كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور واسم الشاشة على Pogo؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير اسم الشاشة على Pogo (ألعاب EA) ، فقد بحثنا عن أفضل الطرق للقيام بذلك وسجلها أدناه.

إذا كنت تستمتع بلعب لعبة Pogo من EA Game ، فإن فقد أو نسيان كلمة المرور و / أو اسم الشاشة يمكن أن يكون مصدر إزعاج كبير. من الجيد أن تعرف أنه يمكنك استرداد كل من اسم الشاشة وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك من خلال موقع اللعبة على الإنترنت ومن خلال بعض المساعدة من خدمة دعم عملاء اللعبة.

يمكنك استعادة كلمة المرور واسم الشاشة على Pogo من خلال العملية التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وافتح موقع Pogo.
  2. في صفحة تسجيل الدخول ، حدد "هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟" وسيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة مقسمة إلى صفحتين. في جانب واحد ، سيكون هناك خيار لملء اسم الشاشة الخاص بك إذا كنت قد نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. على الجانب الآخر ، سيكون هناك خيار لملء عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني إذا نسيت اسم الشاشة.
  3. سيتم إرسال رابط إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته. هذا هو رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور. يمكنك النقر على الرابط وتوجيهك إلى صفحة إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Pogo. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد الرابط ونسخه ثم لصقه في شريط URL الخاص بمتصفح الويب الخاص بك والضغط على "Enter" لمتابعة الرابط.
  4. أدخل اسم شاشة Pogo في حقل النص تحت عنوان "هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟" الجزء. إذا كنت قد نسيت اسم الشاشة ، فأدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته لحساب Pogo الخاص بك في الحقل النصي تحت عنوان "نسيت اسم الشاشة؟" الجزء.
  5. انقر فوق 'إرسال.

إذا لم تستلم البريد الإلكتروني لاسترداد الحساب ، فيجب عليك التحقق من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للتأكد من أنك قدمت العنوان الصحيح. إذا كان صحيحًا ، فربما تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إلى مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها ويمكنك تجنب ذلك عن طريق إضافة بريد Pogo الإلكتروني إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك بحيث يتم تسليم الرسالة إلى صندوق البريد الوارد الخاص بك.

إذا لم تسفر العملية المذكورة أعلاه عن أي نتائج ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بمستشار EA للحصول على مساعدة بشأن حسابك. إحدى طرق القيام بذلك هي عن طريق الاتصال بالمستشار من خلال موقع Pogo على الويب.

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Pogo الخاص بك
  2. في أسفل صفحة حسابك ، اختر "اتصل بنا"
  3. حدد Pogo كمنصة اختيارك
  4. اختر "إدارة الحساب" كموضوعك وانتقل إلى وصف مأزقك
  5. بعد الانتهاء من الوصف ، انقر فوق "التالي" للوصول إلى شاشة "تسجيل الدخول". نظرًا لأنه ليس لديك شاشة حساب Pogo و / أو كلمة المرور ، يجب تحديد "هل تواجه مشكلة في الوصول إلى حسابك؟" الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الصفحة.
  6. اكتب "الاسم الأول" و "اسم العائلة" و "عنوان البريد الإلكتروني" في نافذة الشبكة وانقر فوق "التالي".

يجب أن تكون على اتصال بمستشار EA قريبًا والذي سيساعدك في حل مشاكل حسابك في Pogo.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الدعم من مستشار EA من خلال مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت الخاص بـ EA Games. يُعد مكتب المساعدة خيارًا للاتصال بألعاب EA بشأن المشكلات غير الملحة. سيستغرق إصلاح مشكلات حسابك في Pogo في المتوسط 10 ساعات إذا اتصلت بألعاب EA من خلال هذه البوابة. فقط إذا لم تكن في عجلة من أمرك لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، فيجب عليك استخدام هذه الطريقة. يمكن الحصول على رابط مكتب المساعدة الخاص بـ EA Games عبر الإنترنت من GetHuman .

تتعاون شركة EA Games مع شركة أمريكية لتقديم الدعم الفني لجميع عملائها. فريق الخبراء متاح 24 ساعة في اليوم سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. ومع ذلك ، فإن مساعدة الخبراء ليست مجانية. ستدفع ما بين 25 دولارًا و 40 دولارًا لكل مشكلة لتلقي مساعدة الخبراء. يمكن استرجاع رابط الدردشة مع الخبراء من GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور واسم الشاشة على Pogo؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور واسم الشاشة على Pogo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Pogo - EA Games إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور واسم الشاشة على Pogo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Pogo - EA Games إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Pogo - EA Games لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور واسم الشاشة على Pogo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 970,523 times
Pogo - EA Games
رقم هاتف بوجو
بوجو إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور
تغيير اسم الشاشة بوجو
استعادة حساب بوجو
استعادة حساب
استعادة حساب

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?

If you need to reset your password, or if you need to change your screen name on Pogo (EA Games) we looked up all the best ways to do that and chronicle them below.

If you enjoy playing EA Game's Pogo, then losing or forgetting you password and/or screen name can be a huge inconvenience. It is good to know that you can recover your both your screen name and password through the game's website and through some help from the game's customer support service.

You can recover your password and screen name on Pogo through the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Pogo website.
  2. On the login page, select 'Forgot Your Password?' and you will be directed to a page divided into two. One on side there will be the option to fill in your Screen Name if you have forgotten your password. On the other side will be an option to fill in your email address if you have forgotten your screen name.
  3. A link will be sent to the email address you submitted. This is the password reset link. You can click the link and be directed to the Pogo password reset page. you can also select the link and copy it then paste it in the U.R.L bar of your web browser and press 'Enter' to follow the link.
  4. Enter your Pogo screen name in the text field under the 'Forgot your Password?' section. If you had forgotten your screen name, enter the email address you used for your Pogo account in the text field under the 'Forgot your screen name?' section.
  5. Click Submit.

If you do not receive the account recovery email, then you should check your email address to ensure you submitted the correct one. If correct, the email may have been sent to your spam folder and you can avoid this by adding Pogo email to your contact list so that the message is delivered to your inbox.

If the above process does not yield any results, you will have to contact an EA advisor to get help with your account. one of the ways you can do this is by contacting the advisor through the Pogo website.

  1. Launch your web browser and log in to your Pogo account
  2. At the bottom of your account page select 'Contact Us'
  3. Select Pogo as your platform of choice
  4. Choose 'Account Management' as your topic and proceed to describe your predicament
  5. After you have finished the description, click 'Next' to access the 'Sign In' screen. Because you do not have your Pogo account screen and/or password you should select 'Having trouble accessing your account?' which is situated at the bottom right hand corner of the page.
  6. Type your 'First Name', 'Last Name 'and 'Email Address' in the net window and click 'Next.'

You should be connected to an EA advisor soon who will help with your Pogo account issues.

You can also get support from an EA advisor through EA Games' online help desk. The help desk is an option to contact EA Games for issues that are not urgent. It will take an average of 10 hours for your Pogo account issues to be fixed if you contact EA games through this portal. Only if you are not in a hurry to log in to your account should you use this method. The link to the EA Games online help desk can be acquired from GetHuman.

EA Games partners with an American company to provide tech support to all its customers. The team of experts is available 24 hours a day seven days a week. However, the expert help is not free. You will pay between $25 and $40 per issue to receive expert help. The link to chat with the experts can be retrieved from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?"?

After thousands of Pogo - EA Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pogo - EA Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pogo - EA Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 982,028 times
Pogo - EA Games
pogo phone number
pogo reset password
change screen name pogo
recover pogo account
Recover Account
Recover Account

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!