我如何在Priceline.com上预订?

如果您是Priceline的新手,或者距离与他们进行预订已经有一段时间了,并且需要复习一下,可以按照以下方法在Priceline.com上进行预订。

Priceline允许客户以超优惠价格预订酒店和其他旅行安排,例如航班。但是,他们必须放弃其旅行计划的透明度,这意味着他们不知道他们将使用哪家航空公司或所住的酒店。 Priceline允许客户使用“命名自己的价格”工具进行此操作。该工具已被简化为支持低利率且具有透明选项的选项,但节省的费用仍然是巨大的。我们将审查如何在在线旅行社预订机票和酒店。

预订机票

在Priceline.com上预订航班就像使用大多数在线旅行社一样简单。但是,有一些细微的差异。在Priceline上预订航班的过程如下:

1.打开Priceline.com并登录

2.输入您的旅行详细信息,其中包括您的出发地城市和机场,旅行日期,首选客舱和旅行聚会编号。

3.单击“搜索所有航班”以搜索上述旅行日期的最佳航班价格。如果您可以省钱,也可以选择多站而不是典型的往返旅行

4.结果将按价格分类。结果将按总体上最便宜的航班分类,而不是最便宜的直飞航班分类。利用左侧边栏上的控件来过滤结果。

在此阶段有一个值得注意的提示。根据航线,每个航空公司的网站可能会提供不同的价格;除非您打算使用Priceline,否则最好比较一下票价。 Express Deal航班也将出现,其特点是“特殊票价”的名称和信息的缺乏。预订“快速交易”航班后,您将看到一些信息。此外,Express Deal门票完全不可退款且不可更改。

5.选择您认为最吸引您的航班,然后输入必要的信息,包括选择您的座位号以及提供个人信息和付款明细。

6.等待确认。 Priceline为您分配24小时更改或取消您的航班计划。

预订酒店

通过Priceline.com预订酒店就像使用其他任何在线旅行社一样,但有一些例外。该过程如下所述:

  1. 打开Priceline.com并登录
  2. 搜索酒店。选择目的地,酒店入住和退房日期以及所需的酒店房间
  3. 结果将以“推荐顺序”显示,并按用户评论,总体评分和价格进行分类。
  4. 您可以将过滤器更改为结果。这是通过使用位于右侧栏中的过滤器调整功能来完成的,您可以在其中根据酒店品牌,位置和便利设施等条件调整结果。您也可以使用该功能搜索特定的属性。
  5. 选择一家酒店,然后查看以查看其付款政策。一些酒店在预订时需要全额或部分付款,而其他酒店将在登记入住时要求全额或部分付款。您还应该检查一下酒店是否对取消预订有任何处罚。如果您不介意预订的不透明性,并且对节省成本更感兴趣,则可以检查Express Deals。
  6. 选择酒店后,请提交您的个人信息和付款细节以完成预订。

尽管无法使用航班,但您仍可以为酒店使用“命名自己的价格”功能。打开主页并向下滚动,直到看到该工具的链接。

如果上述预订流程有任何问题,则应直接联系Priceline。有多种联系公司的方法,所有这些都可以通过GetHuman获得。

我如何在Priceline.com上预订?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何在Priceline.com上预订?"?

在成千上万的Priceline客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何在Priceline.com上预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Priceline(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Priceline之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何在Priceline.com上预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Priceline

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 562,752 times
Priceline
咨询处
Priceline电话号码
进行价格线预订
进行预订
预订详情
进行预订

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make a booking on Priceline.com?

If you are new to Priceline, or if it's been a while since you made a booking with them and need a refresher, here's how you can make a booking on Priceline.com.

Priceline allows customers to book hotels and other travel arrangements like flights at exceptional discount rates. However, they have to give up transparency about their travel plans meaning they do not know which airline they will be using or the hotel at which they will be staying. Priceline allows customers to do this using their 'Name Your Own Price' tool. The tool has been reduced to an option in favor of low rates with transparent options but the savings are still monumental. We will review how to book flights and hotels on the online travel agency.

Booking Flights

Booking a flight on Priceline.com is as simple as using most online travel agencies. However, there are some slight differences. The process of booking a flight on Priceline is as follows:

1. Open Priceline.com and sign in

2. Enter details of your trip which includes your city and airport of departure, travel dates, preferred cabin and number of your travel party.

3. Click 'Search All Flights' to search for the best flight prices on the aforementioned travel dates. You can also select a trip with multiple stops instead of a typical round trip if it saves you money

4. The results will be categorized by price. The results will be categorized by the cheapest flight overall, rather than cheapest nonstop. Utilize the controls on the sidebar to the left to filter the results.

There is a tip worth noting at this stage. Depending on the route, each airline's website may offer different prices; unless you're set on using Priceline, it is a good idea to compare fares. Express Deal flights will also appear and are characterized by their 'special fare' designation and lack of information. You will see some information once you book the Express Deal flight. Moreover, Express Deal tickets are completely nonrefundable and unchangeable.

5. Pick the flight you find most attractive to you and input the requisite information including picking your seat number and providing personal information and payment details.

6. Wait for confirmation. Priceline allocates you 24 hours to change or cancel your flight plan.

Booking Hotels

Booking a hotel through Priceline.com is just like using any other online travel agency but with a few exceptions. The process is as described below:

  1. Open Priceline.com and sign in
  2. Search for a hotel. Select your destination, your hotel check-in and check-out dates and the hotel room you desire
  3. The results will appear in a 'recommended order' which will be categorized by user reviews, general ratings, and price.
  4. You can change the filter to the results. This is done using a filter adjustment feature located on the right sidebar where you can adjust results based on criteria like hotel brand, location and amenities. You can also use the feature to search for a particular property.
  5. Select a hotel and check to see their payment policy which will be stated. Some hotels require the entire or partial payment when booking while others will request it at check-in. you should also check to see if the hotel has any penalties for cancelling your reservation. You can check for Express Deals if you do not mind the opacity of making the reservation and are more interested in cost saving.
  6. Once you have chosen your hotel, submit your personal information and payment details to complete the booking.

Though disabled for flights, you can still use the 'Name Your Own Price' feature for hotels. Open the home page and scroll down until you see a link to the tool.

If you have any issues with the booking processes above, then you should contact Priceline directly. There are several ways to contact the company all of which can be obtained through GetHuman.

How do I make a booking on Priceline.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make a booking on Priceline.com?"?

After thousands of Priceline customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make a booking on Priceline.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Priceline if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Priceline in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make a booking on Priceline.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Priceline

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 55,401 times
Priceline
Priceline customer service
Priceline phone number
make a priceline booking
Make a Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!