我如何投诉Popeye的订单?

如果您的Popeye订单有问题,则不要对此保持沉默。这是向Popeye投诉的步骤。

大力水手的鸡在美国拥有3,000多个地点。造访Popeye一家时,您会期望每个地点的食物质量都相同。如果您的Popeye订单遇到问题,则可以选择投诉。有几种途径可以对Popeye的Chicken提出投诉。有关所有选项的信息,请参见下文,以及有关如何为每个选项提出投诉的简单分步说明。

致电当地的大力水手

您的第一选择应该是联系您订购的餐厅并提出投诉。请务必提及订单出了什么问题以及您要解决的问题(退款,新订单或部分退款,其中包含订单中更换的物品)。如果当地餐厅没有使您的投诉更正您的满意程度,则可以探索以下一些选项。

餐厅反馈表

您可以选择在Popeye网站上填写Popeye的餐厅反馈表。该网站指出,如果当地的大力水手的经理无法充分处理您的投诉,则这是下一步的适当措施。

  1. 转到https://company.popeyes.com/contact/restaurant-feedback/

  2. “访问详细信息”选择用于下订单的方法:直通车,餐厅,移动应用程序订单,交付或不适用。

  3. 系统将要求您填写您所访问的大力水手的城市的表格。这将自动填充该区域中Popeye的下拉列表。选择与您的索赔相关的正确的大力水手。

  4. 提供其他详细信息,包括您访问的日期和时间以及您的联系信息。有一个文本框供您描述投诉的详细信息。您可以附加文件。如果您有有助于验证投诉的图片或文件,则应附加它们。

  5. 选中同意Popeye的隐私权政策的复选框,完成“机器人验证码”框(如果适用),然后选择“发送我的反馈”。

  6. 您会通过电子邮件收到回复。

大力水鸡的客户支持团队

如果您想与某人交谈,则可以通过电话联系Popeye的Chicken客户支持团队。

更好的商业局投诉

如果您没有收到Popeye's的满意答复,则可以选择向Better Business Burea(BBB)投诉。 BBB是一个非营利组织,使用认可的业务系统对企业进行排名。通常,企业希望在BBB上保持较高的排名,因此他们试图解决发送给BBB的投诉。

将投诉发送给BBB之后,他们将评估投诉以确保可以处理。由于您的投诉是关于Popeye的订单的,因此应该符合BBB政策。

  1. 要对Popeye的鸡肉提出投诉,请访问https://www.bbb.org/us/ga/lilburn/profile/carry-out-food/popeyes-0443-7003119/complaints

  2. 选择“提出投诉”。

  3. 您将被重定向到一个新页面,该页面描述了向BBB提出投诉的限制和规定。选择页面底部的“继续”

  4. 在下一页上,系统将提示您回答有关您的投诉的是和否问题。回答所有问题,然后选择“提交”。如果您对任何一个问题回答“是”,则BBB将无法提出投诉。

  5. “投诉类型”下,选择“消费者对企业”。

  6. 在表格中填写您的个人信息,然后选择“下一步”。

  7. 表格的第三步将要求您选择餐厅的州,城市和位置。选择“下一步”。

  8. 第四步将要求您对投诉进行分类。浏览下拉菜单,然后选择最能反映您情况的选项。由于这是您订单的问题,因此您可能需要选择“产品问题”“交货问题”。然后,选择“下一步”。

  9. 在最后一步,将要求您提供有关投诉的更多详细信息。填写表格,然后选择“提交”。

  10. Popeye's将有30天的时间回复BBB,您也可以就此投诉。 BBB将与您联系以确保投诉已解决。

我如何投诉Popeye的订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何投诉Popeye的订单?"?

在成千上万的Popeyes客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何投诉Popeye的订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Popeyes(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Popeyes Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Popeyes之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何投诉Popeye的订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Popeyes

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 395,452 times
Popeyes
Popeyes投诉
Popeyes客户服务
Popeyes电话号码
顾客投诉
客户的反馈意见

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

do you all still have the blackened chicken tenders
I tried to call the North versalles Popeyes Numerous times last week. ** times on Thurs...
I tried to call the North versalles Popeyes Numerous times last week. ** times on Thurs...
I tried to call the North versalles Popeyes Numerous times last week. ** times on Thurs...
On march ** I ordered delivery from popeyes they messed my entire order up and played...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make a complaint to Popeye's about my order?

