هل تمتلك Progressive أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، تعتبر خدمات معالجة المطالبات ورضا العملاء في Progressive ممتازة. ليس لديهم أفضل رضا للعملاء في مجال التأمين على المركبات ، ولكن يجب أن يكونوا سعداء بحقيقة أنهم حافظوا على مكانتهم الممتازة على مر السنين.

يعد التأمين التدريجي على السيارات أحد أكثر مقدمي خدمات تغطية السيارات تفكيرًا مستقبليًا. يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للمستهلكين لتوفير المال على تأمين السيارة ، بما في ذلك برنامج Snapshot ، الذي يخفض الأسعار بناءً على سلوكيات السائق والتسامح عن الحوادث والبنك القابل للخصم ، مما يقلل من نسبة الخصم الخاصة بك كل عام إذا لم تقدم طلبًا. مطالبة.

نشر العملاء تقييمات إيجابية تقدمية للتأمين على السيارات ، ويمكن للسائقين الحصول على عرض أسعار للتأمين على السيارات عبر الإنترنت من Progressive في غضون دقائق. حصلت Progressive على تصنيف 4.4 من 5 ، بناءً على متغيرات مثل اختيارات التأمين والخصومات المقدمة ومراجعات العملاء.

يمكن شراء التأمين التدريجي مباشرة من الشركة أو عبر وكلاء مستقلين ، بينما يمكن شراء تأمين Geico عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. أخيرًا ، يبدو أن مستهلكي Geico أكثر سعادة قليلاً مع إجراءات الخدمة والمطالبات الشاملة من العملاء التقدميين. Geico لديها متوسط درجات JD Power 833 ، في حين أن Progressive لديها متوسط درجات 830.

تقدم كل من Geico و Progressive مجموعة متنوعة من خصومات التأمين على السيارات لمساعدة المستهلكين على توفير المال على أقساطهم. ومع ذلك ، يستخدمون جميعًا استراتيجية مختلفة لتسويق التغطية التأمينية.

توفر State Farm بدائل أكثر من Progressive للتأمين الكامل على السيارات لتغطية سيارة جديدة أو ذات قيمة أعلى لمجموعة من الأحداث. يمكنك التأمين على السيارات القديمة أو العتيقة ، وكذلك السيارات الرياضية ، التي يشتهر بصعوبة تأمينها. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لمالكي السيارات التقليدية استخدام ميزة "اسم السعر الخاص بك التقدمي" للحصول على تغطية ميسورة التكلفة.

تقدم كل من Progressive و Allstate التغطية التي ستحتاجها في ولايتك. من ناحية أخرى ، تقدم Allstate شبكة واسعة من المكاتب والوكلاء المحليين المستعدين لمساعدتك في متطلبات التأمين الخاصة بك. Allstate هو أفضل بديل إذا كنت ترغب في التعامل مع وكيل محلي بشكل فردي. بخلاف ذلك ، يتوفر Progressive لمساعدتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

حصل Progressive على تصنيف A + مع Better Business Bureau ، على الرغم من عدم اعتماده من قبل المنظمة. تتمتع شركة Progressive Corporation بنجمة واحدة من أصل خمس نجوم في منطقة تقييمات المستهلكين في BBB اعتبارًا من تاريخ هذه المراجعة.
كان هناك أيضًا ما يزيد قليلاً عن 2000 شكوى تم تقديمها ضد الشركة ، على الرغم من أن معظمها يتعلق بقضايا تتعلق بمنتجات الشركة وخدماتها. يبلغ معدل شكوى التأمين ضد الحوادث 1.11 في التأمين التدريجي على السيارات ، وهو أعلى قليلاً من متوسط عام 2016 للتأمين الخاص على الركاب ، وفقًا لـ NAIC.
هذه الأرقام قياسية بالنسبة للمقرض بهذا الحجم والحصة السوقية. على الرغم من بعض التعليقات السيئة ، لا تزال شركة Progressive Corporation واحدة من أكثر الخيارات موثوقية في سوق التأمين على السيارات اليوم ، نظرًا لحجمها وخبرتها الصناعية واستقرارها المالي القوي.

منحت وكالات التصنيف الائتماني مثل موديز وستاندرد آند بورز وأي إم بست تصنيفات قوية تقدمية ، مما يشير إلى استقرار ائتمان الشركة على المدى الطويل وقدرتها على سداد ديونها.
وفقًا للرابطة الوطنية لمفوضي التأمين ، تخدم شركة Progressive Corporation ما يقرب من 13 مليون عميل عبر ثلاث فئات تأمين وهي رابع أكبر مورد للتأمين على مركبات الركاب الخاصة في الولايات المتحدة.

