如何检查 Pokemon Go 服务器是否已关闭?

作为 Pokémon Go 玩家,您需要可靠的服务器来“抓住他们”。您可以访问 Pokémon GO 网站查看是否存在已知的服务器问题正在解决,或者您可以访问第三方服务检测站点以查看其他玩家在说什么。您还可以检查设备上的其他应用程序,看看问题是否出在您的设备上,而不是 Pokémon GO 服务器。

Pokémon GO 努力让成千上万的人离开他们的沙发,来到他们的社区,以寻求“抓住他们所有人”。作为 Pokémon GO 玩家,拥有可靠的服务器可以帮助您找到并捕获您所在地区的所有神奇宝贝,但如果服务器出现故障怎么办?如何检查 Pokémon GO 服务器是否已关闭?您可以在此处联系 Pokémon GO 游戏玩家支持,以下是查看服务器是否已关闭的方法。

检查 Pokémon GO 服务器状态

有几种方法可以检查 Pokémon GO 服务器是否已关闭。其中包括使用第三方服务检测网站、访问 Pokémon GO 网站或检查您设备上的其他应用程序以查看它们是否也无法正常工作。

检查其他应用程序

查看问题是否与 Pokémon GO 或您的设备有关的最快方法之一是检查您的其他应用程序。如果它们都不起作用,则很可能是您的连接问题,而不是 Pokémon GO 服务器的问题。重新启动您的设备或移动到服务更好的区域,然后在您的设备上打开 Pokémon GO。如果它现在可以正常工作,则问题可能与您的设备及其连接性有关。

Pokémon Go 网站

您还可以按照以下步骤从其网站检查 Pokémon GO 服务的状态:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 Pokémon GO 网站。
  2. 单击屏幕右上角的菜单图标。
  3. 从下拉菜单中选择“支持”。
  4. 点击屏幕上显示的项目中的“已知问题”。
  5. 列表顶部是已知问题的最后一次更新时间。该列表将包括当时服务器是否关闭。

在这个网站上,您还可以查看您当前的设备是否与 Pokémon GO 平台兼容。

第三方服务检测器

许多人转向第三方网站查看 Pokémon GO 服务器是否已关闭。 Down Detector 和 Services Down 等网站为用户提供来自遇到类似问题的其他用户的实时更新。这些网站可以告诉您您所在地区的服务器是否停机,以及 Pokémon GO 给用户带来问题的时间有多长。

检查 Pokémon GO 的服务器状态可以帮助您确定问题出在游戏平台还是您的设备上。如需更多信息,请在此处联系 Pokémon GO 用户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何检查 Pokemon Go 服务器是否已关闭?"?

在成千上万的Pokemon GO客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何检查 Pokemon Go 服务器是否已关闭?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Pokemon GO(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Pokemon GO之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何检查 Pokemon Go 服务器是否已关闭?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Pokemon GO

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 84,364 times
Pokemon GO
神奇宝贝GO
Pokémon GO 服务器

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My pokemon go account ia linked with my google account and the google account i getting...
So my old account Luistorres***, im locked out of. no longer have the email to get into...
How to transfer my data from my acount to a new acount so I can still play
I cannot reset my password due to the inactive email that is linked to my account in Po...
hello my son wants to collect pokemon cards but I am poor and because they are a bit ex...

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check If the Pokemon Go Servers Are Down?

As a Pokémon Go player, reliable servers are necessary for you to "catch 'em all." You can go to the Pokémon GO website to see if there are known server issues being address or you can visit a third-party service detection site to see what other players are saying. You can also check the other apps on your device to see if the issue resides with your device and not the Pokémon GO servers.

Pokémon GO worked to get thousands of people off their sofas and out in their communities in a quest to "catch 'em all." As a Pokémon GO player, having reliable servers helps you find and catch all the Pokémon in your area, but what if the servers go down? How do you check if the Pokémon GO servers are down? You can contact Pokémon GO gamer support here, and below are ways you can see if the servers have gone down.

Checking Pokémon GO Server Status

There are several ways you can check to see if the Pokémon GO servers are down. These include using a third party service detection website, visiting the Pokémon GO website or checking other apps on your device to see if they are also not working.

Checking Other Apps

One of the quickest ways to see if the issue is with Pokémon GO or if it is with your device is to check your other apps. If none of them are working, chances are it's an issue with your connection and not the Pokémon GO servers. Restart your device or move to an area with greater service and open Pokémon GO on your device. If it is now working, the issue was likely with your device and its connectivity.

Pokémon Go Website

You can also check the status of the Pokémon GO service from its website by following these steps:

  1. Open the Pokémon GO website in your browser.
  2. Click on the menu icon in the upper right-hand corner of your screen.
  3. Select "Support" from the drop-down menu.
  4. Tap on "Known Issues" in the items that appear on your screen.
  5. At the top of the list is the last time the known issues were updated. The list will include if the servers are down at that time.

From this website, you can also check to see if your current device is compatible with the Pokémon GO platform.

Third-Party Service Detectors

Many people turn to third-party websites to see if the Pokémon GO servers are down. Sites such as Down Detector and Services Down give users real-time updates from other users who are experiencing similar problems. These sites can give you an indication if servers are down in your area and how long Pokémon GO has been giving users issues.

Checking the server status of Pokémon GO can help you determine if the issue is with the gaming platform or your device. For more information, contact Pokémon GO user support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check If the Pokemon Go Servers Are Down?"?

After thousands of Pokemon GO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check If the Pokemon Go Servers Are Down? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pokemon GO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pokemon GO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check If the Pokemon Go Servers Are Down? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pokemon GO

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 352,280 times
Pokemon GO
Pokémon GO
Pokémon GO servers

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Did you guys turn off shinys for Mewtwo? I have done ** to ** raids I can’t remember be...
I need another name change i let my sister play the game for a while and she changed my...
I need another name change i let my sister play the game for a while and she changed my...
My pokemon go account ia linked with my google account and the google account i getting...
My pokemon go account ia linked with my google account and the google account i getting...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!