كيف أقوم بتقديم تقرير تذكرة إلى ألعاب Rockstar؟

Rockstar Games هي شركة تصميم ألعاب فيديو مقرها أمريكا ولديها عناوين مشهورة مثل Red Dead Redemption و Grand Theft Auto. إذا شاهدت خطأً أثناء اللعب أو قام لاعب آخر بالغش ، يمكنك إرسال تذكرة تقرير إلى Rockstar Games. لإرسال تذكرة تقرير ، ستحتاج إلى إنشاء أو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Rockstar Games الخاص بك. ابحث عن عنوان لعبة الفيديو التي تبلغ عنها ، وأرسل تذكرتك إلى دعم Rockstar Games.

Rockstar Games هي شركة تصميم ألعاب فيديو ، وأبرز عناوينها هي Red Dead Redemption و Grand Theft Auto وسلسلة ألعاب الفيديو Max Payne. أثناء لعب هذه الألعاب ، قد تصادف خلل / خلل في اللعبة أو شخص يخون اللعبة. إذا كان لاعب آخر يستخدم طريقة غش غير عادلة للآخرين ، فإن إبلاغهم إلى دعم Rockstar Games يمكن أن يساعد في حل المشكلة عن طريق منعهم من لعب هذه اللعبة مرة أخرى.

بعض الحالات الأخرى التي قد تتطلب تذكرة تقرير هي الطعن في الحظر أو التعليق على حسابك ، أو الإبلاغ عن مجموعة لاعب ، أو مشاكل الأداء التي تشغل عنوانًا تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Rockstar Games. في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم كيفية إرسال تذكرة تقرير إلى Rockstar Games.

تقديم تذكرة تقرير

موقع ألعاب Rockstar

  1. قم بزيارة موقع Rockstar Games على الإنترنت
  2. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك في Rockstar Games
  3. على الصفحة الرئيسية لألعاب Rockstar ، انقر فوق خيار الدعم في أقصى اليمين في القائمة الرئيسية.
  4. تصفح من خلال تحديد عناوين ألعاب الفيديو حتى ترى عنوان لعبة الفيديو الذي ترسله لتذكرة تقرير.
  5. انقر فوق عنوان لعبة الفيديو ، وستحصل على فئات مختلفة لما تحتاجه من مساعدة فيما يتعلق بلعبة الفيديو هذه.
  6. في معظم الحالات ، يتم إرسال تقارير الإبلاغ عن حدوث عبر الإنترنت ، وسيكون النقر فوق فئة " اللعب عبر الإنترنت " هو خيارك.
  7. ستظهر لك تسعة خيارات للحالات المحتملة التي تقوم فيها بإرسال تذكرة تقرير. حدد الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة لمعايير التقارير الخاصة بك.
  8. بعد النقر فوق الفئة ، سيتم إعطاؤك مجموعة من التعليمات المتعلقة باستفسارك حول كيفية الاتصال بدعم Rockstar Games.

بمجرد اتباعك لهذه الخطوات ، تعلمت كيفية تقديم تذكرة تقرير عن حالتك. لإرسال تذكرة تقرير مباشرة إلى Rockstar Games ، ستحتاج إلى حساب أو الانضمام إلى النادي الاجتماعي الذي تستخدمه Rockstar Games في أحدث جيل من الألعاب. يمكنك توقع تلقي رد على تذكرة التقرير الخاصة بك في غضون 24 ساعة ، مع إعطاء تحديثات حول الإجراءات التي اتخذوها لتذكرة التقرير الخاصة بك.

كيف أقوم بتقديم تقرير تذكرة إلى ألعاب Rockstar؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتقديم تقرير تذكرة إلى ألعاب Rockstar؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Rockstar Games إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتقديم تقرير تذكرة إلى ألعاب Rockstar؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Rockstar Games إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Rockstar Games لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتقديم تقرير تذكرة إلى ألعاب Rockstar؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Rockstar Games

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 2,073,182 times
Rockstar Games
كيفية إرسال تذكرة تقرير إلى Rockstar Games
كيفية إبلاغ لاعب إلى Rockstar Games
كيفية الإبلاغ عن خلل في اللعبة إلى Rockstar Games

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Buenas, **Estoy intentado iniciar sesi*n en mi cuenta de Rockstar Games pero no me deja...
Can't login to account due to * step verification. Need it removed on my account
non mi fa piu accedere,se provo a rimpostare la password e metto l'email non mi arriva...
Hello,**Initially when I set up my rockstar account I used my old email *****@***.com b...
I played last night on steam, this morning I tried playing again but it says I have to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Submit a Report Ticket to Rockstar Games?

Rockstar Games is an American-based video game design company with highly popular titles such as Red Dead Redemption and Grand Theft Auto. If you have witnessed a bug during your gameplay or another player is cheating, you can submit a report ticket to Rockstar Games. To send a report ticket, you will need to make or sign in to your Rockstar Games account. Find the video game title you are reporting about, and submit your ticket to Rockstar Games support.

Rockstar Games is a video game design company with its most notable titles being Red Dead Redemption, Grand Theft Auto, and the Max Payne video game series. While playing these games, you may come across a bug/glitch in the game or someone cheating in the game. If another player is using a cheating method that is unfair to others, reporting them to Rockstar Games support can help to resolve the problem by blocking them from playing that game again.

Some other instances that would require a report ticket are to appeal a ban or suspension on your account, report a player group, or performance issues running a title created by Rockstar Games. In this guide, you will learn how to submit a report ticket to Rockstar Games.

Submitting a Report Ticket

Rockstar Games Website

  1. Visit the Rockstar Games website
  2. Sign in to your Rockstar Games account
  3. On the homepage of Rockstar Games, click the Support option on the far-right in the main menu.
  4. Browse through the selection of video game titles until you see the video game title that you are submitting a report ticket.
  5. Click the video game title, and you will be given different categories of what you need assistance with related to this video game.
  6. In most cases, report tickets are submitted about an online occurrence, and clicking the 'Online Play' category will be your choice.
  7. You will be shown nine options for possible situations that you are submitting a report ticket. Choose the option that fits most into the criteria of your reporting.
  8. After you have clicked the category, you will be given a set of instructions related to your inquiry on how to contact Rockstar Games support.

Once you have followed these steps, you have learned how to submit a report ticket on your situation. To send a report ticket directly to Rockstar Games, you will need to have an account or join the Social Club that is used by Rockstar Games in their latest generation of games. You can expect to receive a response to your report ticket within 24-hours, giving updates on what actions they had taken to your report ticket.

How Do I Submit a Report Ticket to Rockstar Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Submit a Report Ticket to Rockstar Games?"?

After thousands of Rockstar Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Submit a Report Ticket to Rockstar Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockstar Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockstar Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Submit a Report Ticket to Rockstar Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockstar Games

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 102,433 times
Rockstar Games
How to submit a report ticket to Rockstar Games
How to report a player to Rockstar Games
How to report a game bug to Rockstar Games

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, my Baron*Nordic account gave false positive of hacks because I am a developer an...
Hello, **My username in GTA game is Razerdragon ****.*I started playing GTA about two w...
I am wanting to make a clip in gta* and use it for ** film festival and I would like to...
Hi, my account was suspended today although I did not intentionally break any violation...
Can you help me get my character and my rank and money back because I accidentally didn...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!