如何在 Pogo 中编辑我的信用卡信息?

作为 Pogo 订阅者,您希望随时访问您的帐户。更新您的信用卡信息对于享受 Pogo 计划的所有好处至关重要。您可以通过在线帐户访问来更新您的信用卡信息,或者您可以在您的 PayPal 帐户上更新您的信用卡信息以进行订阅付款。

Pogo 是一个流行的在线游戏网站,提供免费和付费游戏。如果您有付费帐户,您希望确保您可以随时访问您的游戏,因此您希望使您的付款信息保持最新。这意味着使您的信用卡信息保持最新(无论您是打开了新卡还是现有卡上有新的到期日期)。那么如何编辑您在 Pogo 存档的信用卡信息呢?您可以在此处联系 Pogo 用户支持以获取信息和帮助,并且您可以按照下面概述的步骤来保持您的信用卡处于最新状态。

更新 Pogo 支付信息

信用卡付款

要为 Pogo 订阅和宝石购买设置和管理信用卡付款,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 在计算机的浏览器中打开 Pogo。
  2. 在右上角,单击“登录”。
  3. 选择“我的帐户”。
  4. 选择适合您的订阅计划。
  5. 输入您的信用卡信息并为您的每月订阅付款存储您的数据。

当您需要更新或更改您的信用卡信息时,您将执行以下操作:

  1. 登录您的 Pogo 帐户。
  2. 转至“我的账户。”
  3. 选择“计费和订阅”。
  4. 选择“其他资源”。
  5. 选择“编辑您的付款信息”。
  6. 您现在可以添加新卡、更新现有卡或完全切换支付选项。

通过贝宝付款

如果您希望通过 PayPal 付款,而不是将您的信用卡信息存储在 Pogo 中,则必须通过 PayPal 对您的信用卡信息进行任何更改。要通过 PayPal 在 Pogo 上设置付款,请完成以下步骤:

  1. 在您计算机的浏览器中打开您的 Pogo 帐户。
  2. 选择“我的帐户”。
  3. 选择“升级到 Pogo 俱乐部”。
  4. 选择适合您的计划。
  5. 去结账并选择“更多付款方式”。
  6. 选择“PayPal”作为您的付款方式。
  7. 您将被重定向到您的 PayPal 帐户以完成交易。

Pogo 上的游戏既有趣又轻松,但如果由于信用卡帐户过期或关闭而无法访问订阅,您很快就会感到压力。在此处联系用户支持以获取有关保持您的 Pogo 帐户付款有效的更多信息和帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Pogo 中编辑我的信用卡信息?"?

在成千上万的Pogo - EA Games客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Pogo 中编辑我的信用卡信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Pogo - EA Games(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Pogo - EA Games之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Pogo 中编辑我的信用卡信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 175,057 times
Pogo - EA Games
跳高
更新信用卡
网络支付

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

pogo sign in gives error email address is wrong how do I fix it
My screen name for club pogo is redroses***. My credit card on file for pogo won't work...
I'd like to subscribe to pogo.
pogo bowl is my issue. when the game is over and pogo is getting ready to start the nex...
pogo bowl is my issue. when the game is over and pogo is getting ready to start the nex...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo?

As a Pogo subscriber, you want access to your account at all times. Keeping your credit card information up to date is essential in enjoying all the benefits of your Pogo plan. You can update your credit card information through your online account access, or you can update your credit card information on your PayPal account for your subscription payments.

Pogo is a popular site for online games, offering free and pay games. If you have a paid account, you want to make sure you can access your games at any time, so you want to keep your payment information up to date. That means keeping your credit card information current (whether you've opened a new card or you have a new expiration date on an existing card). So how do you edit your credit card information on file with Pogo? You can contact Pogo user support here for information and assistance, and you can follow the steps outlined below on keeping your credit card up to date.

Updating Payment Information on Pogo

Credit Card Payments

To set up and manage credit card payments for Pogo subscriptions and gem purchases, follow these steps:

  1. Open Pogo in your computer's browser.
  2. In the upper right-hand corner, click "Sign In."
  3. Select "My Account."
  4. Choose a subscription plan that works for you.
  5. Enter your credit card information and store your data for your monthly subscription payments.

When you need to update or change your credit card information, you will then do the following:

  1. Log into your Pogo account.
  2. Go to "My Account."
  3. Select "Billing & Subscription."
  4. Choose "Other Resources."
  5. Select "Edit your payment information."
  6. You can now either add a new card, update the existing card, or switch your payment options entirely.

Paying Via PayPal

If you wish to pay via PayPal instead of storing your credit card information in Pogo, any changes to your credit card information would have to be made through PayPal. To set up payment on Pogo via PayPal, complete these steps:

  1. Open your Pogo Account in your computer's browser.
  2. Select "My Account."
  3. Choose "Upgrade to Club Pogo."
  4. Select the plan that works for you.
  5. Go to check out and select "More Payment Options."
  6. Choose "PayPal" as your payment option.
  7. You will be redirected to your PayPal account to complete the transaction.

Gaming on Pogo is fun and relaxing, but you can quickly become stressed if you cannot access your subscription due to an expired or closed credit card account. Contact user support here for more information and assistance on keeping your Pogo account payment active.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo?"?

After thousands of Pogo - EA Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pogo - EA Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pogo - EA Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Pogo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 474,400 times
Pogo - EA Games
Pogo
update credit card
Pogo payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Secure Connection Failed**An error occurred during a connection to accounts.ea.com. PR...
is there any way to get the older games like pinochle added to your gaming line up? it...
is there any way to get the older games like pinochle added to your gaming line up? it...
Every time I go into pogo to play some games none of the games down load. I am paying...
Every time I go into pogo to play some games none of the games down load. I am paying...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!