كيف أحصل على رد من Redbox؟

إذا استأجرت قرص DVD أو قرص Blu-ray من Redbox وكان لا يعمل بشكل صحيح ، فهناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها أولاً قبل طلب استرداد الأموال. أولاً ، تأكد من أن القرص الذي تحاول تشغيله متوافق مع المشغل الذي تستخدمه. بعد ذلك ، تأكد من أن المشغل يعمل عن طريق تجربة قرص آخر فيه. أخيرًا ، حاول تنظيف القرص قبل إعادة المحاولة في المشغل. إذا فشل كل شيء آخر ، فانقر هنا لطلب استرداد الأموال من Redbox. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل ، فيجب عليك أيضًا الاتصال بـ IVR للإبلاغ عن المشكلة ثم إعادة القرص مرة أخرى إلى الكشك الذي استأجرته منه.

Redbox هو المصدر الأعلى في أمريكا لاستئجار أقراص DVD و Blu-ray. لا تتوفر الشركة فقط على أكثر من 41،500 خدمة ذاتية ، وموقع ملائم ، وأكشاك تأجير للترفيه ، ولكنها تقدم أيضًا أفلامًا وبرامج تلفزيونية عند الطلب ، بدون اشتراك. ومع ذلك ، من وقت لآخر قد تحصل على فيلم غير قابل للتشغيل أو لديك سبب آخر لضرورة طلب استرداد الأموال. الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Redbox؟" يمكن العثور عليها هنا في هذه المقالة.

أشياء يجب تجربتها قبل طلب استرداد الأموال من Redbox

إذا كنت تطلب استرداد أموالك لأن تشغيل قرص DVD الخاص بك لن يتم تشغيله ، فإليك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك تجربتها أولاً حيث قد يكون هناك عدة أسباب لحدوث ذلك.

1. ابدأ بالتأكد من توافق القرص مع المشغل. يجب تشغيل قرص Blu-ray مع مشغل Blu-ray ، ويتوافق قرص 4K UHD فقط مع مشغل 4K UHD ، وما إلى ذلك.

2. تحقق للتأكد من أن المشغل الذي تستخدمه يعمل بشكل صحيح من خلال محاولة تشغيل قرص آخر فيه.

3. قم بإنشاء محلول تنظيف عن طريق الجمع بين الماء والكحول أو المنظفات الخفيفة (لا تستخدم أبدًا المذيبات أو المواد الكاشطة أو المنظفات شديدة الحموضة). باستخدام قطعة قماش ناعمة (بدون مناشف ورقية) ، قم بتنظيف القرص عن طريق فركه برفق من الوسط إلى الخارج. بمجرد أن يجف تمامًا ، أدخل القرص في المشغل وحاول تشغيله مرة أخرى.

يقدم Redbox عند الطلب الأفلام التي يمكن تشغيلها عبر اتصال الإنترنت الخاص بك بأعلى جودة. إذا كنت تحاول مشاهدة فيلم Redbox عند الطلب واستمر في التخطي أو التخزين المؤقت بشكل مستمر ، فجرب استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها العامة التالية لمشاكل الأداء بما في ذلك التخزين المؤقت:

الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي

1. تحقق من أن التطبيق الذي تستخدمه لمشاهدة الفيلم على جهازك ، يقوم بتشغيل أحدث إصدار للبرنامج عن طريق التحقق من وجود تحديثات متاحة

2. تحقق من اتصال Wi-Fi / البيانات الخاص بك لسرعات التحميل والتنزيل. السرعة الموصى بها هي 3.0 ميجابت في الثانية كحد أدنى.

3. حاول إغلاق التطبيق الذي تستخدمه وإعادة تشغيله

4. دورة الطاقة جهازك.

متصفحات الانترنت

1. تحقق من دعم متصفح الويب الذي تستخدمه

2. تأكد من تحديث جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

3. تحقق من اتصال Wi-Fi / البيانات لسرعات التحميل والتنزيل. السرعة الموصى بها هي 3.0 ميجابت في الثانية كحد أدنى.

4. حاول إغلاق المتصفح وإعادة فتحه

5. أعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشاكل في تشغيل القرص بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنك الإبلاغ عن المشكلة ، ثم إرجاع القرص لاسترداد الأموال. انقر هنا للإبلاغ عن المشكلة من خلال الرد الصوتي التفاعلي. استخدم الخيار 1 للإبلاغ عن المشكلة عن طريق إدخال معلومات الدفع والرمز الشريطي. بعد ذلك ، أعد القرص مرة أخرى إلى الصندوق الذي حصلت عليه منه لتجنب تحميله مقابل ليالٍ إضافية. ملاحظة: يمكنك إعادة القرص قبل الإبلاغ عن المشكلة أيضًا. سيتم إصدار المبلغ المسترد بمجرد استلام القرص.

