كيف أقوم بالحجز على موقع Priceline.com؟

إذا كنت جديدًا على Priceline ، أو إذا مرت فترة منذ إجراء الحجز معهم وتحتاج إلى تجديد ، فإليك كيفية إجراء الحجز على Priceline.com.

تتيح Priceline للعملاء حجز الفنادق وترتيبات السفر الأخرى مثل الرحلات بأسعار مخفضة استثنائية. ومع ذلك ، يتعين عليهم التخلي عن الشفافية بشأن خطط السفر الخاصة بهم مما يعني أنهم لا يعرفون شركة الطيران التي سيستخدمونها أو الفندق الذي سيقيمون فيه. تتيح Priceline للعملاء القيام بذلك باستخدام أداة "اسم سعرك الخاص". تم تخفيض الأداة إلى خيار لصالح معدلات منخفضة مع خيارات شفافة ولكن المدخرات لا تزال ضخمة. سنراجع كيفية حجز الرحلات الجوية والفنادق على وكالة السفر عبر الإنترنت.

حجز رحلات

إن حجز رحلة على موقع Priceline.com بسيط للغاية مثل استخدام معظم وكالات السفر عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الاختلافات الطفيفة. عملية حجز رحلة على برايسلاين هي كما يلي:

1. افتح موقع Priceline.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول

2. أدخل تفاصيل رحلتك التي تشمل مدينتك ومطار المغادرة ، وتواريخ السفر ، والمقصورة المفضلة ، وعدد مجموعات السفر الخاصة بك.

3. انقر على "بحث في جميع الرحلات الجوية" للبحث عن أفضل أسعار الرحلات في تواريخ السفر المذكورة أعلاه. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد رحلة مع محطات توقف متعددة بدلاً من رحلة ذهاب وعودة نموذجية إذا كانت توفر لك المال

4. سيتم تصنيف النتائج حسب السعر. سيتم تصنيف النتائج من خلال أرخص رحلة طيران بشكل عام ، بدلاً من أرخص رحلة بدون توقف. استخدم عناصر التحكم الموجودة على الشريط الجانبي إلى اليسار لتصفية النتائج.

هناك نصيحة جديرة بالملاحظة في هذه المرحلة. اعتمادًا على المسار ، قد يقدم موقع كل شركة طيران أسعارًا مختلفة ؛ ما لم تكن مستعدًا لاستخدام Priceline ، فمن الجيد مقارنة الأسعار. ستظهر رحلات Express Deal أيضًا وتتميز بتسمية "السعر الخاص" ونقص المعلومات. سترى بعض المعلومات بمجرد حجز رحلة Express Deal. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تذاكر Express Deal غير قابلة للاسترداد بالكامل وغير قابلة للتغيير.

5. اختر الرحلة التي تجدها الأكثر جاذبية بالنسبة لك وأدخل المعلومات المطلوبة بما في ذلك اختيار رقم مقعدك وتقديم المعلومات الشخصية وتفاصيل الدفع.

6. انتظر التأكيد. تخصص لك Priceline 24 ساعة لتغيير أو إلغاء خطة رحلتك.

حجز الفنادق

يشبه حجز فندق من خلال موقع Priceline.com تمامًا استخدام أي وكالة سفر أخرى عبر الإنترنت ولكن مع بعض الاستثناءات. العملية كما هو موضح أدناه:

  1. افتح موقع Priceline.com وسجّل الدخول
  2. ابحث عن فندق. حدد وجهتك ، وتواريخ تسجيل الوصول والمغادرة للفندق وغرفة الفندق التي تريدها
  3. ستظهر النتائج في "ترتيب موصى به" وسيتم تصنيفها حسب مراجعات المستخدم والتقييمات العامة والسعر.
  4. يمكنك تغيير الفلتر إلى النتائج. يتم ذلك باستخدام ميزة تعديل الفلتر الموجودة على الشريط الجانبي الأيمن حيث يمكنك ضبط النتائج بناءً على معايير مثل العلامة التجارية للفندق والموقع ووسائل الراحة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الميزة للبحث عن خاصية معينة.
  5. حدد فندقًا وتحقق لمعرفة سياسة الدفع الخاصة بهم التي سيتم ذكرها. تتطلب بعض الفنادق الدفع بالكامل أو الجزئي عند الحجز بينما يطلبها البعض الآخر عند تسجيل الوصول. يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان الفندق لديه أي عقوبات لإلغاء الحجز الخاص بك. يمكنك التحقق من الصفقات السريعة إذا كنت لا تمانع في عتامة الحجز وكنت مهتمًا أكثر بتوفير التكاليف.
  6. بمجرد اختيارك فندقك ، قم بتقديم معلوماتك الشخصية وتفاصيل الدفع لإكمال الحجز.

