Comment obtenir un remboursement pour ma livraison Postmates?

Découvrez toutes les façons dont vous pouvez contacter Postmates pour obtenir le remboursement de votre récente commande Postmates.

Postmates est une entreprise offrant des services de livraison de nourriture, d'épicerie et d'alcool. Les particuliers peuvent commander la livraison sur l'application dans les magasins et restaurants participants, regarder la livraison à leur destination et payer l'intégralité de l'expérience sur leur compte Postmates. Actuellement, Postmates opère uniquement aux États-Unis. En février 2019, Postmates offre des services dans plus de 2900 villes d'Amérique.

Si vous avez commandé quelque chose sur Postmates et qu'il y a eu une erreur avec votre commande, vous pourriez avoir droit à un remboursement. En règle générale, les clients peuvent obtenir un remboursement si leur commande ne s'est pas présentée, a été annulée par le restaurant, manquait d'articles ou était incomplète.

Notez que tous les remboursements doivent être demandés dans les 48 heures suivant la commande initiale pour être approuvés. De plus, vous ne pouvez pas annuler une commande en cours de préparation sans être facturée en totalité.

Continuez à lire pour trouver les instructions étape par étape sur la façon d'obtenir un remboursement de livraison Postmates.

Obtenez un remboursement de livraison Postmates sur votre iPhone

  1. Ouvrez l'application Postmates sur votre téléphone.
  2. Si vous n'êtes pas encore connecté, connectez-vous maintenant à votre compte.
  3. Accédez à la page d'historique de vos commandes et sélectionnez la commande pour laquelle vous souhaitez obtenir un remboursement.
  4. Choisissez "Éléments endommagés, manquants ou incorrects".
  5. Sur l'écran suivant, vous pourrez sélectionner le problème exact que vous avez rencontré avec votre commande, que l'article soit endommagé, manquant ou incorrect. Vous pourrez également sélectionner «Autre chose» et saisir votre problème. Sélectionnez Soumettre.
  6. Postmates examinera votre soumission et votre e-mail de confirmation si vous êtes approuvé pour un remboursement.

Obtenez un remboursement de livraison Postmates sur votre Android

  1. Ouvrez l'application Postmates sur votre téléphone.
  2. Si vous n'êtes pas encore connecté, connectez-vous maintenant à votre compte.
  3. Allez dans "Paramètres" puis "Livraisons".
  4. Sur cet écran, sélectionnez «Contacter l'assistance».
  5. Choisissez la commande pour laquelle vous demandez un remboursement.
  6. Choisissez "Éléments endommagés, manquants ou incorrects".
  7. Sur l'écran suivant, vous pourrez sélectionner le problème exact que vous avez rencontré avec votre commande, que l'article soit endommagé, manquant ou incorrect. Vous pourrez également sélectionner «Autre chose» et saisir votre problème. Sélectionnez Soumettre.
  8. Postmates examinera votre soumission et votre e-mail de confirmation si vous êtes approuvé pour un remboursement.

Obtenez un remboursement de livraison Postmates sur le site Web

Si la demande de remboursement sur votre application mobile ne fonctionne pas, vous pouvez essayer en ligne. Lorsque vous demandez un remboursement en ligne, vous êtes mis en relation avec un représentant du service client, afin que vous puissiez obtenir plus d'assistance.

  1. Allez sur https://postmates.com/
  2. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez Connexion. '
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte avec votre numéro de téléphone et votre mot de passe.
  4. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez l'icône de votre profil, puis choisissez "Livraisons".
  5. Sélectionnez la commande pour laquelle vous souhaitez être remboursé.
  6. Choisissez «Support client» et vous serez mis en relation avec un représentant du service client.

Contacter le service client de Postmates

Si toutes les options ci-dessus ne fonctionnent pas pour vous, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client de Postmates pour obtenir de l'aide. Notez que Postmates n'a pas de numéro de téléphone ni de ligne de chat pour le service client. Au lieu de cela, vous pouvez contacter l' équipe du service client de Postmates par e-mail. Assurez-vous d'inclure votre nom, les détails de la commande (date, montant total), ce qui n'a pas fonctionné et le montant pour lequel vous souhaitez être remboursé.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir un remboursement pour ma livraison Postmates?"?

