如何在我的 Playstation 帐户上重置家长控制密码?

随着越来越多的家庭拥有 PlayStation 游戏机,越来越多的父母开始询问如何让他们的孩子在玩游戏时不会看到不适当的内容。您可以通过登录您的帐户并设置您家人的密码,从您的 PlayStation 主帐户设置家长控制密码/密码。

许多家庭都拥有 PlayStation 游戏机,并享受它在个人和家庭娱乐方面所提供的一切。如果您有 PlayStation,并且您是父母,您希望确保您的孩子不会访问不适合年龄的内容。当您设置家长控制时,您使用密码将其锁定,但您希望定期更新该密码。如何在 PlayStation 帐户上重置家长控制密码?您可以在此处从 PlayStation 客户支持获取信息和帮助,以下是重置家长控制密码所需的步骤。

在 PlayStation 上重置家长控制密码

您需要设置两个密码才能将家长控制添加到您的 PlayStation 帐户:主帐户密码和家长控制密码。

主账户密码

作为家长,您希望主帐户是您的,而不是您孩子的。主账户拥有对账户进行任何更改的管理权限。要设置您的主帐户密码,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 在您的 PlayStation 帐户中打开“设置”。
  2. 点击“登录设置”。
  3. 选择“密码管理”。
  4. 按照提示设置主帐户密码/密码。

设置主帐户密码后,任何人都无法对帐户进行任何有关家长控制的更改或取消阻止被家长控制阻止的内容。

家长控制密码

设置主帐户后,您现在可以为您的 PlayStation 帐户设置家长控制。要设置您的家长控制密码,请完成以下步骤:

注意:默认的 PlayStation 密码为 0000。您应在设置主机后立即更改此密码。

  1. 登录您的主账户。
  2. 打开设置。”
  3. 转到“家长控制”。
  4. 选择“限制使用 [控制台类型] 功能”。
  5. 更改“密码”。
  6. 输入您的新密码并确认。

密码/密码提示

设置家长密码时,请记住以下提示:

  1. 确保您没有写下您的密码(或者如果您这样做了,请将其存放在您的孩子不易接触到的地方)。
  2. 经常更改密码以保护您的帐户。
  3. 不要选择容易猜到的数字组合(例如孩子生日的月份/日期)。
  4. 与您的孩子讨论什么是适合年龄的内容,哪些不是适合年龄的内容。

游戏可以很有趣,但如果没有家长控制,孩子们很容易看到不适合他们年龄的内容。您可以在 PlayStation 上设置家长控制,在更安全的环境中享受游戏乐趣。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 PlayStation 客户支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在我的 Playstation 帐户上重置家长控制密码?"?

在成千上万的Playstation客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在我的 Playstation 帐户上重置家长控制密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Playstation(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Playstation之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在我的 Playstation 帐户上重置家长控制密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 191,979 times
Playstation
游戏站
家长控制权
家长控制密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

So I deleted all my accounts of the PS*. Cos, I'm going to give my PS* to my girlfriend...
Hello I have recently bought *** fifa points and it’s been quite a while but I haven’t...
dont worry about it djdjdjdhdhdhdjdhshshsjlalaozivjfjfhfhrhheueuekekdkjchfhfbrhejkelwlp...
When Sims * became free for a month with PS Plus, I got it. But during that, i already...
My Apple TV app on my PlayStation don’t work

付电视太多钱了吗?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account?

With more homes owning PlayStation consoles, more parents are asking how to keep their children from seeing inappropriate content while gaming. You can set a Parent Control Password/Passcode from your PlayStation Master Account by logging into your account and setting your family's passcode.

Many families own a PlayStation gaming console and enjoy all it has to offer in personal and family entertainment. If you have a PlayStation, and you are a parent, you want to make sure your children are not accessing content that isn't age-appropriate. When you set parental controls, you lock it in with a password, but you want to update that password regularly. How do you reset your Parent Control Password on your PlayStation account? You can get information and assistance from PlayStation customer support here, and below are the steps needed to reset your parental control password.

Resetting Parental Control Password on PlayStation

There are two passwords that need to be set for you to add parental controls to your PlayStation account: a Master Account Password and a Parental Control Password.

Master Account Password

As the parent, you want the Master Account to be yours and not your child's. The Master Account has administrative rights to make any changes to the account. To set your Master Account Password, follow these steps:

  1. Open "Settings" in your PlayStation Account.
  2. Click on "Login Settings."
  3. Choose "Passcode Management."
  4. Follow the prompts to set a Master Account password/passcode.

Once the Master Account Password is set, no one can make any changes to the account regarding parental controls or unblock content blocked by parental controls.

Parental Control Password

Once you have your Master Account set up, you can now set parental controls for your PlayStation account. To set your Parent Control Password, complete the steps below:

NOTE: The default PlayStation passcode is 0000. You should change this immediately after setting up your console.

  1. Log into your Master Account.
  2. Open "Settings."
  3. Go to "Parental Controls."
  4. Select "Restrict Use of [Console Type] Features."
  5. Change "Passcode."
  6. Enter your new passcode and confirm.

Password/Passcode Tips

When setting your parental passcode, remember these tips:

  1. Make sure you do not write down your passcode (or if you do, store it in a place not easily accessible to your children).
  2. Change the passcode often to protect your account.
  3. Do not pick a number combination that is easy to guess (such as the month/day of your child's birthday).
  4. Talk to your children about what is and isn't age-appropriate content.

Gaming can be fun, but without parental controls, it's easy for children to see content that's not appropriate for their age. You can set parental controls on your PlayStation and enjoy gaming in a safer environment. For more information or assistance, contact PlayStation customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset a Parent Control Password on My Playstation Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 132,309 times
Playstation
PlayStation
parental controls
Parent Control Password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Sent in PS* for repair. Haven’t heard back
I got a new phone and lost my info for my PlayStation account and I have a new number s...
I am trying to reset my password and the only way to verify is with my birthday which i...
I was trying to activate my account but the ps* said that someone already did which isn...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!