我如何逐步降低我的费率?

Progressive 是一家为客户省钱的汽车保险公司,即使这意味着显示其竞争对手的费率以便于比较。 Progressive 提供折扣机会,客户可以致电保险公司了解更多储蓄方式。

Progressive 始于 1937 年在俄亥俄州克利夫兰市,当时有两个人想提供任何人和每个人都能负担得起的保险。如今,Progressive 还提供超过 30 种除汽车之外的其他保险产品。有一些方法可以在必要的保险上省钱。毋庸置疑,保险是一种便利,它需要运作良好,没有捷径,从长远来看最终会让一些消费者付出代价。了解如果您目前是客户,如何在费率上节省更多,以及如果您还不是客户,如何为您想要的保险获得最优惠的费率。

对于现有客户

如果您有多个保险,Progressive 的现有客户可能已经有资格享受捆绑折扣。也许捆绑家庭或企业可以帮助您节省?进步的客户服务代表可以根据问题与您一起讨论一些选择。

Progressive 还提供 Snapshot 折扣。您会收到一个安装在汽车方向盘底部附近的小型设备。此小工具可跟踪您的驾驶情况并提供基于使用情况的保险。您甚至可以享受注册折扣。甚至可以选择使用 Snapshot 应用程序代替设备。请注意,您可能需要注册此计划至少 6 个月才能看到您的费率发生任何变化。

Progressive 还为同一政策的多辆汽车提供基于忠诚度的折扣。无纸报表、全额付款和/或使用自动转账也有折扣。该公司还为 18 岁以下、平均成绩为“B”级或更高的司机提供折扣。

如果您是房主,即使您的房屋没有 Progressive 保险,也可以享受折扣。此外,对于居住在离家 100 英里以上、年龄在 22 岁以下且在学校没有车的全日制学生的家庭,还有折扣。

Progressive 还指出,在过去 5 年中从未发生过事故的客户平均比发生过事故或违规的客户少支付 31% 的费用。

为了帮助客户节省更多,Progressive 有一个专门介绍廉价和负担得起的汽车保险的帮助页面。该页面详细介绍了一些关于储蓄的建议,因为 Progressive 仍然按照创始人的意图运作,为每个人提供负担得起的保险。一条建议提到使用比较率工具或彻底审查您的政策以删除您可能不再需要的项目。提高免赔额并取消不活跃的司机和汽车都有助于降低您的费率。请致电Progressive 客户服务部了解更多详情。

对于未来客户

如上所述,Progressive 为客户提供了许多折扣。最好的部分不仅是他们对新客户开放,还没有转换的人可以使用 Progressive 的 Name Your Price 工具。这是一个简单的工具,您可以在其中输入您想支付的费用,该工具会向您显示一些推荐的保险范围。 Progressive 还建议潜在客户使用比较费率工具,该工具显示与其他公司的可能费率。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何逐步降低我的费率?"?

在成千上万的Progressive Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何逐步降低我的费率?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Progressive Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Progressive Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何逐步降低我的费率?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Progressive Insurance

Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 121,493 times
Progressive Insurance
降低渐进率的技巧
如何使用 Progressive 降低我的费率?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’d like to change my due date for auto insurance
Got a new vehicle would like to get insurance in my bundle package and I’d also like to...
Got a new vehicle would like to get insurance in my bundle package and I’d also like to...
My policy number is ********* I'm trying upload documents
I need to switch to local car insurance because I moved to Colorado from Nevada
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate?

Progressive is an auto insurance company that saves customers money, even when that means showing the rates of its competitors for easy comparison. Progressive offers opportunities for discounts, and customers can give the insurance company a call to learn more ways to save.

Progressive began in 1937 in Cleveland, Ohio when two guys wanted to provide insurance that anyone and everyone could afford. Today, Progressive offers more than 30 other insurance products in addition to auto. There are ways of saving money on necessary insurance. Needless to say, insurance is a convenience, and it needs to work well without shortcuts that end up costing some consumers in the long run. Learn how to save more on your rate if you're currently a customer, and how to get the best rate for the insurance you want if you're not a customer yet.

For Current Customers

Current customers of Progressive may already qualify for a bundling discount if you have more than one insurance. Maybe bundling home or business can help you save? A progressive customer service representative can go over some choices with you based on questions.

Progressive also offers a Snapshot discount. You receive a small device to install near the base of your car's steering wheel. This gadget tracks your driving and provides usage-based insurance. You even receive a discount for enrolling. There's even an option to use the Snapshot app in lieu of the device. Note that you may need to enroll in this program for at least 6 months before you see any change in your rate.

Progressive also offers loyalty-based discounts for multiple cars on the same policy. There are also discounts for paperless statements, paying in full, and or using autopay. The company also offers discounts for drivers under 18 years old who maintain a "B" average or better.

There's a discount if you're a homeowner, even if your home isn't insured with Progressive. Additionally, there's a discount for families with full-time students who live more than 100 miles from home, are under 22 years old and don't have a car while at school.

Progressive also states that customers who have never had an accident in the past 5 years average paying up to 31% less than customers who have had accidents or violations.

To help customers save even more, Progressive has a help page dedicated to cheap and affordable car insurance. The page details some advice on savings because Progressive still operates by the founders' intent to provide affordable insurance for everyone. One piece of advice mentions using the comparison rate tool or reviewing your policy thoroughly to remove items you may no longer need. Raising your deductible and removing inactive drivers and cars all help lower your rate. Please call Progressive Customer Service for more details.

For Future Customers

As stated above, Progressive offers many discounts for customers. The best part is not only are they open to new customers, but people who have yet to switch can use Progressive's Name Your Price Tool. It's a simple tool where you enter what you'd like to pay and the tool shows you some recommended coverages. Progressive also advises potential customers to use the comparison rate tool, which shows possible rates with other companies.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 54,291 times
Progressive Insurance
Tips to Lower Progressive Rate
How do I lower my rate with Progressive?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to get a extension for my car insurance please contact me with more information
Add vehicle to car insurance
I was hit by a progressive customer ****His policy **********Progressive admitted respo...
I am calling from a doctors office about a claim (claim **********) about a patient of...
I’d like to change my due date for auto insurance
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!