كيف يمكنني استرداد أو إرجاع أو إلغاء طلبي من Rockauto؟

تتناول هذه المقالة ما يجب فعله إذا كنت قد قدمت طلبًا للجزء أو الأجزاء الخاطئة من Rockauto. يتم إعطاء تعليمات لإلغاء الطلب ، إذا كان لا يزال من الممكن إلغاءه. يتم إعطاء تعليمات إضافية لإعادة الطلب واسترداد الأموال إذا تم شحنها بالفعل.

ليس من السهل دائمًا شراء قطع غيار السيارات عبر الإنترنت. قد يكون من الصعب التأكد من أنك طلبت الجزء الصحيح ، أو أنك قمت بتشخيص المشكلة بشكل صحيح. إذا كنت قد أدركت أنك بحاجة إلى إلغاء طلب Rockauto قبل وصوله ، أو إعادته بعد وصوله ، اقرأ التعليمات التالية لمعرفة ما يجب فعله.

إذا كنت تريد إلغاء الطلب

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة Rockauto الرئيسية.
  2. انقر على زر تسجيل الدخول في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  3. انقر فوق الزر تعليمات على شريط التنقل بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة.
  4. انقر فوق الزر تعليمات مع الطلبات الموجودة بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة.
  5. قم بتوسيع قائمة How Do I… على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة.
  6. انقر على رابط ... إلغاء طلبي.
  7. انقر على رابط حالة الطلب والإرجاع.
  8. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في حقل النص على اليسار.
  9. أدخل رقم الطلب في مربع النص على اليمين.
  10. انقر فوق الزر Find Order.
  11. انقر على زر إلغاء جزء لكل عنصر تريد إرجاعه.
  12. انقر فوق الزر إرسال. إذا لم يتم إرسال طلبك إلى المستودع بعد ، فسترى تأكيدًا فوريًا على إلغاء طلبك. إذا تم إرساله إلى المستودع ، فسيحاول Rockauto اعتراض الطلب. إذا تمكنوا من القيام بذلك ، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد. إذا لم يتمكنوا من اعتراضها في الوقت المناسب ، فستحتاج إلى إعادة الطلب بمجرد وصوله.

إذا كنت تريد إرجاع الطلب

يمكن إعادة معظم الأجزاء إلى Rockauto إذا قمت بالعودة في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء. الاستثناءات هي السوائل ، مثل الطلاء والزيت ، التي تم فتحها وشراء قطع الغيار بشهادات الهدايا. بعد 30 يومًا ، تكون الأجزاء الوحيدة التي يمكن إرجاعها هي تلك الأجزاء التي يغطيها الضمان. علاوة على ذلك ، الأجزاء والأجزاء المعدلة أو التالفة التي تم تركيبها وإزالتها غير مؤهلة للإرجاع.

  1. نفذ الخطوات من 1 إلى 10 من الإرشادات أعلاه.
  2. انقر فوق الزر ترتيب عودة / الإبلاغ عن مشكلة بجوار الجزء أو الأجزاء التي تريد إرجاعها.
  3. حدد عدد الأجزاء التي تعود منها من القائمة المنسدلة رقم الأجزاء.
  4. حدد سبب القائمة المنسدلة لأسباب الإرجاع.
  5. أجب عن الأسئلة الإضافية إن وجدت.
  6. طباعة ملصق إعادة الشحن.
  7. ضع الجزء أو الأجزاء في الصندوق الذي جاءوا فيه.
  8. أرفق ملصق الشحن.
  9. البريد الجزء.

لن تسترد رسوم الشحن ، ولكن إذا كان طلبك مؤهلاً لسياسة إرجاع Rockauto ، فيجب عليك استرداد باقي السعر.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل إضافية ، فإن Rockauto لديه رقم هاتف خدمة العملاء ودعم البريد الإلكتروني .

كيف يمكنني استرداد أو إرجاع أو إلغاء طلبي من Rockauto؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد أو إرجاع أو إلغاء طلبي من Rockauto؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Rockauto إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد أو إرجاع أو إلغاء طلبي من Rockauto؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Rockauto إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Rockauto لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد أو إرجاع أو إلغاء طلبي من Rockauto؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Rockauto

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,372,479 times
Rockauto
استرداد Rockauto
إرجاع الطلب Rockauto
إلغاء طلب Rockauto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't find the part for **** Honda Odyssey Ex, *Lock Actuator Sliding door left rear.
i deleted the email with store credit number
El pedido que se realiz* no fue despachado correctamente y por ende quiero hacer el un...
I purchased * of * different items, but only needed * of each.. All of the items were s...
When I was typing in my credit card number, *It said I was going to be charged in US fu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto?

This article discusses what to do if you have placed an order for the wrong part or parts from Rockauto. Instructions are given for canceling the order, if cancelling it is still possible. Further instructions are given for returning the order and getting a refund if it has already shipped.

It isn't always easy buying auto parts online. It can be hard to be sure you have ordered the right part, or that you have diagnosed the problem correctly. If you have realized that you need to cancel your Rockauto order before it arrives, or return it after it has arrived, read the following instructions to learn what to do.

If You Want to Cancel the Order

  1. Go to Rockauto's home page.
  2. Click on the Log In button in the top right corner.
  3. Click on the Help button on the navigation bar near the top of the page.
  4. Click on the Help with Existing Orders button near the top of the page.
  5. Expand the How Do I… menu on the left side of the page.
  6. Click on the …Cancel My Order link.
  7. Click on the Order Status & Returns link.
  8. Enter your email address or phone number in the text field on the left.
  9. Enter the order number in the text box on the right.
  10. Click on the Find Order button.
  11. Click on the Cancel Part button for each item you want to return.
  12. Click on the Submit button. If your order has not been sent to the warehouse yet, you will see immediate confirmation that your order has been canceled. If it has been sent to the warehouse, Rockauto will attempt to intercept the order. If they manage to do so, you will be sent a confirmation email. If they cannot intercept it in time then you will need to return the order once it arrives.

If You want to Return the Order

Most parts can be returned to Rockauto if you make the return within 30 days of the purchase. The exceptions are liquids, such as paint and oil, that have been opened and parts bought with gift certificates. After 30 days, the only parts that can be returned are those covered by a warranty. Furthermore, modified or damaged parts and parts that have been installed and removed are not eligible for return.

  1. Do steps 1 through 10 from the instructions above.
  2. Click on the Arrange a Return / Report a Problem button next to the part or parts you want returned.
  3. Select the number of parts you are returning from the parts number drop down menu.
  4. Select the reason for the return from return reasons drop down menu.
  5. Answer the additional questions, if any.
  6. Print out the return shipping label.
  7. Put the part or parts in the box they came in.
  8. Attach the shipping label.
  9. Mail the part.

You will not get a refund on the shipping charges, but if your order qualifies for Rockauto's return policy, you should get the rest of the price refunded.

If you have any additional problems, Rockauto has a customer service phone number and email support.

How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto?"?

After thousands of Rockauto customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockauto if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockauto Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockauto in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund and Return or Cancel My Order from Rockauto? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockauto

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 130,258 times
Rockauto
get Rockauto refund
return Rockauto order
cancel Rockauto order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to know what brake rotors I need for my **** terrain they have two different sizes
I ordered a fuel pump for my truck in January. I took it to my mechanic having issues w...
WALKER PART * ***** , I NEED TO KNOW WHAT DELIVERY DATE TO BUSINESS ADDRESS***** DORCH...
trying to confirm that the order was received and sent out. There have been no emails a...
I buy lots of parts from yourselves....we need to get an official form signed by yours...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!