我如何与Playstation的客户服务代表通话

游戏是一种有趣且富有挑战性的放松方式,可让您远程放松并与其他玩家连接。但是,如果遇到问题,很难建立连接。不用担心,PlayStation上有详细的支持页面,如果您希望自己解决问题,可以提供帮助。您还可以选择呼叫或使用实时聊天,但是请记住,呼叫或聊天的数量可能会更高,因此等待时间可能会更长。

PlayStation已经存在了一段时间,现在已成为一种流行的游戏系统。但是,就像所有技术一样,玩家可能会遇到需要客户服务帮助的问题。幸运的是,PlayStation有一个主要的支持页面,其中包含视频和其他资源,可以使您的PlayStation体验得到最大收益。在这里,您可以找到与支持部门,聊天和电话联系的方法。请注意,在撰写本文时,该站点提到了支持论坛,但未找到任何内容。主要的支持页面可能是其自己的论坛。

主要支持页面

适用于美国和加拿大的https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=zh_CN

https://www.playstation.com/zh-CN/get-help/#!/适用于英国。

无论您遇到什么问题,都应该有一个涵盖一些有用的故障排除提示的主题。只需单击最能描述您的问题的图块,然后查看显示的信息。

在线聊天

实时聊天的时间为太平洋标准时间周一至周日上午8点至下午7点。要访问它,请访问主要支持站点https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=zh_CN并等待代理商的弹出窗口询问您是否需要帮助。您也可以直接访问https://support.playstation.com/LiveChatRequest并单击最适合您的查询的选项来访问它。

用电话

PlayStation还从8 AM到8 PM提供客户服务热线,但请注意,有时通话量可能很高。最好通过主要支持页面或实时聊天解决问题。联系PlayStation客户支持

基本故障排除技巧

  1. 尝试确认您的控制台是最新的。
  2. 您的控制台触感是否太热?在与支持部门联系之前,将其拔掉一段时间可能会很有用。
  3. 检查连接是否松动,并仔细检查设置(如果适用)。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何与Playstation的客户服务代表通话"?

在成千上万的Playstation客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何与Playstation的客户服务代表通话组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Playstation(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Playstation之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何与Playstation的客户服务代表通话指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked un anno fa
Updated un anno fa
Viewed 297,875 times
Playstation
联系PlayStation支持
如何联系PlayStation客户服务

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my cousin gave me his playstation and i want to delete his account to make it my own bu...
my cousin gave me his playstation and i want to delete his account to make it my own bu...
I got my account suspended because someone called a someone a bad word and all I said w...
Need a subscription canceled
Please help on *fa deactivation I have a week that I lost my phone and I try to log my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation

Gaming is a fun and challenging way to relax and connect remotely to fellow gamers. But it's hard to connect if you run into issues. Not to worry, PlayStation has a detailed support page that can help if you prefer to troubleshoot issues yourself. You also have the option to call or use the live chat, but keep in mind there may be higher call or chat volumes, so the wait time could be longer.

PlayStation has been around for a while and now is a popular gaming system. But like all pieces of technology, there can be issues players encounter that require help from customer service. Luckily, PlayStation has a main support page filled with videos and other resources get the most out of your PlayStation experience. Here is where you can find the ways to get in touch with its support department, chat and by phone. Please note that the site mentioned support forums as of this writing but nothing has been located. It's possible that the main support page is its own forum.

Main Support Page

https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=en_US for the U.S. and Canada.

https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/get-help/#!/ is for Great Britain.

Regardless of your issue, there should be a topic that covers some helpful troubleshooting tips. Simply click on the tile that describes your issue the most and review the information presented.

Live Chat

Live Chat is available from Monday until Sunday, 8 A.M until 7 P.M PST. To visit it, go to the main support site https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=en_US and wait for the pop-up window from an agent asking if you would like some assistance. You can also visit it directly by going to https://support.playstation.com/LiveChatRequest and clicking on the option that best suits your inquiry.

By Phone

PlayStation also has a customer service line available from 8 A.M until 8 P.M. but please be aware that there may be times of high call volume. It may be best to resolve your issue through the main support page or live chat. Contact PlayStation Customer Support.

Basic Troubleshooting Tips

  1. Try confirming that your console is up-to-date.
  2. Does your console feel too hot to the touch? It may be useful to unplug it for a while before you get in touch with support.
  3. Check for loose connections and double-check your settings, if applicable.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 23,671 times
Playstation
Contacting PlayStation Support
How to contact PlayStation customer service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My grandson got my debit card information and started spending all my money and I don't...
My grandson got my debit card information and started spending all my money and I don't...
I want to stop grandsons use of credit card . His use is unauthorized and way to expen...
Grandson has made a number of purchases without authorization . Want to block his use o...
I can’t login to my account at all I have no backup codes and it’s asking for them. I c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!