هل التقدمي أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟

غالبًا ما تكون التقدمية شركة فعالة من حيث التكلفة وراسخة تتمتع بمركز مالي قوي. تختلف نفقاتها عن نفقات الشركات الأخرى ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض معدلات التأمين لعملائها مقارنة بشركات تأمين المركبات الأخرى.

بروجريسيف هي واحدة من أكبر مزودي خدمات التأمين على السيارات في الولايات المتحدة. تشتهر بتقديم بعض حزم التأمين على السيارات الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خيارات تغطية جيدة وميزة تسمى "اسم السعر الخاص بك" ، والتي تنشئ سياسة خاصة باحتياجاتك وميزانيتك. تقدم Progressive أيضًا العديد من الوظائف الإضافية الفريدة ، مثل تغطية الفجوة وتغطية المعدات الخاصة.

ليس من السهل مقارنة موفري التأمين على السيارات. يجب عليك فحص كل مقياس بدقة ، وليس فقط معدلاته. لتسهيل الأمور عليك ، دعنا نقارن شركة Progressive Insurance بثلاث من أشهر شركات التأمين في الولايات المتحدة.

Allstate هي ثاني أكبر شركة تأمين في الولايات المتحدة ، بينما تم تصنيف Progressive في المرتبة الرابعة. التغطية والمزايا الإضافية التي تقدمها كلتا الشركتين قابلة للمقارنة للغاية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكلفة ، فإن أسعار Allstate ، في المتوسط ، أكثر من عروض الأسعار التقدمية.

ومع ذلك ، عند مقارنة أسعار التأمين على السيارات في Allstate و Progressive ، فإن هذا الأخير يوفر الكثير من خيارات الخصم ، وإذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول عليها ، فقد توفر الكثير من المال على قسطك.

State Farm هي أكبر شركة تأمين على السيارات في العالم ، حيث تحتل المرتبة 43 في قائمة Fortune 500. يأخذ التقدمي زمام المبادرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعدلات. على الرغم من أن كلتا شركتي التأمين على السيارات تقدمان خصومات كبيرة ، إلا أن المعدلات التقدمية لا تزال أقل في النهاية.

بينما توفر Progressive معدلات أقل ، تكشف بعض مراجعات التأمين على السيارات التقدمية أن خدمة العملاء وإجراءات المطالبات غير متوفرة ، وهذا هو المكان الذي تضيء فيه State Farm ألمعها. لذا فالأمر متروك لك لاختيار المسار الذي تسلكه.

يعتبر تأمين المسافرين ، مثل بروغريسيف ، مشاركًا رئيسيًا في أعمال التأمين على المركبات. إنها أيضًا واحدة من أكثر الأماكن التاريخية.

يعد تأمين المسافرين أحد أكثر شركات التأمين موثوقية التي ستتعامل معها. لديها تصنيف القوة المالية A ++ من AM Best ، وهو أكبر من تصنيف A + التقدمي.

على عكس خيار "اسم السعر" الذي تقدمه شركة Progressive ، يوفر ترافيلرزز للعملاء إرشادات من خمس خطوات حول كيفية إنشاء أكبر حزمة تغطية للتأمين على المركبات تلبي مطالبهم وميزانيتهم. بينما تقدم كلتا المنظمتين خطط تغطية وأسعار تنافسية ، يقدم المسافرون بدائل وخصومات إضافية للتغطية الإضافية.

يعد سجل قيادتك بلا شك أحد أهم العناصر في تحديد تكلفة التأمين على سيارتك. عادة ما يتم شطب الحوادث ومخالفات النقل من سجل القيادة الخاص بك بعد بضع سنوات ، مما يجعل تأمين سيارتك أرخص.

هناك طريقة أخرى للحصول على تأمين منخفض التكلفة على المركبات وهي تخصيص عرض الأسعار الخاص بك بمجرد اختيار التغطية والحدود التي تطلبها. يمكن أن يوفر لك إسقاط التغطية الشاملة و / أو التصادم مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال. لن يتم تغطية سيارتك من التلف إذا قمت بذلك ، ولكن إذا تم سداد ثمن سيارتك وقيمتها أقل من بضعة آلاف من الدولارات ، فقد لا تكون هذه التغطية ضرورية.

قد تساعدك زيادة المبلغ المقتطع في توفير المال على تأمينك. قم بزيادة المبلغ المقتطع الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد توفير المال على تأمين السيارة وكنت على استعداد لدفع المزيد من جيبك في حالة وقوع حادث. يمكنك زيادة المبلغ المقتطع الخاص بك على التأمين التدريجي على السيارات في أي وقت طوال عمر البوليصة.

قد يؤدي تجميع تأمين سيارتك مع خطط أخرى إلى توفير المال مع Progressive. تتأهل وثيقة التأمين التقدمي الخاصة بك للحصول على خصم متعدد السياسات. قد تتوفر مدخرات إضافية حسب حالة إقامتك:

  • التوقيع الإلكتروني: قم بتوقيع المستندات الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت للتأهل للحصول على هذا الخصم.
  • Multi-Car: إذا كان لديك مركبتان أو أكثر بموجب نفس البوليصة ، فسوف ينخفض التأمين على سيارتك.
  • مدفوعة بالكامل: يمكنك الحصول على خصم آخر إذا دفعت مقابل وثيقة التأمين لمدة ستة أشهر في وقت واحد.
  • الدفع التلقائي بالبطاقة: يمكنك الاشتراك في المدفوعات التلقائية والحصول على خصم.

