كيف يمكنني إرجاع عنصر باستخدام Qvc؟

يمكنك إرجاع عنصر إلى QVC إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن المنتج الذي أرسلته وإذا كان المنتج تالفًا أو به عيب. لدى QVC سياسة عودة واضحة للغاية. سوف تتلقى إما استرداد أو استبدال. يمكنك إرجاع عنصر إلى QVC باستخدام ملصق إرجاع Q أو باستخدام شركة شحن من اختيارك.

كيف يمكنني إرجاع عنصر باستخدام QVC؟

QVC هي قناة تسوق مجانية متاحة في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. عادة ما تكون هناك صفقات مذهلة يمكن العثور عليها في عروض الشركة المدرجة في بورصة نيويورك.

عند شراء عنصر من QVC ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى رغبتك في إرجاعه لأسباب مختلفة. قد يرسلون لك منتجًا خاطئًا ، أو قد يكون العنصر معيبًا أو قد ترغب في استرداد أموال البضائع التالفة. من حسن حظك أن QVC لديها سياسة عودة واضحة للغاية.

سياسة إرجاع QVC

تريد QVC أن يكون جميع عملائها راضين عن مشترياتهم من الشركة. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن العنصر الذي اشتريته لأسباب صالحة ، فسوف تسمح QVC بإعادة البضائع المؤهلة طالما تم ذلك في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ استلام الطرد.

سوف تسترد ثمن الشراء عند إرجاع المنتج إلى QVC. ومع ذلك ، سيقومون بخصم رسوم الشحن والمناولة وإرجاع تسمية Q.

إذا كانت شركة QVC هي الطرف المخطئ وتم إرجاع عنصر بسبب عيب ، فيمكنك طلب التبادل أو الاستبدال. قد تقوم QVC أيضًا برد المبلغ الكامل لسعر الشراء وتخصم فقط رسوم الشحن والمناولة ولكن ليس رسوم إعادة تسمية Q.

فيما يلي العملية التي يمكنك من خلالها إرجاع عنصر إلى QVC:

  1. أكمل نموذج الإرجاع الخاص بالقسيمة المرفقة مع العنصر. املأ جميع المعلومات الضرورية التي يجب أن تتضمن سبب إعادة العنصر وكذلك ما إذا كنت تفضل استرداد الأموال أو استبدالها.
  2. أعد تغليف جميع العناصر المكونة في عبواتها الأصلية. ستشمل بعض العناصر العديد من القطع المستقلة ويجب عليك إعادة المجموعة / العنصر بالكامل لاسترداد الأموال أو الاستبدال. يجب عليك عدم تغليف المجوهرات والأصناف غير المصنوعة من المجوهرات معًا.
  3. يجب عليك اختيار الطريقة التي ستستخدمها لإرجاع العنصر. يمكنك إما استخدام Q Return Label المقدم مع قسيمة الحزمة الخاصة بك أو إذا فقدتها ، يمكنك الطباعة من صفحة "حالة الطلب" الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار استخدام شركة شحن تفضلها.
  4. قم بتغطية أو إزالة جميع ملصقات الشحن الأصلية في الصندوق أو العبوة التي جاء بها العنصر. إذا كنت تستخدم Q Return Label ، فيجب عليك إزالة الملصق وإصلاحه في الحزمة الخاصة بك. ثم قم بإرفاق نموذج الإرجاع بالقسيمة باستخدام خط مثقب. يتم تحديد رسوم ملصق Q Return مباشرةً على الملصق.

إذا كنت ستختار شركة شحن لإعادة الحزمة ، فيجب عليك اختيار خدمة أرضية والحصول على تأمين للعنصر الذي ستعود إليه. يجب عليك تضمين نموذج الإرجاع المكتمل في الحزمة وتخزين قسيمة الحزمة المتبقية لسجلاتك في حالة حدوث أي شيء. أرسل العنصر إلى عنوان إرجاع QV المذكور على ملصق Q للإرجاع.

