كيف أحصل على مساعدة بشأن طلب موجود من Rockauto؟

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة بشأن أوامر RockAuto الحالية؟ من السهل الحصول على المساعدة بهذه النصائح المفيدة.

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة بشأن أوامر RockAuto الحالية؟ من السهل الحصول على المساعدة. إذا فشلت محاولاتك لحل مشاكلك ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

هل مرت طلبي RockAuto؟

إذا كنت قد أصدرت طلبًا على RockAuto ، فقد لا تعرف ما إذا كانت محاولتك ناجحة أم لا. الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة نجاح طلبك هي إذا تلقيت رقم تأكيد. إذا لم تنجح محاولتك ، فستظل العناصر الخاصة بك في سلة التسوق ولن تتلقى رقم تأكيد. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من حالة طلبك في صفحة "حالة الطلب والإرجاع".

عندما يتم شحن سلعتك ، ستتلقى إشعارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سوف يحتوي البريد الإلكتروني على معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك. قد تساعدك على تحديد متى ستتلقى طلبك. يمكنك التحقق من حالة طلبك على صفحة "حالة الطلب والإرجاع". "

نصائح للحصول على المبالغ المستردة على RockAuto

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن عملية الشراء التي أجريتها ، فيمكنك إعادتها. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن عملية الشراء على RockAuto ، فيمكنك إعادتها وطلب استرداد الأموال. يمكنك استرداد أموالك فقط في حالة إرجاع المنتج في غضون ستة أشهر بعد الشراء. سوف تكون مسؤولاً عن تكلفة الشحن ما لم تنص تعليمات الإرجاع على خلاف ذلك. انتقل إلى صفحة "حالة الطلب والإرجاع" للحصول على ملصق الشحن الخاص بك.

عندما لا تعمل معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك

يجب أن تساعدك معلومات التتبع المقدمة في معرفة مكان الطرد الخاص بك. من المفترض أن ترى نشاطًا على شحنتك بمجرد فحص شركة النقل للطلب. سوف يقوم الناقلون بفحص الطرد الخاص بك بعد استلامه وفرزه. يجب ألا يستغرق هذا أكثر من يومي عمل.

إذا لم يظهر أي نشاط على رقم التتبع ، فلا داعي للذعر. قد ترى أيضًا أن معلومات التتبع غير صحيحة. قد يكون هناك مشكلة في إصدار أرقام التعقب.

عندما لم يتم تحديث معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك مؤخرًا

إذا أظهرت معلومات التتبع معلومات غير صحيحة ، فربما لم يتم تحديثها. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يفشل مشغل شبكة الجوال في تحديث معلومات التتبع عن طريق الخطأ. يمكن لبعض شركات النقل فحص الطلبات فقط بعد التسليم.

من الشائع تجربة التحديثات المتأخرة مع الشحنات الدولية أو الطويلة. هذا لأن طردك قد يقضي الكثير من الوقت في شاحنة أو منشأة جمركية. انتظر لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك في التاريخ المقدم على بريدك الإلكتروني.

قد يكون من الصعب على RockAuto تزويدك بتفاصيل التتبع الخاصة بك حيث لا يوجد لديهم المزيد من التفاصيل. إذا لم يتم تحديث معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك بعد سبعة أيام عمل ، يجب عليك إبلاغ RockAuto. سوف تساعدك على تتبع ذلك. إذا مر يومان عمل بعد تاريخ "استلام بواسطة" المقدم في البريد الإلكتروني "تم شحن الطلب" ، فقد تساعدك RockAuto في بدء تحقيق. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم تقرير لحزمة أو عنصر مفقود.

الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء

إذا كنت غير قادر على حل المشاكل المتعلقة بمشترياتك الحالية ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء . RockAuto هي شركة عبر الإنترنت لديها خدمة عملاء عبر الإنترنت. من المستحيل الوصول إليهم من خلال رقم هاتف خاص بك. ومع ذلك ، لديهم موارد خدمة العملاء 24/7. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إجراء تغيير على طلبك الحالي ، أو إعادته ، أو الإبلاغ عن مشكلة. يمكنك القيام بذلك في صفحة "حالة الطلب والعودة".

