我如何联系口袋妖怪围棋游戏出现问题?

宠物小精灵Go席卷全球。每次都有这么多的人玩,必然会导致某些东西无法正常工作。如果您发现自己的游戏有问题,这就是您需要做的。

神奇宝贝GO是Niantic为iOS和Android设备开发的一款出色的增强现实游戏。自2016年推出以来,该游戏已成长为世界各地游戏爱好者中的家喻户晓的名字。但是,大多数人在遇到游戏问题时要联系PokémonGO时都面临挑战。以下是您可以有效联系神奇宝贝GO的方式的摘要。

通过他们的服务台联系他们

要通过他们的服务台联系PokémonGO支持,您可以按照以下简单步骤操作:

  • 转到https://niantic.helpshift.com/a/pokemon-go/?p=web&l=zh-CN 。该链接将带您到客户服务网站。请注意,此网站不是由PokémonCompany International创建的,也不由其维护。
  • 在网页顶部搜索栏的左侧,单击“联系人”按钮。这将打开一个弹出窗口
  • 在弹出窗口中使用正确的帐户详细信息填写表格,并详细说明您的问题。您甚至可以上传文档(如果有的话)以使您的关注点更加清晰。
  • 填写表格中的所有内容后,点击“提交”按钮并等待回复

平均而言,您可以期望他们在通过这种方法与他们联系后的63小时内解决问题。换句话说,您的问题很可能会在三天内解决。

通过GetHuman向他们的客户支持发送电子邮件

为了更有效地进行交流,您只需将电子邮件发送到pokemon-go-support@nianticlabs.com即可与GetHuman联络PokémonGO 。平均而言,您可以期望他们在一周中的任何一天的22小时内回复。因此,这是一个快捷的选择,特别是对于那些希望为其PokémonGO问题寻求更直接答案的人而言。

外卖

总体而言,很明显,尽管《PokémonGO》是一款出色的游戏,但是有些人在尝试与《PokémonGO》联系时仍然遇到困难,因为他们在玩或操作游戏时会遇到问题。但是,很显然,按照上面讨论的步骤,联系他们并获得解决方案几乎是无缝的。此外,通过GetHuman与他们联系可以大大帮助您更快地获得答案。

我如何联系口袋妖怪围棋游戏出现问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何联系口袋妖怪围棋游戏出现问题?"?

在成千上万的Pokemon GO客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何联系口袋妖怪围棋游戏出现问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Pokemon GO(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Pokemon GO之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何联系口袋妖怪围棋游戏出现问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Pokemon GO

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 655,715 times
Pokemon GO
宠物小精灵去游戏的问题
报告游戏中的问题
游戏内问题
技术支持
报告游戏中的问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ho trovato un Teddyursa shiny e mi si * chiuso il gioco per un errore era tra *******pl...
The pokemon go game keeps getting stuck at the Niantic screen*I have uninstalled and th...
The pokemon go game keeps getting stuck at the Niantic screen*I have uninstalled and th...
I’m tired of the go battle league cheaters and hackers it’s made the game no fun. With...
The game has been freezing when I start it up or right after it finishes loading. I've...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game?

Pokemon Go swept the world by storm. With so many people playing at each time, something is bound to stop working correctly. Here's what you need to do if you noticed something wrong with your game.

Pokémon GO is a great augmented reality game developed by Niantic for iOS and Android devices. Since it was launched back in 2016, the game has grown to become a household name among gaming enthusiasts from around the world. However, most people are facing challenges when it comes to contacting Pokémon GO when they face problems with the game. Below is a rundown of ways in which you can effectively contact Pokémon GO.

Contact Them via Their Help Desk

To contact Pokémon GO support via their help desk, you can follow these simple steps:

  • Go to https://niantic.helpshift.com/a/pokemon-go/?p=web&l=en. This link will take you to a customer service website. Please note that this website was not created and it not maintained by Pokémon Company International.
  • On the left side of the search bar at the top of the web page, click the "Contact" button. This will open a pop-up window
  • Fill in the form in the pop-up window with your correct account details and give a detailed explanation of your issue. You can even upload documents (if you have any) to make your concern clearer.
  • After filling everything in the form, hit the submit button and wait for a response

On average, you can expect them to fix the issue within 63 hours after contacting them through this method. In other words, your problem is likely to be solved within three days.

Email Their Customer Support by GetHuman

For more efficient communication, you can contact Pokémon GO by GetHuman simply by sending an email to pokemon-go-support@nianticlabs.com. On average, you can expect them to reply within 22 hours on any day of the week. Therefore, this is a swifter alternative, especially for those looking for more immediate answers to their Pokémon GO issues.

The Takeaway

Overall, it is apparent that although Pokémon GO is a great game, some people still face difficulties when trying to contact Pokémon GO with regards to the problem they face when playing or operating the game. However, it is clear that by following the steps discussed above, contacting them and getting solutions is almost seamless. Besides, contacting them by GetHuman can go a long way in helping you to get answers even faster.

How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game?"?

After thousands of Pokemon GO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pokemon GO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pokemon GO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pokemon GO

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 133,274 times
Pokemon GO
Pokemon Go phone number
Pokemon Go customer service
problem with Pokemon Go game
Report Problem In Game

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went to bed last night and I have collected over *** pokeballs and this morning when...
i had a maxed cp mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
I had a maxed cp Mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
I had a maxed cp Mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
I had a maxed cp Mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!