هل التأمين على السيارات التقدمي جيد؟

بروجريسيف هي واحدة من أفضل شركات التأمين الشامل على السيارات. فهي لا توفر فقط مجموعة متنوعة للغاية من خيارات التأمين على السيارات ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا الكثير من فرص الخصم الممتازة. أخيرًا ، أسعارها في المتوسط هي تقريبًا نفس المتوسط الوطني على الرغم من كل ما تقدمه.

عند طرح سؤال مثل أي شركة تأمين هي الأفضل ، من المهم أن تتذكر أن كلمة "الأفضل" هي كلمة ذاتية. بالنسبة لبعض الناس ، الأفضل يعني الأرخص ، بينما بالنسبة للآخرين ، الأفضل يعني أعلى جودة. توضح هذه المقالة بعض إيجابيات وسلبيات التعامل مع التأمين على السيارات التقدمي وتعلمك بنوع شركة التأمين على السيارات.

بروجريسيف هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التأمين في الولايات المتحدة. هذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن تقييمات خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم ليست ممتازة ، إلا أنهم يقدمون كل إضافة تأمين تقريبًا تحت الشمس.

يقدم التأمين التدريجي على السيارات مجموعة كبيرة من الوظائف الإضافية والخدمات وخيارات التوفير لعملائه. لذلك بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يبحثون عن تغطية إضافية للتأمين الخاص بهم ، فإن Progressive خيار جيد. سواء كنت ترغب في تأمين حيوانك الأليف في حالة تعرضه للإصابة في حادث تصادم أو إذا كنت تبحث عن إضافة قيمة قطع غيار ومعدات مخصصة إلى خطتك ، فمن المرجح أن يكون لدى Progressive ما يناسبك.

فائدة كبيرة أخرى لـ Progressive هي خيارات الادخار الخاصة بهم. أنها توفر بعضًا من أفضل خيارات خصومات التأمين على السيارات لأي شركة. وتشمل هذه:

-خصم متعدد السيارات

-خصم متعدد السياسات

-Snapshot برنامج سائق جيد

-خصم على إضافة سائق مراهق

- خصم الطالب جيد

-خصم إذا حصلت على عرض أسعار عبر الإنترنت

-Discount لتوقيع وثيقة السياسة الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت

- خصم غير ورقي

-خصم على دفع وثيقة لمدة 6 أشهر مقدمًا

-Discount لإعداد المدفوعات التلقائية من حساب جاري

كما ترى ، لا يقدمون فقط خصومات قياسية مثل السياسة المتعددة والسيارات المتعددة ، بل يقدمون أيضًا العديد من الخصومات التي يمكن لأي شخص التأهل لها ، مثل الحصول على عرض أسعار عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يكون هناك الكثير من التفاصيل الدقيقة وراء هذه الخصومات ، وأفضل طريقة لمعرفة كيف يمكنك التأهل هي ببساطة التحدث إلى وكيل. انقر هنا للحصول على خط خدمة العملاء التدريجي بالإضافة إلى أوقات الانتظار المباشرة.

على الرغم من سمعة Progressive الجيدة فيما يتعلق بما تقدمه ، إلا أن أسعارها تنافسية للغاية. دعونا نقارن متوسط أسعارها بمتوسط أسعار المتوسط الوطني.

كما هو الحال مع معظم شركات التأمين ، سيدفع الشباب أكثر. في Progressive ، يمكن للذكور الذين يبلغون من العمر 25 عامًا أن يتوقعوا أن يكون معدلهم أعلى بحوالي 8 ٪ من المتوسط الوطني ، بينما ستكون الإناث أعلى بنحو 5 ٪ من المتوسط الوطني

بالنسبة للفئة العمرية 35 عامًا ، تتغير مواقع الذكور والإناث. وستكون التكلفة للذكور أقل بحوالي 3٪ من المتوسط الوطني ، في حين أن المعدل بالنسبة للإناث سوف يتجاوز المعدل الوطني بنحو 4٪.

في جميع الفئات العمرية الأكبر سنًا ، ستكون معدلات Progressive أقل بنحو 3 ٪ أو 4 ٪ من المتوسط الوطني.

