Могу ли я получить возврат от большого количества рыбы?

Можно отменить вашу подписку на Plenty of Fish. Следуйте этим полезным советам, чтобы помочь вам с возвратом денег.

Plenty of Fish (POF) - это веб-сайт знакомств, который помог многим людям найти любовь. Сайт был впервые запущен в Канаде, но его популярность возросла в других странах. К сожалению, это не всегда работает для всех. Получение возмещения от POF может быть затруднено, если вы не знаете, какие действия необходимо выполнить.

Отмена вашей подписки POF

Можно отменить вашу подписку на Plenty of Fish. Если вы пропустили свое имя пользователя, вы можете войти, указав свой адрес электронной почты и секретный этап. Вы сможете подтвердить свое имя пользователя, если выберете опцию «Мой профиль». У вас также есть возможность восстановить свой секретный значок.

Процесс отмены вашей подписки зависит от используемого вами устройства. Если вы используете мобильное устройство, процесс будет зависеть от того, используете ли вы Android или iOS.

Обращение в службу поддержки клиентов

Если у вас возникли проблемы с возвратом денег на Plenty of Fish, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов POF . Служба поддержки всегда готова помочь вам. Вы можете связаться с ними по мобильному телефону или электронной почте.

Можно ли получить возврат?

Все ваши внутренние покупки, включая подписку, обрабатываются с помощью выбранного вами способа оплаты на веб-сайте. Если вы совершаете какие-либо внутренние покупки, с вас будет взиматься указанная вам стоимость и налог. Оплата будет взиматься с выбранного вами способа оплаты. Ваши подписки будут автоматически удерживаться до тех пор, пока вы не отмените подписку.

К сожалению, покупки в POF возврату не подлежат. Однако в некоторых частях, таких как Северная Каролина, Айова, Миннесота и Род-Айленд, существуют специальные термины.

POF не возвращает деньги за подписки, которые вы использовали частично.

Если вы живете в ЕС или Европейском экономическом пространстве, закон позволяет вам получить возмещение за все ваши деньги. Вы можете запросить возврат средств в течение 14 дней со дня подписки.

Если вы живете в Аризоне, Висконсине, Род-Айленде, Калифорнии, Огайо, Коннектикуте, Айове, Иллинойсе, Нью-Йорке, Северной Каролине или Нью-Йорке, закон позволяет вам отменить подписку без каких-либо штрафов. Вы можете отменить подписку в любое время до полуночи третьего рабочего дня после даты подписки.

Если вы умрете до истечения срока действия вашей подписки, ваши получатели получат возмещение вашей подписки. Если вы отключены и не можете продолжать пользоваться услугами POF, пока ваша подписка все еще активна, вы можете получить возмещение части своего платежа. Вы должны будете уведомить компанию, запросив возмещение. Вы не можете получить возмещение за виртуальные предметы.

Если вы имеете право на возмещение, но вы подписались на свою учетную запись POF, используя свой Apple ID, ваши возмещения будут обрабатываться Apple. Свяжитесь с ними вместо POF. Выполните следующие шаги.

  1. Перейдите к настройке параметров, а затем iTunes или App Store
  2. Нажмите на Apple ID и просмотрите свою историю покупок
  3. Перейдите к своей транзакции и выберите опцию «Сообщить о проблеме».

Если вы не можете получить возмещение, даже если вы этого заслуживаете, обратитесь за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов POF . Если у вас возникли проблемы с покупками, свяжитесь с ними, указав номер своего заказа, указанный в электронном письме с подтверждением, и обратите внимание, что вы хотите отменить покупку и получить возмещение.

Если вы не хотите продолжать использовать свою учетную запись Plenty of Fish, вы всегда можете удалить ее. Перейдите на веб-сайт, нажмите «Справка», а затем выберите «Прекращение действия учетной записи». Вы не будете платить за любые подписки, если ваша учетная запись будет аннулирована. С помощью этих шагов вы сможете получить возмещение от Plenty of Fish.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Могу ли я получить возврат от большого количества рыбы?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Могу ли я получить возврат от большого количества рыбы?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Plentyoffish пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Могу ли я получить возврат от большого количества рыбы?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Plentyoffish. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Plentyoffish Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Plentyoffish, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Могу ли я получить возврат от большого количества рыбы? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Plentyoffish

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 9,576 times
Plentyoffish
Plentyoffish аккаунт
Возврат подписки
отменить аккаунт
Проблемы с аккаунтом
Служба поддержки
Возврат подписки

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I didn't authorize the transaction with my debit card
My pay pal account keeps getting charged. I only got * mounth membership and keep gett...
Account charged and it was a mistake. Already deactivated the account yesterday...
I cancelled my subscription in September ****. Please check your records and refund my...
I prematurely ended my subscription before it ended *******, so I would not be charged...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I Get a Refund from Plenty of Fish?

