هل التقدمي متاح في دولتي؟

مع كل شخص مشغول في عالم اليوم سريع الخطى ، فإن التقدم للتأمين مكرس لجعل حياتك أكثر بساطة. لست مضطرًا للسفر بعيدًا للعثور على محترفين لمناقشة تأمينك. لدى شركة Progressive Mutual Insurance مكاتب في جميع أنحاء الدولة لضمان حصولك على الخدمة التي تحتاجها عندما تحتاج إليها وتزويد المستهلكين في البلدان الأخرى بنفس خدمة التأمين عالية الجودة.

بدأت شركة Progressive Mutual Insurance Company ، التي أسسها جوزيف لويس وجاك جرين عام 1937 ، كوسيلة لتوفير الأمن والحماية لأصحاب السيارات ، وقد أحدثت ثورة في مجال التأمين منذ ذلك الحين. برزت بروغريسيف لتصبح واحدة من أكبر شركات التأمين في البلاد خلال العقود العديدة الماضية.

كانت بروجريسيف أول من قدم خدمة مطالبات السيارات والقدرة على دفع أقساط التأمين على مراحل ، بهدف جعل التأمين على المركبات أكثر ملاءمة وبأسعار معقولة لجميع المستهلكين. منذ إنشائها ، نمت الشركة لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات التأمين.

إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة ، فقد أجرينا بعض الأبحاث لمعرفة ما إذا كانت ولايتك محمية بالتأمين التقدمي. باستثناء فلوريدا وألاسكا ، تمتلك شركة Progressive للتأمين على السيارات مكاتب في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ولايات ألاسكا وجورجيا وهاواي وماساتشوستس وساوث كارولينا هي الولايات الوحيدة التي لا تتوفر فيها تغطية للدراجات النارية. في واشنطن العاصمة وهاواي ، لا يتوفر أيضًا التأمين التقدمي على متن المركبات الترفيهية.

بصرف النظر عن هذه الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مواقع التأمين التقدمي والبحث عن نوع خدمة التأمين التي تحتاجها.

1. زيارة مكتب تقدمي

بروجريسيف لديها مكاتب ووكلاء في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي نوع من خدمات التأمين من Progressive Mutual Insurance ، فيمكنك زيارة مكاتبهم وتلقي المساعدة

2. من خلال مكالمة

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف ، وسيكون ممثلو خدمة العملاء ذوي التصنيف العالي هناك لمساعدتك في أي وقت من اليوم.

3. من خلال منصات الإنترنت

التقدمي لديه موقع على شبكة الإنترنت وتطبيق. يمكنك الاتصال بالإنترنت والبحث عن عرض أسعار ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، وسيساعدك وكيل عبر الإنترنت في خيارات الخدمة لكل دولة على حدة.

تقدم شركة Progressive Insurance مجموعة متنوعة من التغطية التأمينية لملايين الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. إذن ، ما هي بعض خدمات التأمين التدريجي المتبادل المتوفرة في ولايتك؟

  • التأمين على السيارات: التأمين على المركبات لشركة Progressive هو أكثر منتجات الشركة شهرة. يصنف العملاء التأمين على المركبات من Progressive بأنه الأعلى من بين أكثر من عشرين خدمة تقدمًا من العروض التقدمية بسبب سياسات التوفير والتسامح المتاحة.
  • تأمين لأصحاب المنازل: تم تصنيف شركة Progressive's للتأمين على المنازل على أنها ثاني أفضل خدمة عامة للشركة. يعتبر التأمين على المنازل من بروجريسيف صفقة ممتازة لأنه ميسور التكلفة ويتمتع بقوة مالية كبيرة.
  • التأمين على الحياة: تعد خطط التقدم للتأمين على الحياة من بين أكثر عروض الشركة تقييماً. يتلقى التأمين على الحياة من شركة Progressive ردود فعل إيجابية من مجموعة واسعة من المستهلكين نظرًا لانخفاض أسعاره وبدائله.
  • سياسة المظلة: تم تصميم سياسة "المظلة" التقدمية لحماية أصول عائلتك ، بما في ذلك أموال الكلية وحسابات التقاعد ، والتي قد تتطلب تغطية مسؤولية إضافية. في حالة وجود دعوى قضائية تتعلق بالمسؤولية القانونية ، قد تتعرض طريقة عيش عائلتك للخطر. تقدم شركة Progressive Insurance تغطية مظلة شخصية تصل إلى 5 ملايين دولار في المطالبات التي تتراوح من الإصابة الشخصية إلى مسؤولية إيجار الإجازات والتغطية الدفاعية.

