كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع إدارة العمل والتدريب على البطالة في رود آيلاند؟

تقدم هذه المقالة نصائح حول كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة من إدارة التدريب والتأمين ضد البطالة في رود آيلاند. إذا أصبحت مؤخرًا عاطلاً عن العمل وتقدمت بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة ، فقد تساعدك هذه المقالة. توضح المقالة كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت ، وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، والتحقق من مطالبتك عبر الهاتف ، وماذا تفعل إذا لم تنجح هذه الخطوات.

إذا كنت قد قدمت طلبًا للحصول على إعانات البطالة إلى إدارة تأمين العمالة والتدريب في رود آيلاند لأنك عاطل عن العمل حاليًا وتريد التحقق من حالة مطالبتك ، فقد يساعدك هذا الدليل.

بعد أن أصبحت عاطلاً عن العمل ، تقدمت بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة من ولاية رود آيلاند. ومع ذلك ، لم تقدم طلبًا للحصول على إعانات البطالة من قبل ولا تعرف كيفية التحقق من حالة طلبك. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك القيام بذلك إما عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف.

لمعرفة كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك ، اقرأ هذا الدليل السهل اتباعه.

التحقق من حالة المطالبة عبر الإنترنت:

ابحث عن موقع الويب الخاص بتأمين البطالة التابع لقسم العمل في رود آيلاند:

بمجرد العثور على موقع الويب الخاص بتأمين البطالة والتأمين ضد البطالة في رود آيلاند ، قم بزيارة الصفحة الرئيسية. من الصفحة الرئيسية ، حدد علامة التبويب البطالة / TDI من شريط التنقل. يقع شريط التنقل بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة.

بعد النقر على علامة التبويب البطالة / TDI ، سترى قائمة منسدلة ، من هذه القائمة ، حدد خيار بيت البطالة. سينقلك هذا إلى صفحة جديدة.

من الصفحة الجديدة ، حدد خيار "أنا عاطل عن العمل" ، والذي سينقلك إلى صفحة معلومات التأمين ضد البطالة.

تحقق من حالة مطالبتك:

في صفحة معلومات التأمين ضد البطالة ، حدد موقع قائمة الحاجة إلى المعرفة ، التي تقع بجوار قائمة المطالبة بواجهة المستخدم الخاصة بي.

من قائمة Need To Know ، انقر فوق الارتباط Status Status. ستظهر بعد ذلك صفحة جديدة تحتوي على خيارات حالة المطالبة.

اختر الخيار المطبق:

في صفحة حالة المطالبة ، سيكون لديك خيار التحقق من حالة مطالبة الإنترنت والمدفوعات وحالة الفصل في المطالبة. حدد الخيار الذي ينطبق على موقفك وانقر على الرابط.

إذا كنت تتحقق من حالة مطالبة الإنترنت الخاصة بك ، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ورقم التأكيد. بينما إذا كنت تتحقق من حالة مدفوعاتك أو دعوى قضائية ، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ورمز BYE ورقم التعريف الشخصي.

أدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح وحدد إرسال للتحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك.

تحقق من حالة مطالبتك عبر الهاتف:

إذا كنت تشعر بمزيد من الراحة في التحقق من حالة مطالبات إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك عبر الهاتف ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء في رود آيلاند للتدريب والتأمين ضد البطالة العمالية. يمكنك العثور على تفاصيل الاتصال على موقع GetHuman الإلكتروني.

يتواجد مندوبو العملاء أيام الاثنين والثلاثاء والخميس والجمعة بين الساعة 9 صباحًا و 3 مساءً.

إذا لم تنجح هذه الخطوات:

إذا اتبعت هذا الدليل عن كثب ، ولكنك لا تزال تواجه مشكلة في التحقق من حالة مطالبتك ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. سيخبرك فريق خدمة العملاء في قسم التدريب والتأمين ضد البطالة في رود آيلاند بحالة مطالبتك ويساعدك على تسجيل الدخول عبر الإنترنت. قم بزيارة موقع GetHuman الإلكتروني للعثور على تفاصيل الاتصال بقسم التدريب والتأمين ضد البطالة في رود آيلاند.

كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع إدارة العمل والتدريب على البطالة في رود آيلاند؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع إدارة العمل والتدريب على البطالة في رود آيلاند؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع إدارة العمل والتدريب على البطالة في رود آيلاند؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع إدارة العمل والتدريب على البطالة في رود آيلاند؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 778,451 times
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance
إدارة التدريب في رود آيلاند وتأمين البطالة ضد العمال
حالة إعانات البطالة
طلب إعانة بطالة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My unemployment claim was supposed to be automatically renewed because it was due to Co...
My unemployment claim was supposed to be automatically renewed because it was due to Co...
My unemployment claim was supposed to be automatically renewed because it was due to Co...
My unemployment claim was supposed to be automatically renewed because it was due to Co...
My unemployment claim was supposed to be automatically renewed because it was due to Co...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance?

This article advises on how to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim from the Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance. If you have recently become unemployed and applied for unemployment benefits, this article could help. The article explains how to check your claim's status online, log into your account, check your claim via telephone, and what to do if these steps don't work.

If you have filed an unemployment benefits claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance because you are currently unemployed and you want to check your claim's status, this guide could help.

After becoming unemployed, you applied for unemployment benefits from the state of Rhode Island. However, you have never applied for unemployment benefits before and don't know how to check the status of your application. Luckily, you can do so either online or via telephone.

To find out how to check your unemployment benefits claim's status, read this easy to follow guide.

Checking You Claim's Status Online:

Find The Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance Website:

Once you have found the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance website, visit the homepage. From the homepage, locate the Unemployment/TDI tab from the navigation bar. The navigation bar is located towards the top of the page.

After clicking on the Unemployment/TDI tab, you will see a drop-down menu, from this menu, select the Unemployment Home option. This will transfer you to a new page.

From the new page, select the I Am Unemployed option, which will transfer you to the Unemployment Insurance Information page.

Check Your Claim Status:

On the Unemployment Insurance Information page, locate the Need To Know menu, which is situated next to the My UI Claim menu.

From the Need To Know menu, click on the Claim Status link. A new page with your claim status options will then appear.

Choose The Applicable Option:

On the Claim Status page, you will have the option to check the status of your internet claim, payments, and claim adjudication status. Choose the option that applies to your situation and click the link.

If you are checking your internet claim status, you will need to log in using your Social Security Number and confirmation number. Whereas, if you are checking the status of your payments or claim adjudication, you need to log in with your Social Security Number, BYE code, and PIN.

Enter your details correctly and select Submit to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim.

Check Your Claim's Status Via Telephone:

If you feel more comfortable checking the status of your unemployment benefits claim over the phone, you can do so by calling the Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance customer service representatives. You can find the contact details on the GetHuman website.

The customer representatives are available on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays between 9:00 am and 3:00 pm.

If These Steps Don't Work:

If you have closely followed this guide, but you are still having trouble checking the status of your claim, you need to contact the customer service team. The Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance customer service team will tell you the status of your claim and help you to log in online. Visit the GetHuman website to find the Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance contact details.

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance?"?

After thousands of Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 298,545 times
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance
Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance
Unemployment Benefits Status
unemployment benefit claim

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did not get paid today as I should have.
The online system will not let me certify for last week benefits
Online system will not let me certified for last week
I have been waiting * months for unemployment and I was told it had to be processed and...
I have been waiting almost * months for unemployment and I have been sitting on hold fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!