Как вы отмените свое членство рыбы?

Когда дело доходит до отмены вашего членства в «Много рыбы», у вас есть два варианта. Ознакомьтесь с этими полезными советами для помощи.

Когда дело доходит до отмены вашего членства в «Много рыбы», у вас есть два варианта. Вы можете скрыть свой профиль, если вы думаете, что будете использовать его снова в будущем, или вы можете просто удалить свой профиль.

Скрытие вашего профиля рыбы

  1. Войдите в свой профиль. Вы можете сделать это в мобильном приложении или на https://www.pof.com/ .

  2. В верхней части экрана должна быть строка меню. В правой части меню выберите «Изменить мой профиль».

  3. В верхней части экрана вы должны увидеть строку с текстом: «Чтобы скрыть свой профиль от других, нажмите здесь». Нажмите на ссылку.

  4. Когда вы скрываете свой профиль, вы больше не будете появляться в результатах поиска. Если вы когда-нибудь передумали, вы можете снова войти в свою учетную запись и повторять эти шаги, пока не увидите параметр «Показать свой профиль».

Примечание. После удаления вашего профиля все еще будут некоторые люди, которые смогут получить доступ к вашему профилю. Это включает в себя:

  • Люди, с которыми вы общаетесь после того, как скрыли свой профиль

  • Люди, у которых есть сообщения в вашем почтовом ящике

  • Люди, которых вы добавили в свой список избранных.

  • Люди, которые добавили вас в свой список избранного.

  • Люди, которые специально ищут ваше имя пользователя

Если это касается вас, лучшим вариантом может быть полное удаление вашего профиля Plenty of Fish.

Удаление вашего профиля рыбы

  1. Вы можете удалить свой профиль как через мобильное приложение, так и через веб-сайт.

  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись в мобильном приложении или по адресу https://www.pof.com/ .

  3. В правом верхнем углу строки меню нажмите «Справка».

  4. Появится меню с несколькими опциями. В разделе «Как удалить свою учетную запись» нажмите «Удалить мою учетную запись».

  5. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу деактивации. Вы также можете получить прямой доступ к этой странице здесь: https://www.pof.com/deleteaccountb.aspx?helpmenu=1 . Сначала вам будет предложено войти в свой профиль.

  6. На странице деактивации вас попросят заполнить несколько полей, включая ваше имя пользователя, ваш пароль и причину ухода, количество дат, на которые вы пошли, и то, порекомендуете ли вы кому-нибудь изобилие рыбы. Если вы выберете вариант, который вы покидаете, потому что встретили кого-то, он попросит вас ввести его имя пользователя.

  7. Страница предупредит вас, что после удаления вашего профиля Plenty of Fish вы потеряете все данные, связанные с этим профилем, и не сможете снова получить к нему доступ. Вы потеряете все сообщения и контакты. Любые подписки, которые были приобретены у Plenty of Fish, не подлежат возврату и не могут быть перенесены на новый аккаунт. Многочисленная служба поддержки Fish не сможет восстановить удаленный профиль для вас.

  8. После ввода всей информации выберите «Выйти / Отказаться / Удалить учетную запись».

  9. Я могу потратить некоторое время, прежде чем ваш аккаунт будет удален навсегда. Если вы заметили, что вы успешно выполнили все эти шаги, но ваша учетная запись не была удалена через несколько дней, вам может потребоваться доступ к службе поддержки клиентов Plenty of Fish. Вы можете написать им по электронной почте сообщение о том, что деактивация вашей учетной записи не удалась, по адресу csr@pof.com , попросить их помощи и отправить вам подтверждение по электронной почте после удаления вашей учетной записи.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как вы отмените свое членство рыбы?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Plentyoffish пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как вы отмените свое членство рыбы?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Plentyoffish. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Plentyoffish Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Plentyoffish, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как вы отмените свое членство рыбы? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Plentyoffish

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 69,158 times
Plentyoffish
Удалить профиль
Plentyoffish аккаунт
Закрыть аккаунт
отменить аккаунт
отменить членство
Удалить профиль

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel plenty of fish prescription all the way can you help me? I also need y...
Cannot login to my account the pof is no help in the issue so delete my account
I need my account deleted I found someone special and don’t need it anymore so can y’al...
My account has been hacked and now you can’t find my email and I still get notification...
This is a fraudulent account please delete this immediately. Thank you
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do You Cancel Your Plenty of Fish Membership?

When it comes to canceling your Plenty of Fish membership, you have two options. You can choose to hide your profile if you think you will use it again in the future, or you can simply delete your profile.

Hiding Your Plenty of Fish Profile

  1. Log onto your profile. You can do this on the mobile app or at https://www.pof.com/.

  2. At the top of the screen, there should be a menu bar. Near the right side of the menu, select 'Edit My Profile.'

  3. At the top of the screen, you should see a line of text that states, "To hide your profile from others, click here." Click on the link.

  4. When you hide your profile, you will no longer come up in search results. If you ever change your mind, you can log back into your account and repeat these steps until you see the option to 'Unhide your profile.'

Note: After deleting your profile, there will still be some people that can access your profile. This includes:

  • People you contact after hiding your profile

  • People who have messages in your inbox

  • People who you have added to your 'favorites list.'

  • People who have added you to their 'favorites list.'

  • People who specifically search your username

If this concerns you, deleting your Plenty of Fish profile entirely may be the better option.

Deleting Your Plenty of Fish Profile

  1. You can delete your profile both through the mobile app or through the website.

  2. Log onto your account in the mobile app or at https://www.pof.com/.

  3. In the top right corner of the menu bar, click on 'Help.'

  4. A menu with several options will appear. Under the 'How do I delete my account' section, click on 'Delete my account.'

  5. You will be redirected to the deactivation page. You can also directly access this page here: https://www.pof.com/deleteaccountb.aspx?helpmenu=1. You will be asked to log onto your profile first.

  6. The deactivation page will ask you to fill several fields including your username, your password, and your reason for leaving, the number of dates you went on, and whether you would recommend Plenty of Fish to someone. If you choose the option you are leaving because you met someone, it will ask you to enter their username.

  7. The page will warn you that once you delete your Plenty of Fish profile, you will lose all the data associated with the profile, and will not be able to get access to it again. You will lose all messages and contacts. Any subscriptions that were purchased from Plenty of Fish are non-refundable and cannot be transferred to a new account. Plenty of Fish customer support will not be able to reactivate a deleted profile for you.

  8. After inputting all the information, select 'Quit/Give Up/Delete Account.'

  9. I could take a little while before your account is permanently deleted. If you notice that you have successfully completed all of these steps but your account was not deleted after a few days, you may need to access the customer support at Plenty of Fish. You can write them an email saying your account deactivation was unsuccessful at csr@pof.com, ask for their help, and for them to send you a confirmation email once your account is deleted.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do You Cancel Your Plenty of Fish Membership?"?

After thousands of Plentyoffish customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do You Cancel Your Plenty of Fish Membership? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Plentyoffish if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Plentyoffish Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Plentyoffish in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do You Cancel Your Plenty of Fish Membership? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Plentyoffish

Asked a month ago
Viewed 26,836 times
Plentyoffish
undefined
Delete Profile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!