如何取消或更改我的Priceline预订?

旅行可能会带来压力。有时情况可能会发生,您需要取消或更改预订。您需要了解有关更改Priceline预订的信息。

Priceline是机票,酒店客房和租赁车辆的在线卖家,价格非常优惠。他们的服务大大减轻了计划旅行的负担。要获得这些惊人的折扣,客户可能必须放弃与常规预订相关的某些特权,例如查看与行程有关的所有信息或取消和更改预订的权利。

取消政策

首先应明确指出Priceline本身无法取消预订。通过Priceline预订的航空公司,酒店和租车公司是唯一可以进行预订或更改预订的公司。他们也没有一揽子取消政策,但其政策视情况而定。

Priceline提供两种预订方法。第一种是使用标准费率,第二种是“命名您的价格”或“特快交易”费率。如果您使用后一种方法进行预订,那么您将失去更改或取消预订的任何机会。 Priceline确定您将在旅行中使用的航空公司,酒店或租车公司。

但是,如果您使用“特快专递”系统然后预定其他天,Priceline可能会例外并为您提供更改旅行安排的帮助。以下说明可帮助您取消Priceline的航班,酒店或租车预订:

  1. 在任何设备上启动Web浏览器,然后转到Priceline网站
  2. 在Priceline主页的右上角,您将看到“我的旅程”标签。单击它,将出现一个下拉菜单。
  3. 在下拉菜单中,选择“查看,打印或通过电子邮件发送行程”。
  4. 将会出现一个带有空白字段的页面,要求您填写与您的预订相关的电子邮件地址和旅行号。填写您的行程中的电子邮件地址和ID号。它应该在您的预订的打印件上和您的电子邮件收件箱中。
  5. 如果您没有ID号,请选中标有“我没有我的旅行号”的框。将出现两个空白字段,并提示您填写电话号码,您将通过该电话号码获得旅行号以及信用卡号的后四位。完成后,点击“继续”
  6. Priceline会查找您的预订,并检查您是否有资格取消。如果您没有资格,Priceline应通知您并说明原因。如果您是,将为您提供一个链接,使您可以更改预订。它应该显示“更改我的航班”或“取消我的租车”或“更改我的酒店预订”。
  7. 单击您要进行的更改。您可以进行一个或多个更改。但是,新的行程应该与您原来的行程有很大的不同。如果是这样,则可能会阻止更改,或者如果更改需要,可能会要求您支付更多。

取消或更改您的Priceline预订的另一种方法是致电客户服务。这是您可以执行的操作:

  1. 打开您的Web浏览器并启动GetHuman网站
  2. 在网站的首页上,您会看到一个空的搜索字段。填写“ Priceline”,然后按“ Enter”
  3. 您将在网站上看到Priceline的客户服务号码以及所有其他联系信息 。当您连接到实时客户服务代理时,请确保您拥有所有方便的信息。

您也可以通过Priceline购买旅游保险。万一发生自然或人为灾难,您将获得全额预订费用。

如何取消或更改我的Priceline预订?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消或更改我的Priceline预订?"?

在成千上万的Priceline客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消或更改我的Priceline预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Priceline(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Priceline之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消或更改我的Priceline预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Priceline

Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,238,294 times
Priceline
Priceline电话号码
取消Priceline预订
Priceline取消预订
更改Priceline预订
取消或更改预订
取消或更改预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to talk to someone on the phone about your ** hour cancellation policy. I...
Hola buenos d*as, tengo una problems con mi reserva pero y me puedan contactar* lo ante...
My flight leaves in San Diego to go to O’hare airport. My trip plans changed and I ende...
I have a flight scheduled for June * from RDU to Chattanooga with insurance. I need to...
What is your policy on changing flight dates?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I cancel or change my Priceline reservation?

Traveling can be stressful. Sometimes things can come up and you need to cancel your reservation or change it. Here's what you need to know about changing a Priceline reservation.

Priceline is an online seller of airline tickets, hotel rooms and rental vehicles at great discount prices. Their services greatly ease the burden of planning a trip. To receive these amazing discounts, customers may have to give up certain privileges associated with regular bookings such as seeing all the information pertaining to the itinerary or the right to cancel and change a reservation.

Cancellation Policy

It should be clearly stated at the outset that Priceline itself cannot cancel a reservation. The airline, hotel and rental car company booked through Priceline are the only ones who can make or change a reservation. They also do not have a blanket cancellation policy, but their policies apply on a case by case basis.

Priceline offers two methods for making reservations. The first involves using standard rates while the second is the 'Name Your Price' or 'Express Deal' rates. If you make your reservations using the latter method, then you forfeit any chance of changing or cancelling the reservation. Priceline determines the airline, hotel or rental car company that you will use on your travels.

However, if you use the 'Express Deal' system and then book additional days, Priceline can make an exception and offer you assistance to change your travel arrangements. The following instructions should help you cancel a Priceline flight, hotel, or car rental booking:

  1. Launch your web browser in any of your devices and go to the Priceline website
  2. In the top right hand corner of the Priceline's homepage you will see a tab 'My Trips.' Click it and a drop down menu will appear.
  3. Of the options in the drop down menu select 'View, Print, or Email Your Itinerary.'
  4. There will appear a page with empty fields asking you to fill in the email address and trip number relevant to your reservation. Fill in the email address and ID number on your itinerary. It should be on a print-out of your reservation and in your email inbox.
  5. If you do not have the ID number, check the box labeled 'I don't have my trip number.' Two empty fields will appear and you will be prompted to fill in your phone number through which you will receive the trip number and also the last four digits of your credit card number. When finished, click 'Continue'
  6. Priceline will look for your reservation and check if you are eligible for cancellation. If you are not eligible, Priceline should notify you and give reasons why. If you are, you will be provided with a link that will enable you to change your booking. It should say "Change My Flight" or "Cancel My Car Rental" or "Change my Hotel Reservation."
  7. Click on the change you want to make. You can make a single change or multiple ones. However, the new itinerary should be drastically different from the original itinerary you had. If they are, it may impede the change or you may be asked to pay more if the change requires it.

Another way to cancel or change your Priceline booking is to call customer service. Here is how you can do it:

  1. Open your web browser and launch the GetHuman site
  2. On the site's homepage you will see an empty search field. Fill in 'Priceline' and press 'Enter'
  3. You will see Priceline's customer service number and all other contact info on the site. When you are connected to a live customer service agent ensure you have all your information handy.

You can also purchase travel insurance through Priceline. In case of any disaster be it natural or manmade you will be reimbursed the full amount of your reservation.

How do I cancel or change my Priceline reservation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I cancel or change my Priceline reservation?"?

After thousands of Priceline customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I cancel or change my Priceline reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Priceline if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Priceline in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I cancel or change my Priceline reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Priceline

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 225,873 times
Priceline
Priceline customer service
Priceline phone number
cancel Priceline reservation
Priceline cancel booking
change Priceline booking
Cancel or Change Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!