على الرغم من تعطيل رحلات الطيران ، لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام ميزة "تسمية السعر الخاص بك" للفنادق. افتح الصفحة الرئيسية وانتقل لأسفل حتى ترى رابطًا للأداة.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في عمليات الحجز أعلاه ، فيجب عليك الاتصال ببرايسلاين مباشرة. هناك عدة طرق للاتصال بالشركة والتي يمكن الحصول عليها جميعًا من خلال GetHuman .

كيف أقوم بالحجز على موقع Priceline.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بالحجز على موقع Priceline.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Priceline إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بالحجز على موقع Priceline.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Priceline إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Priceline لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بالحجز على موقع Priceline.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Priceline

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,212,488 times
Priceline
استفسارات
Priceline رقم الهاتف
إجراء حجز السعر
القيام بالحجز
تفاصيل الحجز
القيام بالحجز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make a booking on Priceline.com?

If you are new to Priceline, or if it's been a while since you made a booking with them and need a refresher, here's how you can make a booking on Priceline.com.

Priceline allows customers to book hotels and other travel arrangements like flights at exceptional discount rates. However, they have to give up transparency about their travel plans meaning they do not know which airline they will be using or the hotel at which they will be staying. Priceline allows customers to do this using their 'Name Your Own Price' tool. The tool has been reduced to an option in favor of low rates with transparent options but the savings are still monumental. We will review how to book flights and hotels on the online travel agency.

Booking Flights

Booking a flight on Priceline.com is as simple as using most online travel agencies. However, there are some slight differences. The process of booking a flight on Priceline is as follows:

1. Open Priceline.com and sign in

2. Enter details of your trip which includes your city and airport of departure, travel dates, preferred cabin and number of your travel party.

3. Click 'Search All Flights' to search for the best flight prices on the aforementioned travel dates. You can also select a trip with multiple stops instead of a typical round trip if it saves you money

4. The results will be categorized by price. The results will be categorized by the cheapest flight overall, rather than cheapest nonstop. Utilize the controls on the sidebar to the left to filter the results.

There is a tip worth noting at this stage. Depending on the route, each airline's website may offer different prices; unless you're set on using Priceline, it is a good idea to compare fares. Express Deal flights will also appear and are characterized by their 'special fare' designation and lack of information. You will see some information once you book the Express Deal flight. Moreover, Express Deal tickets are completely nonrefundable and unchangeable.

5. Pick the flight you find most attractive to you and input the requisite information including picking your seat number and providing personal information and payment details.

6. Wait for confirmation. Priceline allocates you 24 hours to change or cancel your flight plan.

Booking Hotels

Booking a hotel through Priceline.com is just like using any other online travel agency but with a few exceptions. The process is as described below:

  1. Open Priceline.com and sign in
  2. Search for a hotel. Select your destination, your hotel check-in and check-out dates and the hotel room you desire
  3. The results will appear in a 'recommended order' which will be categorized by user reviews, general ratings, and price.
  4. You can change the filter to the results. This is done using a filter adjustment feature located on the right sidebar where you can adjust results based on criteria like hotel brand, location and amenities. You can also use the feature to search for a particular property.
  5. Select a hotel and check to see their payment policy which will be stated. Some hotels require the entire or partial payment when booking while others will request it at check-in. you should also check to see if the hotel has any penalties for cancelling your reservation. You can check for Express Deals if you do not mind the opacity of making the reservation and are more interested in cost saving.
  6. Once you have chosen your hotel, submit your personal information and payment details to complete the booking.

Though disabled for flights, you can still use the 'Name Your Own Price' feature for hotels. Open the home page and scroll down until you see a link to the tool.

If you have any issues with the booking processes above, then you should contact Priceline directly. There are several ways to contact the company all of which can be obtained through GetHuman.

How do I make a booking on Priceline.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make a booking on Priceline.com?"?

After thousands of Priceline customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make a booking on Priceline.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Priceline if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Priceline in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make a booking on Priceline.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Priceline

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 55,401 times
Priceline
Priceline customer service
Priceline phone number
make a priceline booking
Make a Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!