如何在Pogo上恢复密码和屏幕名称?

如果您需要重设密码,或者需要在Pogo(EA Games)上更改屏幕名称,我们将查找所有最佳方法,并在下面列出它们。

如果您喜欢玩EA游戏的Pogo,那么丢失或忘记密码和/或屏幕名称可能会带来极大的不便。很高兴知道您可以通过游戏的网站以及游戏客户支持服务的一些帮助来恢复屏幕名称和密码。

您可以通过以下过程在Pogo上恢复密码和屏幕名称:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Pogo网站。
  2. 在登录页面上,选择“忘记密码?”然后您将被定向到分为两页的页面。一侧,如果您忘记密码,可以选择填写屏幕名称。另一方面,如果您忘记了屏幕名称,则可以选择填写您的电子邮件地址。
  3. 链接将发送到您提交的电子邮件地址。这是密码重置链接。您可以单击链接,然后转到Pogo密码重置页面。您还可以选择链接并复制它,然后将其粘贴到Web浏览器的URL栏中,然后按“ Enter”以跟随该链接。
  4. 在“忘记密码?”下的文本字段中输入您的Pogo屏幕名称。部分。如果您忘记了屏幕名称,请在“忘记屏幕名称?”下的文本字段中输入用于Pogo帐户的电子邮件地址。部分。
  5. 单击提交。

如果您没有收到帐户恢复电子邮件,则应检查您的电子邮件地址,以确保提交了正确的电子邮件。如果正确,则该电子邮件可能已发送到您的垃圾邮件文件夹,您可以通过将Pogo电子邮件添加到您的联系人列表中来避免这种情况,以便将该邮件传递到您的收件箱中。

如果以上过程没有产生任何结果,则您必须联系EA顾问以获取有关您帐户的帮助。做到这一点的方法之一是通过Pogo网站联系顾问。

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并登录您的Pogo帐户
  2. 在帐户页面的底部,选择“联系我们”
  3. 选择Pogo作为您选择的平台
  4. 选择“帐户管理”作为您的主题,并继续描述您的困境
  5. 完成说明后,单击“下一步”以访问“登录”屏幕。由于您没有Pogo帐户屏幕和/或密码,因此应选择“访问帐户时遇到问题?”。位于页面右下角。
  6. 在网络窗口中键入您的“名字”,“姓氏”和“电子邮件地址”,然后单击“下一步”。

您应该尽快与EA顾问联系,该顾问将为您的Pogo帐户问题提供帮助。

您还可以通过EA Games的在线帮助台获得EA顾问的支持。服务台是联系EA Games的非紧急问题的一种选择。如果您通过此门户网站联系EA游戏,则平均需要10个小时来解决您的Pogo帐户问题。仅当您不急于登录帐户时,才应使用此方法。可以从GetHuman获得指向EA Games在线帮助台的链接。

EA Games与一家美国公司合作,为其所有客户提供技术支持。专家团队每周7天每天24小时为您服务。但是,专家帮助不是免费的。您需要为每期问题支付25到40美元,以获得专家帮助。与专家聊天的链接可以从GetHuman检索。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Pogo上恢复密码和屏幕名称?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Pogo上恢复密码和屏幕名称?"?

在成千上万的Pogo - EA Games客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Pogo上恢复密码和屏幕名称?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Pogo - EA Games(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Pogo - EA Games之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Pogo上恢复密码和屏幕名称?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 2 años
Viewed 596,133 times
Pogo - EA Games
pogo电话号码
pogo重置密码
更改屏幕名称pogo
收回pogo帐户
恢复账户
恢复账户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?

If you need to reset your password, or if you need to change your screen name on Pogo (EA Games) we looked up all the best ways to do that and chronicle them below.

If you enjoy playing EA Game's Pogo, then losing or forgetting you password and/or screen name can be a huge inconvenience. It is good to know that you can recover your both your screen name and password through the game's website and through some help from the game's customer support service.

You can recover your password and screen name on Pogo through the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Pogo website.
  2. On the login page, select 'Forgot Your Password?' and you will be directed to a page divided into two. One on side there will be the option to fill in your Screen Name if you have forgotten your password. On the other side will be an option to fill in your email address if you have forgotten your screen name.
  3. A link will be sent to the email address you submitted. This is the password reset link. You can click the link and be directed to the Pogo password reset page. you can also select the link and copy it then paste it in the U.R.L bar of your web browser and press 'Enter' to follow the link.
  4. Enter your Pogo screen name in the text field under the 'Forgot your Password?' section. If you had forgotten your screen name, enter the email address you used for your Pogo account in the text field under the 'Forgot your screen name?' section.
  5. Click Submit.

If you do not receive the account recovery email, then you should check your email address to ensure you submitted the correct one. If correct, the email may have been sent to your spam folder and you can avoid this by adding Pogo email to your contact list so that the message is delivered to your inbox.

If the above process does not yield any results, you will have to contact an EA advisor to get help with your account. one of the ways you can do this is by contacting the advisor through the Pogo website.

  1. Launch your web browser and log in to your Pogo account
  2. At the bottom of your account page select 'Contact Us'
  3. Select Pogo as your platform of choice
  4. Choose 'Account Management' as your topic and proceed to describe your predicament
  5. After you have finished the description, click 'Next' to access the 'Sign In' screen. Because you do not have your Pogo account screen and/or password you should select 'Having trouble accessing your account?' which is situated at the bottom right hand corner of the page.
  6. Type your 'First Name', 'Last Name 'and 'Email Address' in the net window and click 'Next.'

You should be connected to an EA advisor soon who will help with your Pogo account issues.

You can also get support from an EA advisor through EA Games' online help desk. The help desk is an option to contact EA Games for issues that are not urgent. It will take an average of 10 hours for your Pogo account issues to be fixed if you contact EA games through this portal. Only if you are not in a hurry to log in to your account should you use this method. The link to the EA Games online help desk can be acquired from GetHuman.

EA Games partners with an American company to provide tech support to all its customers. The team of experts is available 24 hours a day seven days a week. However, the expert help is not free. You will pay between $25 and $40 per issue to receive expert help. The link to chat with the experts can be retrieved from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo?"?

After thousands of Pogo - EA Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pogo - EA Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pogo - EA Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pogo - EA Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my password and screen name on Pogo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pogo - EA Games

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 982,028 times
Pogo - EA Games
pogo phone number
pogo reset password
change screen name pogo
recover pogo account
Recover Account
Recover Account

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!