وفقًا لسياسة Redbox ، لن تتم إدارة عمليات رد الأموال على الرسوم التي يزيد عمرها عن 90 يومًا.

كيف أحصل على رد من Redbox؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على رد من Redbox؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Redbox إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على رد من Redbox؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Redbox إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Redbox Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Redbox لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على رد من Redbox؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Redbox

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,466,497 times
Redbox
هل تريد استرداد الأموال من RedBox؟
العودة من RedBox؟
سداد من RedBox؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We live in a Trinidad Colorado and would like to use Redbox but the choices of movies i...
We live in a Trinidad Colorado and would like to use Redbox but the choices of movies i...
We live in a Trinidad Colorado and would like to use Redbox but the choices of movies i...
I rented five movies put them on top of my car and then drove off
I rented five movies put them on top of my car and then drove off
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Redbox?

If you rented a DVD or Blu-ray disc from Redbox and it is not working properly then there are some things you should do first before requesting a refund. First, make sure that the disc you are trying to play is compatible with the player you are using. Next, make sure that the player is working by trying another disc in it. Finally, try cleaning the disc before trying it again in your player. If all else fails, then click here to request a refund from Redbox. If you didn't already do so, you must also contact IVR to report the issue and then return the disc back to the kiosk where you rented it from.

Redbox is America's top source for DVD and Blu-ray Disc rentals. Not only does the company have available over 41,500 self-service, conveniently located, entertainment rental kiosks, but it also offers movies and TV shows on Demand, without a subscription. However, from time to time you may get a movie that is unplayable or have another reason why you need to request a refund. The answer to your question, "How do I get a refund from Redbox?" can be found right here in this article.

Things to Try Before Requesting a Refund from Redbox

If you are requesting a refund because your DVD rental won't play, here are some things to try first as there could be several reasons for this to occur.

1. Start by making sure the disc is compatible with your player. A Blu-ray disc must be played with a Blu-ray player, a 4K UHD disc is only compatible with a 4K UHD player, and so on.

2. Check to make sure the player you are using is working properly by trying to play another disc in it.

3. Create a cleaning solution by combining water and alcohol or mild detergent (never use solvents, abrasives, or extremely acidic cleansers). Using a soft cloth (no paper towels), clean the disc by rubbing it gently from the middle outwards. Once completely dry, insert the disc into your player, and try playing it again.

Redbox on demand delivers movies that can be played over your internet connection at the highest quality. If you are trying to watch a Redbox movie on demand and it keeps skipping or buffering continuously, try the following general troubleshooting for performance issues including buffering:

Mobile Phone or Tablet

1. Verify the application you are using to watch the movie on your device, is running the most current software version by checking for available updates

2. Check your Wi-Fi/data connection for upload and download speeds. The recommended speed is 3.0 Mbps minimum.

3. Try closing and restarting the application you are using

4. Power cycle your device.

Web Browsers

1. Verify the web browser you are using is supported

2. Ensure your computer is updated

3. Check your Wi-Fi/data connection for upload and download speeds. The recommended speed is 3.0 Mbps minimum.

4. Try closing and reopening your browser

5. Restart the computer.

If you are still having problems getting the disc to play right, you can report the issue, then return the disc for a refund. Click here to report the problem through IVR. Use option 1 to report the issue by entering your payment information and the barcode. Next, return the disc back to the box where you got it from to avoid being charged for additional nights. Note: You can return the disc before reporting the issue as well. Your refund will be issued once the disc has been received.

Per Redbox policy, no refunds will be administered on charges that are more than 90 days old.

How Do I Get a Refund from Redbox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Redbox?"?

After thousands of Redbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Redbox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Redbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Redbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Redbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Redbox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Redbox

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 247,164 times
Redbox
Refund from RedBox?
Return from RedBox?
Reimbursement from RedBox?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Deep blue * and another movie can't remember the name but it was a scary movie. The mov...
Charged me$*.** when I returned movies today that I rented yesterday
My redbox is not accepting my email address and I can't change my password and pin number
Asking for a refund of the Redbox and Showtime purchase I made through Groupon. I can...
purchases were made without my permission and I require that all purchases be cancelled...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!