Après que des milliers de Postmates clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir un remboursement pour ma livraison Postmates? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Postmates si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Postmates Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Postmates afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir un remboursement pour ma livraison Postmates? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Postmates

Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 184,063 times
Postmates
Postmates remboursement
Postmates remboursement de livraison
Postmates remboursement partiel
Postmates remboursement de la commande

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A false account was opened using our now cancelled credit card. Who accepted our card t...
My delivery came in leaking and covered with dripping ice cream. I can’t eat it and the...
My delivery came in leaking and covered with dripping ice cream. I can’t eat it and the...
Apparently same issue as *******: was billed $*.** every month starting **-**-** thru...
My order was not mines I made several attempts to contact you guy I want a refund

La façon simple et gratuite de déplacer les services

Appelez notre concierge gratuit et nous comparerons les services et les plans dans votre nouvelle région d'origine et planifierons gratuitement toute la configuration pour la même journée! Obtenez une meilleure offre sur tous vos services en un seul appel et laissez-nous vous simplifier la planification.

Appelez maintenant: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for My Postmates Delivery?

Learn all the ways you can contact Postmates for a refund on your recent Postmates order.

Postmates is a company offering delivery services for food, groceries, and alcohol. Individuals can order delivery on the app from participating stores and restaurants, watch as the delivery is made to their destination, and pay for the entire experience on their Postmates account. Currently, Postmates only operates in the United States. As of February 2019, Postmates offers services in over 2,900 cities in America.

If you have ordered something on Postmates and there was an error with your order, you may be eligible for a refund. Typically, customers can get a refund if their order didn't show up, was canceled by the restaurant, was missing items, or came incomplete.

Note that all refunds have to be requested within 48 hours of the original order to be approved. Additionally, you cannot cancel an order that is already being prepared without being charged for it in full.

Keep reading to find the step-by-step instructions on how to get a Postmates delivery refund.

Get a Postmates Delivery Refund on Your iPhone

  1. Open the Postmates app on your phone.
  2. If you're not already signed in, log into your account now.
  3. Go to your order history page and select the order you want to get a refund for.
  4. Choose "Items damaged, missing, or incorrect."
  5. On the next screen, you will be able to select the exact problem you had with your order, whether the item was damaged, missing, or incorrect. You will also be able to select ‘Something Else' and type in your issue. Select Submit.
  6. Postmates will review your submission and email confirmation if you're approved for a refund.

Get a Postmates Delivery Refund on Your Android

  1. Open the Postmates app on your phone.
  2. If you're not already signed in, log into your account now.
  3. Go to "Settings" and then "Deliveries."
  4. On this screen select "Contact Support."
  5. Choose the order which you're requesting a refund for.
  6. Choose "Items damaged, missing, or incorrect."
  7. On the next screen, you will be able to select the exact problem you had with your order, whether the item was damaged, missing, or incorrect. You will also be able to select ‘Something Else' and type in your issue. Select Submit.
  8. Postmates will review your submission and email confirmation if you're approved for a refund.

Get a Postmates Delivery Refund on the Website

If requesting a refund on your mobile app doesn't work, you may want to try online. When you request a refund online, you're connected with a customer service representative, so you can get more assistance.

  1. Go to https://postmates.com/
  2. In the top right corner, select Log In.'
  3. Sign into your account with your phone number and password.
  4. In the top right corner, select your profile icon and then choose ‘Deliveries.'
  5. Select the order you want a refund for.
  6. Choose ‘Customer Support' and you'll be connected with a customer service representative.

Contact Postmates Customer Service

If all the above options don't work for you, you may wish to reach out to Postmates' customer service team for help. Note that Postmates doesn't have a customer support phone number or chat line. Instead, you can reach out to Postmates' customer service team via email. Make sure to include your name, the order details (date, total amount), what went wrong, and how much you would like to be refunded for.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for My Postmates Delivery?"?

After thousands of Postmates customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for My Postmates Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Postmates if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Postmates Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Postmates in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for My Postmates Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Postmates

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 48,368 times
Postmates
Postmates refund
Postmates delivery refund
Postmates partial refund
Postmates order refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My order was sent to the wrong restaurant
I have an issue with the last * deposits that where supposed to be made to my personal...
There was a fly in my plain lo mein. It was mixed in with lo mein and was stuck to it...
I been trying to get back on Postmates Fleet and it keeps sending me to Uber Eats and U...
I need to cancel my order that I scheduled for pick up

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!