如何删除 Pokemon Go 帐户?

本指南讨论了用户必须永久删除其 Pokemon GO 帐户的选项。可以通过应用程序的 iOS 和 Android 版本删除 Pokemon GO 帐户。如果用户已经删除了该应用程序,他们可以使用计算机或移动设备上的浏览器访问支持网站。

Pokemon GO 于 2016 年发布,是一款增强现实手机游戏,允许玩家使用手机的 GPS 功能定位和捕捉虚拟生物。基于集换式卡牌游戏,玩家必须穿越现实世界寻找生物和当地的健身房,在那里他们可以训练他们的生物。

无论您是认真对待自己的隐私并且不希望应用程序收集您的数据,还是想重新启动游戏以取回您开始使用的 50 个精灵球,删除您的 Pokemon GO 帐户都不是那么容易。因此,我们整理了本指南来引导您完成它。

如何删除 Pokemon GO 帐户

您可以通过 Pokemon GO 支持网站 (Niantic Helpshift) 或 Pokemon GO 应用程序删除您的 Pokemon GO 帐户。这两种途径都要求您提交申请表,这可能需要几天甚至几周的时间来处理。

请记住,删除您的帐户无法撤消,您也不能将您的用户名或电子邮件 ID 用于新帐户。

如果您对删除 Pokemon GO 帐户有任何疑问或疑虑,请联系Pokemon Go 客户服务

在浏览器中删除您的 Pokemon GO 帐户

按照此过程从浏览器中删除您的 Pokemon GO 帐户:

  1. 如果您已经删除了该应用程序或者您更喜欢使用计算机,您可以导航到 Niantic Helpshift 网站,找到删除您帐户的申请表。
  2. 在那里,向下滚动到页面底部的“帐户和登录”部分。
  3. 单击“更多”以查找“如何删除我的 Pokemon GO 帐户?”。这将带您了解流程的简短描述以及申请表的链接。
  4. 要填写表格,您需要输入与该帐户关联的用户名和电子邮件地址。在“问题类别”的下拉菜单中选择“删除我的帐户”,然后选择您的首选语言。
  5. 然后单击提交并等待 Niantic 团队的回复。

在应用程序中删除您的 Pokemon GO 帐户

Pokemon GO 应用程序提供了一种联系支持的便捷方式。

  1. 在 iOS 版本中,查找“联系我们”链接。对于 Android 用户,请在右上角查找消息图标。这些中的任何一个都会将您带到与您使用浏览器时看到的相同的请求表单。
  2. 输入您的电子邮件和用户名,并确保从下拉菜单中选择“删除帐户”。

如果您在 Niantic 网站或应用程序中找不到申请表,请联系Pokemon GO 客户服务

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何删除 Pokemon Go 帐户?"?

在成千上万的Pokemon GO客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何删除 Pokemon Go 帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Pokemon GO(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Pokemon GO之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何删除 Pokemon Go 帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Pokemon GO

Asked hace 5 meses
Updated hace 5 meses
Viewed 148,872 times
Pokemon GO
如何删除 Pokemon GO 帐户;在浏览器中删除您的 Pokemon GO 帐户;在应用程序中删除您的 Pokemon GO 帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have purchased a ticket for the Mr. mime event on Monday and I am unable to register...
I have purchased a ticket for the Mr. mime event on Monday and I am unable to register...
I had a Pokemon in my pok*mon store that was favorited and now it's gone and I didn't d...
I am finding unauthorized charges on my bank card and want them stopped and refunded.
My google account original from a school account that was delete recently but I used it...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete a Pokemon Go Account?

This guide discusses the options the users have to permanently delete their Pokemon GO account. Deleting a Pokemon GO account can be done through both the iOS and Android versions of the application. If users have already deleted the app, they can use a browser on their computer or mobile device to go to the support website.

Released in 2016, Pokemon GO is an augmented reality mobile game that allows players to use their phone's GPS capability to locate and capture virtual creatures. Based on the trading card game, players have to move through the real world to find creatures and local gyms, where they can train their creatures.

Whether you are conscientious about your privacy and don't want the app to collect your data or you want to restart the game to get back the 50 pokeballs you started with, deleting your Pokemon GO account is not that easy. So, we put together this guide to walk you through it.

How to Delete a Pokemon GO Account

You can delete your Pokemon GO account through the Pokemon GO support website (Niantic Helpshift), or through the Pokemon GO application. Both routes require that you submit a request form, which can take several days or even a few weeks to process.

Keep in mind, deleting your account cannot be undone, nor can you use your username or email ID with a new account.

If you have any questions or concerns about deleting your Pokemon GO account, contact Pokemon Go Customer Service.

Delete Your Pokemon GO Account in a Browser

Follow this process to delete you Pokemon GO account from a browser:

  1. If you already deleted the app or you prefer to use a computer, you can navigate to the Niantic Helpshift website to find the request form to delete your account.
  2. Once there, scroll down to about the bottom of the page to the "Account & Sign in" section.
  3. Click "More" to find "How do I delete my Pokemon GO account?". This will take you to a short description of the process and the link to the request form.
  4. To complete the form, you'll need to enter your username and email address associated with the account. In the drop-down menu for "Issue Category" choose "Delete My Account" then choose your preferred language.
  5. Then click submit and wait for a response from the Niantic team.

Delete Your Pokemon GO Account in the App

The Pokemon GO app provides a convenient means of contacting support.

  1. In the iOS version, look for a "Contact Us" link. For Android users, look for the message icon in the top right corner. Either of these will take you to the same request form as you would see if you were using a browser.
  2. Enter your email and username and be sure to select "delete account" from the drop-down menu.

If you have trouble finding the request form on Niantic's website or in the app, contact Pokemon GO Customer Service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete a Pokemon Go Account?"?

After thousands of Pokemon GO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete a Pokemon Go Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pokemon GO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pokemon GO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete a Pokemon Go Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pokemon GO

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 483,669 times
Pokemon GO
How to Delete a Pokemon GO Account; Delete Your Pokemon GO Account in a Browser; Delete Your Pokemon GO Account in the App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Did you guys turn off shinys for Mewtwo? I have done ** to ** raids I can’t remember be...
I need another name change i let my sister play the game for a while and she changed my...
I need another name change i let my sister play the game for a while and she changed my...
My pokemon go account ia linked with my google account and the google account i getting...
My pokemon go account ia linked with my google account and the google account i getting...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!