Wie kündige ich mein Rhapsody.com-Abonnement?

Wenn Sie erwägen, Ihr Napster-Abonnement (früher bekannt als Rhapsody.com) zu kündigen, haben Sie mehrere Möglichkeiten. Sie können es über Ihr Konto online oder über Ihren Mobilfunkanbieter kündigen. Wenn Sie ein iPhone haben, können Sie es über den iTunes Store kündigen. Bei Android-Telefonen können Sie über Google Play kündigen. Sie können Napster auch telefonisch kontaktieren, um Ihr Abonnement zu kündigen.

Als Abonnent von Napster (früher bekannt als Rhapsody.com) haben Sie möglicherweise einen besseren Musik-Streaming-Dienst gefunden, oder Sie sparen Kosten und möchten Ihr Abonnement kündigen. Wie kündigen Sie Ihr Napster-Abonnement? Informationen und Unterstützung vom Kundensupport-Team von Napster erhalten Sie hier , und Sie können die Schritte zum Kündigen Ihres Abonnements weiterlesen.

Hinweis: Rhapsody hat sich nach der Übernahme der Marke Napster in Napster umbenannt.

So kündigen Sie Ihr Napster-Abonnement

Es gibt fünf Möglichkeiten, Ihr Napster-Abonnement zu kündigen: über die Website, über den Google Play Store, über iTunes, per Telefon oder über Ihren Mobilfunkanbieter.

Online-Stornierung

Sie können Ihr Napster-Abonnement online kündigen, indem Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Napster-Website in Ihrem Browser.
  2. Melde dich in deinem Konto an.
  3. Klicken Sie auf „Mein Konto“, um Ihre Kontodaten zu öffnen.
  4. Wählen Sie den Link „Abonnement kündigen“.
  5. Bestätigen Sie die Stornierung, um den Vorgang abzuschließen.

Kündigung über iTunes

Wenn Sie Napster über Ihr iPhone oder iPad abonniert haben, können Sie es wie folgt auf Ihrem Smart-Gerät kündigen:

  1. Öffnen Sie „Einstellungen“ auf Ihrem iPhone oder iPad.
  2. Wählen Sie Ihren Namen aus.
  3. Tippe auf „Abonnements“.
  4. Wenn es in den Einstellungen keine Option „Abonnements“ gibt, wählen Sie App Store oder iTunes.
  5. Wählen Sie bei Abonnements Napster.
  6. Tippen Sie auf „Abo kündigen“.

Verwenden von Google Play zum Kündigen Ihres Abonnements

Gehen Sie wie folgt vor, um Ihr Napster-Abonnement über den Google Play Store zu kündigen:

  1. Öffnen Sie Google Play auf Ihrem Smart-Gerät.
  2. Navigieren Sie zu Ihrem Konto und melden Sie sich an.
  3. Öffnen Sie „Abonnements“.
  4. Tippen Sie auf Napster.
  5. Wählen Sie „Kündigen“, um Ihr Abonnement zu kündigen.

Über Ihren Mobilfunkanbieter

Wenn Sie Napster über Ihren Mobilfunkanbieter abonniert haben, müssen Sie sich direkt an den Anbieter wenden, um das Abonnement zu kündigen. Der Kundendienstmitarbeiter Ihres Mobilfunkanbieters kann Ihnen bei der Stornierung behilflich sein.

Per Telefon

Sie können sich hier auch direkt telefonisch an Napster wenden und die Kündigung Ihres Abonnements beantragen. Wenn Sie den Kundensupport von Napster anrufen, geben Sie Ihren Namen, Abonnementinformationen und Identifikationsinformationen an. Möglicherweise werden Sie auch nach dem Grund gefragt, warum Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie zu einem anderen Musik-Streaming-Dienst wechseln oder Artikel aus Ihrem Budget streichen, können Sie Ihr Napster-Abonnement online, über den iTunes Store, über Google Play, über Ihren Mobilfunkanbieter oder per Telefon kündigen. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung benötigen, wenden Sie sich hier an den Kundensupport von Napster.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kündige ich mein Rhapsody.com-Abonnement?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Rhapsody.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kündige ich mein Rhapsody.com-Abonnement? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Rhapsody.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rhapsody.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Rhapsody.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kündige ich mein Rhapsody.com-Abonnement? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Rhapsody.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 309,102 times
Rhapsody.com
Napster; Napster-Abonnement; Abonnement kündigen

Ziehen um? Kostenlos vergleichen und planen.

Rufen Sie unseren kostenlosen Concierge an und wir vergleichen Service und Pläne in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet und planen alle Einstellungen für denselben Tag - kostenlos! Erhalten Sie in einem Anruf ein besseres Angebot für alle Ihre Services und lassen Sie sich von uns die Planung vereinfachen.

Rufen Sie jetzt an: 888-959-6783Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote (und Zeitpläne) vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Rhapsody.com Subscription?

If you are considering cancelling your Napster (formerly known as Rhapsody.com) subscription, you have several options. You can cancel it through your account online or via your mobile carrier. If you have an iPhone, you can cancel it through the iTunes store. For Android phones, you can cancel via Google Play. You can also contact Napster via telephone to cancel your subscription.

As a Napster (formerly known as Rhapsody.com) subscriber, you may have found a better music streaming service, or you are cutting back expenses and want to cancel your subscription. How do you cancel your Napster subscription? You can get information and support from Napster's customer support team here, and you can read on for steps on cancelling your subscription.

Note: Rhapsody rebranded itself as Napster after acquiring the Napster brand.

How to Cancel your Napster Subscription

There are five ways you can cancel your Napster subscription: through the website, through Google Play Store, via iTunes, via telephone or through your mobile carrier.

Online Cancellation

You can cancel your Napster subscription online by completing these steps:

  1. Open the Napster website in your browser.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Click on "My Account" to open your account details.
  4. Select the "Cancel Subscription" link.
  5. Confirm cancellation to complete the process.

Cancellation Via iTunes

If you subscribed to Napster through your iPhone or iPad, you can cancel it on your smart device by doing the following:

  1. Open "Settings" on your iPhone or iPad.
  2. Select your name.
  3. Tap on "Subscriptions."
  4. If there is not a "Subscriptions" option in settings, select App store or iTunes.
  5. In subscriptions choose Napster.
  6. Tap on "Cancel Subscription."

Using Google Play to Cancel Your Subscription

To cancel your Napster subscription using Google Play Store, do the following:

  1. Open Google Play on your smart device.
  2. Navigate to your account and log-in.
  3. Open "Subscriptions."
  4. Tap on Napster.
  5. Select "Cancel" to cancel your subscription.

Via Your Mobile Carrier

If you subscribed to Napster through your mobile carrier, you will have to contact the carrier directly to cancel the subscription. The customer service representative for your mobile carrier can assist you with cancellation.

Via Phone

You can also contact Napster directly via telephone here and request cancellation of your subscription. When you call Napster customer support, provide them with your name, subscription information and identifying information. You may also be asked for the reason why you are cancelling your subscription.

Whether you are switching to a different music streaming service or cutting items out of your budget, you can cancel your Napster subscription online, via the iTunes store, via Google Play, through your mobile carrier or via telephone. If you need more information or assistance, contact Napster customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Rhapsody.com Subscription?"?

After thousands of Rhapsody.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Rhapsody.com Subscription? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rhapsody.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rhapsody.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rhapsody.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Rhapsody.com Subscription? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rhapsody.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 63,841 times
Rhapsody.com
Napster; Napster subscription; cancel subscription

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!