我如何从Poshmark获得退款?

作为消费者,您应该了解获得退款的权利。如果您是Poshmark的客户,这是从Poshmark获得退款所需的所有信息。

每次在Poshmark上购物时,您都会受到保护。如果您没有收到订购的商品或状态不佳的商品,将获得全额退款。除此之外,所有销售都是最终的。 Poshmark的策略称为Posh Protect。它旨在保护您的每次购物。目的是确保您拥有愉快的体验。

如果您只是改变主意或不再需要该产品,则不符合退款资格。如果您收到的物品与您所描述的完全一样,则您无资格退款。

如果收到的物品与您描述的不符,则应在交货后三天内将问题报告给客户支持团队。您可以通过该应用程序或在网络上投诉。在投诉中,您应该上传照片作为证据。如果您的退货要求得到验证,则客户支持团队的成员将帮助您退货并取回您的钱。

为避免物品交付出现问题,您应尽可能详细地描述物品。查看清单中的描述和照片,并询问其他详细信息。每个好的卖家都会很乐意为您提供所需的信息。

退款政策

在Poshmark上购买商品后,除非您确认收到的订单与您的描述相符,否则卖方将不会收到付款。交货后,如果您对商品不满意,可以在三天内通知Poshmark。如果您的要求得到验证,您将收到一个标签,将您的订单退还给卖方。您必须在批准退款后的五天内将产品寄回。

退款政策涵盖哪些内容?

退款政策涉及很多问题。如果发现其中任何一个,则应在应用或网站中报告问题。

1.如果该物品不真实

2.卖方未披露的损害

3.项目与描述不符

4.您根本没有收到该物品

5.您收到错误的物品

如果您在三天内没有提出投诉,付款将自动发放给卖方。此时可能很难收回您的钱。

什么不包括?

1.如果您改变主意,则不符合退款资格

2.如果该项目不适合您或不是您的风格。 Poshmark确实接受此类退货,但您始终可以在应用程序上重新列出商品。

取消您的Poshmark订单

要取消您在Poshmark上的订单,您应该遵循以下步骤;

1.导航到“帐户”标签

2.单击选项“我的购买”,然后选择订单

3.点击“问题”,然后点击“订单查询”

4.点击“意外购买”。

如果您的订单已经寄出,则无法取消购买。下订单后,您只有三个小时的时间取消订单。尽快尝试做。该功能应该可以帮助您取消意外购买。如果卖方在7天内没有发货,您可以要求退款。

如果需要帮助从Poshmark退款,请联系客户支持团队以寻求帮助。有很多获得帮助的方法。电子邮件是联系支持团队成员的最佳方法。由于没有电话或实时聊天支持,因此无法直接与座席通话。

我如何从Poshmark获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Poshmark获得退款?"?

在成千上万的PoshMark客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Poshmark获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PoshMark(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PoshMark Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PoshMark之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Poshmark获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PoshMark

Asked 3 tahun yang lepas
Updated 3 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,667,823 times
PoshMark
波兰马克退款
退款
退款额
开票
订单问题
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Poshmark?

As a consumer you should know your rights when it comes to getting a refund. If you are a Poshmark customer, here's everything that you need to know about getting a refund from Poshmark.

You are protected every time you make a purchase on Poshmark. You will get a full refund if you do not receive the item you ordered or if it does not reach you in good condition. Except for that, all sales are final. Poshmark has a policy known as Posh Protect. It is meant to protect you every time you make a purchase. The goal is to ensure that you have a pleasant experience.

You are not eligible for a refund if you simply changed your mind or no longer need the product. If the item you receive is exactly as you described it, you are not eligible for a refund.

If the item you receive is not as you described, you should report the problem to the customer support team within three days of delivery. You may file for your complaint through the app or on the web. In your complaint, you should upload photos as evidence. If your request for a return is verified, members of the customer support team will help you return the item and get your money back.

To avoid problems with the delivery of your items, you should describe your items in as much detail as possible. Review the description and photos in a listing and ask for additional details. Every good seller will be happy to give you the information you need.

The Refund Policy

Once you buy something on Poshmark, the seller won't receive payment until you confirm that the order you receive matches your description. After delivery, you have three days to inform Poshmark if you are not happy with the item. If your claim is verified, you will receive a label to return your order to the seller. You must ship back your item within five days after your refund has been approved.

What is Covered in the Refunds Policy?

The refunds policy covers lots of issues. If you notice any one of them, you should report the problem in the app or website.

1. If the item is not authentic

2. Damage that the seller did not disclose

3. The item is not as it was described

4. You did not receive the item at all

5. You received the wrong item

If you do not make your complaint within three days, the payment is automatically released to the sellers. It may be difficult to get your money back at that point.

What Is Not Covered?

1. You are not eligible for a refund if you changed your mind

2. If the item does not fit you or is not your style. Poshmark does accept such returns but you can always re-list your item on the app.

Canceling Your Poshmark Order

To cancel your order on Poshmark, you should follow these steps;

1. Navigate to the Account Tab

2. Click on the option 'My Purchases' and then Select the Order

3. Click 'Problems' and then 'Order Inquiry'

4. Click 'Accidental Purchase.'

You cannot cancel your purchase if your order has already been shipped. You have only three hours to cancel your order after placing it. Try to do it as soon as you can. This feature is supposed to help you cancel accidental purchases. If the seller has not shipped your item in seven days, you may request for a refund.

If you need help getting refunds from Poshmark, you should contact the customer support team for help. There are plenty of ways to get help. Email is the best way to contact members of the support team. It is not possible to speak directly with an agent since there is no phone or Live Chat support.

How do I get a refund from Poshmark?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Poshmark?"?

After thousands of PoshMark customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Poshmark? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PoshMark if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PoshMark Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PoshMark in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Poshmark? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PoshMark

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 73,516 times
PoshMark
Poshmark phone number
Poshmark customer service
Poshmark refund
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!