Wie spreche ich mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter von Playstation aus?

Das Spielen ist eine unterhaltsame und herausfordernde Möglichkeit, sich zu entspannen und sich mit anderen Spielern aus der Ferne zu verbinden. Es ist jedoch schwierig, eine Verbindung herzustellen, wenn Probleme auftreten. Keine Sorge, PlayStation verfügt über eine detaillierte Support-Seite, die Ihnen helfen kann, wenn Sie Probleme lieber selbst beheben möchten. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, den Live-Chat anzurufen oder zu verwenden. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass möglicherweise höhere Anruf- oder Chat-Volumina vorhanden sind, sodass die Wartezeit möglicherweise länger ist.

PlayStation gibt es schon eine Weile und ist jetzt ein beliebtes Spielesystem. Aber wie bei allen Technologien kann es Probleme geben, auf die Spieler stoßen und die Hilfe vom Kundendienst benötigen. Glücklicherweise verfügt PlayStation über eine Support-Hauptseite mit Videos und anderen Ressourcen, mit denen Sie Ihre PlayStation-Erfahrung optimal nutzen können. Hier finden Sie Möglichkeiten, wie Sie mit der Supportabteilung, dem Chat und telefonisch in Kontakt treten können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf der Website zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens Support-Foren erwähnt wurden, jedoch nichts gefunden wurde. Es ist möglich, dass die Haupt-Support-Seite ein eigenes Forum ist.

Haupt-Support-Seite

https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=de_DE für die USA und Kanada.

https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/get-help/#!/ ist für Großbritannien.

Unabhängig von Ihrem Problem sollte es ein Thema geben, das einige hilfreiche Tipps zur Fehlerbehebung enthält. Klicken Sie einfach auf die Kachel, die Ihr Problem am häufigsten beschreibt, und überprüfen Sie die angezeigten Informationen.

Live-Chat

Der Live-Chat ist von Montag bis Sonntag von 8 bis 19 Uhr PST verfügbar. Um es zu besuchen, rufen Sie die Hauptsupport-Website https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=de_DE auf und warten Sie auf das Popup-Fenster eines Agenten, in dem Sie gefragt werden, ob Sie Unterstützung benötigen . Sie können es auch direkt besuchen, indem Sie unter https://support.playstation.com/LiveChatRequest auf die Option klicken, die am besten zu Ihrer Anfrage passt.

Via Telefon

PlayStation verfügt auch über eine Kundendienstleitung von 8.00 bis 20.00 Uhr. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass es zu Zeiten mit hohem Anrufvolumen kommen kann. Es ist möglicherweise am besten, Ihr Problem über die Hauptsupport-Seite oder den Live-Chat zu beheben. Wenden Sie sich an den PlayStation-Kundendienst .

Grundlegende Tipps zur Fehlerbehebung

  1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Konsole auf dem neuesten Stand ist.
  2. Fühlt sich Ihre Konsole zu heiß an? Es kann nützlich sein, den Netzstecker für eine Weile zu ziehen, bevor Sie sich an den Support wenden.
  3. Suchen Sie nach losen Verbindungen und überprüfen Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Einstellungen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie spreche ich mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter von Playstation aus?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Playstation Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie spreche ich mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter von Playstation aus? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Playstation aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Playstation, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie spreche ich mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter von Playstation aus? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 297,723 times
Playstation
Kontaktaufnahme mit dem PlayStation-Support
So wenden Sie sich an den PlayStation-Kundendienst

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a ps plus card that I haven’t used yet and when I went to scratch of the back, I...
I changed my ID yesterday and I want my ID back cuz I can't play with my friends it's r...
I changed my ID yesterday and I want my ID back cuz I can't play with my friends it's r...
I have a * month ps plus membership that expires today. Was going to extend it by a yea...
I purchased a **month worth of Playstation* in **** may, it is supposed to end in...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation

Gaming is a fun and challenging way to relax and connect remotely to fellow gamers. But it's hard to connect if you run into issues. Not to worry, PlayStation has a detailed support page that can help if you prefer to troubleshoot issues yourself. You also have the option to call or use the live chat, but keep in mind there may be higher call or chat volumes, so the wait time could be longer.

PlayStation has been around for a while and now is a popular gaming system. But like all pieces of technology, there can be issues players encounter that require help from customer service. Luckily, PlayStation has a main support page filled with videos and other resources get the most out of your PlayStation experience. Here is where you can find the ways to get in touch with its support department, chat and by phone. Please note that the site mentioned support forums as of this writing but nothing has been located. It's possible that the main support page is its own forum.

Main Support Page

https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=en_US for the U.S. and Canada.

https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/get-help/#!/ is for Great Britain.

Regardless of your issue, there should be a topic that covers some helpful troubleshooting tips. Simply click on the tile that describes your issue the most and review the information presented.

Live Chat

Live Chat is available from Monday until Sunday, 8 A.M until 7 P.M PST. To visit it, go to the main support site https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=en_US and wait for the pop-up window from an agent asking if you would like some assistance. You can also visit it directly by going to https://support.playstation.com/LiveChatRequest and clicking on the option that best suits your inquiry.

By Phone

PlayStation also has a customer service line available from 8 A.M until 8 P.M. but please be aware that there may be times of high call volume. It may be best to resolve your issue through the main support page or live chat. Contact PlayStation Customer Support.

Basic Troubleshooting Tips

  1. Try confirming that your console is up-to-date.
  2. Does your console feel too hot to the touch? It may be useful to unplug it for a while before you get in touch with support.
  3. Check for loose connections and double-check your settings, if applicable.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 23,671 times
Playstation
Contacting PlayStation Support
How to contact PlayStation customer service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My grandson got my debit card information and started spending all my money and I don't...
My grandson got my debit card information and started spending all my money and I don't...
I want to stop grandsons use of credit card . His use is unauthorized and way to expen...
Grandson has made a number of purchases without authorization . Want to block his use o...
I can’t login to my account at all I have no backup codes and it’s asking for them. I c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!