It is possible to cancel your subscription on Plenty of Fish. Follow these helpful tips to assist you with a refund.

Plenty of Fish (POF) is a web-based dating site that has helped lots of people find love. The site was first propelled in Canada but its popularity has increased in other countries. Unfortunately, it does not always work for everyone. Getting your refund from POF can be difficult if you do not know the steps to follow.

Canceling Your POF Subscription

It is possible to cancel your subscription on Plenty of Fish. If you overlooked your username, you can sign in with your email address and secret phase. You will be able to confirm your username if you click on the option 'My Profile.' You also have the option of reestablishing your secret pin.

The process of cancelling your subscription varies depending on the device you use. If you are using a mobile device, the process will vary depending on whether you are using Android or iOS.

Contacting Customer Service Helpdesk

If you have trouble getting your refund on Plenty of Fish, you should contact POF's customer service desk. The help desk is always willing to help you. You may reach them on their mobile phone or email.

Is It Possible to Get Refunds?

All your internal purchases including subscriptions are processed through the Payment method you choose on the website. If you make any internal purchases, you will be charged the cost that is displayed to you and tax. The payment will be charged from your chosen method of payment. Your subscriptions will be automatically deducted until you cancel the subscription.

Unfortunately, POF purchases are non-refundable. There are, however, special terms in some parts such as North Carolina, Iowa, Minnesota, and Rhode Island.

POF does not give you any money back for subscriptions that you used partially.

If you live in the EU or European Economic Area, the law allows you to get a refund for all your money. You may request for your refund within 14 days starting from the day of your subscription.

If you live in Arizona, Wisconsin, Rhode Island, California, Ohio, Connecticut, Iowa, Illinois, New York, North Carolina, or New York, the law allows you to cancel your subscription without any penalties. You can cancel your subscription any time before midnight on the third business day after your subscription date.

If you die before your subscription expires, your beneficiaries get a refund of your subscription. If you are disabled and unable to continue using POF services while your subscription is still active, you may get a refund of part of your payment. You would have to give the company notice by requesting for a refund. You cannot get refunds for virtual items.

If you qualify for a refund but you subscribed for your POF account using your Apple ID, your refunds will be handled by Apple. Contact them instead of POF. Follow the following steps.

  1. Go to your settings option and then iTunes or App Stores
  2. Click on Apple ID and view your purchase history
  3. Go to your transaction and choose the option 'Report a problem.'

If you are unable to get your refund even though you deserve it, contact POF Customer service for help. If you have issues with your purchases, contact them with details of your order number as indicated in the confirmation email and notice that you wish to cancel your purchase and get a refund.

If you do not wish to continue using your Plenty of Fish account, you can always delete the account. Go to the website, click 'Help' and then on the option 'Account termination.' You won't pay for any subscriptions if your account is cancelled. With these steps, you should be able to get a refund from Plenty of Fish.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Plentyoffish that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
Can I Get a Refund from Plenty of Fish?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I Get a Refund from Plenty of Fish?"?

After thousands of Plentyoffish customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I Get a Refund from Plenty of Fish? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Plentyoffish if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Plentyoffish Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Plentyoffish in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I Get a Refund from Plenty of Fish? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Plentyoffish

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 319 times
Plentyoffish
Plentyoffish Account
Refund Subscription
cancel account
account issues
customer support
Refund Subscription

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I thought I was paying a dollar ** for coins and kind of find out you're charged me lik...
I am paying for a subscription but keep getting a message saying I need to upgrade and...
I currently have a subscription but I have not been able to use my subscription so I ne...
please can I get a refund, this was a prank, because I haven't dated in two years. plea...
dear plenty of fish or to whim it may concern I have asked and or emailed you twi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!