Хорошее ли прогрессивное автострахование?

Progressive - одна из лучших компаний по автострахованию. Они не только предлагают широкий спектр вариантов автострахования, но также предлагают множество отличных возможностей для получения скидок. Наконец, их цены в среднем почти такие же, как в среднем по стране, несмотря на все, что они предлагают.

Задавая вопрос, например, какая страховая компания является лучшей, важно помнить, что слово «лучшая» является субъективным. Для одних «лучшее» означает дешевое, для других «лучшее» означает высочайшее качество. В этой статье описаны некоторые плюсы и минусы использования прогрессивного автострахования и рассказывается, что это за компания по автострахованию.

Progressive - одна из крупнейших страховых компаний США. Это означает, что, хотя их рейтинг обслуживания клиентов невысок, они предлагают практически все дополнительные страховки под солнцем.

Прогрессивное автострахование предлагает своим клиентам широкий спектр различных надстроек, услуг и вариантов сбережений. Так что для людей, которые ищут дополнительное покрытие для своей страховки, Progressive - хороший выбор. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы застраховать своего питомца на случай, если он получит травму в результате аварии, или если вы хотите добавить в свой план дополнительные детали и оборудование, Progressive, скорее всего, подберет то, что подходит вам.

Еще одно огромное преимущество Progressive - это возможность экономии. Они предлагают одни из лучших вариантов скидок на автострахование среди любой компании. Это включает:

-Скидка на несколько автомобилей

-Многополитическая скидка

-Снимок хорошей программы драйвера

-Скидка на добавление подросткового водителя

-Хорошая студенческая скидка

-Скидка, если вы получите онлайн-предложение

-Скидка на подписание вашего политического документа онлайн

-Бумажная скидка

-Скидка на предоплату 6-месячного полиса

-Скидка на настройку автоматических платежей с расчетного счета

Как вы можете видеть, они не только предлагают стандартные скидки, такие как несколько политик и несколько автомобилей, но также предлагают несколько скидок, на которые может претендовать любой, например, безбумажные или онлайн-расценки. При этом, вероятно, за этими скидками стоит много мелкого шрифта, лучший способ узнать, как вы можете претендовать, - просто поговорить с агентом. Щелкните здесь, чтобы просмотреть линию обслуживания клиентов Progressive, а также время ожидания в реальном времени.

Несмотря на хорошую репутацию Progressive в отношении того, что они предлагают, их цены вполне конкурентоспособны. Давайте сравним их средние цены со средними по стране.

Как и в большинстве страховых компаний, больше всего будут платить молодые люди. В Progressive мужчины в возрасте 25 лет могут ожидать, что их показатель будет примерно на 8% выше, чем в среднем по стране, а у женщин будет примерно на 5% выше, чем в среднем по стране.

Для 35-летней возрастной группы мужская и женская позиции меняются. Стоимость для мужчин будет примерно на 3% ниже, чем в среднем по стране, в то время как ставка для женщин будет превышать в среднем по стране примерно на 4%.

Во всех старших возрастных группах показатели Progressive будут примерно на 3% или 4% ниже, чем в среднем по стране.

Заключение:

Учитывая все обстоятельства, Progressive - одна из лучших страховых компаний. Их предложения по автострахованию чрезвычайно разнообразны, поэтому, что бы вы ни искали, Progressive, вероятно, предлагает это. Не говоря уже об их предложениях неавтомобильного страхования. Кроме того, несмотря на то, что у них такое разнообразие вариантов страхования, их цены действительно конкурентоспособны для большинства демографических групп. Так что для обычного человека это отличный выбор страховой компании.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Хорошее ли прогрессивное автострахование?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Progressive Insurance пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Хорошее ли прогрессивное автострахование?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Progressive Insurance. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Progressive Insurance, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Хорошее ли прогрессивное автострахование? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Progressive Insurance

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 445,596 times
Progressive Insurance
Прогрессивные рейтинги автострахования
почему прогрессивная - одна из лучших страховых компаний

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want information regarding a payout in my name that I never received.
I need to cancel my policies, effective, April,**,****. I am going with another company.
I was checking the status of the claim I filed against your client Jeffrey Norton jr. T...
Just wanna make sure we are on the same page for the amount deducted automatically out...
I'm on * auto policies . One canceled due to mixup I think. Need help reinstating FAST
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good?

Progressive is one of the best all-around auto insurance companies. Not only do they offer a hugely diverse range of auto insurance options, but they also offer a lot of excellent discount opportunities. Finally, their prices on average are almost the same as the national average despite all that they offer.

When asking a question like which insurance company is the best, it's important to remember that the word ‘best' is subjective. For some people, the best means cheapest, while for others, best means the highest quality. This article outlines some of the pros and cons of going with Progressive Auto Insurance and informs you what kind of auto insurance company they are.

Progressive is one of the biggest insurance companies in the United States. This means that although their customer service ratings are not excellent, they offer just about every insurance addition under the sun.

Progressive auto insurance offers a wide range of different add-ons, services, and savings options to its customers. So for individuals who are looking for additional coverage for their insurance, Progressive is a good choice. Whether you want to insure your pet in case it's injured in a crash or if you're looking to add custom parts and equipment value to your plan, Progressive will more than likely have what's right for you.

Another huge benefit of Progressive is their savings options. They offer some of the better auto insurance discounts options of any company. These include:

-Multi-car discount

-Multi-policy discount

-Snapshot good driver program

-Discount for adding a teen driver

-Good student discount

-Discount if you get an online quote

-Discount for signing your policy document online

-Paperless discount

-Discount for paying a 6-month policy upfront

-Discount for setting up automatic payments from a checking account

As you can see, not only do they offer standard discounts like multi-policy and multi-car, but they also offer several discounts that anyone could qualify for, like paperless or getting an online quote. That being said, there is probably a lot of fine print behind these discounts, the best way to find out how you can qualify is by simply talking to an agent. Click here for the Progressive customer service line as well as live wait times.

Despite Progressive's good reputation regarding what they offer, their prices are quite competitive. Let's compare their average prices with that of the national average.

As with most insurance companies, young people are going to pay the most. At Progressive, males 25 years of age can expect their rate to be about 8% higher than the national average, while females will be about 5% higher than the national average.

For the 35-year-old age group, the male and female positions switch. The cost for males will be about 3% lower than the national average, whereas the rate for females will exceed the national average by about 4%.

In all older age groups, Progressive's rates will be about 3% or 4% lower than the national average.

Conclusion:

All things considered, Progressive is one of the better insurance companies out there. Their offerings on auto insurance are extremely diverse, so whatever you're looking for, Progressive probably offers it. Not to mention their non-auto insurance offerings. Furthermore, although they have such a diverse offering of insurance options, their prices are genuinely competitive for most demographics. So for the average person, they're an excellent choice of an insurance company.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 19,694 times
Progressive Insurance
Progressive auto insurance ratings
why progressive is one of the best insurance companies

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Add vehicle to car insurance
I was hit by a progressive customer ****His policy **********Progressive admitted respo...
I am calling from a doctors office about a claim (claim **********) about a patient of...
I’d like to change my due date for auto insurance
Got a new vehicle would like to get insurance in my bundle package and I’d also like to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!