Comment signaler un fraudeur à Roblox?

Si quelqu'un essaie de vous arnaquer sur Roblox, vous pouvez le signaler en utilisant la fonction «Signaler un abus». La fonctionnalité vous permet de signaler toutes sortes d'activités inappropriées.

Roblox est une communauté de joueurs et de développeurs. Il a certaines règles pour promouvoir la sécurité et éloigner les fraudeurs. Vous pouvez signaler un arnaqueur à Roblox chaque fois que vous pensez être victime d'une arnaque. Si vous ne souhaitez pas les signaler, vous pouvez les empêcher de vous joindre.

Selon Roblox, une arnaque est une tentative de tromper quelqu'un d'autre pour qu'il se sépare de ses informations personnelles ou de ses objets de valeur à des fins personnelles.

Utilisation de la fonction Roblox «Signaler un abus»

La fonctionnalité Signaler un abus vous permet de signaler un contenu incorrect et tout ce qui enfreint les règles. Une fois que vous avez signalé un utilisateur sur la fonctionnalité, il envoie automatiquement un rapport aux modérateurs. Les récidivistes sont généralement bloqués.

Lorsque vous utilisez la fonction Signaler un abus, vous devez spécifier le chat, le contenu ou le message spécifique à réviser. Les modérateurs ne peuvent pas vous aider si vous signalez un profil sans spécifier le contenu que vous considérez comme incorrect.

Comment signaler un utilisateur en jeu

Vous pouvez signaler un utilisateur dans le jeu à l'aide de la fonction Signaler un abus. Suivez ces étapes pour signaler les utilisateurs en jeu.

1. Cliquez sur le bouton "Menu" en haut de l'écran

2. Cliquez sur l'icône de drapeau à côté du nom de l'utilisateur

3. Cliquez sur l'option «Rapport»

4. Sélectionnez "Joueur" puis "Quel joueur"

5. Signaler le nom d'utilisateur pertinent

6. Sélectionnez le menu 'Type d'abus'

7. Choisissez le type d'action inappropriée que vous avez l'intention d'abuser

8. Utilisez la zone Description courte pour ajouter plus d'informations

9. Cliquez sur «Soumettre» pour terminer le processus

Comment signaler les violations hors jeu

Certains joueurs peuvent essayer de vous arnaquer ou de violer les jeux Roblox existants hors du jeu. Vous pouvez les signaler à l'aide de la fonction Signaler un abus.

Comment signaler une publicité créée par l'utilisateur

Si vous pensez qu'une annonce publiée par un utilisateur enfreint les conditions générales existantes, vous pouvez le signaler. Cliquez sur «Signaler» sous l'image as et attendez qu'il se charge. Lorsqu'il se charge, remplissez le formulaire et cliquez sur le bouton «Signaler un abus».

Comment signaler un chat d'application

Vous pouvez signaler des conversations inappropriées faites par d'autres utilisateurs dans l'application. Cliquez sur l'icône d'engrenage en haut de la fenêtre de discussion pour afficher les détails de la discussion. Cliquez sur le nom d'utilisateur, puis sur «Signaler». Vous devez cliquer sur le bouton Rapport pour obtenir un formulaire de rapport. Remplissez-le et cliquez sur le bouton «Signaler un abus».

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Si vous avez besoin d'aide lors de l'utilisation de Roblox, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client et demander de l'aide. La meilleure façon de contacter Roblox est par téléphone. Vous avez la possibilité de parler directement avec un membre de l'équipe du service client. Ils vous poseront des questions sur votre problème et vous dirigeront vers l'aide la plus pertinente.

Envisagez de demander de l'aide par e-mail si vous n'avez pas nécessairement besoin de parler à un représentant. Habituellement, vous devez envoyer plusieurs e-mails dans les deux sens avant d'obtenir l'assistance dont vous avez besoin.

Si cela ne vous dérange pas de demander de l'aide en public, vous pouvez demander de l'aide sur Twitter. Vous êtes susceptible d'obtenir de l'aide rapidement car il s'agit d'un site public. Si les agents d'assistance ne peuvent pas vous aider sur Twitter, ils peuvent vous demander de les contacter par téléphone ou par e-mail.

