Как сбросить пароль родительского контроля в моей учетной записи Playstation?

Поскольку все больше домов владеют консолями PlayStation, все больше родителей задаются вопросом, как сделать так, чтобы их дети не видели неприемлемый контент во время игр. Вы можете установить пароль/код-пароль родительского контроля из своей основной учетной записи PlayStation, войдя в свою учетную запись и установив код-пароль своей семьи.

Многие семьи владеют игровой консолью PlayStation и пользуются всеми ее возможностями для личных и семейных развлечений. Если у вас есть PlayStation и вы являетесь родителем, вы хотите убедиться, что ваши дети не получают доступ к контенту, не соответствующему их возрасту. Когда вы устанавливаете родительский контроль, вы блокируете его паролем, но хотите регулярно обновлять этот пароль. Как сбросить пароль родительского контроля в учетной записи PlayStation? Вы можете получить информацию и помощь от службы поддержки PlayStation здесь , а ниже приведены шаги, необходимые для сброса пароля родительского контроля.

Сброс пароля родительского контроля на PlayStation

Чтобы добавить родительский контроль к вашей учетной записи PlayStation, необходимо установить два пароля: пароль основной учетной записи и пароль родительского контроля.

Пароль основной учетной записи

Как родитель, вы хотите, чтобы основная учетная запись принадлежала вам, а не вашему ребенку. Основная учетная запись имеет административные права на внесение любых изменений в учетную запись. Чтобы установить пароль основной учетной записи, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте «Настройки» в своей учетной записи PlayStation.
  2. Нажмите «Настройки входа».
  3. Выберите «Управление паролями».
  4. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы установить пароль/пароль основной учетной записи.

После установки пароля основной учетной записи никто не может вносить какие-либо изменения в учетную запись в отношении родительского контроля или разблокировать контент, заблокированный родительским контролем.

Пароль родительского контроля

После настройки основной учетной записи вы можете настроить родительский контроль для своей учетной записи PlayStation. Чтобы установить пароль родительского контроля, выполните следующие действия:

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Пароль PlayStation по умолчанию — 0000. Его следует изменить сразу после настройки консоли.

  1. Войдите в свою основную учетную запись.
  2. Открыть настройки."
  3. Перейдите в «Родительский контроль».
  4. Выберите «Ограничить использование функций [Тип консоли]».
  5. Изменить «Пароль».
  6. Введите новый пароль и подтвердите.

Советы по паролю/паролю

При установке родительского пароля помните следующие советы:

  1. Убедитесь, что вы не записываете свой код доступа (а если записываете, храните его в недоступном для ваших детей месте).
  2. Часто меняйте пароль, чтобы защитить свою учетную запись.
  3. Не выбирайте числовую комбинацию, которую легко угадать (например, месяц/день дня рождения вашего ребенка).
  4. Поговорите со своими детьми о том, что является и не является соответствующим возрасту контентом.

Игры могут быть забавными, но без родительского контроля дети легко увидят контент, не соответствующий их возрасту. Вы можете настроить родительский контроль на своей PlayStation и наслаждаться игрой в более безопасной среде. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки PlayStation здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как сбросить пароль родительского контроля в моей учетной записи Playstation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сбросить пароль родительского контроля в моей учетной записи Playstation?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Playstation пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сбросить пароль родительского контроля в моей учетной записи Playstation?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Playstation. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Playstation, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сбросить пароль родительского контроля в моей учетной записи Playstation? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 135,518 times
Playstation
Игровая приставка
родительский контроль
Пароль родительского контроля

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It won’t let me login to my Minecraft on my new ps*, it says I am already linked to an...
Trying to add new phone * in and my old number screen is damaged that I won't be able t...
I have this acct since **** never had no issues until i borrowed this acct to a friend...
Why is it that my PlayStation plus said my next payment said ********* but now it sayin...
How can I removed past broadcasts from my ps account so people can’t see it when they c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account?

With more homes owning PlayStation consoles, more parents are asking how to keep their children from seeing inappropriate content while gaming. You can set a Parent Control Password/Passcode from your PlayStation Master Account by logging into your account and setting your family's passcode.

Many families own a PlayStation gaming console and enjoy all it has to offer in personal and family entertainment. If you have a PlayStation, and you are a parent, you want to make sure your children are not accessing content that isn't age-appropriate. When you set parental controls, you lock it in with a password, but you want to update that password regularly. How do you reset your Parent Control Password on your PlayStation account? You can get information and assistance from PlayStation customer support here, and below are the steps needed to reset your parental control password.

Resetting Parental Control Password on PlayStation

There are two passwords that need to be set for you to add parental controls to your PlayStation account: a Master Account Password and a Parental Control Password.

Master Account Password

As the parent, you want the Master Account to be yours and not your child's. The Master Account has administrative rights to make any changes to the account. To set your Master Account Password, follow these steps:

  1. Open "Settings" in your PlayStation Account.
  2. Click on "Login Settings."
  3. Choose "Passcode Management."
  4. Follow the prompts to set a Master Account password/passcode.

Once the Master Account Password is set, no one can make any changes to the account regarding parental controls or unblock content blocked by parental controls.

Parental Control Password

Once you have your Master Account set up, you can now set parental controls for your PlayStation account. To set your Parent Control Password, complete the steps below:

NOTE: The default PlayStation passcode is 0000. You should change this immediately after setting up your console.

  1. Log into your Master Account.
  2. Open "Settings."
  3. Go to "Parental Controls."
  4. Select "Restrict Use of [Console Type] Features."
  5. Change "Passcode."
  6. Enter your new passcode and confirm.

Password/Passcode Tips

When setting your parental passcode, remember these tips:

  1. Make sure you do not write down your passcode (or if you do, store it in a place not easily accessible to your children).
  2. Change the passcode often to protect your account.
  3. Do not pick a number combination that is easy to guess (such as the month/day of your child's birthday).
  4. Talk to your children about what is and isn't age-appropriate content.

Gaming can be fun, but without parental controls, it's easy for children to see content that's not appropriate for their age. You can set parental controls on your PlayStation and enjoy gaming in a safer environment. For more information or assistance, contact PlayStation customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 132,309 times
Playstation
PlayStation
parental controls
Parent Control Password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Sent in PS* for repair. Haven’t heard back
I got a new phone and lost my info for my PlayStation account and I have a new number s...
I am trying to reset my password and the only way to verify is with my birthday which i...
I was trying to activate my account but the ps* said that someone already did which isn...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!