Как мне отредактировать информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Pogo?

Как подписчик Pogo, вы хотите иметь доступ к своей учетной записи в любое время. Своевременное обновление информации о вашей кредитной карте необходимо для использования всех преимуществ вашего плана Pogo. Вы можете обновить информацию о своей кредитной карте через доступ к своей учетной записи в Интернете или обновить информацию о своей кредитной карте в своей учетной записи PayPal для платежей по подписке.

Pogo — популярный сайт онлайн-игр, предлагающий бесплатные и платные игры. Если у вас есть платная учетная запись, вы хотите быть уверены, что можете получить доступ к своим играм в любое время, поэтому вы хотите, чтобы ваша платежная информация была актуальной. Это означает, что информация о вашей кредитной карте должна быть актуальной (независимо от того, открыли ли вы новую карту или у вас есть новая дата истечения срока действия существующей карты). Итак, как вы редактируете информацию о своей кредитной карте в файле с Pogo? Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки пользователей Pogo здесь для получения информации и помощи, и вы можете выполнить шаги, описанные ниже, для поддержания вашей кредитной карты в актуальном состоянии.

Обновление платежной информации на Pogo

Платежи кредитной картой

Чтобы настроить и управлять платежами кредитной картой для подписок Pogo и покупок драгоценных камней, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Pogo в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. В правом верхнем углу нажмите «Войти».
  3. Выберите «Моя учетная запись».
  4. Выберите план подписки, который вам подходит.
  5. Введите информацию о своей кредитной карте и сохраните данные для ежемесячных платежей по подписке.

Когда вам нужно обновить или изменить информацию о вашей кредитной карте, вы должны сделать следующее:

  1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Pogo.
  2. Перейдите в «Мой аккаунт».
  3. Выберите «Оплата и подписка».
  4. Выберите «Другие ресурсы».
  5. Выберите «Изменить платежную информацию».
  6. Теперь вы можете добавить новую карту, обновить существующую карту или полностью изменить способ оплаты.

Оплата через PayPal

Если вы хотите платить через PayPal, а не хранить информацию о своей кредитной карте в Pogo, любые изменения в информации о вашей кредитной карте должны быть сделаны через PayPal. Чтобы настроить оплату на Pogo через PayPal, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте свою учетную запись Pogo в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Выберите «Моя учетная запись».
  3. Выберите «Обновить до Club Pogo».
  4. Выберите план, который работает для вас.
  5. Перейдите к оформлению и выберите «Дополнительные способы оплаты».
  6. Выберите «PayPal» в качестве способа оплаты.
  7. Вы будете перенаправлены на свою учетную запись PayPal для завершения транзакции.

Играть на Pogo весело и расслабляюще, но вы можете быстро впасть в стресс, если не сможете получить доступ к своей подписке из-за просроченной или закрытой учетной записи кредитной карты. Свяжитесь со службой поддержки пользователей здесь, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию и помощь в сохранении активности платежа с вашей учетной записи Pogo.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне отредактировать информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Pogo?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Pogo - EA Games пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне отредактировать информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Pogo?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Pogo - EA Games. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Pogo - EA Games, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне отредактировать информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Pogo? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 638,626 times
Pogo - EA Games
Пого
обновить кредитную карту
Пого оплата

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Star Wars Battlefront II (****) Won't Launch*I have already uninstalled and reinstalled...
Star Wars Battlefront II (****) Won't Launch*I have already uninstalled and reinstalled...
I can't login. I keep changes my password and it won't accept it after I reset and try...
I am a club pogo member. I am trying to change my email address to new one for pogo and...
I have never had trouble getting into Pogo Games and now it will NOT respond to my entr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo?

As a Pogo subscriber, you want access to your account at all times. Keeping your credit card information up to date is essential in enjoying all the benefits of your Pogo plan. You can update your credit card information through your online account access, or you can update your credit card information on your PayPal account for your subscription payments.

Pogo is a popular site for online games, offering free and pay games. If you have a paid account, you want to make sure you can access your games at any time, so you want to keep your payment information up to date. That means keeping your credit card information current (whether you've opened a new card or you have a new expiration date on an existing card). So how do you edit your credit card information on file with Pogo? You can contact Pogo user support here for information and assistance, and you can follow the steps outlined below on keeping your credit card up to date.

Updating Payment Information on Pogo

Credit Card Payments

To set up and manage credit card payments for Pogo subscriptions and gem purchases, follow these steps:

  1. Open Pogo in your computer's browser.
  2. In the upper right-hand corner, click "Sign In."
  3. Select "My Account."
  4. Choose a subscription plan that works for you.
  5. Enter your credit card information and store your data for your monthly subscription payments.

When you need to update or change your credit card information, you will then do the following:

  1. Log into your Pogo account.
  2. Go to "My Account."
  3. Select "Billing & Subscription."
  4. Choose "Other Resources."
  5. Select "Edit your payment information."
  6. You can now either add a new card, update the existing card, or switch your payment options entirely.

Paying Via PayPal

If you wish to pay via PayPal instead of storing your credit card information in Pogo, any changes to your credit card information would have to be made through PayPal. To set up payment on Pogo via PayPal, complete these steps:

  1. Open your Pogo Account in your computer's browser.
  2. Select "My Account."
  3. Choose "Upgrade to Club Pogo."
  4. Select the plan that works for you.
  5. Go to check out and select "More Payment Options."
  6. Choose "PayPal" as your payment option.
  7. You will be redirected to your PayPal account to complete the transaction.

Gaming on Pogo is fun and relaxing, but you can quickly become stressed if you cannot access your subscription due to an expired or closed credit card account. Contact user support here for more information and assistance on keeping your Pogo account payment active.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo?"?

After thousands of Pogo - EA Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pogo - EA Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pogo - EA Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 474,400 times
Pogo - EA Games
Pogo
update credit card
Pogo payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Secure Connection Failed**An error occurred during a connection to accounts.ea.com. PR...
is there any way to get the older games like pinochle added to your gaming line up? it...
is there any way to get the older games like pinochle added to your gaming line up? it...
Every time I go into pogo to play some games none of the games down load. I am paying...
Every time I go into pogo to play some games none of the games down load. I am paying...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!