如何恢复对我的Poshmark帐户的访问?

由于种种原因,Poshmark用户可能无法访问其帐户。借助这些有用的提示,您可以轻松重新获得对帐户的访问权限。

Poshmark是美国领先的服装,鞋子和时尚配饰在线零售商。用户只需要在网站上设置一个帐户,然后在壁橱中列出要出售的物品即可。

该网站有来自500多个品牌的2500万件商品,因此您可以放心找到适合自己口味的商品。在应用程序上出售物品所需要做的就是为想要出售的物品拍照,提供准确的描述,设置价格并准备赚钱。

忘记密码

由于种种原因,Poshmark用户可能无法访问其帐户。最普遍的原因是丢失了他们的帐户密码。

好消息是,如果您忘记了密码,可以重置您的Poshmark帐户密码。您可以按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并打开Poshmark网站
  2. 点击登录页面右上角的“登录”标签
  3. 在登录页面上,单击“忘记密码?”在空白的登录字段正下方
  4. 要重置密码,请输入注册Poshmark帐户时使用的用户名或电子邮件,然后单击“重置密码”。然后,Poshmark将向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含重置密码的说明
  5. 单击Poshmark发送的电子邮件中的密码重置链接中的链接。
  6. 按照说明进行操作并重设密码。尝试使用新密码登录以确认密码重置

更改电子邮件地址

Poshmark用户无法访问其帐户的另一个常见原因是无法访问其电子邮件地址。如果您不记得自己的Poshmark帐户用户名,那么失去对用于注册Poshmark帐户的电子邮件地址的访问权限可能会特别麻烦。

如果您认为自己的帐户已被黑客入侵并且被欺诈性的第三方使用,则还可以决定更改电子邮件。在这种情况下,您应该更改电子邮件地址,然后通过上述步骤更改密码。

您可以通过Poshmark应用或网站更改Poshmark电子邮件地址。要通过该应用程序更改您的电子邮件地址,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 打开Poshmark应用
  2. 转到您的帐户标签
  3. 点击“我的个人资料”
  4. 点击您的电子邮件地址,然后单击编辑按钮
  5. 您将收到一次使用验证码,您必须在验证屏幕上提交该验证码。该代码将通过您的默认验证方法发送;通过电子邮件或最好通过电话。验证码仅持续5分钟,您才需要生成新的验证码,因此请尽快
  6. 最后一步是输入您的新电子邮件地址,然后单击“完成”以保存它。

通过网站更改您的电子邮件地址

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并打开Poshmark网站
  2. 登录到您的帐户
  3. 点击主页右上角的下拉标签,然后点击“帐户设置”
  4. 点击电子邮件地址旁边的蓝色“更改”选项
  5. 您将收到一次使用验证码,您必须在验证屏幕上提交该验证码。该代码将通过电子邮件或最好通过电话发送到您的默认验证方法。验证码仅持续5分钟,您必须生成一个新的验证码
  6. 最后一步是输入您的新电子邮件地址,然后单击“完成”以保存它。

如果以上帐户恢复流程未产生任何结果,则应联系Poshmark客户服务并寻求帮助。您可以在GetHuman上找到他们的电子邮件地址。

如何恢复对我的Poshmark帐户的访问?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复对我的Poshmark帐户的访问?"?

在成千上万的PoshMark客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复对我的Poshmark帐户的访问?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PoshMark(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PoshMark Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PoshMark之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复对我的Poshmark帐户的访问?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PoshMark

Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Updated ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,585,606 times
PoshMark
帐号访问
PoshMark个帐户
恢复账户
帐户恢复
帐户问题
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover Access to My Poshmark Account?

Poshmark users can lose access to their accounts due to a variety of reasons. With these helpful tips you can regain access to your account easily.

Poshmark is the leading online retailer for clothing, shoes and fashion accessories in the United States. Users only need to set up an account on the site and list the items in their closet they want to put up for sale.

The site has over 25 million items from over 500 brands so you are assured to find something to suit your taste. All you have to do to sell items on the app is take a picture of the item you would like to sell, give it an accurate description, set the price and get ready to make some money.

Lost Password

Poshmark users can lose access to their accounts due to a variety of reasons. The most ubiquitous reason is losing their account passwords.

Good news is that you can reset your Poshmark account password if you forget it. You can do by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Poshmark website
  2. Click the 'Log In' tab on the top right corner of the landing page
  3. On the log in page, click 'Forgot Password?' right below the empty log in fields
  4. To reset your password, enter the username or email you used while registering your Poshmark account and then click 'Reset Password.' Poshmark will then send you an email with instructions to reset your password
  5. Click the link in the password reset link in the email sent by Poshmark
  6. Follow the instructions and reset your password. Try logging in with your new password to confirm the password reset

Changing Email Address

Another common reason why Poshmark users lose access to their account is losing access to their email address. Losing access to the email address you used to sign up for your Poshmark account can be especially troubling if you do not remember your Poshmark account username.

You can also decide to change your email if you think that your account has been hacked and is being used by a fraudulent third party. In such a scenario, you should change your email address and then change your password though the steps outlined above.

You can change your Poshmark email address through the Poshmark app or the website. To change your email address through the app, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Poshmark app
  2. Go to your Account tab
  3. Click 'My Profile'
  4. Tap on your email address and then click the edit button
  5. You will receive a one-time use verification code that you must submit on the verification screen. The code will be sent through your default verification method; either through email or preferably by phone. The verification code only lasts 5 minutes before you have to generate a new one so be quick
  6. The final step is to enter your new email address and click 'Done' to save it.

To change your email address through the website

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Poshmark website
  2. Log in to your account
  3. Click the drop down tab at the top right side of the homepage and click 'Account Settings'
  4. Click the blue 'Change' option located right next to your email address
  5. You will receive a one-time use verification code that you must submit on the verification screen. The code will be sent to your default verification method either through email or preferably by phone. The verification code only lasts 5 minutes before you have to generate a new one
  6. The final step is to enter your new email address and click 'Done' to save it.

If the above account recovery processes yield no results, you should contact Poshmark customer care and ask for assistance. You can find their email address on GetHuman.

How Do I Recover Access to My Poshmark Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover Access to My Poshmark Account?"?

After thousands of PoshMark customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover Access to My Poshmark Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PoshMark if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PoshMark Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PoshMark in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover Access to My Poshmark Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PoshMark

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 290,935 times
PoshMark
Account Access
PoshMark account
recover account
account recovery
account issues
Account Access

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.
Call Free: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!