ماذا أفعل إذا لم أحصل على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من Priceline؟

توضح هذه المقالة ما يجب فعله إذا قمت بعملية شراء عبر Priceline ولكنك لم تحصل على رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من Priceline. يتم إعطاء تعليمات تفصيلية للعثور على التأكيد في حساب Priceline الخاص بك ومع أداة Find My Trip الخاصة بهم ، بالإضافة إلى ما يجب القيام به إذا لم تعمل هذه الخيارات.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت تذاكر من Priceline ، وكالة السفر عبر الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تحصل على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد على عملية الشراء. إذا لم تحصل على واحد ، فهناك شيئان مختلفان يمكنك القيام بهما للحصول على التأكيد. فقط اتبع التعليمات التالية.

  1. تحقق من صندوق البريد العشوائي. من المحتمل أن تكون فلاتر الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها قد وضعت علامة على البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها عن طريق الخطأ ، خاصة إذا لم تكن قد اشتريت أي شيء من Priceline من قبل.
  2. إذا لم يكن البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد في صندوق الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها ، فانتقل إلى صفحة Priceline الرئيسية.
  3. انقر على رابط تسجيل الدخول في الركن الأيمن العلوي من الصفحة.
  4. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Priceline الخاص بك.
  5. يجب أن تظهر معلومات رحلتك على الصفحة تحت عنوان "رحلاتي".
  6. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على معلومات التأكيد هناك ، فانقر فوق الرابط Find My Trip في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.
  7. انقر فوق Find My Trip من القائمة المنسدلة.
  8. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في حقل النص على اليسار. يجب أن يكون هذا هو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته في عملية الشراء الخاصة بك.
  9. أدخل رقم هاتفك في حقل النص على اليمين. يجب أن يكون هذا هو رقم الهاتف الذي استخدمته في عملية شراء Priceline.
  10. حدد إما خيار البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة لاختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تصل بها المعلومات.
  11. انقر فوق الزر إرسال. سترسل لك Priceline رابطًا لمعلومات رحلتك بالطريقة التي تختارها.

إذا لم تنجح هذه الطريقة ، فيمكنك محاولة الحصول على تأكيد لحجزك عن طريق الاتصال بالشركة التي قمت بالحجز معها بالفعل. على سبيل المثال ، إذا اشتريت تذكرة رحلة على دلتا على Priceline ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى موقع Delta ومحاولة العثور على الحجز من خلالها.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال برقم خدمة عملاء برايسلاين ، أو استخدام مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت ، أو استخدام ميزة الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بهم ، أو استخدام دعم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم. يمكنك العثور على معلومات الاتصال بها جميعًا هنا.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم أحصل على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من Priceline؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أحصل على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من Priceline؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Priceline إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أحصل على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من Priceline؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Priceline إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Priceline لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أحصل على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من Priceline؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Priceline

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,989,841 times
Priceline
الحصول على تأكيد Priceline
Priceline البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد
احصل على بريد Priceline

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Apparently have ? * accounts ( * emails?) *Am locked out of both *Spent a whole day try...
Trying to book something and can’t get dates right
Hello,**Does anybody know if it's possible to skip the first part of flight, and just g...
I have not received my refund portion from Priceline from a canceled flight
I cannot log into my Priceline account the email for the account is S*****@***.com
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?

This article describes what to do if you made a purchase via Priceline but did not get a confirmation email from Priceline. Detailed instructions are given for finding the confirmation in your Priceline account and with their Find My Trip tool, as well as for what to do if these options do not work.

If you have bought tickets from Priceline, the online travel agency, then you should have gotten some kind of confirmation email for your purchase. If you did not get one, there are a couple of different things you can do to get the confirmation. Just follow the instructions below.

  1. Check your spam box. It's possible that your spam filters accidentally flagged the confirmation email as spam, especially if you haven't purchased anything from Priceline before.
  2. If the confirmation email is not in your spam box then go to Priceline's home page.
  3. Click on the Sign In link in the upper right hand corner of the page.
  4. Log in to your Priceline account.
  5. The information for your trip should appear on the page, under the My Trips header.
  6. If you cannot find the confirmation information there then click on the Find My Trip link in the upper right hand corner.
  7. Click on Find My Trip from the drop down menu.
  8. Enter your email address in the text field on the left. This must be the email address you used in making your Priceline purchase.
  9. Enter your phone number in the text field on the right. This must be the phone number you used in making your Priceline purchase.
  10. Select either the E-Mail or SMS option to choose how you want the information delivered.
  11. Click on the Submit button. Priceline will send you a link to your trip information by the method you chose.

If this method doesn't work, then you can try to get confirmation of your booking by contacting the company that you actually made the booking with. For example, if you purchased a ticket for a flight on Delta on Priceline, you could go to Delta's site and try to find your booking through them.

Alternately, you can call Priceline's customer service number, use their online help desk, use their Live Chat feature, or use their Email Support. You can find contact information for all of them here.

What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?"?

After thousands of Priceline customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Priceline if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Priceline in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Priceline

Asked 4 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 178,390 times
Priceline
get Priceline confirmation
Priceline confirmation email
get Priceline email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Had. Issues with. My. The room. I booked. In. Yesterday. in today. I had. Reservation...
Had. Issues with. My. The room. I booked. In. Yesterday. in today. I had. Reservation...
Hello we are a Hotel. Baymont by Wyndham Grovetown, Georgia *****. We want to make su...
This hotel is horrible. Our door isn't secure toliet is broken hanging rod broken ceili...
Someone booked a hotel room using my card number. I was attempting to pay my electricit...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!
Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!