Comment obtenir un remboursement et retourner ou annuler ma commande auprès de Rockauto?

Cet article explique ce que vous devez faire si vous avez passé une commande pour la ou les pièces incorrectes auprès de Rockauto. Des instructions sont données pour annuler la commande, si l'annulation est toujours possible. Des instructions supplémentaires sont données pour retourner la commande et obtenir un remboursement si elle a déjà été expédiée.

Il n'est pas toujours facile d'acheter des pièces automobiles en ligne. Il peut être difficile d'être sûr d'avoir commandé la bonne pièce ou d'avoir correctement diagnostiqué le problème. Si vous vous rendez compte que vous devez annuler votre commande Rockauto avant son arrivée ou la retourner après son arrivée, lisez les instructions suivantes pour savoir quoi faire.

Si vous souhaitez annuler la commande

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de Rockauto.
  2. Cliquez sur le bouton Connexion dans le coin supérieur droit.
  3. Cliquez sur le bouton Aide de la barre de navigation en haut de la page.
  4. Cliquez sur le bouton Aide avec les commandes existantes en haut de la page.
  5. Développez le menu Comment faire… sur le côté gauche de la page.
  6. Cliquez sur le lien… Annuler ma commande.
  7. Cliquez sur le lien Statut de la commande et retours.
  8. Saisissez votre adresse e-mail ou votre numéro de téléphone dans le champ de texte à gauche.
  9. Entrez le numéro de commande dans la zone de texte à droite.
  10. Cliquez sur le bouton Rechercher une commande.
  11. Cliquez sur le bouton Annuler la pièce pour chaque article que vous souhaitez retourner.
  12. Cliquez sur le bouton Soumettre. Si votre commande n'a pas encore été envoyée à l'entrepôt, vous verrez une confirmation immédiate que votre commande a été annulée. S'il a été envoyé à l'entrepôt, Rockauto tentera d'intercepter la commande. S'ils y parviennent, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation. S'ils ne peuvent pas l'intercepter à temps, vous devrez retourner la commande une fois arrivée.

Si vous souhaitez retourner la commande

La plupart des pièces peuvent être retournées à Rockauto si vous effectuez le retour dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat. Les exceptions sont les liquides, tels que la peinture et l'huile, qui ont été ouverts et les pièces achetées avec des chèques-cadeaux. Après 30 jours, les seules pièces pouvant être retournées sont celles couvertes par une garantie. De plus, les pièces modifiées ou endommagées et celles qui ont été installées et retirées ne sont pas éligibles au retour.

  1. Suivez les étapes 1 à 10 des instructions ci-dessus.
  2. Cliquez sur le bouton Organiser un retour / signaler un problème à côté de la ou des pièces que vous souhaitez renvoyer.
  3. Sélectionnez le nombre de pièces que vous renvoyez dans le menu déroulant du numéro de pièce.
  4. Sélectionnez la raison du retour dans le menu déroulant Motifs de retour.
  5. Répondez aux questions supplémentaires, le cas échéant.
  6. Imprimez l'étiquette d'expédition de retour.
  7. Mettez la ou les pièces dans la boîte dans laquelle elles sont entrées.
  8. Apposez l'étiquette d'expédition.
  9. Postez la pièce.

Vous ne recevrez pas de remboursement sur les frais d'expédition, mais si votre commande est éligible à la politique de retour de Rockauto, vous devriez obtenir le reste du prix remboursé.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes supplémentaires, Rockauto dispose d'un numéro de téléphone du service client et d'une assistance par e-mail .

Comment obtenir un remboursement et retourner ou annuler ma commande auprès de Rockauto?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir un remboursement et retourner ou annuler ma commande auprès de Rockauto?"?

Après que des milliers de Rockauto clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir un remboursement et retourner ou annuler ma commande auprès de Rockauto? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Rockauto si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Rockauto afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir un remboursement et retourner ou annuler ma commande auprès de Rockauto? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Rockauto

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 213,501 times
Rockauto
obtenir Rockauto remboursement
retourner Rockauto commande
annuler la commande Rockauto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order that I want to cancel. The order number is: *********. I trie to do...
In July of last year I brought a fw brake rebuild kit for my F-*** *WD. I've been down...
I ordered my parts a week ago that still have not received the tracking number yet stil...
I would like to talk to a person about placing an order. For a **** Cadillac Deville...
I would like to talk to a person about placing an order. For a **** Cadillac Deville...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto?

This article discusses what to do if you have placed an order for the wrong part or parts from Rockauto. Instructions are given for canceling the order, if cancelling it is still possible. Further instructions are given for returning the order and getting a refund if it has already shipped.

It isn't always easy buying auto parts online. It can be hard to be sure you have ordered the right part, or that you have diagnosed the problem correctly. If you have realized that you need to cancel your Rockauto order before it arrives, or return it after it has arrived, read the following instructions to learn what to do.

If You Want to Cancel the Order

  1. Go to Rockauto's home page.
  2. Click on the Log In button in the top right corner.
  3. Click on the Help button on the navigation bar near the top of the page.
  4. Click on the Help with Existing Orders button near the top of the page.
  5. Expand the How Do I… menu on the left side of the page.
  6. Click on the …Cancel My Order link.
  7. Click on the Order Status & Returns link.
  8. Enter your email address or phone number in the text field on the left.
  9. Enter the order number in the text box on the right.
  10. Click on the Find Order button.
  11. Click on the Cancel Part button for each item you want to return.
  12. Click on the Submit button. If your order has not been sent to the warehouse yet, you will see immediate confirmation that your order has been canceled. If it has been sent to the warehouse, Rockauto will attempt to intercept the order. If they manage to do so, you will be sent a confirmation email. If they cannot intercept it in time then you will need to return the order once it arrives.

If You want to Return the Order

Most parts can be returned to Rockauto if you make the return within 30 days of the purchase. The exceptions are liquids, such as paint and oil, that have been opened and parts bought with gift certificates. After 30 days, the only parts that can be returned are those covered by a warranty. Furthermore, modified or damaged parts and parts that have been installed and removed are not eligible for return.

  1. Do steps 1 through 10 from the instructions above.
  2. Click on the Arrange a Return / Report a Problem button next to the part or parts you want returned.
  3. Select the number of parts you are returning from the parts number drop down menu.
  4. Select the reason for the return from return reasons drop down menu.
  5. Answer the additional questions, if any.
  6. Print out the return shipping label.
  7. Put the part or parts in the box they came in.
  8. Attach the shipping label.
  9. Mail the part.

You will not get a refund on the shipping charges, but if your order qualifies for Rockauto's return policy, you should get the rest of the price refunded.

If you have any additional problems, Rockauto has a customer service phone number and email support.

How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto?"?

After thousands of Rockauto customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockauto if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockauto in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockauto

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 130,258 times
Rockauto
get Rockauto refund
return Rockauto order
cancel Rockauto order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to know what brake rotors I need for my **** terrain they have two different sizes
I ordered a fuel pump for my truck in January. I took it to my mechanic having issues w...
WALKER PART * ***** , I NEED TO KNOW WHAT DELIVERY DATE TO BUSINESS ADDRESS***** DORCH...
trying to confirm that the order was received and sent out. There have been no emails a...
I buy lots of parts from yourselves....we need to get an official form signed by yours...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!