如果我的Roblox帐户被黑了怎么办?

盗窃您的Roblox帐户可能会非常可怕,但请放心,因为仍然有希望。确定帐户遭到黑客入侵后,下一步就是恢复该帐户。以下步骤说明了如何取回帐户

盗窃您的Roblox帐户可能会非常可怕,但请放心,因为仍然有希望。首先,至关重要的是,首先要知道您的帐户是如何被黑的,以防止其再次发生。您的Roblox帐户是否被欺诈链接抢走了?您是否把它交给一个完全的陌生人,他答应给您一些回报?您的帐户安全掌握在您手中。

如何找回您的账户

确定帐户遭到黑客入侵后,下一步就是恢复该帐户。以下步骤显示了如何取回帐户:

1. 场外下载或浏览器扩展:如果不小心从不安全的站点下载了内容,则可能会将Roblox帐户暴露给黑客。您将需要先删除此内容,然后才能进行密码重置。在您的个人计算机上运行完整的病毒扫描,以清除有害程序。然后重新启动计算机,并再次扫描一次以确保安全。任何已下载的扩展名都应删除。

2. 将密码重置为您的Roblox帐户:将密码更改为安全且难以猜测的密码。要重置密码,请按照下列步骤操作:

  • 登录到您的Roblox帐户。
  • 选择网站右上角的齿轮图标。
  • 在弹出菜单中单击设置。
  • 单击更改密码(类似于铅笔和纸的图标)。
  • 输入您的当前密码。
  • 两次输入您的新帐户密码。
  • 确认你的邮件地址。

3. 启用两步验证:确保启用两步验证以更好地保护您的帐户。只需转到“设置”,然后转到“安全性”以找到此功能。

联系公司

如果密码重置无法正常进行,并且您需要返回帐户的帮助,请联系Roblox的客户服务。公司需要确保他们正在与帐户的实际所有者交谈。

  1. 与他们联系的最佳方法是使用添加到您帐户的第一个电子邮件ID或用于对该帐户进行第一次付款的帐单电子邮件ID。您应该注意,即使您的Roblox帐户被劫持并且电子邮件已更改,公司仍可以看到该帐户的初始所有者和帐单电子邮件地址。
  2. 鉴于您的帐户没有电子邮件ID或信用卡购买/ PayPal购买,该公司仍可以与您一起尝试验证公司所有权。

您在受损的Roblox帐户中丢失了物品或货币吗?

被劫持的帐户有资格一次性恢复丢失的物品和/或货币或它们的近似值。需要特别注意的是,Roblox目前没有允许他们将玩家的帐户恢复到之前状态的功能,但是他们仍然尽力恢复其能力。要启动该过程,请联系其客户服务代表。

  • 您需要在帐户被黑客入侵后的2周内通知Roblox。如果您未在此时间内通知他们,则他们可能无法恢复您的帐户。
  • Roblox不支持或不恢复在其官方系统之外进行货币,物品等交易的帐户持有人。作为一名玩家,您永远不应进行交易或购买任何东西,因为其他人已承诺给您一些回报。
  • 您可以使用“举报滥用行为”功能报告尝试进行此类交易的其他玩家。

如何确保您的Roblox帐户安全

请按照以下步骤操作,以免日后再次遭到黑客入侵:

  1. 请勿与任何人共享您的密码,cookie和其他个人详细信息。
  2. 输入一个不容易猜到的密码。
  3. 启用两步验证功能。
  4. 玩完游戏后,请务必记住退出Roblox帐户。
  5. 不要在您的Roblox帐户上添加其他人的电子邮件ID。
  6. 学习识别欺诈网站
  7. 不要将您的登录详细信息输入游戏内弹出窗口。
  8. 不要从不受信任的来源下载扩展文件。
如果我的Roblox帐户被黑了怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Roblox帐户被黑了怎么办?"?

在成千上万的ROBLOX客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Roblox帐户被黑了怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系ROBLOX(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如ROBLOX之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Roblox帐户被黑了怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

ROBLOX

Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Updated ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 940,208 times
ROBLOX
罗布洛克斯
账户安全
帐户恢复
找回密码
帐户管理
被黑的帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Roblox Account Was Hacked?

Having your Roblox account hacked can be very scary, but don't worry as there is still hope. First, it is crucial to know how your account got hacked in the first place to prevent it from happening again. Was your Roblox account snatched away by a scam link? Did you give it to a complete stranger who made a promise to give you something in return? The safety of your account lies in your hands.

How to Recover Your Account

Once you have established that your account has been hacked, the next step is to recover it. The following steps show how you can get your account back:

1. Off-site Downloads or Browser Extensions: If you accidentally downloaded content from an unsafe site, this could expose your Roblox account to hackers. You will need to delete this first prior to conducting password resets. Run a complete virus scan on your personal computer to get rid of harmful programs. Afterwards restart the machine and scan it one more time for security purposes. Any downloaded extensions should be eliminated.

2. Reset the Password to Your Roblox Account: Change the password to something's that secure and hard to guess. To reset your password follow these steps:

  • Login into your Roblox Account.
  • Select the gear icon on the upper right-hand-side corner of the website.
  • In the pop-up menu click on Settings.
  • Click Change Password (the icon that resembles a pencil and paper).
  • Input your current password.
  • Enter your new account password two times.
  • Verify your email address.

3. Enable two-step Verification: Make sure that you enable the 2-step verification to secure your account better. Just go to Settings then to Security to find this feature.

Contact the Company

If password resetting fails to work and you require help going back to your account, contact Roblox's customer service. The company needs to ensure that they are talking to the actual owner of the account.

  1. The best way to contact them is to use the first email ID added to your account or the billing email ID that was used in making the first payment on the account. You should note that even if your Roblox account is hijacked and the email is altered, the company can still see the initial owner of the account and the billing email address.
  2. Given that your account didn't have an email ID or credit card purchase/PayPal purchase, the company can still work with you in trying to verify company ownership.

Did You Lose Items or Currency on Your Compromised Roblox Account?

Hijacked accounts qualify for a one-time restoration of lost items and/or currency or their approximate value. It is important to note that Roblox currently doesn't have a feature that lets them reverse a player's account to its previous condition, but they still try to restore what they can to the best of their ability. To initiate the process, contact their Customer Service representatives.

  • You need to notify Roblox within 2 weeks of your account being hacked. If you do not notify them within this time frame, they may not be able to restore your account.
  • Roblox doesn't support or restore account holders making deals for currency, items and much more outside their official systems. As a player, you should never carry out a trade or buy anything because somebody else has promised to give you something in return.
  • You can report other players trying to make such deals using the Report Abuse feature.

How to Keep Your Roblox Account Safe

Follow these steps to avoid being hacked again in the future:

  1. Do not share your password, cookies and other personal details with anyone.
  2. Have a password that is not easy to guess.
  3. Enable the two-step verification feature.
  4. Always remember to log out of your Roblox account after you are done playing.
  5. Do not add somebody else's email ID on your Roblox account.
  6. Learn to identify scam sites
  7. Do not input your login details into an in-game pop-up.
  8. Do not download extension files from untrusted sources.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Roblox Account Was Hacked?"?

After thousands of ROBLOX customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Roblox Account Was Hacked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ROBLOX if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ROBLOX Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ROBLOX in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Roblox Account Was Hacked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ROBLOX

Asked a month ago
Viewed 10,459 times
ROBLOX
Roblox hacked
hacked Roblox account
recover Roblox account
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!