Как я могу обменять деталь с Rockauto?

Несмотря на все замечательные товары и услуги, которые предлагает RockAuto, их политика возврата не так уж велика. У многих клиентов возникли проблемы с возвратом деталей в RockAuto. Однако с этими полезными советами вам будет легко обмениваться.

RockAuto - это компания, которая поставляет детали кузовов от более чем 300 производителей со всего мира. Если вам нужна какая-либо часть кузова для любого транспортного средства, RockAuto - это то, что вам нужно.

Несмотря на все замечательные товары и услуги, которые предлагает RockAuto, их политика возврата не так уж велика. У многих клиентов возникли проблемы с возвратом деталей в RockAuto.

Тем не менее, они производят обмены на запчасти и принимают возвраты, поэтому, если вам абсолютно необходимо, вы можете отправить деталь обратно к ним. Причин возврата части в RockAuto много и они разные.

Две наиболее распространенные причины возврата детали в RockAuto - получение неправильной детали или детали, которая не подходит, и что полученная деталь была повреждена или неисправна.

Всякий раз, когда происходит какой-либо из указанных выше сценариев, RockAuto предоставит вам несколько вариантов. Одним из них является получение компенсации за часть. Другой - вернуть деталь и получить замену.

Большинство людей выбирают последнее, потому что возмещение обычно не является полной ценой, которую вы заплатили за деталь. Другая причина в том, что RockAuto - ваш лучший выбор для получения запасных частей, поэтому стоит того, чтобы воспользоваться этим шансом.

Настройка обмена

Если вы хотите обменять часть, которую вы получили от RockAuto, есть процесс, которым нужно следовать для успешного обмена. Процесс включает в себя организацию возврата продукта, которым вы хотите обменять, и размещение нового заказа в RockAuto на ту часть, которую вы желаете.

Первая часть процесса включает в себя настройку возврата для части, которую вы не хотите. Чтобы вернуть продукт в RockAuto, вам необходимо выполнить следующие шаги:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт RockAuto.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись
  3. Перейти на страницу статуса и возврата заказов RockAuto
  4. Найдите конкретный заказ той части автомобиля, которую вы хотите обменять
  5. Перейдите на вкладку «Организовать возврат / сообщить о проблеме», которая должна находиться рядом с частью, которую вы хотите обменять.
  6. Укажите количество деталей, которые вы возвращаете, и причину возврата.
  7. Сайт задаст вам несколько вопросов о характере возврата. Затем он предоставит вам инструкции по возврату и предложит вам сгенерировать этикетку для возврата. Старательно следуйте инструкциям

Крайне важно, чтобы вы знали, что возврат не может быть адресован адресу, с которого были получены детали. Кроме того, детали должны быть возвращены в оригинальной упаковке. Часть не будет возвращена или обменена иначе.

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки RockAuto в случае, если вышеуказанный процесс инициирования обмена не работает. Они помогут вам с процессом. Есть несколько способов напрямую связаться с RockAuto, включая:

почта

Самый старый способ связаться с RockAuto - отправить письмо в их корпоративную штаб-квартиру и попросить обменять часть. Отправка письма медленная и утомительная, но она эффективна, поскольку она поступает в главные офисы компании.

Включите в письмо все детали заказа и перейдите к описанию причины, по которой вам необходимо заменить деталь. Письмо получит ответ, но RockAuto оставляет за собой право отказать в обмене по своему усмотрению.

Адрес штаб-квартиры компании находится на сайте RockAuto.

Телефон

Позвонить в отдел обслуживания клиентов RockAuto - это лучший способ связаться с ними напрямую. Живой представитель примет вас через шаги, чтобы начать обмен.

Вы можете найти номер телефона на GetHuman .

Электронное письмо

Адрес электронной почты службы поддержки клиентов RockAuto - отличная альтернатива для запроса обмена. Рекомендуется описательное электронное письмо со всеми деталями заказа.

