如何在Roblox上更改用户名和密码?

无论您是厌倦了用户名,还是想出于安全目的在Roblox上更改密码,这些有用的提示都使步骤少且易于执行。

无论您是厌倦了用户名,还是想出于安全目的在Roblox上更改密码,步骤都很少而且很容易执行。 Roblox允许您随时更改用户名和密码。

修改密码

请按照以下步骤在Roblox上重置密码;

  1. 登录到您的Roblox帐户
  2. 齿轮图标将出现在右上方。点击它继续
  3. 转到设置选项
  4. 转到“更改密码”选项,然后输入新密码。您选择的密码至少应包含8个字符,但不得超过20个字符。使用符号,小写和大写字母来提供一个强密码。
  5. 再次输入新密码进行确认
  6. 确认你的邮件地址

成功更改密码后,可以通过启用两步验证来提高安全性。它为您的帐户提供了额外的保护。转到您的帐户设置,然后单击安全选项将其激活。

如何在Roblox上更改用户名

您可能有很多理由想要更改用户名。您可能正在寻找与朋友的用户名相匹配的内容,或者您可能不喜欢当前用户的声音。无论哪种方式,您都可以按照几个步骤操作来获取令您满意的用户名。

  1. 登录到您的帐户
  2. 点击主页顶部的齿轮图标
  3. 点击设置页面
  4. 转到选项“更改用户名”,然后单击它。您必须具有1,000 robux,然后才能更改用户名。如果您的货币不到1000,则可以通过交易货币赚取更多。您也可以用真钱购买更多东西。
  5. 如果您有足够的机器人,请输入新的用户名
  6. 输入密码进行确认

更改用户名或密码不会影响您的进度。仅当您注册了新帐户后,进度才会受到影响。除了用户名,所有数据都将保持不变。

如果您没有足够的智能助理来更改您的用户名,那么明智的做法是等到获得为止。不要自欺欺人地相信您可以免费获得robux,因为没有这种东西。大多数试图告诉您其他情况的人可能正在试图欺骗您。不要点击允许免费抢劫的链接,因为它们可能包含恶意软件。如果您之前更改过用户名,则可以按照相同的步骤再次更改它。

有关更改用户名的注意事项

  1. 如果您想更改用户名,则需要支付1000卢布。即使您的更改就像更改一个字母一样简单,也没有折扣。
  2. 如果用户名已经属于另一个帐户,则不能使用它。这包括无效,已删除和被禁止的帐户
  3. 如果您更改用户名,则仍将显示原始帐户创建日期。
  4. 所有用户名均应受审核。 Roblox有一套规则和标准,每个名称都必须遵守。

如果您过去曾更改过用户名,则可以看到以前的用户名列表。转到您的帐户设置,然后单击个人资料页面和“人物”搜索。您可以将用户名更改为以前使用的用户名。

如果您在更改帐户用户名或密码时遇到问题,请联系Roblox支持团队以寻求帮助。您可以与可以解决您的问题的在世人士联系。按照以下步骤,您应该能够在Roblox上更改用户名或密码。

如何在Roblox上更改用户名和密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Roblox上更改用户名和密码?"?

在成千上万的ROBLOX客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Roblox上更改用户名和密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系ROBLOX(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如ROBLOX之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Roblox上更改用户名和密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

ROBLOX

Asked hace 2 años
Updated hace 2 años
Viewed 1,671,603 times
ROBLOX
更新Roblox用户名
更改Roblox信息
帐号访问
账户服务
帐户恢复
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do You Change Your Username and Password on Roblox?

Whether you are tired of your username or you want to change your password on Roblox for security purposes, the steps are few and easy to follow. Roblox allows you to change both your username and password to whenever you want.

Changing Your Password

Follow the following steps to reset your password on Roblox;

  1. Log in to your Roblox account
  2. A gear icon will appear on the top right. Click on it to proceed
  3. Go to the settings option
  4. Go to the option 'Change password' and enter your new password. The password you choose should have at least eight but no more than 20 characters. Use symbols, lower case, and uppercase letters to come up with a strong password.
  5. Enter your new password again for confirmation
  6. Verify your email address

Once you have successfully changed your password, you can improve your security by enabling two-step verification. It provides you with an extra layer of protection for your account. Go to your accounts settings and then click on the security option to activate it.

How to Change Your Username on Roblox

There are plenty of reasons why you may want to change your username. You may be looking for something that matches your friend's username, or you may not like the way your current one sounds. Either way, you can follow a few steps to get the username that pleases you.

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on the gear icon at the top of your home page
  3. Click on the settings page
  4. Go to the option 'Change Username' and click on it. You must have 1, 000 robux before you can change your username. If you have less than 1000 robux, you can earn more by trading currency. You may also use real money to buy more.
  5. If you have enough robux, enter your new username
  6. Enter your password for confirmation

Changing your username or password does not affect your progress. Your progress may only be affected if you made a new account. All your data will remain the same except for your username.

If you do not have enough robux to change your username, it is wise to wait until you can get it. Do not be fooled into believing that you can get free robux as there is no such thing. Most people who try to tell you otherwise may be trying to scam you. Do not click on links promising free robux as they may contain malware. If you changed your username before, it is possible to change it again by following the same steps.

Things You Should Know about Changing Your Username

  1. If you want to change your username, you need to pay 1000 robux. There are no discounts even if your change is as simple as altering one letter.
  2. You cannot use a username if it already belongs to a different account. This includes inactive, deleted, and banned accounts
  3. If you change your username, your original date of account creation will still be displayed.
  4. All usernames are subject to moderation. Roblox has a set of rules and standards that every name must abide by.

If you have changed usernames in the past, you can see a list of your previous usernames. Go to your account settings and then click on the profile pages and People search. You can change your username to one that you previously used.

If you have trouble changing your account username or password, contact Roblox support team for help. You can be connected to a live person who will solve your problem. Following these steps, you should be able to change your username or password on Roblox.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do You Change Your Username and Password on Roblox?"?

After thousands of ROBLOX customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do You Change Your Username and Password on Roblox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ROBLOX if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ROBLOX in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do You Change Your Username and Password on Roblox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ROBLOX

Asked a month ago
Viewed 73,103 times
ROBLOX
change Roblox username
update Roblox username
change Roblox info
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!