L'assurance automobile progressive est-elle bonne?

Progressive est l'une des meilleures compagnies d'assurance automobile polyvalentes. Non seulement ils offrent une gamme extrêmement diversifiée d'options d'assurance automobile, mais ils offrent également de nombreuses excellentes opportunités de remise. Enfin, leurs prix en moyenne sont quasiment les mêmes que la moyenne nationale malgré tout ce qu'ils proposent.

Lorsque vous posez une question comme quelle compagnie d'assurance est la meilleure, il est important de se rappeler que le mot « la meilleure » est subjectif. Pour certaines personnes, le meilleur signifie le moins cher, tandis que pour d'autres, le meilleur signifie la plus haute qualité. Cet article décrit certains des avantages et des inconvénients de l'assurance automobile progressive et vous informe du type de compagnie d'assurance automobile dont il s'agit.

Progressive est l'une des plus grandes compagnies d'assurance aux États-Unis. Cela signifie que bien que leurs évaluations de service client ne soient pas excellentes, ils offrent à peu près tous les ajouts d'assurance sous le soleil.

L'assurance automobile progressive offre à ses clients une large gamme d'options complémentaires, de services et d'économies. Donc, pour les personnes qui recherchent une couverture supplémentaire pour leur assurance, Progressive est un bon choix. Que vous souhaitiez assurer votre animal de compagnie au cas où il serait blessé lors d'un accident ou que vous cherchiez à ajouter des pièces et des équipements personnalisés à votre plan, Progressive aura plus que probablement ce qui vous convient.

Un autre énorme avantage de Progressive est leurs options d'épargne. Ils offrent certaines des meilleures options de remises d'assurance automobile de n'importe quelle entreprise. Ceux-ci inclus:

-Réduction multi-voitures

-Rabais multi-police

-Snapshot bon pilote programme

-Réduction pour l'ajout d'un conducteur adolescent

-Bon rabais étudiant

-Réduction si vous obtenez un devis en ligne

-Réduction pour la signature de votre document de police en ligne

-Remise sans papier

-Rabais pour payer une police de 6 mois à l'avance

-Réduction pour la mise en place de paiements automatiques à partir d'un compte courant

Comme vous pouvez le voir, non seulement ils offrent des remises standard comme multi-policy et multi-car, mais ils offrent également plusieurs remises auxquelles tout le monde peut prétendre, comme sans papier ou obtenir un devis en ligne. Cela étant dit, il y a probablement beaucoup de petits caractères derrière ces remises, la meilleure façon de savoir comment vous pouvez vous qualifier est de simplement parler à un agent. Cliquez ici pour la ligne de service à la clientèle Progressive ainsi que les temps d'attente en direct.

Malgré la bonne réputation de Progressive concernant ce qu'ils offrent, leurs prix sont assez compétitifs. Comparons leurs prix moyens avec celui de la moyenne nationale.

Comme pour la plupart des compagnies d'assurance, ce sont les jeunes qui paieront le plus. Chez Progressive, les hommes de 25 ans peuvent s'attendre à ce que leur taux soit environ 8 % plus élevé que la moyenne nationale, tandis que les femmes seront environ 5 % plus élevées que la moyenne nationale.

Pour la tranche d'âge des 35 ans, les positions masculine et féminine changent. Le coût pour les hommes sera d'environ 3 % inférieur à la moyenne nationale, tandis que le taux pour les femmes dépassera la moyenne nationale d'environ 4 %.

Dans tous les groupes plus âgés, les taux de Progressive seront d'environ 3 % ou 4 % inférieurs à la moyenne nationale.

Conclusion:

Tout bien considéré, Progressive est l'une des meilleures compagnies d'assurance. Leurs offres d'assurance automobile sont extrêmement diversifiées, donc quoi que vous cherchiez, Progressive l'offre probablement. Sans parler de leurs offres d'assurance non automobile. De plus, bien qu'ils aient une offre si diversifiée d'options d'assurance, leurs prix sont vraiment compétitifs pour la plupart des groupes démographiques. Donc, pour la personne moyenne, ils sont un excellent choix d'une compagnie d'assurance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "L'assurance automobile progressive est-elle bonne?"?

