如何获得Rentalcars.com退款?

如果您在Rentalcars.com上进行了预订并需要退款,可以采取多种潜在途径。要获得退款,请遵循以下有用的提示。

Rentalcars.com(以前称为TravelJigsaw)是拥有BookingGo,Rideaways.com和RentalcarsConnect品牌的业务集团的一部分。 Rentalcars.com是一个在线平台,充当客户和租车公司之间的经纪人。客户在搜索Rentalcars.com时会因为其“巨大的购买力”而享受折扣价。客户还可以比较其区域内所有可用的交易和选择。

如果您在Rentalcars.com上进行了预订并需要退款,则可以采取多种潜在途径。如果客户取消预订或感觉预订产生不公平的损坏费用,则可以要求退款。继续阅读有关所有选项的更多详细信息。

提交在线请求

  1. 前往https://www.rentalcars.com/us/contact/

  2. 在两个选项之间选择:我正在美国或加拿大境内旅行,或者我正在美国或加拿大境外旅行

  3. 选择“我对已完成的租金有疑问”。

  4. 您将被重定向到一个新页面,询问您的电子邮件地址和预订参考号。

    • 如果您没有参考号,请选择“单击此处?”。在登录框下,然后按照提示进行操作。

  5. 选择“登录”。

  6. 按照提示进行操作,以提交在线请求以获取有关退款的其他帮助。

联系Rentalcars.com客户服务热线

您可以致电Rentalcars.com致电客户服务团队,以寻求退款帮助。确保您要求代表通过电子邮件确认退款。保持联系电话,直到您收到电子邮件并查看详细信息。

不幸的是,Rentalcars.com没有实时聊天功能或社交媒体页面,您无法以任何其他方式与客户服务团队联系。

请注意,由于Rentalcars.com是第三方供应商,因此取消政策将因预订而异。查看您的确认电子邮件,以了解有关预订取消的详细信息。

如果您不参加汽车预订或不满足预订要求(年龄太小),您将自动获得全额退款。

如果您选择提前归还汽车, Rentalcars.com不会针对未使用的日期退款。但是,提早归还汽车没有额外的费用。

如果您要抵制不公平的汽车损坏费用,那么当您将汽车退还给公司时,有汽车状况的照片时,这将非常有帮助。或者,如果您认为要向您收取预先存在的损害赔偿费,请从租赁开始时提供图片。

如何获得Rentalcars.com退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得Rentalcars.com退款?"?

在成千上万的Rentalcars.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得Rentalcars.com退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Rentalcars.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rentalcars.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Rentalcars.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得Rentalcars.com退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Rentalcars.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,419,377 times
Rentalcars.com
退款
rentalcar.com退款
rentalcar.com帐户
帐单问题
争议费用
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Rentalcars.com to Refund a Charge?

If you have had a booking with Rentalcars.com and require a refund, there are many potential avenues you can take.To help with getting a refund follow these helpful tips.

Rentalcars.com, formerly named TravelJigsaw, is part of the business grouping that owns brands BookingGo, Rideaways.com, and RentalcarsConnect. Rentalcars.com is an online platform that acts as a broker between the customer and car rental companies. Customers receive discounted rates when searching Rentalcars.com because of their "massive buying power." Clients can also compare all the deals and options available in their area.

If you have had a booking with Rentalcars.com and require a refund, there are many potential avenues you can take. Customers may request a refund if they canceled their reservation or if they feel they have unfair damage charges from the reservation. Keep reading for more details on all of your options.

Submit an Online Request

  1. Go to https://www.rentalcars.com/us/contact/

  2. Select between two options: I am traveling within the USA or Canada or I am traveling outside the USA or Canada

  3. Select 'I have an inquiry about a completed rental.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page that asks for your email address and reference number for the booking.

    • If you don't have your reference number, select 'Click here?' under the login box and follow the prompted instructions.

  5. Select 'Login.'

  6. Follow the prompted instructions to submit an online request for additional help with your refund.

Contact the Rentalcars.com Customer Service Line

You can call the customer service team at Rentalcars.com and ask for assistance with your refund. Make sure you ask the representative to confirm your refund via email. Keep them on the phone until you have received the email and reviewed the details.

Unfortunately, Rentalcars.com doesn't have a live chat function or social media pages for you to reach out to the customer service team in any other way.

Note that as Rentalcars.com is a third party vendor, the cancellation policies will vary from booking to booking. Review your confirmation email for details on your booking's cancellation.

If you don't show up for your car reservation or do not meet the reservation requirements (too young), you will automatically receive a full refund.

If you choose to return your car early, Rentalcars.com does not issue a refund for the unused dates. However, there are no additional charges for returning a car early.

If you're fighting what you feel is unfair car damage charges, it will be extremely helpful if you have pictures of the car's condition when you returned the vehicle to the company. Or, pictures from the beginning of your rental, if you believe you're being charged for pre-existing damages.

How Do I Get Rentalcars.com to Refund a Charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Rentalcars.com to Refund a Charge?"?

After thousands of Rentalcars.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Rentalcars.com to Refund a Charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rentalcars.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rentalcars.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rentalcars.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Rentalcars.com to Refund a Charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rentalcars.com

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 62,683 times
Rentalcars.com
Refund a Charge
rentalcar.com refunds
rentalcar.com accounts
billing issues
dispute charges
Refund a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!