استنتاج:

كل الأشياء التي تم أخذها في الاعتبار ، تعتبر Progressive واحدة من أفضل شركات التأمين الموجودة. عروضهم على التأمين على السيارات متنوعة للغاية ، لذا مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المحتمل أن تقدمه Progressive. ناهيك عن عروض التأمين غير المتعلقة بالسيارات. علاوة على ذلك ، على الرغم من أن لديهم مثل هذا العرض المتنوع لخيارات التأمين ، فإن أسعارهم تنافسية حقًا لمعظم الديموغرافيات. لذلك بالنسبة للشخص العادي ، فهي اختيار ممتاز لشركة تأمين.

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل التأمين على السيارات التقدمي جيد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Progressive Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل التأمين على السيارات التقدمي جيد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Progressive Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Progressive Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل التأمين على السيارات التقدمي جيد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Progressive Insurance

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 151,278 times
Progressive Insurance
تصنيفات التأمين التدريجي على السيارات
لماذا التقدمية هي واحدة من أفضل شركات التأمين

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t get in touch with Claims adjuster can someone give me a call
My cmv was hit while parked by one if your policyholders they don't want insurance comp...
I fell getting out of my vehicle, I broke my wrist. Will my auto insurance cover the ho...
Having trouble with cashing a check
I have a question regarding coverage
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good?

Progressive is one of the best all-around auto insurance companies. Not only do they offer a hugely diverse range of auto insurance options, but they also offer a lot of excellent discount opportunities. Finally, their prices on average are almost the same as the national average despite all that they offer.

When asking a question like which insurance company is the best, it's important to remember that the word ‘best' is subjective. For some people, the best means cheapest, while for others, best means the highest quality. This article outlines some of the pros and cons of going with Progressive Auto Insurance and informs you what kind of auto insurance company they are.

Progressive is one of the biggest insurance companies in the United States. This means that although their customer service ratings are not excellent, they offer just about every insurance addition under the sun.

Progressive auto insurance offers a wide range of different add-ons, services, and savings options to its customers. So for individuals who are looking for additional coverage for their insurance, Progressive is a good choice. Whether you want to insure your pet in case it's injured in a crash or if you're looking to add custom parts and equipment value to your plan, Progressive will more than likely have what's right for you.

Another huge benefit of Progressive is their savings options. They offer some of the better auto insurance discounts options of any company. These include:

-Multi-car discount

-Multi-policy discount

-Snapshot good driver program

-Discount for adding a teen driver

-Good student discount

-Discount if you get an online quote

-Discount for signing your policy document online

-Paperless discount

-Discount for paying a 6-month policy upfront

-Discount for setting up automatic payments from a checking account

As you can see, not only do they offer standard discounts like multi-policy and multi-car, but they also offer several discounts that anyone could qualify for, like paperless or getting an online quote. That being said, there is probably a lot of fine print behind these discounts, the best way to find out how you can qualify is by simply talking to an agent. Click here for the Progressive customer service line as well as live wait times.

Despite Progressive's good reputation regarding what they offer, their prices are quite competitive. Let's compare their average prices with that of the national average.

As with most insurance companies, young people are going to pay the most. At Progressive, males 25 years of age can expect their rate to be about 8% higher than the national average, while females will be about 5% higher than the national average.

For the 35-year-old age group, the male and female positions switch. The cost for males will be about 3% lower than the national average, whereas the rate for females will exceed the national average by about 4%.

In all older age groups, Progressive's rates will be about 3% or 4% lower than the national average.

Conclusion:

All things considered, Progressive is one of the better insurance companies out there. Their offerings on auto insurance are extremely diverse, so whatever you're looking for, Progressive probably offers it. Not to mention their non-auto insurance offerings. Furthermore, although they have such a diverse offering of insurance options, their prices are genuinely competitive for most demographics. So for the average person, they're an excellent choice of an insurance company.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Progressive Auto Insurance Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 19,694 times
Progressive Insurance
Progressive auto insurance ratings
why progressive is one of the best insurance companies

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Add vehicle to car insurance
I was hit by a progressive customer ****His policy **********Progressive admitted respo...
I am calling from a doctors office about a claim (claim **********) about a patient of...
I’d like to change my due date for auto insurance
Got a new vehicle would like to get insurance in my bundle package and I’d also like to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!