如何在罗德岛劳动部检查我的失业申请状况并培训失业保险?

本文为您提供有关如何检查罗德岛州培训和劳动失业保险部的失业救济金申请状况的建议。如果您最近失业并且申请了失业救济,那么本文可能会有所帮助。本文介绍了如何在线检查您的索赔状态,登录到您的帐户,通过电话检查您的索赔,以及如果这些步骤无效,该怎么办。

如果您因当前失业而向罗德岛州劳工和培训失业保险局提交了失业救济金索赔,并且您想查看索赔状态,则本指南会有所帮助。

失业后,您从罗得岛州申请失业救济金。但是,您之前从未申请过失业救济,并且不知道如何检查申请状态。幸运的是,您可以在线或通过电话进行操作。

要了解如何检查失业救济金要求的状态,请阅读此易于遵循的指南。

在线检查您的索赔状态:

查找罗德岛州劳动和培训失业保险局网站:

找到罗德岛州劳工和培训部失业保险局的网站后,请访问主页。在主页上,从导航栏中找到“失业/ TDI”选项卡。导航栏位于页面顶部。

单击“失业/ TDI”选项卡后,您将看到一个下拉菜单,从该菜单中选择“失业家庭”选项。这会将您转移到新页面。

在新页面上,选择“我是失业者”选项,这将使您转到“失业保险信息”页面。

检查您的索赔状态:

在“失业保险信息”页面上,找到“需要知道”菜单,该菜单位于“我的UI索赔”菜单旁边。

从“需要知道”菜单中,单击“索赔状态”链接。随即会出现一个包含您的索赔状态选项的新页面。

选择“适用选项”:

在“索赔状态”页面上,您可以选择检查互联网索赔,付款和索赔裁决状态。选择适合您情况的选项,然后单击链接。

如果您正在检查自己的互联网声明状态,则需要使用您的社会安全号码和确认号码登录。而如果您要检查付款状态或要求裁决,则需要使用社会安全号码,BYE代码和PIN登录。

正确输入您的详细信息,然后选择提交以检查您的失业救济金申请的状态。

通过电话检查您的索赔状态:

如果您更愿意通过电话检查失业救济金申请的状况,可以致电罗德岛州培训和劳工失业保险部的客户服务代表进行。您可以在GetHuman网站上找到联系方式。

在星期一,星期二,星期四和星期五的上午9:00和下午3:00之间有客户代表。

如果这些步骤不起作用:

如果您已严格遵循本指南,但仍无法检查索赔状态,则需要联系客户服务团队。罗德岛州培训和劳工失业保险部客户服务团队将告诉您索赔的状态并帮助您在线登录。访问GetHuman网站以查找罗德岛州培训和劳动失业保险部的联系方式。

如何在罗德岛劳动部检查我的失业申请状况并培训失业保险?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在罗德岛劳动部检查我的失业申请状况并培训失业保险?"?

在成千上万的Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在罗德岛劳动部检查我的失业申请状况并培训失业保险?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在罗德岛劳动部检查我的失业申请状况并培训失业保险?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,178,315 times
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance
罗德岛州培训和劳工失业保险部
失业救济金状况
失业救济金领取
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance?

This article advises on how to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim from the Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance. If you have recently become unemployed and applied for unemployment benefits, this article could help. The article explains how to check your claim's status online, log into your account, check your claim via telephone, and what to do if these steps don't work.

If you have filed an unemployment benefits claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance because you are currently unemployed and you want to check your claim's status, this guide could help.

After becoming unemployed, you applied for unemployment benefits from the state of Rhode Island. However, you have never applied for unemployment benefits before and don't know how to check the status of your application. Luckily, you can do so either online or via telephone.

To find out how to check your unemployment benefits claim's status, read this easy to follow guide.

Checking You Claim's Status Online:

Find The Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance Website:

Once you have found the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance website, visit the homepage. From the homepage, locate the Unemployment/TDI tab from the navigation bar. The navigation bar is located towards the top of the page.

After clicking on the Unemployment/TDI tab, you will see a drop-down menu, from this menu, select the Unemployment Home option. This will transfer you to a new page.

From the new page, select the I Am Unemployed option, which will transfer you to the Unemployment Insurance Information page.

Check Your Claim Status:

On the Unemployment Insurance Information page, locate the Need To Know menu, which is situated next to the My UI Claim menu.

From the Need To Know menu, click on the Claim Status link. A new page with your claim status options will then appear.

Choose The Applicable Option:

On the Claim Status page, you will have the option to check the status of your internet claim, payments, and claim adjudication status. Choose the option that applies to your situation and click the link.

If you are checking your internet claim status, you will need to log in using your Social Security Number and confirmation number. Whereas, if you are checking the status of your payments or claim adjudication, you need to log in with your Social Security Number, BYE code, and PIN.

Enter your details correctly and select Submit to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim.

Check Your Claim's Status Via Telephone:

If you feel more comfortable checking the status of your unemployment benefits claim over the phone, you can do so by calling the Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance customer service representatives. You can find the contact details on the GetHuman website.

The customer representatives are available on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays between 9:00 am and 3:00 pm.

If These Steps Don't Work:

If you have closely followed this guide, but you are still having trouble checking the status of your claim, you need to contact the customer service team. The Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance customer service team will tell you the status of your claim and help you to log in online. Visit the GetHuman website to find the Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance contact details.

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance?"?

After thousands of Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 298,545 times
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training Unemployment Insurance
Rhode Island Department of Training and Labor Unemployment Insurance
Unemployment Benefits Status
unemployment benefit claim

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did not get paid today as I should have.
The online system will not let me certify for last week benefits
Online system will not let me certified for last week
I have been waiting * months for unemployment and I was told it had to be processed and...
I have been waiting almost * months for unemployment and I have been sitting on hold fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!