كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم Q Link Wireless الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

إذا لم تعد ترغب في استخدام Q Link ولكنك تريد الاحتفاظ برقمك ، فقد يكون نقل رقمك أمرًا صعبًا. اخذ المخاطر باتباع هذا الدليل لتحويل رقم Q Link الخاص بك.

هناك العديد من الأسباب المتنوعة لتنقل رقم هاتف Q Link Wireless إلى مشغل شبكة جوال آخر. قد يكون أحد الأسباب هو أنك تريد خدمة عملاء أفضل. قد يكون سبب آخر هو أن لدى الناقل الآخر صفقات أفضل في الحديث والنص والبيانات. مهما كان السبب الذي يجعلك سعيدًا بمعرفة أنك لست مقيدًا في عقد Q Link اللاسلكي الخاص بك ويمكنك نقله وقتما تشاء. في الواقع ، يمكنك تغيير مزود خدمة الخلية المجاني الخاص بك كل ثلاثة أشهر إذا كنت ترغب في الخضوع لشروط وأحكام معينة.

هناك اعتقاد خاطئ شائع بين مستخدمي خدمة الهاتف الحكومية المجانية بأنه يجب عليك إلغاء خدماتك قبل الوصول إلى خدمات الهاتف المحمول لشركة أخرى. في الواقع ، لديك الحق في تبديل مزودي الخدمة إذا كنت قد استمتعت بخدمات Q-Link لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل. هناك بعض الحقيقة في الاعتقاد الخاطئ لأنه إذا تم اكتشافك باستخدام خدمتين خليويتين حكوميتين في وقت واحد ، فقد تفقد كلا الخدمتين ، لذا من الأفضل الإلغاء مع مزود الخدمة السابق لدينا قبل التبديل إلى خدمة جديدة.

يشكو العديد من عملاء خدمة Q Link اللاسلكية من أن الشركة لا تستجيب أبدًا لمكالماتهم أو رسائلهم الإلكترونية ، لكن السرد يختلف من عميل لآخر. يجب أن تتضمن عملية نقل رقم Q Link الخاص بك إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى الاتصال بـ Q Link ولكن ينصح بالصبر. هذه العملية هي على النحو التالي:

  1. تواصل مع Q Link Wireless واطلب نقل الخدمة. يمكن العثور على Q Link Wireless في GetHuman .
  2. سيُطلب منك ملء نموذج لإثبات أهليتك للنقل. املأ نموذج الطلب الذي سيتضمن طلب التغيير.
  3. بعد ملء النموذج وإرساله ، يجب أن يقر وكيل Q Link Wireless بأنه تلقى نموذج الطلب وتغيير الطلب. بمجرد اكتمال النقل بنجاح ، ستتوقف عن تلقي أي خدمات ومزايا من Q Link Wireless. تأكد من الاحتفاظ بكافة سجلات Q Link Wireless للرجوع إليها في المستقبل.
  4. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى قاعدة بيانات National Lifeline Accountability (NLAD) وحدد "Transfer NLAD Benefit." أدخل المعلومات الضرورية ثم انقر فوق "تحويل الفائدة".
  5. أكد رغبتك في نقل رقم Q Link الخاص بك وفوائده إلى مزود آخر. بمجرد اكتمال النقل ، يمكنك البدء في الاستمتاع بالخدمات من مزودك الجديد.

تذكر أنه لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بخدمة خلوية مجانية من اثنين من مزودي خدمة الخلية الحكوميين. علاوة على ذلك ، سيطلب موفر خدمة الخلية المجاني الجديد لديك مستندات ومعلومات معينة لبدء استخدام خدماته. ستشمل المعلومات:

  1. الاسم الكامل
  2. تاريخ الولادة
  3. العنوان الفعلي
  4. رقم الهاتف
  5. موافقة شفهية أو خطية من Q Link Wireless لتغيير مقدمي الخدمة
  6. رقم الضمان الاجتماعي (على الأقل الأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة)
  7. تأكيد أن لديك مزود خدمة خلوي حكومي واحد فقط

قد يكون هناك انقطاع في الخدمات التي يمكنك الوصول إليها أثناء تبديل مقدم الخدمة ولكن يجب أن تعود قريبًا بما فيه الكفاية. أيضًا ، قبل تحديد الموفر الذي ستنقل إليه رقم هاتف Q Link Wireless الخاص بك ، قم بإجراء بحث كافٍ لاتخاذ قرار مستنير لأن التبديل مرة أخرى ليس خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق عندما تغير رأيك. قارن بين كل إيجابيات وسلبيات إجراء التبديل وابدأ العملية أعلاه فقط عندما تكون متأكدًا تمامًا.

