Que faire si je n'ai pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation de Priceline?

Cet article décrit la marche à suivre si vous avez effectué un achat via Priceline mais que vous n'avez pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation de Priceline. Des instructions détaillées sont fournies pour trouver la confirmation dans votre compte Priceline et avec leur outil Find My Trip, ainsi que pour savoir quoi faire si ces options ne fonctionnent pas.

Si vous avez acheté des billets auprès de Priceline, l'agence de voyages en ligne, vous devriez avoir reçu une sorte d'e-mail de confirmation pour votre achat. Si vous n'en avez pas reçu, vous pouvez faire différentes choses pour obtenir la confirmation. Suivez simplement les instructions ci-dessous.

  1. Vérifiez votre boîte spam. Il est possible que vos filtres anti-spam signalent accidentellement l'e-mail de confirmation comme spam, en particulier si vous n'avez encore rien acheté sur Priceline.
  2. Si l'e-mail de confirmation n'est pas dans votre boîte de spam, accédez à la page d'accueil de Priceline.
  3. Cliquez sur le lien Connexion dans le coin supérieur droit de la page.
  4. Connectez-vous à votre compte Priceline.
  5. Les informations relatives à votre voyage doivent apparaître sur la page, sous l'en-tête Mes voyages.
  6. Si vous ne pouvez pas y trouver les informations de confirmation, cliquez sur le lien Find My Trip dans le coin supérieur droit.
  7. Cliquez sur Find My Trip dans le menu déroulant.
  8. Saisissez votre adresse e-mail dans le champ de texte à gauche. Il doit s'agir de l'adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisée pour effectuer votre achat sur Priceline.
  9. Entrez votre numéro de téléphone dans le champ de texte à droite. Il doit s'agir du numéro de téléphone que vous avez utilisé pour effectuer votre achat sur Priceline.
  10. Sélectionnez l'option E-Mail ou SMS pour choisir la manière dont vous souhaitez que les informations soient fournies.
  11. Cliquez sur le bouton Soumettre. Priceline vous enverra un lien vers vos informations de voyage selon la méthode que vous avez choisie.

Si cette méthode ne fonctionne pas, vous pouvez essayer d'obtenir une confirmation de votre réservation en contactant la société avec laquelle vous avez effectué la réservation. Par exemple, si vous avez acheté un billet pour un vol sur Delta sur Priceline, vous pouvez vous rendre sur le site de Delta et essayer de trouver votre réservation par leur intermédiaire.

Alternativement, vous pouvez appeler le numéro du service client de Priceline, utiliser leur service d'assistance en ligne, utiliser leur fonctionnalité de chat en direct ou utiliser leur assistance par e-mail. Vous pouvez trouver les coordonnées de chacun d'eux ici.

Que faire si je n'ai pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation de Priceline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que faire si je n'ai pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation de Priceline?"?

Après que des milliers de Priceline clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que faire si je n'ai pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation de Priceline? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Priceline si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Priceline afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que faire si je n'ai pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation de Priceline? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Priceline

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 298,429 times
Priceline
obtenez la confirmation Priceline
Priceline e-mail de confirmation
recevoir Priceline e-mail

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had rented a car for my paid for it and they wouldn’t let him get it I want my money back
I need a rep! now ! Please and thank you
I need a rep! now ! Please and thank you
I need a rep! now ! Please and thank you
I need a rep! now ! Please and thank you
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?

This article describes what to do if you made a purchase via Priceline but did not get a confirmation email from Priceline. Detailed instructions are given for finding the confirmation in your Priceline account and with their Find My Trip tool, as well as for what to do if these options do not work.

If you have bought tickets from Priceline, the online travel agency, then you should have gotten some kind of confirmation email for your purchase. If you did not get one, there are a couple of different things you can do to get the confirmation. Just follow the instructions below.

  1. Check your spam box. It's possible that your spam filters accidentally flagged the confirmation email as spam, especially if you haven't purchased anything from Priceline before.
  2. If the confirmation email is not in your spam box then go to Priceline's home page.
  3. Click on the Sign In link in the upper right hand corner of the page.
  4. Log in to your Priceline account.
  5. The information for your trip should appear on the page, under the My Trips header.
  6. If you cannot find the confirmation information there then click on the Find My Trip link in the upper right hand corner.
  7. Click on Find My Trip from the drop down menu.
  8. Enter your email address in the text field on the left. This must be the email address you used in making your Priceline purchase.
  9. Enter your phone number in the text field on the right. This must be the phone number you used in making your Priceline purchase.
  10. Select either the E-Mail or SMS option to choose how you want the information delivered.
  11. Click on the Submit button. Priceline will send you a link to your trip information by the method you chose.

If this method doesn't work, then you can try to get confirmation of your booking by contacting the company that you actually made the booking with. For example, if you purchased a ticket for a flight on Delta on Priceline, you could go to Delta's site and try to find your booking through them.

Alternately, you can call Priceline's customer service number, use their online help desk, use their Live Chat feature, or use their Email Support. You can find contact information for all of them here.

What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?"?

After thousands of Priceline customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Priceline if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Priceline in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Priceline

Asked 4 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 178,390 times
Priceline
get Priceline confirmation
Priceline confirmation email
get Priceline email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Had. Issues with. My. The room. I booked. In. Yesterday. in today. I had. Reservation...
Had. Issues with. My. The room. I booked. In. Yesterday. in today. I had. Reservation...
Hello we are a Hotel. Baymont by Wyndham Grovetown, Georgia *****. We want to make su...
This hotel is horrible. Our door isn't secure toliet is broken hanging rod broken ceili...
Someone booked a hotel room using my card number. I was attempting to pay my electricit...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!
Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!