كيف يمكنني الاتصال بوكيمون غو بخصوص مشكلة في لعبتي؟

اجتاحت بوكيمون العودة العالم من قبل العاصفة. مع وجود العديد من الأشخاص الذين يلعبون في كل مرة ، لا بد أن يتوقف شيء عن العمل بشكل صحيح. إليك ما عليك القيام به إذا لاحظت وجود شيء خاطئ في لعبتك.

Pokémon GO هي لعبة الواقع المعزز الرائعة التي طورتها Niantic لأجهزة iOS و Android. منذ إطلاقها في عام 2016 ، نمت اللعبة لتصبح اسمًا مألوفًا بين هواة الألعاب من جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، يواجه معظم الأشخاص تحديات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاتصال بوكيمون GO عندما يواجهون مشاكل في اللعبة. فيما يلي عرض موجز للطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بوكيمون GO بشكل فعال.

اتصل بهم عبر مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم

للاتصال بدعم Pokémon GO عبر مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم ، يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

  • انتقل إلى https://niantic.helpshift.com/a/pokemon-go/؟p=web&l=en . سينقلك هذا الرابط إلى موقع ويب لخدمة العملاء. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا الموقع لم يتم إنشاؤه ولا تتم صيانته بواسطة شركة Pokémon Company International.
  • على الجانب الأيسر من شريط البحث في أعلى صفحة الويب ، انقر فوق الزر "اتصال". سيؤدي هذا إلى فتح نافذة منبثقة
  • املأ النموذج في النافذة المنبثقة بتفاصيل حسابك الصحيحة وقدم شرحًا تفصيليًا لمشكلتك. يمكنك حتى تحميل المستندات (إذا كان لديك أي منها) لتوضيح مخاوفك.
  • بعد ملء كل شيء في النموذج ، اضغط على زر الإرسال وانتظر الرد

في المتوسط ، يمكنك أن تتوقع منهم إصلاح المشكلة في غضون 63 ساعة بعد الاتصال بهم من خلال هذه الطريقة. بعبارة أخرى ، من المرجح أن يتم حل مشكلتك في غضون ثلاثة أيام.

أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى دعم العملاء بواسطة GetHuman

لمزيد من التواصل الفعال ، يمكنك الاتصال بوكيمون GO عن طريق GetHuman ببساطة عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى pokemon-go-support@nianticlabs.com . في المتوسط ، يمكنك أن تتوقع منهم الرد في غضون 22 ساعة في أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع. لذلك ، هذا بديل أسرع ، خاصة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن إجابات أكثر فورية لمشاكل بوكيمون GO الخاصة بهم.

الوجبات الجاهزة

بشكل عام ، من الواضح أنه على الرغم من أن Pokémon GO هي لعبة رائعة ، إلا أن بعض الأشخاص لا يزالون يواجهون صعوبات عند محاولة الاتصال بـ Pokémon GO فيما يتعلق بالمشكلة التي يواجهونها عند اللعب أو تشغيل اللعبة. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أنه باتباع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه ، فإن الاتصال بهم والحصول على حلول يكون أمرًا شبه سلس. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي الاتصال بهم من خلال GetHuman إلى قطع شوط كبير في مساعدتك في الحصول على إجابات بشكل أسرع.

كيف يمكنني الاتصال بوكيمون غو بخصوص مشكلة في لعبتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاتصال بوكيمون غو بخصوص مشكلة في لعبتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Pokemon GO إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاتصال بوكيمون غو بخصوص مشكلة في لعبتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Pokemon GO إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Pokemon GO لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاتصال بوكيمون غو بخصوص مشكلة في لعبتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Pokemon GO

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,957,041 times
Pokemon GO
مع لعبة بوكيمون العودة
أبلغ عن مشكلة في اللعبة
مشكلات InGame
دعم تقني
أبلغ عن مشكلة في اللعبة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Last night September **th *-*:**pm (Pacific Standard) our raid group went out for MewT...
Hello, I appreciate the new features this game has added and I really do appreciate it...
I caught a vaporeon and it disappeared from my pokedex
I have bought several incense over the last month and no pokemon show up I dnt know if...
I have bought several incense and no pokemon show up its irritating and I'd like to b r...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game?

Pokemon Go swept the world by storm. With so many people playing at each time, something is bound to stop working correctly. Here's what you need to do if you noticed something wrong with your game.

Pokémon GO is a great augmented reality game developed by Niantic for iOS and Android devices. Since it was launched back in 2016, the game has grown to become a household name among gaming enthusiasts from around the world. However, most people are facing challenges when it comes to contacting Pokémon GO when they face problems with the game. Below is a rundown of ways in which you can effectively contact Pokémon GO.

Contact Them via Their Help Desk

To contact Pokémon GO support via their help desk, you can follow these simple steps:

  • Go to https://niantic.helpshift.com/a/pokemon-go/?p=web&l=en. This link will take you to a customer service website. Please note that this website was not created and it not maintained by Pokémon Company International.
  • On the left side of the search bar at the top of the web page, click the "Contact" button. This will open a pop-up window
  • Fill in the form in the pop-up window with your correct account details and give a detailed explanation of your issue. You can even upload documents (if you have any) to make your concern clearer.
  • After filling everything in the form, hit the submit button and wait for a response

On average, you can expect them to fix the issue within 63 hours after contacting them through this method. In other words, your problem is likely to be solved within three days.

Email Their Customer Support by GetHuman

For more efficient communication, you can contact Pokémon GO by GetHuman simply by sending an email to pokemon-go-support@nianticlabs.com. On average, you can expect them to reply within 22 hours on any day of the week. Therefore, this is a swifter alternative, especially for those looking for more immediate answers to their Pokémon GO issues.

The Takeaway

Overall, it is apparent that although Pokémon GO is a great game, some people still face difficulties when trying to contact Pokémon GO with regards to the problem they face when playing or operating the game. However, it is clear that by following the steps discussed above, contacting them and getting solutions is almost seamless. Besides, contacting them by GetHuman can go a long way in helping you to get answers even faster.

How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game?"?

After thousands of Pokemon GO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pokemon GO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pokemon GO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pokemon GO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I contact Pokemon Go about a problem with my game? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pokemon GO

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 133,274 times
Pokemon GO
Pokemon Go phone number
Pokemon Go customer service
problem with Pokemon Go game
Report Problem In Game

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went to bed last night and I have collected over *** pokeballs and this morning when...
i had a maxed cp mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
I had a maxed cp Mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
I had a maxed cp Mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
I had a maxed cp Mewtwo from a five star raid and it was for my birthday and so my mom...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!