لدى RockAuto الكثير من المجتمعات النابضة بالحياة التي قد تجيب على أسئلتك. قد يقدمون لك حلولًا للمشكلات الشائعة مثل الشحن وتقديم طلباتك ومشكلات أخرى مع طلباتك الحالية.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على مساعدة بشأن طلب موجود من Rockauto؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Rockauto إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على مساعدة بشأن طلب موجود من Rockauto؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Rockauto إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Rockauto لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على مساعدة بشأن طلب موجود من Rockauto؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Rockauto

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,084,474 times
Rockauto
تبادل عنصر
حساب Rockauto
قضايا النظام
المبالغ المستردة
قضايا الحساب
تبادل عنصر

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a set of inner tie rod for a **** toyota supra turbocharger and they were to long
I ordered a compressor kit for my **** ford escape xlt. It was put on by a shop and wor...
I ordered the suspension kit for my **** Toyota *Sienna. This past weekend I finally go...
I need to find how much it will cost fir an I*** cencer for a .dodge *****.* magnum v*
I got a few parts for my mercury nd I never put them on it was in a accident nd totaled...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Help with an Existing Order from Rockauto?

Do you need help with your existing RockAuto orders? It is easy to get help. If your attempts to solve your problems are unsuccessful, you may need to contact the customer support team for help.

Did My RockAuto Order Go Through?

If you have made an order on RockAuto, you may not know if your attempt was successful. The only way to know that your order was successful is if you receive a confirmation number. If your attempt was not successful, your items will remain in the cart and you won't receive a confirmation number. You may also check your order status on the page 'Order Status & Returns.'

When your item is shipped, you will receive an email notification. The email will contain your tracking information. It may help you determine when you will receive your order. You can check the status of your order on the page 'Order Status & Returns. '

Tips for Getting Refunds on RockAuto

If you are not happy with the purchase you made, you can return it. If you are not happy with your purchase on RockAuto, you may return it and request a refund. You may only receive a refund if you return your item within six months after purchase. You will be responsible for the cost of shipping unless your return instructions state otherwise. Go to the 'Order Status & Returns' page to get your shipping label.

When Your Tracking Information Does Not Work

The tracking information provided should help you know where your package is. You should see activity on your shipment as soon as a carrier scans the order. Carriers will scan your package after they pick it up and sort it. This should not take more than two business days.

If no activity shows on your tracking number, do not panic. You may also see that the tracking information is incorrect. It may be a problem with their issuance of tracking numbers.

When Your Tracking Information Has Not Updated Lately

If your tracking information shows incorrect information, it may not have updated. Sometimes, your carrier may fail to update your tracking information by mistake. Certain carriers can only scan orders after delivery.

It is common to experience late updates with international or long-distance shipments. This is because your package may spend a lot of time on a truck or customs facility. Wait to receive your package on the date provided on your email.

It may be difficult for RockAuto to provide you with details of your tracking as they do not have any more details. If your tracking information has not updated after seven business days, you should report to RockAuto. They will help you trace it. If it is two business days after the date on 'receive by' provided on your 'order has shipped' email, RockAuto may help you start an investigation. You may also file a report for a missing package or item.

Contacting the Customer Support Team

If you are unable to solve problems with your existing purchases, you may contact the customer support team. RockAuto is an online company with online customer service. It is impossible to reach them through a phone number on your own. They, however, have 24/7 customer service resources. If you need to make a change on your existing order, return it, or report a problem. You can do it on the 'Order Status & Return' page.

RockAuto has plenty of vibrant communities that may answer your questions. They may provide you with solutions to common problems such as shipping, placing your orders, and other issues with your existing orders.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Help with an Existing Order from Rockauto?"?

After thousands of Rockauto customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Help with an Existing Order from Rockauto? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockauto if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockauto in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Help with an Existing Order from Rockauto? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockauto

Asked a month ago
Viewed 4,355 times
Rockauto
undefined
Exchange an Item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I,m having trouble getting a return receipt for a return on an alternator. I have tried...
Rock auto order* *********: *I ordered O* sensor for my car march **, ****. It's malf...
You guys sent me rear brake rotors and pads. I already have them from you. I ordered fr...
Wiper linkage*transmission part* SK****** for **** Honda Fit is incorrect. I just ship...
Ordered brake parts and received parts from China. Unacceptable. I would like to exchan...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!