كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Playstation مخترق؟

يمكن أن يحدث - يمكن اختراق حسابات Playstation. يجب الإبلاغ عن المشكلة واتباع هذه الخطوات لاستعادتها في أسرع وقت ممكن.

إذا تم اختراق حساب PlayStation الخاص بك ، فلن تحتاج إلى اليأس لأنه من الممكن استعادته والاستمرار في استخدام حسابك. من أسهل الطرق لمعرفة أن حسابك قد تم اختراقه عندما تتلقى إشعارًا يخطرك بتغيير كلمة المرور والبريد الإلكتروني. قد تتمكن أيضًا من تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب.

يجب أن تكون أسهل طريقة لاسترداد حسابك من خلال الاتصال بفريق دعم شبكتك. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. سيطلبون منك تقديم معلومات لإثبات أنك بالفعل صاحب الحساب. قد تتضمن المعلومات عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ومعرف الإنترنت.

حاول تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

قد يكون تغيير كلمة المرور طريقة فعالة لاسترداد حسابك بعد اختراقه. إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا ، فقد لا تتمكن من إعادة تعيين كلمة مرورك بدون مساعدة مدير العائلة. سيُطلب منهم تسجيل الدخول إلى إدارة الحساب على متصفح الويب. يمكنهم بعد ذلك النقر على المستخدم المحلي وإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.

إذا قام أحد المتسللين بتغيير كلمة مرورك بالفعل ، فاكتب "نسيت كلمة المرور" في شريط البحث. حدد نظام Playstation وستتلقى خيار الاتصال بفريق الدعم. اشرح لهم وضعك بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة وقد يوفرون لك حلًا.

عندما تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور التي لم تطلبها

من الشائع تلقي رسائل بريد إلكتروني لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور خاصة إذا كانت تأتي من PlayStation. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من رسائل إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور التي لم تبدأ من قبل PSN. قد تعني أن شخصًا ما يحاول اختراق حسابك. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يجب عليك اتباع هذه الخطوات للحفاظ على حسابك آمنًا.

  1. قم بتغيير كلمة مرور حساب بريدك الإلكتروني
  2. تواصل مع فريق الدعم للحصول على المساعدة
  3. قم بتغيير كلمة مرور Playstation

إذا اتبعت الخطوات لتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وفشلت ، ففكر في تزويد شبكة Playstation الخاصة بك بتفاصيل للتحقق من هويتك. قد يطلبون منك تأكيد تاريخ الميلاد المستخدم عند تسجيل حسابك أو لفتح رسالة التحقق.

كيفية منع مشاكل مماثلة في المستقبل

إذا نجحت في استعادة حساب PlayStation الخاص بك ، فمن المنطقي أن تحاول منع تكرار نفس المشكلة. واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية للقيام بذلك هي عن طريق إزالة جميع بطاقاتك المخزنة من حسابك. وهذا يضمن عدم خسارة الأموال إذا تم اختراق حسابك.

استخدم كلمات مرور ومعرفات قوية وحاول تغييرها قدر الإمكان

هل يمكنك استرداد أموالك؟

يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بفريق الدعم للحصول على المساعدة إذا كنت تشك في استخدام حسابك لإجراء المعاملات أثناء اختراقه. ربما استخدمه مخترق لإجراء عمليات شراء غير مصرح بها. عند الاتصال بدعم العملاء ، قد يطلبون منك تزويدهم بمعرف تسجيل الدخول الخاص بك وتفاصيل المشتريات ومعرفك عبر الإنترنت وتاريخ ميلادك. إذا استطاعوا إثبات صحة ادعاءاتك ، فستسترد أموالك.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب استرداد الأموال إذا قمت أنت أو أطفالك بشراء ألعاب أو أسلحة جديدة أو عناصر أخرى متاحة عن طريق الخطأ.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كانت المعاملات قد تمت أم لا ، فمن الممكن عرضها في محفظتك الموجودة ضمن خيار الإعدادات. يمكنك استرداد أموالك فقط إذا تم إجراء المعاملة قبل أكثر من 14 يومًا ولم تبدأ بعد في التنزيل إلى حسابك. المبالغ المستردة غير متاحة بمجرد بدء عملية التنزيل.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Playstation مخترق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Playstation مخترق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Playstation إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Playstation مخترق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Playstation إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Playstation لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Playstation مخترق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,242,557 times
Playstation
حساب بلاي ستيشن مخترق
استعادة حساب بلاي ستيشن
خدمة عملاء بلاي ستيشن
حساب مخترق
دعم تقني
حساب مخترق
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover a hacked Playstation account?

It can happen - Playstation accounts can get hacked. You need to report the issue and follow these steps to get it back as quickly as possible.

If your PlayStation account has been hacked, you do not need to despair as it is possible to recover it and continue using your account. One of the easiest ways to know that your account has been hacked is when you receive a notification notifying you that your password and email have changed. You may also be unable to log into the account.

The easiest way to recover your account should be by through contacting your network's support team. You may contact them through email or live chat. They will request you to provide information to prove that you are indeed the owner of the account. The information may include your email address and online id.

Try Changing Your Password

Changing your password may be an effective way of recovering your account after it has been hacked. If you are under the age of 18, you may not be able to reset your password without the help of your family manager. They will be required to sign into Account Management on a web browser. They can then click on your local user and reset the password.

If a hacker already changed your password, then type 'forgotten password' into your search bar. Select Playstation system and you will receive have the option to call the support team. Explain to them your situation as accurately as possible and they may provide you with a solution.

When You Receive a Password Reset Email You Didn't Request

It is common to receive password reset emails especially if they come from PlayStation. You should, however, be wary of password reset messages that were not initiated by PSN. They may mean that someone is trying to hack your account. In such cases, you must follow these steps to keep your account secure.

  1. Change the password of your email account
  2. Reach out to the support team for help
  3. Change your Playstation password

If you follow the steps for changing your password and fail, consider providing your Playstation network with details to verify your identity. They may ask you to confirm the date of birth used when registering your account or to open the verification email.

How to prevent Similar Problems in the Future

If you succeed in recovering your PlayStation account, it only makes sense that you try to prevent a repeat of the same problem. One of the most effective ways to do that is by removing all your stored cards from your account. This ensures that you do not lose money if your account is hacked.

Use strong passwords and IDs and try to change them as often as you can

Can You Get a Refund?

You can always contact the support team for help if you suspect that your account was used to make transactions while it was compromised. A hacker may have used it to make unauthorized purchases. When you call customer support, they may require you to provide them with your sign-in ID, the details of the purchases, your online ID, and your date of birth. If they can prove that your claims are true, you will get a refund.

You may also request for a refund if you or your children accidentally purchase new games, weapons, or other available items.

If you are not sure whether transactions have been made, it is possible to view them in your wallet which is under the settings option. You may only get your refund if the transaction was made not more than 14 days ago and it has not yet started downloading to your account. Refunds are not available once the download process begins.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover a hacked Playstation account?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover a hacked Playstation account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover a hacked Playstation account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 119,926 times
Playstation
hacked playstation account
recover playstation account
playstation customer service
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!