كيف أتحدث إلى مندوب خدمة العملاء من Playstation

تعد الألعاب طريقة ممتعة وصعبة للاسترخاء والتواصل عن بُعد مع زملائك من اللاعبين. لكن من الصعب الاتصال إذا واجهت مشكلات. لا داعي للقلق ، يحتوي PlayStation على صفحة دعم مفصلة يمكن أن تساعدك إذا كنت تفضل استكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها بنفسك. لديك أيضًا خيار الاتصال أو استخدام الدردشة المباشرة ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه قد يكون هناك عدد أكبر من المكالمات أو الدردشة ، لذلك قد يكون وقت الانتظار أطول.

كان PlayStation موجودًا منذ فترة وهو الآن نظام ألعاب شائع. ولكن مثل جميع أجزاء التكنولوجيا ، قد تكون هناك مشكلات يواجهها اللاعبون وتتطلب المساعدة من خدمة العملاء. لحسن الحظ ، يحتوي PlayStation على صفحة دعم رئيسية مليئة بمقاطع الفيديو والموارد الأخرى التي تحقق أقصى استفادة من تجربة PlayStation. هنا يمكنك العثور على طرق للتواصل مع قسم الدعم والدردشة وعبر الهاتف. يرجى ملاحظة أن الموقع المذكور يدعم منتديات حتى كتابة هذه السطور ولكن لم يتم العثور على أي شيء. من المحتمل أن تكون صفحة الدعم الرئيسية هي المنتدى الخاص بها.

صفحة الدعم الرئيسية

https://support.playstation.com/s/؟language=en_US للولايات المتحدة وكندا.

https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/get-help/#!/ مخصص لبريطانيا العظمى.

بغض النظر عن مشكلتك ، يجب أن يكون هناك موضوع يغطي بعض النصائح المفيدة لتحري الخلل وإصلاحه. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق المربع الذي يصف مشكلتك أكثر من غيره ومراجعة المعلومات المقدمة.

دردشة مباشرة

الدردشة الحية متاحة من الاثنين حتى الأحد ، من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 7 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ. لزيارتها ، انتقل إلى موقع الدعم الرئيسي https://support.playstation.com/s/؟language=en_US وانتظر النافذة المنبثقة من وكيل يسألك عما إذا كنت تريد بعض المساعدة. يمكنك أيضًا زيارته مباشرةً من خلال الانتقال إلى https://support.playstation.com/LiveChatRequest والنقر على الخيار الذي يناسب استفسارك.

عن طريق الهاتف

يحتوي PlayStation أيضًا على خط خدمة عملاء متاح من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 8 مساءً ، ولكن يرجى الانتباه إلى أنه قد تكون هناك أوقات يتزايد فيها حجم المكالمات. قد يكون من الأفضل حل مشكلتك من خلال صفحة الدعم الرئيسية أو الدردشة المباشرة. اتصل بدعم عملاء PlayStation .

نصائح أساسية حول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

  1. حاول التأكد من تحديث وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك.
  2. هل تشعر وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك بالحرارة الشديدة عند لمسها؟ قد يكون من المفيد فصله لفترة من الوقت قبل الاتصال بالدعم.
  3. تحقق من التوصيلات السائبة وتحقق مرة أخرى من الإعدادات ، إن أمكن.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحدث إلى مندوب خدمة العملاء من Playstation"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Playstation إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحدث إلى مندوب خدمة العملاء من Playstation في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Playstation إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Playstation لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحدث إلى مندوب خدمة العملاء من Playstation ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 603,360 times
Playstation
الاتصال بدعم PlayStation
كيفية الاتصال بخدمة عملاء PlayStation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want it fixed and i bought the ark session pass and it comes with three map's and im...
I bought the ark session pass and it is supposed to *** with three map's and im only ab...
Someone changed my sign in ID on my playstation account. Sony appears to have no way to...
Someone hacked my PlayStation account and changed my email address for my PlayStation n...
Playstation, I've been having issues with contacting customer service. I need to change...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation

Gaming is a fun and challenging way to relax and connect remotely to fellow gamers. But it's hard to connect if you run into issues. Not to worry, PlayStation has a detailed support page that can help if you prefer to troubleshoot issues yourself. You also have the option to call or use the live chat, but keep in mind there may be higher call or chat volumes, so the wait time could be longer.

PlayStation has been around for a while and now is a popular gaming system. But like all pieces of technology, there can be issues players encounter that require help from customer service. Luckily, PlayStation has a main support page filled with videos and other resources get the most out of your PlayStation experience. Here is where you can find the ways to get in touch with its support department, chat and by phone. Please note that the site mentioned support forums as of this writing but nothing has been located. It's possible that the main support page is its own forum.

Main Support Page

https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=en_US for the U.S. and Canada.

https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/get-help/#!/ is for Great Britain.

Regardless of your issue, there should be a topic that covers some helpful troubleshooting tips. Simply click on the tile that describes your issue the most and review the information presented.

Live Chat

Live Chat is available from Monday until Sunday, 8 A.M until 7 P.M PST. To visit it, go to the main support site https://support.playstation.com/s/?language=en_US and wait for the pop-up window from an agent asking if you would like some assistance. You can also visit it directly by going to https://support.playstation.com/LiveChatRequest and clicking on the option that best suits your inquiry.

By Phone

PlayStation also has a customer service line available from 8 A.M until 8 P.M. but please be aware that there may be times of high call volume. It may be best to resolve your issue through the main support page or live chat. Contact PlayStation Customer Support.

Basic Troubleshooting Tips

  1. Try confirming that your console is up-to-date.
  2. Does your console feel too hot to the touch? It may be useful to unplug it for a while before you get in touch with support.
  3. Check for loose connections and double-check your settings, if applicable.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from Playstation guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 23,671 times
Playstation
Contacting PlayStation Support
How to contact PlayStation customer service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My grandson got my debit card information and started spending all my money and I don't...
My grandson got my debit card information and started spending all my money and I don't...
I want to stop grandsons use of credit card . His use is unauthorized and way to expen...
Grandson has made a number of purchases without authorization . Want to block his use o...
I can’t login to my account at all I have no backup codes and it’s asking for them. I c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!