Comment récupérer mon mot de passe et mon nom d'écran sur Pogo?

Si vous avez besoin de réinitialiser votre mot de passe, ou si vous devez changer votre pseudonyme sur Pogo (EA Games), nous avons recherché toutes les meilleures façons de le faire et les résumons ci-dessous.

Si vous aimez jouer au Pogo d'EA Game, perdre ou oublier votre mot de passe et / ou votre nom d'écran peut être un énorme inconvénient. Il est bon de savoir que vous pouvez récupérer votre nom d'écran et votre mot de passe via le site Web du jeu et grâce à l'aide du service d'assistance client du jeu.

Vous pouvez récupérer votre mot de passe et votre nom d'écran sur Pogo à l'aide du processus suivant:

  1. Lancez votre navigateur Web et ouvrez le site Web Pogo.
  2. Sur la page de connexion, sélectionnez "Mot de passe oublié?" et vous serez dirigé vers une page divisée en deux. Sur le côté, il y aura la possibilité de remplir votre nom d'écran si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe. De l'autre côté sera une option pour remplir votre adresse e-mail si vous avez oublié votre pseudonyme.
  3. Un lien sera envoyé à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez soumise. Il s'agit du lien de réinitialisation du mot de passe. Vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien et être dirigé vers la page de réinitialisation du mot de passe Pogo. vous pouvez également sélectionner le lien et le copier, puis le coller dans la barre d'URL de votre navigateur Web et appuyez sur «Entrée» pour suivre le lien.
  4. Saisissez votre pseudonyme Pogo dans le champ de texte sous la rubrique «Mot de passe oublié? section. Si vous avez oublié votre pseudonyme, saisissez l'adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisée pour votre compte Pogo dans le champ de texte sous la rubrique «Vous avez oublié votre pseudonyme? section.
  5. Cliquez sur Soumettre.

Si vous ne recevez pas l'e-mail de récupération de compte, vous devez vérifier votre adresse e-mail pour vous assurer que vous avez soumis la bonne. S'il est correct, l'e-mail peut avoir été envoyé dans votre dossier spam et vous pouvez éviter cela en ajoutant l'e-mail Pogo à votre liste de contacts afin que le message soit envoyé dans votre boîte de réception.

Si le processus ci-dessus ne donne aucun résultat, vous devrez contacter un conseiller EA pour obtenir de l'aide avec votre compte. l'une des façons de le faire est de contacter le conseiller via le site Web de Pogo.

  1. Lancez votre navigateur Web et connectez-vous à votre compte Pogo
  2. Au bas de la page de votre compte, sélectionnez «Contactez-nous»
  3. Sélectionnez Pogo comme plate-forme de votre choix
  4. Choisissez «Gestion des comptes» comme sujet et décrivez votre situation difficile
  5. Une fois la description terminée, cliquez sur «Suivant» pour accéder à l'écran «Connexion». Étant donné que vous ne disposez pas de l'écran et / ou du mot de passe de votre compte Pogo, vous devez sélectionner «Vous rencontrez des difficultés pour accéder à votre compte? qui se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit de la page.
  6. Tapez votre «Prénom», «Nom» et «Adresse e-mail» dans la fenêtre Internet et cliquez sur «Suivant».

Vous devriez bientôt être connecté à un conseiller EA qui vous aidera à résoudre vos problèmes de compte Pogo.

Vous pouvez également bénéficier de l'assistance d'un conseiller EA via le service d'assistance en ligne d'EA Games. Le service d'assistance est une option pour contacter EA Games pour les problèmes qui ne sont pas urgents. Il faudra en moyenne 10 heures pour que les problèmes de votre compte Pogo soient résolus si vous contactez EA games via ce portail. Ce n'est que si vous n'êtes pas pressé de vous connecter à votre compte que vous devez utiliser cette méthode. Le lien vers le service d'assistance en ligne d'EA Games peut être obtenu auprès de GetHuman .

EA Games s'associe à une société américaine pour fournir un support technique à tous ses clients. L'équipe d'experts est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7. Cependant, l'aide d'experts n'est pas gratuite. Vous paierez entre 25 $ et 40 $ par numéro pour recevoir l'aide d'un expert. Le lien pour discuter avec les experts peut être récupéré sur GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment récupérer mon mot de passe et mon nom d'écran sur Pogo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon mot de passe et mon nom d'écran sur Pogo?"?

Après que des milliers de Pogo - EA Games clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon mot de passe et mon nom d'écran sur Pogo? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Pogo - EA Games si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Pogo - EA Games afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon mot de passe et mon nom d'écran sur Pogo? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,593,400 times
Pogo - EA Games
numéro de téléphone pogo
pogo réinitialiser le mot de passe
changer le nom d'écran pogo
récupérer le compte pogo
Récupérer un compte
Récupérer un compte
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?

If you need to reset your password, or if you need to change your screen name on Pogo (EA Games) we looked up all the best ways to do that and chronicle them below.

If you enjoy playing EA Game's Pogo, then losing or forgetting you password and/or screen name can be a huge inconvenience. It is good to know that you can recover your both your screen name and password through the game's website and through some help from the game's customer support service.

You can recover your password and screen name on Pogo through the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Pogo website.
  2. On the login page, select 'Forgot Your Password?' and you will be directed to a page divided into two. One on side there will be the option to fill in your Screen Name if you have forgotten your password. On the other side will be an option to fill in your email address if you have forgotten your screen name.
  3. A link will be sent to the email address you submitted. This is the password reset link. You can click the link and be directed to the Pogo password reset page. you can also select the link and copy it then paste it in the U.R.L bar of your web browser and press 'Enter' to follow the link.
  4. Enter your Pogo screen name in the text field under the 'Forgot your Password?' section. If you had forgotten your screen name, enter the email address you used for your Pogo account in the text field under the 'Forgot your screen name?' section.
  5. Click Submit.

If you do not receive the account recovery email, then you should check your email address to ensure you submitted the correct one. If correct, the email may have been sent to your spam folder and you can avoid this by adding Pogo email to your contact list so that the message is delivered to your inbox.

If the above process does not yield any results, you will have to contact an EA advisor to get help with your account. one of the ways you can do this is by contacting the advisor through the Pogo website.

  1. Launch your web browser and log in to your Pogo account
  2. At the bottom of your account page select 'Contact Us'
  3. Select Pogo as your platform of choice
  4. Choose 'Account Management' as your topic and proceed to describe your predicament
  5. After you have finished the description, click 'Next' to access the 'Sign In' screen. Because you do not have your Pogo account screen and/or password you should select 'Having trouble accessing your account?' which is situated at the bottom right hand corner of the page.
  6. Type your 'First Name', 'Last Name 'and 'Email Address' in the net window and click 'Next.'

You should be connected to an EA advisor soon who will help with your Pogo account issues.

You can also get support from an EA advisor through EA Games' online help desk. The help desk is an option to contact EA Games for issues that are not urgent. It will take an average of 10 hours for your Pogo account issues to be fixed if you contact EA games through this portal. Only if you are not in a hurry to log in to your account should you use this method. The link to the EA Games online help desk can be acquired from GetHuman.

EA Games partners with an American company to provide tech support to all its customers. The team of experts is available 24 hours a day seven days a week. However, the expert help is not free. You will pay between $25 and $40 per issue to receive expert help. The link to chat with the experts can be retrieved from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?"?

After thousands of Pogo - EA Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pogo - EA Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pogo - EA Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 982,028 times
Pogo - EA Games
pogo phone number
pogo reset password
change screen name pogo
recover pogo account
Recover Account
Recover Account

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!