Le service d'assistance Roblox est la première option d'assistance pour de nombreux utilisateurs. Il a des réponses à de nombreuses questions et sujets spécifiques.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment signaler un fraudeur à Roblox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un fraudeur à Roblox?"?

Après que des milliers de ROBLOX clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un fraudeur à Roblox? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter ROBLOX si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme ROBLOX afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un fraudeur à Roblox? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

ROBLOX

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 453,091 times
ROBLOX
L'utilisation de la fonctionnalité «Signaler un abus» de Roblox signale un arnaqueur à Roblox
signaler un arnaqueur roblox
arnaque roblox

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my account back!!Kenziezigler***** got hacked and said something kinda bad in ch...
I want my account back!!Kenziezigler***** got hacked and said something kinda bad in ch...
I got band I am not sure how long or if my acc is deleted it is kenziezigler***** I got...
I got band I am not sure how long or if my acc is deleted it is kenziezigler***** I got...
Ey Roblox can you pls give my account back I don’t know what Happens pls pls I invest s...

Payer trop cher pour le câble?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Scammer to Roblox?

If someone is trying to scam you on Roblox, you can report them using the 'Report Abuse' feature. The feature allows you to report all sorts of inappropriate activity.

Roblox is a community of players and developers. It has certain rules to promote safety and keep scammers away. You can report a scammer to Roblox anytime you suspect that you are being scammed. If you don't want to report them, you can block them from reaching you.

According to Roblox, a scam is an attempt to trick someone else into parting with their personal information or valuables for personal gain.

Using the Roblox 'Report Abuse' Feature

The Report Abuse feature allows you to report bad content and anything that violates the rules. Once you report a user on the feature, it automatically sends a report to the moderators. Repeat offenders are usually blocked.

When using the Report Abuse feature, you must specify the specific chat, content or message that should be reviewed. The moderators can't help you if you report a profile without specifying the content you consider wrong.

How to Report a User In-Game

You can report a user in-game using the Report Abuse feature. Follow these steps to report users in-game.

1. Click on the 'Menu' button at the top of the screen

2. Click on the flag icon next to the user's name

3. Click on the option 'Report'

4. Select 'Player' and then 'Which Player'

5. Report the relevant username

6. Select the menu 'Type of Abuse'

7. Choose the type of inappropriate action you intend to abuse

8. Use the Short Description box to add more information

9. Click 'Submit' to complete the process

How to Report Out-of-Game Violations

Some players may try to scam you or violate the existing Roblox games out of the game. You can report them using the Report Abuse feature.

How to Report User-Created Advertisement

If you think than an ad posted by a user violates the existing terms and conditions, you can report it. Click 'Report' under the as image and wait for it to load. When it loads, fill out the form and click on the button 'Report Abuse.'

How to Report an App Chat

You can report inappropriate chats made by other users in the app. Click on the gear icon at the top of the chat window to view the Chat Details. Click on the user name and then 'Report.' You must click on the Report button to obtain a report form. Fill it out and click on the 'Report Abuse' button.

Contacting the Support Team

If you need help when using Roblox, you may contact the customer service team and ask for help. The best way to contact Roblox is on the phone. You get the chance to speak directly with a member of the customer service team. They will ask about your problem and direct you to the most relevant help.

Consider seeking support on email if you don't necessarily need to speak with a representative. Usually, you have to send several emails back and forth before getting the support you need.

If you don't mind seeking help in public, you may seek support on Twitter. You are likely to get help fast since it is a public site. If the support agents can't help you on Twitter, they may ask you to contact them on the phone or email.

The Roblox help desk is the first support option for many users. It has answers to lots of questions and issue-specific topics.

How Do I Report a Scammer to Roblox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Scammer to Roblox?"?

After thousands of ROBLOX customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Scammer to Roblox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ROBLOX if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ROBLOX in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Scammer to Roblox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ROBLOX

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 557,698 times
ROBLOX
Using the Roblox 'Report Abuse' Feature report a scammer to Roblox
report scammer roblox
roblox scam

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My daughter (RadicalMaria***) signed up for two private servers (floor is lava & roblox...
i dont know my password to my other roblox acc anymore it name is Jayjackson*****w*** a...
i dont know my password to my other roblox acc anymore it name is Jayjackson*****w*** a...
so I were going to go play on Roblox I tried to load into a game but it did not work so...
I got hacked and lost *k and I really want to change my username :*

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!