لا يزال بإمكانك إرجاع عناصر متعددة إلى QVC حتى إذا كان لديك ملصق إرجاع واحد فقط. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق تضمين كل عنصر وصل معًا في مربع واحد واستخدام تسمية الإرجاع الفردية لديك. ستتم محاسبتك فقط على رسوم تسمية مرتجعة واحدة.

يمكنك أيضًا إرجاع عنصر توصيل إلى المنزل أو باب المدخل إذا كان تالفًا أو به عيب طالما لم تكن مسؤولاً عن الضرر أو العيب. بمجرد ملاحظة الضرر ، يجب أن تلاحظه في أوراق التسليم. اتصل بشركة QVC على الفور ، وعليهم حل المشكلة.

يمكنك التحقق من حالة عودتك عن طريق التحقق من "حالة الطلب" عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء QVC .

كيف يمكنني إرجاع عنصر باستخدام Qvc؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إرجاع عنصر باستخدام Qvc؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء QVC إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إرجاع عنصر باستخدام Qvc؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال QVC إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for QVC Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل QVC لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إرجاع عنصر باستخدام Qvc؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

QVC

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 231,543 times
QVC
عودة البند qvc
إرجاع qvc
العودة أو تبادل qvc
المبالغ المستردة والمرتجعات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item with Qvc?

You can return an item to QVC if you are not satisfied with the product they sent and if the product is damaged or defective. QVC has a very straightforward return policy. You will either receive a refund or a replacement. You can return an item to QVC using the Q Return Label or using a shipping carrier of your choice.

How Do I Return an Item With QVC?

QVC is a free to air shopping channel that is available in the UK and the United States. There are usually amazing deals to be found on the NYSE listed company's offerings.

When you purchase an item from QVC, you may end up wanting to return it for various reasons. They may send you the wrong product, the item may be defective or you may want a refund for damaged goods. Lucky for you QVC has a very clear-cut return policy.

QVC's Return Policy

QVC wants all its customers to be satisfied they bought from the company. If you are not happy with the item you bought for valid reasons, QVC will allow the return of eligible merchandise as long as it is done within 30 days of the date you received the package.

You will receive a refund of the purchase price when you return an item to QVC. However, they will deduct shipping, handling and Q label return fees.

If QVC was the party at fault and an item is returned due to a defect, then you can request for an exchange or replacement. QVC may also refund you the full amount of the purchase price and only deduct the shipping and handling fees but not the Q label return fee.

The following is the process through which you can return an item to QVC:

  1. Complete the return form of the pack slip that came with the item. Fill in all the necessary information which should include your reason for returning the item and also whether you would prefer a refund or an exchange.
  2. Repack all the constituent items in their original packaging. Some of the items will include several independent pieces and you should return the complete set/item to receive a refund or replacement. You should not package jewelry and non-jewelry items together.
  3. You should choose the method you will use to return the item. You can either use Q Return Label provided with your pack slip or if you lost it, you can print anther from your ‘Order Status' page. You can also choose to use a shipping carrier you prefer.
  4. Cover or remove all original shipping labels in the box or package in which the item came. If you are using the Q Return Label, then you should remove the label and fix it to your package. Then attach the return form to the slip by using perforated line. The fee of the Q Return Label is stated right on the label.

If you will choose a shipping carrier to return the package, you should choose a ground service and acquire insurance for the item you are returning. You should include the completed return form in the package and store the remaining pack slip for your records in case of anything. Send the item to the QV return address stated on the Q Return Label.

You can still return multiple items to QVC even if you only have one return label. You can do so by including every item that arrived together in one box and using the single return label you have. You will only be charged one return label fee.

You can also return an in home or doorway delivery item if it is damaged or defective as long as you were not responsible for the damage or defect. As soon as you notice the damage, you should note it in the delivery paperwork. Contact QVC immediately and they should resolve the issue.

You can check the status of your return by checking your ‘Order Status' online or by calling QVC customer service.

How Do I Return an Item with Qvc?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item with Qvc?"?

After thousands of QVC customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item with Qvc? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting QVC if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for QVC Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like QVC in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item with Qvc? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

QVC

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 322,742 times
QVC
return item qvc
qvc returns
return or exchange qvc
Refunds and returns

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!