Как я могу сообщить участнику о большом количестве рыбы?

Если профиль на Plenty of Fish идет вразрез с правилами, вы можете сообщить об этом. с этими полезными советами.

Если профиль на Plenty of Fish идет вразрез с правилами, вы можете сообщить об этом. Вы можете сообщать о поддельных профилях или профилях, содержащих оскорбительное содержание. Все отчеты обрабатываются конфиденциально. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы сообщить о члене на Plenty of Fish.

1. Перейдите на страницу профиля, которую вы хотите сообщить

2. Перейдите к нижней части страницы своего профиля.

3. Нажмите на ссылку «Сообщить о пользователе».

4. Вы будете перенаправлены на новую страницу. Будет небольшая форма, которую вы можете заполнить и выбрать причину, по которой вы сообщаете об участнике. Нажмите на опцию, которая наиболее тесно связана с вашей проблемой.

5. В раскрывающемся списке для опции «Что делать?» выберите «Удалить профиль пользователя».

6. Если вы хотите добавить дополнительную информацию, вы можете сделать это в текстовой области «Дополнительные комментарии». Будьте конкретны с причиной вашего беспокойства. Если вы конкретны и убедительны, Plenty of Fish, вероятно, рассмотрит ваше представление.

Не сообщайте об участнике только потому, что он вам не нравится. У вас должна быть веская причина. Если вы сообщите о пользователе без уважительной причины, ваша учетная запись может быть удалена.

Вы можете сообщить о своем участнике на Plenty of Fish по любой из следующих причин;

1. Если пользователь несовершеннолетний

2. Если участник использует свой аккаунт для продвижения или продажи вещей

3. Если профиль неполный или заполнен ерундой

4. Если учетная запись используется для отправки непристойных изображений

5. Если аккаунт используется для мошенничества

6. Если участник использует оскорбительный или оскорбительный контент

7. Если они используют авторские изображения

Блокировка члена на большом количестве рыбы

Если вы больше не хотите получать сообщения от члена Plenty of Fish, вы можете заблокировать их. Вы можете заблокировать только участника, который отправил вам сообщение. Откройте с ними разговор и нажмите на ссылку «Заблокировать пользователя» в теме. Если вы используете свое приложение, вы можете найти ссылку в раскрывающемся меню при просмотре сообщения.

Невозможно заблокировать пользователя в вашем мобильном веб-браузере. Если вы не можете войти в свою учетную запись с помощью приложения, сначала нажмите кнопку «Меню», а затем «Перейти на сайт рабочего стола». Заблокированные пользователи могут продолжать просматривать ваш профиль, даже если они не могут связаться с вами. Вы всегда можете разблокировать заблокированных пользователей, если хотите.

Вы будете знать, что ваша учетная запись была заблокирована, если вы получите сообщение о блокировке при попытке связаться с человеком, который заблокировал вас. У разных пользователей разные критерии обмена сообщениями. Вас могут заблокировать, если вы не встретите их. Вы можете проверить их критерии обмена сообщениями в нижней части их профиля.

Если вам нужна помощь с учетной записью Plenty of Fish, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов, чтобы попросить о помощи. Лучший способ связаться с множеством рыб - по телефону. Вы будете связаны с представителем, который может помочь вам в зависимости от вашей проблемы.

Вы также можете обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки Plenty of Fish. Отправьте им краткое письмо с подробностями вашей проблемы и дождитесь ответа. С помощью этой опции поддержки вам может потребоваться отправить несколько писем туда и обратно, прежде чем вы получите необходимую помощь.

В справочной службе «Много рыбы» есть множество целевых советов и предложений, которые могут помочь вам решить проблему, с которой вы столкнулись. Он охватывает некоторые из наиболее распространенных проблем, с которыми сталкиваются пользователи.