من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أنه في حالة عدم وفاء مزود الخدمة الجديد بالمزايا التي ادعى تقديمها ، يمكنك إبلاغ لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية (FCC) التي ستتخذ الإجراء المناسب. اتصل بـ Q Link Wireless في أي وقت لتغيير مزود الخدمة الخاص بك. خلاف ذلك ، مع هذه الخطوات ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على نقل رقم Q Link Wireless الخاص بك إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى.

كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم Q Link Wireless الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم Q Link Wireless الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Q Link Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم Q Link Wireless الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Q Link Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Q Link Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Q Link Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم Q Link Wireless الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Q Link Wireless

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 264,216 times
Q Link Wireless
Q Link Wireless رقم الهاتف
تحويل رقم Q Link Wireless
خدمة عملاء Q Link Wireless
نقل رقم الهاتف
نقل رقم الهاتف

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I put in a number forwarding request a couple days ago but it hasn't gone through and I...
Please help me? When I chose to port my number the agents are deceitful and are not hon...
Please help me? When I chose to port my number the agents are deceitful and are not hon...
I got a job and will be ineligible for free service
I want to transfer my phone number to a different carrier. I need a PIN to port out
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I transfer my Q Link Wireless number to another carrier?

If you no longer wish to use Q Link but want to keep your number, transferring your number can be tricky. Take out the risks by following this guide to transfer your Q Link number.

There are numerous and varied reasons to want to transfer your Q Link Wireless phone number to another carrier. One of the reasons might be because you want better customer service. Another reason may be because the other carrier has better talk, text and data deals. Whatever the reason you will be glad to know that you are not locked into your Q Link wireless contract and can transfer it whenever you desire. Matter of fact, you can change your free cell service provider every three months if you wanted to subject to certain terms and conditions.

There is a common misconception among free government phone service users that you have to cancel your services before accessing another company's mobile services. In fact, you have the right to switch service providers if you have enjoyed Q-Link's services for at least six months. There is some truth to the misconception because if you are caught using two government cell services simultaneously, you can lose both services so it is a good idea to cancel with our previous service provider before switching to a new one.

Many customers of Q Link's Wireless service complain that the company never responds to their calls or emails but the narrative differs from customer to customer. The process of transferring your Q Link number to another carrier must involve calling Q Link but patience is advised. The process is as follows:

  1. Reach out to Q Link Wireless and request for a transfer of service. Q Link Wireless' can be found at GetHuman.
  2. You will be required to fill in a form to prove your eligibility for the transfer. Fill the application form which will include a request for change.
  3. After filling and submitting the form, the Q Link Wireless agent should acknowledge that they have received the application form and change request. Once the transfer is successfully completed, you will cease to receive any services and benefits from Q Link Wireless. Ensure you maintain all your Q Link Wireless records for future reference.
  4. Log on to the National Lifeline Accountability Database (NLAD) and select 'Transfer NLAD Benefit.' Input the necessary information then click 'Transfer Benefit.'
  5. Confirm that you want to transfer your Q Link number and benefits to another provider. Once the transfer is complete you can start enjoying services from your new provider.

Recall that you cannot enjoy free cell service from two government cell service providers. Moreover, your new free cell service provider will require certain documents and information for you to begin using their services. The information will include:

  1. Full name
  2. Date of Birth
  3. Physical Address
  4. Phone Number
  5. Verbal or written consent from Q Link Wireless to change providers
  6. Social Security Number (at least the last four digits)
  7. Confirmation that you only have one free government cell service provider

There may be a break in the services you can access during the service provider switch but they should return soon enough. Also, before selecting the provider to which you will be transferring your Q Link Wireless phone number, do enough research to make an informed decision because switching back is not a viable option when you change your mind. Compare all the pros and cons of making the switch and only initiate the above process when you are completely sure.

It is also important to note that if your new service provider does not live up to the benefits they claimed to offer, you can notify the FCC who will take appropriate action. Contact Q Link Wireless at any time to change your service provider. Otherwise, with these steps, you should be able to transfer your Q Link Wireless number to another carrier.

How do I transfer my Q Link Wireless number to another carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I transfer my Q Link Wireless number to another carrier?"?

After thousands of Q Link Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I transfer my Q Link Wireless number to another carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Q Link Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Q Link Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Q Link Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I transfer my Q Link Wireless number to another carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Q Link Wireless

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 124,823 times
Q Link Wireless
Q Link Wireless phone number
transfer Q Link Wireless number
Q Link Wireless customer service
Transfer Phone Number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't know if I have a SIM card in my new phone (it's being charged.) Could you tell...
When received phone it took over my home phone account and didn’t want that so switched...
I cancelled my account with assurance today. And I would like to come back to qlink if...
My safelink phone got stolen twice and i got a qlink phone. So i would like to transfe...
I'm trying to get my quick link number transfered to another phone. The face on my qui...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!