تغطية المظلة الشخصية ليست حصرية للأثرياء ، على الرغم من الاعتقاد السائد. تقدم Progressive حلولًا شاملة ومعقولة لمساعدتك على البقاء مسيطرًا ، حتى عندما لا يمكنك التحكم في مواقف معينة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل التقدمي متاح في دولتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Progressive Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل التقدمي متاح في دولتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Progressive Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Progressive Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل التقدمي متاح في دولتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Progressive Insurance

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 34,970 times
Progressive Insurance
هل التقدمي متاح في دولتي؟
أين يمكنك أن تجد شركة التأمين التعاضدية التقدمية؟
Progressive Insurance من المواقع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t get in touch with Claims adjuster can someone give me a call
My cmv was hit while parked by one if your policyholders they don't want insurance comp...
I fell getting out of my vehicle, I broke my wrist. Will my auto insurance cover the ho...
Having trouble with cashing a check
I have a question regarding coverage
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Progressive Available in My State?

With everyone busy in today's fast-paced world, Progressive Insurance is dedicated to making your life simpler. You don't have to travel far to find professionals to discuss your insurance. Progressive Mutual Insurance has offices throughout the country to ensure you get the service you need when you need it and provide consumers in other countries with the same high-quality insurance service.

Progressive Mutual Insurance Company, founded in 1937 by Joseph Lewis and Jack Green, began as a way to provide security and protection to car owners and has since revolutionized the insurance business. Progressive has risen to become one of the country's top insurers during the last several decades.

Progressive was the first to provide drive-in claims service and the ability to pay insurance premiums in phases, intending to make vehicle insurance more convenient and affordable to all consumers. Since its inception, the firm has grown to provide a wide range of insurance products.

If you're in the United States, we've done some research to see if your state is protected with Progressive Insurance. Except for Florida and Alaska, Progressive auto insurance has offices located across the country. Alaska, Georgia, Hawaii, Massachusetts, and South Carolina are the only states where motorcycle coverage is not offered. In Washington, DC, and Hawaii, Progressive RV insurance is also unavailable.

Apart from these above-mentioned exceptions, you can walk into Progressive Insurance locations and seek the kind of insurance service you need.

1. Visiting a Progressive Office

Progressive has offices and agents located all across the United States. If you require any type of insurance services from Progressive Mutual Insurance, you may visit their offices and receive assistance.

2. Through a Call

You may also contact them via phone, and their highly rated customer service representatives will be there to assist you at any time of the day.

3. Through Online Platforms

Progressive has a website and an app. You may go online and seek a quotation, among other things, and an online agent will assist you with their state-by-state service options.

Progressive Insurance offers a variety of insurance coverage to millions of people across the United States. So, what are some of the Progressive Mutual Insurance insurance services that are available in your state?

  • Auto Insurance: Progressive's vehicle insurance is the company's most well-known product. Customers rate Progressive's vehicle insurance the highest out of the more than two dozen services Progressive offers because of the savings and forgiveness policies available.
  • Homeowners Insurance: Progressive's homes insurance was rated as the company's second-best service overall. Progressive's homes insurance is an excellent deal because it is affordable and has substantial financial strength.
  • Life Insurance: Progressive's life insurance plans are among the company's most highly rated offerings. Progressive's life insurance obtains positive feedback from a wide spectrum of consumers due to its low prices and alternatives.
  • Umbrella Policy: Progressive's "Umbrella" policy is designed to safeguard your family's assets, including college money and retirement accounts, which may require additional liability coverage. In the case of a legal responsibility lawsuit, your family's way of life might be jeopardized. Progressive Insurance offers personal umbrella coverage for up to $5 million in claims ranging from personal injury to vacation rental liability and defense coverage.

Personal umbrella coverage isn't exclusively for the rich, despite popular belief. Progressive offers comprehensive and reasonable solutions to help you stay in control, even when you can't control certain situations.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Progressive Available in My State?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Progressive Available in My State? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Progressive Available in My State? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 489,456 times
Progressive Insurance
Is Progressive Available in My State?
Where Can You Find Progressive Mutual Insurance Company?
Progressive Insurance locations

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i need to cancel my auto insurance.*Auto **********i took this insurance plan today by...
Quote for removing a car off policy
insurance of home in Tallahassee, Florida
check home insurance of Florida,USA
I want to check on my account with a real person asap!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!