如何向Roblox报告缺少Robux?

通过执行以下步骤,您应该能够向Roblox报告丢失的Robux。

Roblox给您带来独特而神奇的体验。它使您有机会探索自己的想象力并进入未知的宇宙。 Roblox具有许多功能,包括构建和玩游戏。大多数功能是免费的,但是如果您购买会员资格,则可以享受额外的特权。

查看您购买的Robux

  1. 确保您已登录购买Robux的帐户
  2. 转到交易页面上的摘要标签
  3. 您应该能够在“货币购买”行中看到您购买的所有Robux。通过更改时间范围可以查看不同的时间范围。

如果您购买的Robux已用完,则可以通过单击“我的交易”标签查看购买的商品。如果有很多交易,请单击“更多记录”按钮。

如果没有收到订单怎么办?

  1. 确保您登录了正确的帐户。如果您使用错误的Roblox帐户,则看不到您购买的商品
  2. 确保您的付款系统没有任何问题
  3. 如果您确定购买了Robux,但您的帐户没有该帐户,请根据您使用的付款方式执行以下步骤。

苹果(iTunes)

  1. 重新启动您的iDevice并强制关闭您的应用
  2. 重新安装您的应用
  3. 检查设备上的日期和时间,以确保其正确无误
  4. 确保您的帐户未被审核

Google(Android)

  1. 点击产品,但不完成购买
  2. 再次单击产品以显示购买确认屏幕
  3. 在购买确认框外单击
  4. 关闭应用程序并重新启动

如果您仍未收到Robux,可以将其报告给Roblux。您需要向他们提供所需的所有信息,包括用户名,设备,购买日期和购买的产品。团队成员将审阅您的报告,并尝试确定Robux丢失的原因并解决问题。

报告丢失的机器人

  1. 在开始之前,请确保您具有帐户的电子邮件地址和密码。 Roblox拥有严格的不退款政策,因此您不应期望退款。
  2. 如果他们未能交付您的购买,则可以与他们联系以告知他们。您也可以与您的信用卡公司联系,以查找是否有问题。

删除项目时

如果删除某件物品,则无法找回Robux。您可以删除一个项目,但不会返回您的货币。为避免这样丢失您的Robox,请考虑先对其进行测试。在完全确定之前,请勿进行购买。有很多Roblox游戏,可让您在购买前测试物品。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作;

  1. 在搜索栏中输入单词目录
  2. 在游戏中搜寻
  3. 从列表中选择一个游戏

每个游戏都是不同的,因此您需要遵循所提供的特定说明。

如果您意外购买,可以随时取消。您将弹出一个窗口,要求您确认选择。如果仔细阅读这些步骤,则始终可以避免发生意外。

如果您在Roblox上购买了东西,但发现它是错误的商品,则可以随时与客户服务联系以寻求帮助。您应该始终向他们提供购买的所有详细信息以及问题的描述。

通过这些步骤,您应该能够向Roblox报告缺少的Robux。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向Roblox报告缺少Robux?"?

在成千上万的ROBLOX客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向Roblox报告缺少Robux?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系ROBLOX(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如ROBLOX之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向Roblox报告缺少Robux?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

ROBLOX

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 604,775 times
ROBLOX
罗布斯失踪
错误的Roblox robux
Roblox钱
roblox帐户
账户服务
罗布斯失踪

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased ***** robux and I reset the app to make the robux go into my account and th...
hi ROBLOX lost my *,*** robux i us a website and when i got premium in BROOKHAVEN an...
Hi roblox,i love tria game buy i have * robux so i would like at least **** robux i rea...
Hi roblox,i love tria game buy i have * robux so i would like at least **** robux i rea...
I got a package in murder mystery * that cost **** robux and I didn't get anything in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Missing Robux to Roblox?

Roblox gives you a unique and amazing experience. It gives you the chance to explore your sense of imagination and get into unknown universes. Roblox has plenty of features including building and playing games. Most of the features are free but you can get extra perks if you purchase a membership.

Viewing Your Purchased Robux

  1. Ensure that you are logged in to the account from which you bought the Robux
  2. Go to the summary tab on your transactions page
  3. You should be able to see all the Robux you purchased in the Currency Purchase line. It is possible to view different time frames by changing the time frames.

If the Robux you purchased has already been spent, it is possible to see what it was used to buy by clicking on the 'My Transactions' tab. If there are many transactions, click on the More Records button.

What if the Order Wasn't Received?

  1. Ensure that you are logged into the right account. You can't see your purchases if you are in the wrong Roblox account
  2. Ensure that your payment system is not experiencing any issues
  3. If you are sure that you purchased Robux but your account does not have it, follow the following steps depending on the payment method you used.

Apple (iTunes)

  1. Reboot your iDevice and force close your app
  2. Re-install your app
  3. Check the date and time on your device to ensure it is correct
  4. Ensure that your account was not moderated

Google (Android)

  1. Click on the product but do not complete the purchase
  2. Click on the product again to show the purchase confirmation screen
  3. Click outside the purchase confirmation box
  4. Close the app and restart it

If you still haven't received your Robux, you can report it to Roblux. You need to provide them will all the information you need including your username, device, date of purchase, and the product purchased. Members of the team will review your report and try to establish the cause of your missing Robux and resolve the problem.

Reporting Your Missing Robux

  1. Before you start, ensure that you have your Email address and password for your account. Roblox has a strict no refunds policy so you should not expect a refund.
  2. If they failed to deliver your purchase, you can contact them to let them know about it. You may also contact your credit card company to find out if there has been a problem.

When You Delete an Item

There is no way of getting your Robux back if you delete an item. You can delete an item but that will not return your currency. To avoid losing your Robox like this, consider testing it out first. Do not make a purchase before you are completely sure about it. There are plenty of Roblox games that allow you to test items before making your purchase. You can do that by following these steps;

  1. Enter the word catalog into the search bar
  2. Search in Games
  3. Select a game from the list

Every game is different so you need to follow the specific instructions that have been provided.

If you make an accidental purchase, you can always cancel it. You will get a pop-up window asking you to confirm your selection. If you read through the steps carefully, you can always avoid accidents.

If you buy something on Roblox and find that it is the wrong item, you can always contact customer service for help. You should always provide them with all the details of your purchase and a description of your issues.

With these steps, you should be able to report missing Robux to Roblox.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Missing Robux to Roblox?"?

After thousands of ROBLOX customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Missing Robux to Roblox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ROBLOX if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ROBLOX in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Missing Robux to Roblox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ROBLOX

Asked a month ago
Viewed 44,600 times
ROBLOX
missing Roblox
Roblox money
wrong Roblox robux
Missing Robux

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I confirmed my code and it was not used,and when I reloaded my Roblox it still said I h...
so i was playing his game when *i jumped *** robux went missing
I have reported this before but don't know what I am supposed to do. On the **th Novem...
I bought robux and i still have not gotten it. I think roblox should give me what i paid for
I bought robux but i still havent gotten it. It was *.**.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!