If there's an issue with your Popeye's order, you shouldn't stay quiet about it. Here's what you need to do to lodge a complaint to Popeye's.

Popeye's Chicken has over 3,000 locations in the United States. When you visit a Popeye's, you expect the same quality of food at each location. If you have experienced a problem with your Popeye's order, you can choose to file a complaint. There are several avenues for filing a complaint against Popeye's Chicken. See below for all your options, and simple step-by-step instructions on how to file a complaint for each option.

Call Your Local Popeye's

Your first option should be to contact the restaurant you ordered from and make your complaint. Make sure to mention what was wrong with the order, and what you would like to resolve the issue (either a refund, a new order, or a partial refund with replaced items from the order). If the local restaurant doesn't rectify your complaint to your level of satisfaction, you can explore some of the options below.

Restaurant Feedback Form

You can choose to fill out a Popeye's Restaurant Feedback Form on the Popeye's website. The website states that this is the appropriate next step if the local Popeye's manager was not able to sufficiently handle your complaint.

  1. Go to https://company.popeyes.com/contact/restaurant-feedback/

  2. Under 'Visit Details,' choose the method you used to place your order: Drive-thru, restaurant, mobile app order, delivery, or N/A.

  3. You will be asked to fill out in the form the state and city of the Popeye's you visited. This will auto-populate a drop-down list of Popeye's in the area. Select the correct Popeye's relevant to your claim.

  4. Provide additional details including the date and time of your visit and your contact information. There is a text box for you to describe the details of your complaint. You are able to attach a file. If you have pictures or files that help to verify your complaint, you should attach them.

  5. Check the tick box agreeing to the Popeye's Privacy Policy, complete the Robot captcha box (if applicable), and select 'Send My Feedback.'

  6. You'll receive a response via email.

Popeye's Chicken Customer Support Team

If you would like to speak to a person, you can contact the Popeye's Chicken Customer Support Team via phone.

Better Business Bureau Complaint

If you don't receive a satisfactory response from Popeye's, you can choose to file a complaint with the Better Business Burea (BBB). The BBB is a non-profit organization that uses an Accredited Business system to rank businesses. Typically, businesses want to keep a high ranking with the BBB, so they attempt to resolve complaints sent to the BBB.

After a complaint is sent to the BBB, they will evaluate the complaint to ensure it's something they can handle. As your complaint is about your Popeye's order, it should fit within BBB policies.

  1. To file a complaint against Popeye's Chicken, go to https://www.bbb.org/us/ga/lilburn/profile/carry-out-food/popeyes-0443-7003119/complaints

  2. Select 'File A Complaint.'

  3. You will be redirected to a new page describing the limitations and regulations of filing a complaint with the BBB. Select 'Continue' at the bottom of the page.

  4. On the next page, you will be prompted to answer some yes and no questions about your complaint. Answer all of the questions, and select 'Submit.' If you answer 'yes' to any of the questions, the BBB will not be able to file your complaint.

  5. Under 'Complaint Type' choose 'Consumer to Business.'

  6. Fill out your personal information in the form and select 'Next.'

  7. Step three of the form will ask you to choose the state, city, and location of the restaurant for your complaint. Select 'Next.'

  8. Step four will ask you to categorize your complaint. Look through the dropdown menu and choose the option that best reflects your situation. As this was an issue with your order, you'll likely want to choose 'Product Issues' or 'Delivery Issues.' Then, select 'Next.'

  9. On the last step, you'll be asked to provide more details about your complaint. Fill out the form and select 'Submit.'

  10. Popeye's will have 30 days to respond to the BBB and you about the complaint. The BBB will check in with you to ensure the complaint has been resolved.

How do I make a complaint to Popeye's about my order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make a complaint to Popeye's about my order?"?

After thousands of Popeyes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make a complaint to Popeye's about my order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Popeyes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Popeyes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Popeyes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make a complaint to Popeye's about my order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Popeyes

Asked a year ago
Viewed 317,195 times
Popeyes
Popeyes complaint
Popeyes customer service
Popeyes phone number
Customer complaints
customer feedback

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Today I bought * piece of chicken coleslaw large red beans the chicken was raw and cold...
Store **** is almost out of mild chicken by **** on ********. The employees were great...
I'm a truck driver and I stopped at the Howe service plaza in Indiana off I ***** going...
First of all, it has taken them to finish my order which was a **pc. I was patiently wa...
Case * PG*G*** **Dear Alvin Taylor***Thank you for contacting us at Popeyes. We sincere...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!