كيف أحصل على تقدمي لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟

Progressive هي شركة تأمين على السيارات توفر أموال العملاء ، حتى عندما يعني ذلك إظهار أسعار منافسيها من أجل المقارنة بسهولة. تقدم التقدمية فرصًا للحصول على خصومات ، ويمكن للعملاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين لمعرفة المزيد من طرق التوفير.

بدأت شركة Progressive في عام 1937 في كليفلاند بولاية أوهايو عندما أراد رجلان توفير تأمين يمكن لأي شخص وكل شخص تحمله. تقدم بروجريسيف اليوم أكثر من 30 منتج تأمين آخر بالإضافة إلى السيارات. هناك طرق لتوفير المال على التأمين الضروري. وغني عن القول ، أن التأمين هو وسيلة مريحة ، ويجب أن يعمل بشكل جيد دون اختصارات تنتهي بتكبد بعض المستهلكين على المدى الطويل. تعرف على كيفية توفير المزيد من أسعارك إذا كنت عميلاً حاليًا ، وكيفية الحصول على أفضل سعر للتأمين الذي تريده إذا لم تكن عميلاً بعد.

للعملاء الحاليين

قد يكون العملاء الحاليون لشركة Progressive مؤهلين بالفعل للحصول على خصم تجميع إذا كان لديك أكثر من تأمين واحد. ربما يساعدك تجميع المنزل أو العمل في التوفير؟ يمكن لممثل خدمة العملاء التقدمي مراجعة بعض الخيارات معك بناءً على الأسئلة.

تقدم Progressive أيضًا خصمًا على Snapshot. تتلقى جهازًا صغيرًا لتثبيته بالقرب من قاعدة عجلة قيادة سيارتك. تتعقب هذه الأداة قيادتك وتوفر تأمينًا يعتمد على الاستخدام. حتى أنك تحصل على خصم للتسجيل. حتى أن هناك خيارًا لاستخدام تطبيق Snapshot بدلاً من الجهاز. لاحظ أنك قد تحتاج إلى التسجيل في هذا البرنامج لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل قبل أن ترى أي تغيير في المعدل الخاص بك.

تقدم Progressive أيضًا خصومات على أساس الولاء لعدة سيارات على نفس السياسة. هناك أيضًا خصومات على كشوف الحساب غير الورقية ، والدفع بالكامل ، و / أو استخدام الدفع التلقائي. تقدم الشركة أيضًا خصومات للسائقين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا والذين يحافظون على متوسط "B" أو أفضل.

هناك خصم إذا كنت صاحب منزل ، حتى لو لم يكن منزلك مؤمنًا مع Progressive. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك خصم للعائلات التي لديها طلاب بدوام كامل والذين يعيشون على بعد أكثر من 100 ميل من المنزل ، والذين تقل أعمارهم عن 22 عامًا وليس لديهم سيارة أثناء وجودهم في المدرسة.

تشير Progressive أيضًا إلى أن العملاء الذين لم يتعرضوا أبدًا لأي حادث في السنوات الخمس الماضية ، يدفعون بمعدل 31٪ أقل من العملاء الذين تعرضوا لحوادث أو انتهاكات.

لمساعدة العملاء على الادخار أكثر ، لدى Progressive صفحة مساعدة مخصصة للتأمين على السيارات بتكلفة زهيدة وبأسعار معقولة. توضح الصفحة بعض النصائح حول المدخرات لأن شركة Progressive لا تزال تعمل من خلال نية المؤسسين لتوفير تأمين ميسور التكلفة للجميع. تشير إحدى النصائح إلى استخدام أداة معدل المقارنة أو مراجعة سياستك بدقة لإزالة العناصر التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها. إن زيادة المبلغ المقتطع وإزالة السائقين غير النشطين والسيارات كلها تساعد في خفض السعر الخاص بك. يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء التقدمية للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