Après que des milliers de Progressive Insurance clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place L'assurance automobile progressive est-elle bonne? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Progressive Insurance si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Progressive Insurance afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre L'assurance automobile progressive est-elle bonne? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Progressive Insurance

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,164,065 times
Progressive Insurance
Cotes d'assurance auto progressives
pourquoi progressive est l'une des meilleures compagnies d'assurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Status of my new homeowners policy with Homesite. I get an error clicking the *link on...
Someone was added to my plan without my approval
Been trying to email car loss paperwork and you never get it or it won’t send. Just wa...
Been trying to email car loss paperwork and you never get it or it won’t send. Just wa...
Need to update billing and contact information
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good?

Progressive is one of the best all-around auto insurance companies. Not only do they offer a hugely diverse range of auto insurance options, but they also offer a lot of excellent discount opportunities. Finally, their prices on average are almost the same as the national average despite all that they offer.

When asking a question like which insurance company is the best, it's important to remember that the word ‘best' is subjective. For some people, the best means cheapest, while for others, best means the highest quality. This article outlines some of the pros and cons of going with Progressive Auto Insurance and informs you what kind of auto insurance company they are.

Progressive is one of the biggest insurance companies in the United States. This means that although their customer service ratings are not excellent, they offer just about every insurance addition under the sun.

Progressive auto insurance offers a wide range of different add-ons, services, and savings options to its customers. So for individuals who are looking for additional coverage for their insurance, Progressive is a good choice. Whether you want to insure your pet in case it's injured in a crash or if you're looking to add custom parts and equipment value to your plan, Progressive will more than likely have what's right for you.

Another huge benefit of Progressive is their savings options. They offer some of the better auto insurance discounts options of any company. These include:

-Multi-car discount

-Multi-policy discount

-Snapshot good driver program

-Discount for adding a teen driver

-Good student discount

-Discount if you get an online quote

-Discount for signing your policy document online

-Paperless discount

-Discount for paying a 6-month policy upfront

-Discount for setting up automatic payments from a checking account

As you can see, not only do they offer standard discounts like multi-policy and multi-car, but they also offer several discounts that anyone could qualify for, like paperless or getting an online quote. That being said, there is probably a lot of fine print behind these discounts, the best way to find out how you can qualify is by simply talking to an agent. Click here for the Progressive customer service line as well as live wait times.

Despite Progressive's good reputation regarding what they offer, their prices are quite competitive. Let's compare their average prices with that of the national average.

As with most insurance companies, young people are going to pay the most. At Progressive, males 25 years of age can expect their rate to be about 8% higher than the national average, while females will be about 5% higher than the national average.

For the 35-year-old age group, the male and female positions switch. The cost for males will be about 3% lower than the national average, whereas the rate for females will exceed the national average by about 4%.

In all older age groups, Progressive's rates will be about 3% or 4% lower than the national average.

Conclusion:

All things considered, Progressive is one of the better insurance companies out there. Their offerings on auto insurance are extremely diverse, so whatever you're looking for, Progressive probably offers it. Not to mention their non-auto insurance offerings. Furthermore, although they have such a diverse offering of insurance options, their prices are genuinely competitive for most demographics. So for the average person, they're an excellent choice of an insurance company.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 19,694 times
Progressive Insurance
Progressive auto insurance ratings
why progressive is one of the best insurance companies

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Add vehicle to car insurance
I was hit by a progressive customer ****His policy **********Progressive admitted respo...
I am calling from a doctors office about a claim (claim **********) about a patient of...
I’d like to change my due date for auto insurance
Got a new vehicle would like to get insurance in my bundle package and I’d also like to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!