تقدم Progressive مجموعة واسعة من خصومات المركبات للسائقين الآمنين والطلاب الجيدين وأولئك الذين يدفعون بالكامل والاشتراك في المدفوعات التلقائية وشراء العديد من السياسات من الشركة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل تمتلك Progressive أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Progressive Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل تمتلك Progressive أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Progressive Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Progressive Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل تمتلك Progressive أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Progressive Insurance

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 181,906 times
Progressive Insurance
التأمين التدريجي على السيارات
هل لدى التقدمي أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء عن التأمين على السيارات؟
تصنيفات التأمين التدريجي على السيارات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t get in touch with Claims adjuster can someone give me a call
My cmv was hit while parked by one if your policyholders they don't want insurance comp...
I fell getting out of my vehicle, I broke my wrist. Will my auto insurance cover the ho...
Having trouble with cashing a check
I have a question regarding coverage
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Progressive Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?

According to the statistics, Progressive's customer satisfaction and claim processing services are both excellent. They don't have the best customer satisfaction in the vehicle insurance business, but they should be pleased with the fact that they've maintained their excellent position throughout the years.

Progressive auto insurance is one of the most forward-thinking providers of automobile coverage. It provides a variety of options for consumers to save money on their vehicle insurance, including the Snapshot program, which lowers rates based on a driver's behaviors, accident forgiveness and a deductible bank, which lowers your deductible each year if you don't file a claim.

Customers have posted positive Progressive auto insurance ratings, and drivers can get an online auto insurance quote from Progressive in minutes. Progressive received a 4.4 out of 5 rating, based on variables such as insurance selections, discounts offered and customer reviews.

Progressive insurance may be purchased directly from the firm or via independent agents, whereas Geico insurance can be purchased online or over the phone. Finally, Geico consumers appear to be slightly happier with the overall service and claims procedure than Progressive customers. Geico has a J.D. Power average score of 833, whereas Progressive has an average score of 830.

Both Geico and Progressive provide a variety of auto insurance discounts to help consumers save money on their premiums. They all, however, use a different strategy to marketing insurance coverage.

State Farm provides more alternatives than Progressive for complete auto insurance to cover a new or higher-value vehicle for a range of events. You may insurance ancient or antique automobiles, as well as sports cars, which are notoriously tough to insure. Owners of a conventional car, on the other hand, may use Progressive's Name Your Price feature to obtain affordable coverage.

Both Progressive and Allstate offer the coverage you'll need in your state. Allstate, on the other hand, offers a wide network of local offices and agents ready to assist you with your insurance requirements. Allstate is the best alternative if you want to deal one-on-one with a local agent. Otherwise, Progressive is available to assist you through email or phone.

Progressive has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, despite not being certified by the organization. Progressive Corporation has one out of five stars in the BBB's consumer reviews area as of the date of this review.
There have also been a little over 2,000 complaints made against the firm, though most of them are related to issues with the company's products and services. Progressive auto insurance has an accident insurance complaint ratio of 1.11, which is just slightly higher than the 2016 median score for private passenger insurance, according to the NAIC.
These figures are standard for a lender with this size and market share. Despite some bad comments, Progressive Corporation remains one of the most reliable options in today's auto insurance market, owing to its size, industry expertise, and strong financial health and stability.

Credit rating agencies such as Moody's, Standard & Poor's, and A.M. Best have given Progressive strong ratings, indicating the company's long-term issuer credit stability and capacity to repay its debts.
According to the National Association of Insurance Commissioners, Progressive Corporation serves approximately 13 million customers across three insurance categories and is the fourth biggest supplier of private passenger vehicle insurance in the United States.

Progressive offers a wide range of vehicle discounts to safe drivers, good students, those who pay in full, sign up for automatic payments and purchase several policies from the business.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Progressive Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Progressive Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Progressive Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 44,610 times
Progressive Insurance
Progressive Auto Insurance
Does Progressive Have The Highest Customer Satisfaction For Auto Insurance?
Progressive auto insurance ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i need to cancel my auto insurance.*Auto **********i took this insurance plan today by...
Quote for removing a car off policy
insurance of home in Tallahassee, Florida
check home insurance of Florida,USA
I want to check on my account with a real person asap!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!