ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم لـ Redbox Dvd؟

Redbox هي خدمة تأجير ألعاب الفيديو والأفلام التي تستخدم أجهزة الكشك في مواقع مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر والصيدليات. إذا فقدت حالة تأجيرك ، يمكنك شراء حقيبة بديلة من أي كشك Redbox. سعر حالة الاستبدال هو نفس سعر الإيجار ليوم واحد في منطقتك. إذا كنت غير قادر على شراء حالة استبدال من كشك ، فاتصل بدعم عملاء Redbox للمساعدة في حل المشكلة.

Redbox هي خدمة تأجير ألعاب الفيديو والأفلام تستخدم في المقام الأول آلات الكشك الموجودة في مواقع مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر الصغيرة والصيدليات. يمتلك Redbox نظامًا أساسيًا لدفق الأفلام يمكن العثور عليه على موقع Redbox الإلكتروني . عند استئجار فيلم باستخدام Redbox ، ستتلقى الفيلم في حالة يتم تتبعها من خلال الجهاز. إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم من تأجيرك مع Redbox ، فلن تتمكن من إعادته إلى الجهاز دون تضمين العلبة. في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم ما يجب فعله إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم من تأجير Redbox الخاص بك.

شراء حقيبة بديلة من RedBox

إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم من تأجير RedBox الخاص بك ، فيمكنك تلقي حالة استبدال بسرعة من أي من أكشاك Redbox.

  1. قم بزيارة كشك Redbox في أي مكان.
  2. قم بالتمرير خلال قائمة تأجير أقراص DVD حتى تصل إلى نهاية القائمة
  3. انقر على الخيار الذي يحمل اسم " حالة الاستبدال " بمجرد التمرير لأسفل إلى أسفل القائمة
  4. ستخضع لدفع رسوم هي تكلفة استئجار DVD لمدة يوم واحد مع Redbox
  5. بمجرد استلامك لحالة الاستبدال مع RedBox ، ضع القرص في العلبة وأعده إلى كشك Redbox.

إذا اتبعت هذه الخطوات ، يمكنك تلقي حالة استبدال بسرعة وإعادة قرص الفيلم الخاص بك دون تلقي رسوم متأخرة. في بعض الحالات ، قد ينفد جهاز Redbox من حالات الاستبدال. في حالة وجود كشك Redbox آخر قريب ، يمكنك العثور على حالة استبدال في معظم الحالات. في سيناريو نادر ، لا يمكنك العثور على حالة استبدال. يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Redbox.

الاتصال بدعم عملاء Redbox

رقم هاتف دعم عملاء Redbox

أسرع طريقة لحل المشكلة في حالة الفيلم المستأجر هي الاتصال بـ Redbox على الهاتف. يمكنك شرح المشكلة التي تواجهها بسرعة والخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها لإعادة الفيلم. قبل إجراء المكالمة ، قم بجمع معلومات مثل طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها عند استئجار الفيلم ، وهذا يمكن أن يسمح لممثل دعم عملاء Redbox بالعثور على الإيجار ومساعدتك على تجنب الرسوم المتأخرة.

Redbox Live Chat

هناك خيار آخر للاتصال بـ Redbox بشأن مشكلة تتعلق بإعادة الفيلم وهو استخدام ميزة الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة به على موقع Redbox على الويب. سيتم نقلك بسرعة إلى الممثل المناسب للمساعدة في حل مشكلة قضيتك القابلة للاستبدال.

ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم لـ Redbox Dvd؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم لـ Redbox Dvd؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Redbox إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم لـ Redbox Dvd؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Redbox إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Redbox Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Redbox لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حالة الفيلم لـ Redbox Dvd؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Redbox

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 2,018,508 times
Redbox
فقدت حالة تأجير Redbox
لقد فقدت Redbox حافظة الفيلم المستأجرة
كيفية إرجاع فيلم Redbox بدون العلبة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I thought I got a movie out of Redbox last week and I can’t remember if I brought it ba...
I thought I got a movie out of Redbox last week and I can’t remember if I brought it ba...
I returned a movie * days ago to Redbox kiosk it popped on the screen please wait it wa...
I returned a movie * days ago to Redbox kiosk it popped on the screen please wait it wa...
I have addressed this three times and been waiting for a phone call from an agent a liv...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Lost the Movie Case for the Redbox Dvd?

Redbox is a movie and video game rental service that uses kiosk machines in locations such as supermarkets, convenience stores, and pharmacies. If you have lost the case for your rental, you can buy a replacement case at any Redbox kiosk. The price of a replacement case is the same as a 1-day rental in your area. If you are unable to buy a replacement case from a kiosk, contact Redbox's customer support to help resolve the issue.

Redbox is a movie and video game rental service that primarily uses kiosk machines found in locations such as supermarkets, convenience stores, and pharmacies. Redbox has a movie streaming platform that can be found on Redbox's website. When renting a movie with Redbox, you will receive the film in a case that gets tracked through the machine. If you have lost the movie case from your rental with Redbox, you will not be able to return it into the device without the case included. In this guide, you will learn what to do if you have lost the movie case from your Redbox rental.

Buying a Replacement Case from RedBox

If you have lost the movie case from your RedBox rental, you can quickly receive a replacement case from any of the Redbox kiosks.

  1. Visit a Redbox kiosk in any location.
  2. Scroll through the DVD rental list until you reach the end of the list
  3. Tap the option that says 'Replacement Case' once you have scrolled down to the bottom of the list
  4. You will be subject to pay a fee that is the cost of a DVD 1-day rental with Redbox
  5. Once you have received your replacement case with RedBox, place your disc in the case and return it to the Redbox kiosk.

If you have followed these steps, you can quickly receive a replacement case and return your movie disc without receiving a late fee. In some cases, the Redbox machine may have run out of replacement cases. If another Redbox kiosk is nearby, you can find a replacement case in most situations. In a rare scenario, you could not find a replacement case. You can contact Redbox's customer service.

Contacting Redbox Customer Support

Redbox Customer Support Phone Number

The quickest way to solve the problem with your rental's movie case is by contacting Redbox on the phone. You can quickly explain the issue you are experiencing and what steps you must take to return the movie. Before making the call gather information such as the payment method you used when renting the movie, this can allow the Redbox customer support representative to find your rental and help you avoid late fees.

Redbox Live Chat

Another option to contact Redbox about a problem with returning the movie is using their live chat feature on the Redbox website. You will quickly be transferred to the right representative to help solve your replaceable case problem.

What Do I Do If I Lost the Movie Case for the Redbox Dvd?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Lost the Movie Case for the Redbox Dvd?"?

After thousands of Redbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Lost the Movie Case for the Redbox Dvd? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Redbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Redbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Redbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Lost the Movie Case for the Redbox Dvd? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Redbox

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 998,820 times
Redbox
Lost Redbox rental case
I lost my Redbox rental movie case
How to return Redbox movie without the case

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was at Walmart on medina base road and received a movie with no disk in it I rented t...
have an issue with using a discount code
I was trying to use the **** pts to watch a movie, but did not see use points at checko...
Redbox charged my card today $**.**And I already returned the movies the day before
I returned two (purchase to own) movies and want refund I always buy them but those t...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!