لعملاء المستقبل

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، تقدم Progressive العديد من الخصومات للعملاء. أفضل جزء ليس فقط أنها مفتوحة للعملاء الجدد ، ولكن الأشخاص الذين لم يغيروا بعد يمكنهم استخدام Progressive's Name Your Price Tool. إنها أداة بسيطة حيث تقوم بإدخال ما تريد دفعه وتعرض لك الأداة بعض التغطيات الموصى بها. تنصح شركة Progressive العملاء المحتملين باستخدام أداة أسعار المقارنة ، والتي تعرض الأسعار المحتملة مع الشركات الأخرى.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على تقدمي لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Progressive Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على تقدمي لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Progressive Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Progressive Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على تقدمي لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Progressive Insurance

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 54,045 times
Progressive Insurance
نصائح لخفض المعدل التدريجي
كيف يمكنني خفض السعر الخاص بي مع التقدمي؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t get in touch with Claims adjuster can someone give me a call
My cmv was hit while parked by one if your policyholders they don't want insurance comp...
I fell getting out of my vehicle, I broke my wrist. Will my auto insurance cover the ho...
Having trouble with cashing a check
I have a question regarding coverage
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate?

Progressive is an auto insurance company that saves customers money, even when that means showing the rates of its competitors for easy comparison. Progressive offers opportunities for discounts, and customers can give the insurance company a call to learn more ways to save.

Progressive began in 1937 in Cleveland, Ohio when two guys wanted to provide insurance that anyone and everyone could afford. Today, Progressive offers more than 30 other insurance products in addition to auto. There are ways of saving money on necessary insurance. Needless to say, insurance is a convenience, and it needs to work well without shortcuts that end up costing some consumers in the long run. Learn how to save more on your rate if you're currently a customer, and how to get the best rate for the insurance you want if you're not a customer yet.

For Current Customers

Current customers of Progressive may already qualify for a bundling discount if you have more than one insurance. Maybe bundling home or business can help you save? A progressive customer service representative can go over some choices with you based on questions.

Progressive also offers a Snapshot discount. You receive a small device to install near the base of your car's steering wheel. This gadget tracks your driving and provides usage-based insurance. You even receive a discount for enrolling. There's even an option to use the Snapshot app in lieu of the device. Note that you may need to enroll in this program for at least 6 months before you see any change in your rate.

Progressive also offers loyalty-based discounts for multiple cars on the same policy. There are also discounts for paperless statements, paying in full, and or using autopay. The company also offers discounts for drivers under 18 years old who maintain a "B" average or better.

There's a discount if you're a homeowner, even if your home isn't insured with Progressive. Additionally, there's a discount for families with full-time students who live more than 100 miles from home, are under 22 years old and don't have a car while at school.

Progressive also states that customers who have never had an accident in the past 5 years average paying up to 31% less than customers who have had accidents or violations.

To help customers save even more, Progressive has a help page dedicated to cheap and affordable car insurance. The page details some advice on savings because Progressive still operates by the founders' intent to provide affordable insurance for everyone. One piece of advice mentions using the comparison rate tool or reviewing your policy thoroughly to remove items you may no longer need. Raising your deductible and removing inactive drivers and cars all help lower your rate. Please call Progressive Customer Service for more details.

For Future Customers

As stated above, Progressive offers many discounts for customers. The best part is not only are they open to new customers, but people who have yet to switch can use Progressive's Name Your Price Tool. It's a simple tool where you enter what you'd like to pay and the tool shows you some recommended coverages. Progressive also advises potential customers to use the comparison rate tool, which shows possible rates with other companies.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Progressive to Lower My Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 54,291 times
Progressive Insurance
Tips to Lower Progressive Rate
How do I lower my rate with Progressive?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to get a extension for my car insurance please contact me with more information
Add vehicle to car insurance
I was hit by a progressive customer ****His policy **********Progressive admitted respo...
I am calling from a doctors office about a claim (claim **********) about a patient of...
I’d like to change my due date for auto insurance
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!