Вы можете найти адрес электронной почты на GetHuman .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу обменять деталь с Rockauto?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Rockauto пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу обменять деталь с Rockauto?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Rockauto. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Rockauto, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу обменять деталь с Rockauto? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Rockauto

Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 1,946,131 times
Rockauto
Обменять товар
Rockauto аккаунт
частичная гарантия
Проблемы с заказом
Вернуть товар
Обменять товар

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a fuel pump for my truck. I took it to the shop like they asked me to do. I s...
Faulty slave and master cylinder kit need a new one asap. **********
Re: Order **********. I went to install the coil in my **** Ford F*** w**** engine and...
Purchase a Cardone Remanufactured Distributor Part Number ****** (**-****) July...
I’m trying to replace * front ball joints that went bad but was still under warranty. I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Exchange a Part with Rockauto?

RockAuto is a company that ships body parts from over 300 manufacturers from around the globe. If you want any body part for any vehicle, RockAuto is the place to go.

For all the great merchandise and services that RockAuto offers, their return policy is not that great. Many customers have had issues returning parts to RockAuto.

However, they do make exchanges for parts and accept returns so if you absolutely have to, you can send a part back to them. The reasons for returning a part to RockAuto are plenty and varied.

The two most common reasons for returning a part to RockAuto are receiving a wrong part or a part that did not fit and that the part received was damaged or defective.

Whenever any of the above scenarios happen, RockAuto will present you with several options. One of them is to get a refund for the part. The other is to return the part and get a replacement.

Most people choose the latter because the refund is usually not the full price you paid for the part. The other reason is that RockAuto is your best bet for getting vehicle parts so it is worth it to take that chance.

Setting up the exchange

If you want to exchange the part you received from RockAuto, there is a process to follow for a successful exchange. The process includes arranging a return of the product you want exchanged and placing a new order on RockAuto for the part you desire.

The first part of process includes setting up a return for the part you do not want. To return a product to RockAuto, you need to follow these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the RockAuto website
  2. Log in to your account
  3. Go to RockAuto's Order Status and Return page
  4. Find the specific order of the vehicle part you want to exchange
  5. Click the 'Arrange a Return/Report a problem' tab that should be located next to the part you want to exchange
  6. State the number of parts you are returning and the reason for the return
  7. The site will ask you several questions about the nature of the return. It will then provide you with instructions for the return and offer you an opportunity to generate a return shipping label. Diligently follow the instructions

It is paramount that you know that the return may not be addressed to the address from which the parts originated. Moreover, the parts must be returned in their original boxes. The part will not be refunded or exchanged otherwise.

You can contact RockAuto's customer support in case the above process of initiating an exchange does not work. They will help you with the process. There are several ways through which you can contact RockAuto directly including:

Mail

The oldest method of contacting RockAuto is to post a letter to their Corporate Headquarters and ask for an exchange of a part. Sending a letter is slow and tedious but it is effective as it arrives at the company's main offices.

Include all the order details in the letter and proceed to describe why you need the part to be exchange. The letter will get a response but RockAuto reserves the right to refuse exchanges at their discretion.

The company headquarters' address is on the RockAuto website.

Phone

Calling RockAuto's customer service department is the best way to contact them directly. The live representative will take you though the steps of initiating an exchange.

You can find the phone number on GetHuman.

Email

The RockAuto customer service email address is a great alternative to request an exchange. A descriptive email with all the order details is advised.

You can find the mail address on GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Exchange a Part with Rockauto?"?

After thousands of Rockauto customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Exchange a Part with Rockauto? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockauto if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockauto in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Exchange a Part with Rockauto? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockauto

Asked a month ago
Viewed 39,652 times
Rockauto
undefined
Exchange an Item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Rock auto order* *********: *I ordered O* sensor for my car march **, ****. It's malf...
You guys sent me rear brake rotors and pads. I already have them from you. I ordered fr...
Wiper linkage*transmission part* SK****** for **** Honda Fit is incorrect. I just ship...
Ordered brake parts and received parts from China. Unacceptable. I would like to exchan...
If I cant talk to anyone, I will cancel my order and not do business with RockAuto agai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!