如何恢复被黑的Playstation帐户?

可能会发生-Playstation帐户可能会被黑客入侵。您需要报告该问题并按照以下步骤操作,以尽快将其恢复。

如果您的PlayStation帐户已被黑客入侵,则无需绝望,因为可以恢复它并继续使用您的帐户。知道您的帐户已被黑客入侵的最简单方法之一是,当您收到通知您密码和电子邮件已更改的通知时。您可能也无法登录该帐户。

恢复帐户的最简单方法是与网络支持团队联系。您可以通过电子邮件或实时聊天与他们联系。他们将要求您提供信息,以证明您确实是该帐户的所有者。该信息可能包括您的电子邮件地址和在线ID。

尝试更改密码

更改密码可能是恢复被黑客入侵后帐户的有效方法。如果您未满18岁,没有家庭管理员的帮助,您可能无法重设密码。他们将需要在Web浏览器上登录“帐户管理”。然后,他们可以单击您的本地用户并重置密码。

如果黑客已经更改了您的密码,请在搜索栏中输入“忘记密码”。选择Playstation系统,您将可以选择致电支持团队。尽可能准确地向他们解释您的处境,他们可以为您提供解决方案。

当您收到您未要求的密码重置电子邮件时

通常会收到密码重设电子邮件,尤其是来自PlayStation的密码重设电子邮件。但是,您应该警惕不是由PSN发起的密码重置消息。它们可能意味着有人试图入侵您的帐户。在这种情况下,您必须按照以下步骤操作以确保帐户安全。

  1. 更改您的电子邮件帐户的密码
  2. 向支持团队寻求帮助
  3. 更改您的Playstation密码

如果您按照更改密码的步骤操作失败,请考虑向Playstation网络提供详细信息以验证您的身份。他们可能会要求您在注册帐户时确认使用的出生日期或打开验证电子邮件。

未来如何预防类似问题

如果您成功恢复了PlayStation帐户,则只能尝试避免再次出现相同的问题,这才有意义。最有效的方法之一是从帐户中删除所有已存储的卡。这样可以确保您的帐户被黑客入侵时,您不会损失任何资金。

使用强密码和ID,并尝试尽可能多地更改它们

您可以退款吗?

如果您怀疑自己的帐户曾被用来进行交易,则可以随时与支持团队联系以寻求帮助。黑客可能已使用它进行未经授权的购买。当您致电客户支持时,他们可能会要求您提供登录ID,购买细节,在线ID和出生日期。如果他们能证明您的主张是真实的,您将获得退款。

如果您或您的孩子不小心购买了新游戏,武器或其他可用物品,您也可能要求退款。

如果不确定是否已进行交易,可以在设置选项下的钱包中查看交易。如果交易是在14天前完成的,并且尚未开始下载到您的帐户,则您只能获得退款。下载过程开始后,退款将不可用。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复被黑的Playstation帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复被黑的Playstation帐户?"?

在成千上万的Playstation客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复被黑的Playstation帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Playstation(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Playstation之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复被黑的Playstation帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 366,849 times
Playstation
被入侵的Playstation帐户
恢复PlayStation帐户
Playstation客户服务
被黑的帐户
技术支持
被黑的帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover a hacked Playstation account?

It can happen - Playstation accounts can get hacked. You need to report the issue and follow these steps to get it back as quickly as possible.

If your PlayStation account has been hacked, you do not need to despair as it is possible to recover it and continue using your account. One of the easiest ways to know that your account has been hacked is when you receive a notification notifying you that your password and email have changed. You may also be unable to log into the account.

The easiest way to recover your account should be by through contacting your network's support team. You may contact them through email or live chat. They will request you to provide information to prove that you are indeed the owner of the account. The information may include your email address and online id.

Try Changing Your Password

Changing your password may be an effective way of recovering your account after it has been hacked. If you are under the age of 18, you may not be able to reset your password without the help of your family manager. They will be required to sign into Account Management on a web browser. They can then click on your local user and reset the password.

If a hacker already changed your password, then type 'forgotten password' into your search bar. Select Playstation system and you will receive have the option to call the support team. Explain to them your situation as accurately as possible and they may provide you with a solution.

When You Receive a Password Reset Email You Didn't Request

It is common to receive password reset emails especially if they come from PlayStation. You should, however, be wary of password reset messages that were not initiated by PSN. They may mean that someone is trying to hack your account. In such cases, you must follow these steps to keep your account secure.

  1. Change the password of your email account
  2. Reach out to the support team for help
  3. Change your Playstation password

If you follow the steps for changing your password and fail, consider providing your Playstation network with details to verify your identity. They may ask you to confirm the date of birth used when registering your account or to open the verification email.

How to prevent Similar Problems in the Future

If you succeed in recovering your PlayStation account, it only makes sense that you try to prevent a repeat of the same problem. One of the most effective ways to do that is by removing all your stored cards from your account. This ensures that you do not lose money if your account is hacked.

Use strong passwords and IDs and try to change them as often as you can

Can You Get a Refund?

You can always contact the support team for help if you suspect that your account was used to make transactions while it was compromised. A hacker may have used it to make unauthorized purchases. When you call customer support, they may require you to provide them with your sign-in ID, the details of the purchases, your online ID, and your date of birth. If they can prove that your claims are true, you will get a refund.

You may also request for a refund if you or your children accidentally purchase new games, weapons, or other available items.

If you are not sure whether transactions have been made, it is possible to view them in your wallet which is under the settings option. You may only get your refund if the transaction was made not more than 14 days ago and it has not yet started downloading to your account. Refunds are not available once the download process begins.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover a hacked Playstation account?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover a hacked Playstation account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover a hacked Playstation account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 119,926 times
Playstation
hacked playstation account
recover playstation account
playstation customer service
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!