قد يؤدي تحديث تفاصيل السائق والمركبة الخاصة بك على التغطية التأمينية إلى توفير المال. قم بإزالة أي أفراد من العائلة لم يعدوا يقودون سياراتك أو مركباتك التي لا تقودها من التأمين الخاص بك في أقرب وقت ممكن. ضع في اعتبارك أن إزالة السيارة من التأمين الخاص بك قد يؤدي إلى فقدان الخصم على السيارات المتعددة.

تعد مقارنة الأسعار المنافسة نهجًا موثوقًا لتحديد موقع تأمين المركبات منخفض التكلفة. من خلال أداة مقارنة الأسعار سهلة الاستخدام ، توفر لك Progressive الوقت والجهد.

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل التقدمي أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Progressive Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل التقدمي أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Progressive Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Progressive Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل التقدمي أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Progressive Insurance

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 211,697 times
Progressive Insurance
هل التقدمي أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟
كيف يمكنك خفض تكلفة التأمين على سيارتك بالتدريج؟
مراجعات التأمين على السيارات التقدمية.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t get in touch with Claims adjuster can someone give me a call
My cmv was hit while parked by one if your policyholders they don't want insurance comp...
I fell getting out of my vehicle, I broke my wrist. Will my auto insurance cover the ho...
Having trouble with cashing a check
I have a question regarding coverage
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Progressive the Cheapest Auto Insurance?

Progressive is often a cost-effective, well-established firm with a strong financial position. Its expenditures are different from those of other firms, resulting in lower insurance rates for its clients compared to other vehicle insurance companies.

Progressive is one of the major auto insurance providers in the United States. It is well-known for offering some of the most cost-effective car insurance packages. It has good coverage choices and a feature called "name your price," which creates a policy specific to your needs and budget. Progressive also provides several unique add-ons, like gap coverage and special equipment coverage.

It's not easy to compare auto insurance providers. You must thoroughly examine each metric, not simply its rates. To ease things for you, let's compared Progressive Insurance to three of the most well-known insurance companies in the US.

Allstate is the second biggest insurance firm in the United States, while Progressive is rated fourth. The coverage and extra benefits offered by both companies are extremely comparable. When it comes to cost, Allstate prices are, on average, more than Progressive quotes.

However, when comparing Allstate and Progressive car insurance rates, the latter provides a lot more discount options, and if you qualify for them, you might save a lot of money on your premium.

State Farm is the world's largest auto insurance firm, ranking 43rd on the Fortune 500 list. Progressive takes the lead when it comes to rates. Although both auto insurance companies provide significant discounts, eventually, Progressive rates are still lower.

While Progressive provides lower rates, a few Progressive auto insurance reviews reveal that its customer service and claims procedure are lacking, and this is where State Farm shines the brightest. So it's up to you to pick which path to take.

Travelers Insurance, like Progressive, is a major participant in the vehicle insurance business. It's also one of the most historic.

Travelers Insurance is one of the most reliable insurers you will deal with. It has a financial strength rating of A++ from A.M. Best, which is greater than Progressive's A+ rating.

Unlike Progressive's "name your price" option, Travelers provides customers with a five-step guidance on how to create the greatest vehicle insurance coverage package that meets both their demands and their budget. While both organizations provide competitive coverage plans and rates, Travelers offers additional supplemental coverage alternatives and discounts.

Your driving record is unquestionably one of the most important elements in deciding the cost of your car insurance. Accidents and moving infractions are typically expunged from your driving record after a few years, making your car insurance cheaper.

Another approach to get low-cost vehicle insurance is to tailor your quotation by just picking the coverage and limits you require. Dropping comprehensive and/or collision coverage can save you a considerable amount of money. Your vehicle will not be covered from damage if you do this, but if your automobile is paid off and worth less than a few thousand dollars, this coverage may not be necessary.

Increasing your deductible might help you save money on your insurance. Increase your deductible if you want to save money on vehicle insurance and are ready to pay more out of pocket in the case of an accident. You can raise your deductible on Progressive auto insurance at any point throughout the policy's lifetime.

Bundling your vehicle insurance with other plans might save you money with Progressive. Your Progressive Auto policy qualifies for the Multi-Policy Discount. Additional savings may be available depending on your state of residence:

  • E-signature: Sign your documents online to qualify for this discount.
  • Multi-Car: If you have two or more vehicles under the same policy, your auto insurance will reduce.
  • Paid In Full: You can receive another discount if you pay for your six-month policy at once.
  • Automatic Card Payment: You can sign up for automatic payments and get a discount.

Keeping your driver and vehicle details up to date on your insurance coverage might save you money. Remove any family members who no longer drive your cars or vehicles you don't drive from your insurance as soon as possible. Keep in mind that removing a vehicle from your insurance may result in the loss of your multi-car discount.

Comparing rival prices is a reliable approach to locate low-cost vehicle insurance. With our easy-to-use rate comparison tool, Progressive saves you time and effort.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Progressive the Cheapest Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of Progressive Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Progressive the Cheapest Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Progressive Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Progressive Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Progressive Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Progressive the Cheapest Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Progressive Insurance

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 74,401 times
Progressive Insurance
Is Progressive the cheapest auto insurance?
How Can You Lower the Cost of Your Auto Insurance With Progressive?
Progressive auto insurance reviews.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i need to cancel my auto insurance.*Auto **********i took this insurance plan today by...
Quote for removing a car off policy
insurance of home in Tallahassee, Florida
check home insurance of Florida,USA
I want to check on my account with a real person asap!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!