Was kann ich tun, wenn ich keine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von Priceline erhalten habe?

In diesem Artikel wird beschrieben, was zu tun ist, wenn Sie einen Kauf über Priceline getätigt haben, aber keine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von Priceline erhalten haben. Detaillierte Anweisungen zum Auffinden der Bestätigung in Ihrem Priceline-Konto und mit dem Tool "Meine Reise suchen" sowie Informationen dazu, was zu tun ist, wenn diese Optionen nicht funktionieren.

Wenn Sie Tickets bei Priceline, dem Online-Reisebüro, gekauft haben, sollten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail für Ihren Kauf erhalten haben. Wenn Sie keine erhalten haben, können Sie verschiedene Maßnahmen ergreifen, um die Bestätigung zu erhalten. Folgen Sie einfach den Anweisungen unten.

  1. Überprüfen Sie Ihre Spam-Box. Es ist möglich, dass Ihre Spam-Filter die Bestätigungs-E-Mail versehentlich als Spam gekennzeichnet haben, insbesondere wenn Sie zuvor noch nichts von Priceline gekauft haben.
  2. Wenn sich die Bestätigungs-E-Mail nicht in Ihrer Spam-Box befindet, rufen Sie die Homepage von Priceline auf.
  3. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf der Seite auf den Link Anmelden.
  4. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Priceline-Konto an.
  5. Die Informationen für Ihre Reise sollten auf der Seite unter der Überschrift Meine Reisen angezeigt werden.
  6. Wenn Sie die Bestätigungsinformationen dort nicht finden können, klicken Sie oben rechts auf den Link Meine Reise suchen.
  7. Klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf Meine Reise suchen.
  8. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in das Textfeld links ein. Dies muss die E-Mail-Adresse sein, die Sie beim Kauf von Priceline verwendet haben.
  9. Geben Sie Ihre Telefonnummer in das Textfeld rechts ein. Dies muss die Telefonnummer sein, die Sie beim Kauf von Priceline verwendet haben.
  10. Wählen Sie entweder die Option E-Mail oder SMS, um festzulegen, wie die Informationen zugestellt werden sollen.
  11. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Senden. Priceline sendet Ihnen nach der von Ihnen gewählten Methode einen Link zu Ihren Reiseinformationen.

Wenn diese Methode nicht funktioniert, können Sie versuchen, eine Bestätigung Ihrer Buchung zu erhalten, indem Sie sich an das Unternehmen wenden, bei dem Sie die Buchung tatsächlich vorgenommen haben. Wenn Sie beispielsweise ein Ticket für einen Flug mit Delta on Priceline gekauft haben, können Sie auf die Website von Delta gehen und versuchen, Ihre Buchung über diese Website zu finden.

Alternativ können Sie die Kundendienstnummer von Priceline anrufen, den Online-Helpdesk verwenden, die Live-Chat-Funktion verwenden oder den E-Mail-Support verwenden. Kontaktinformationen für alle finden Sie hier.

Was kann ich tun, wenn ich keine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von Priceline erhalten habe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Was kann ich tun, wenn ich keine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von Priceline erhalten habe?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Priceline Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Was kann ich tun, wenn ich keine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von Priceline erhalten habe? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Priceline aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Priceline, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Was kann ich tun, wenn ich keine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von Priceline erhalten habe? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Priceline

Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 439,573 times
Priceline
Priceline Bestätigung erhalten
Priceline Bestätigungs-E-Mail
Priceline E-Mail erhalten

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Greetings!! My name is Sandra with Embassy Suites Atlanta Airport (***-***-****) reach...
Hi, I want it to make a Flight from Z*rich-Philadelphia on **.**.****-**.**.**** for...
I wish to cancel my booking through Priceline due to the much higher price than was quo...
I need to book my flight and use my credit that I have with Priceline. Can I talk to someone?
Hi i cancelled a flight with the number of *********** on *th of October. Its a flight...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?

This article describes what to do if you made a purchase via Priceline but did not get a confirmation email from Priceline. Detailed instructions are given for finding the confirmation in your Priceline account and with their Find My Trip tool, as well as for what to do if these options do not work.

If you have bought tickets from Priceline, the online travel agency, then you should have gotten some kind of confirmation email for your purchase. If you did not get one, there are a couple of different things you can do to get the confirmation. Just follow the instructions below.

  1. Check your spam box. It's possible that your spam filters accidentally flagged the confirmation email as spam, especially if you haven't purchased anything from Priceline before.
  2. If the confirmation email is not in your spam box then go to Priceline's home page.
  3. Click on the Sign In link in the upper right hand corner of the page.
  4. Log in to your Priceline account.
  5. The information for your trip should appear on the page, under the My Trips header.
  6. If you cannot find the confirmation information there then click on the Find My Trip link in the upper right hand corner.
  7. Click on Find My Trip from the drop down menu.
  8. Enter your email address in the text field on the left. This must be the email address you used in making your Priceline purchase.
  9. Enter your phone number in the text field on the right. This must be the phone number you used in making your Priceline purchase.
  10. Select either the E-Mail or SMS option to choose how you want the information delivered.
  11. Click on the Submit button. Priceline will send you a link to your trip information by the method you chose.

If this method doesn't work, then you can try to get confirmation of your booking by contacting the company that you actually made the booking with. For example, if you purchased a ticket for a flight on Delta on Priceline, you could go to Delta's site and try to find your booking through them.

Alternately, you can call Priceline's customer service number, use their online help desk, use their Live Chat feature, or use their Email Support. You can find contact information for all of them here.

What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline?"?

After thousands of Priceline customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Priceline if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Priceline Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Priceline in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Did Not Get a Confirmation Email from Priceline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Priceline

Asked 4 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 178,390 times
Priceline
get Priceline confirmation
Priceline confirmation email
get Priceline email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Had. Issues with. My. The room. I booked. In. Yesterday. in today. I had. Reservation...
Had. Issues with. My. The room. I booked. In. Yesterday. in today. I had. Reservation...
Hello we are a Hotel. Baymont by Wyndham Grovetown, Georgia *****. We want to make su...
This hotel is horrible. Our door isn't secure toliet is broken hanging rod broken ceili...
Someone booked a hotel room using my card number. I was attempting to pay my electricit...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!
Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!