Много рыбы не предлагает поддержку на своих сайтах в социальных сетях.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу сообщить участнику о большом количестве рыбы?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу сообщить участнику о большом количестве рыбы?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Plentyoffish пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу сообщить участнику о большом количестве рыбы?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Plentyoffish. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Plentyoffish Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Plentyoffish, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу сообщить участнику о большом количестве рыбы? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Plentyoffish

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 20 дней назад
Viewed 1,595,981 times
Plentyoffish
Сообщить о пользователе
profuile Пользователь
нормативно-правовые акты
Plentyoffish аккаунт
сообщить о проблеме
Сообщить о пользователе

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

For years, a man has been stalking me and numerous other women in Southern California...
A pof member, and coworker of mine, made false claims to our employer about messages we...
A member and coworker made a false claim about messages I sent her on pof. I would like...
The user “roxyvalintine” are using pictures of a minor
I responded to a man * months ago and we began talking and thought we had made a conee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Member on Plenty of Fish?

If a profile on Plenty of Fish goes against the regulations, you can report it. You may report fake profiles or those that include offensive content. All reports are handled confidentially. Follow these steps to report a member on Plenty of Fish.

1. Navigate to the profile page you want to report

2. Go to the bottom of their profile page

3. Click on the link 'Report User.'

4. You will be directed to a new page. There will be a small form that you can fill and select the reason you are reporting the member. Click on the option that is most closely related to your problem.

5. On the drop-down box for the option 'What Should We Do?' select 'Delete Users Profile.'

6. If you wish to add any extra information, you can do it in the 'Additional Comments' text area. Be specific with the cause of your concern. If you are specific and convincing, Plenty of Fish is likely to consider your submission.

Do not report a member just because you don't like them. You must have a valid reason. If you report a user for no good reason, your account may be deleted.

You may report a member on Plenty of Fish for any of the following reasons;

1. If the user is underage

2. If a member is using their account to promote or sell stuff

3. If a profile is incomplete or filled with nonsense

4. If the account is used to send indecent images

5. If the account is used for scamming

6. If the member uses abusive or offensive content

7. If they use Copyright images

Blocking a Member on Plenty of Fish

If you no longer wish to receive messages from a member of Plenty of Fish, you can block them. You can only block a member that has sent you a message. Open your conversation with them and click on the 'Block user' link in the thread. If you are using your app, you can find the link in the drop-down menu when viewing the message.

It is impossible to block a user on your mobile web browser. If you can't log in to your account using the app, you should first click on the 'Menu' option and then 'Switch to a Desktop site.' Blocked users can continue to view your profile even though they can't contact you. You can always unblock blocked users if you please.

You will know that your account has been blocked if you get a block message when you attempt to contact the person that has blocked you. Different users have different messaging criteria. You may be blocked if you don't meet them. You can check their messaging criteria at the bottom of their profile.

If you need help with your Plenty of Fish account, you may contact the customer support team to ask for help. The best way to contact Plenty of Fish is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who may help you depending on your problem.

You may also seek help through Plenty of Fish email support. Send them a brief email with the details of your problem and wait for a response. With this support option, you may need to send a few emails back and forth before getting the help you need.

Plenty of Fish help desk has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions that may help you with the problem you are experiencing. It covers some of the most common problems that users experience.

Plenty of Fish does not offer support on their social media sites.

How Do I Report a Member on Plenty of Fish?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Member on Plenty of Fish?"?

After thousands of Plentyoffish customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Member on Plenty of Fish? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Plentyoffish if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Plentyoffish Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Plentyoffish in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Member on Plenty of Fish? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Plentyoffish

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 31,537 times
Plentyoffish
undefined
Report a User

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There are a string of fake accounts being created using the same pictures. It's getting...
User: lake******States his name is Frank it's actually Ryan. States he lives in Bloomin...
There is someone using my name and pictures in pof. I do not have an account on pof but...
Hi there my name is Christopher McGuire and I am writing to yous to let yous know there...
I am on your dating site and I would like to report a user his first name is Arjun and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!