كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Rockstar Games؟

إذا قمت بإجراء عملية شراء لم تقصدها ، أو إذا لاحظت وجود رسوم على حسابك من Rockstar ، فإليك أفضل الطرق لتحصيل استرداد لتلك الرسوم.

أسباب قد تحتاج إلى استرداد الأموال

  1. اشتريت المنتج الخاطئ. قد تخطئ في بعض الأحيان بين تحديد طلبك وتأكيد المنتج الذي تختاره. في ظروف أخرى ، قد يكون هناك خطأ في النظام يؤدي إلى استلامك للمنتج.
  2. لقد أجريت عملية الشراء عن طريق الخطأ. هذا أمر شائع في الأحداث التي لست فيها الشخص الذي لديه حق الوصول إلى حسابك. قد يكون طفلاً أو حتى صديقًا. أيًا كان الأمر ، من السهل على شخص آخر إجراء عملية شراء عن طريق الخطأ أو بدون معرفة مدى غلاء السلعة.
  3. لا يعجبك المنتج الذي اشتريته. ربما بمجرد أن ترى منتجك ، فإنه لا يلبي المواصفات الموضحة على موقع الويب.

شروط البيع في Rockstar Games

في ما يلي تفصيل حول موقف Rockstar Games في جميع القضايا المتعلقة باسترداد الأموال:

  1. بمجرد تقديم طلب على الموقع ، فإنك توافق تلقائيًا على الالتزام بجميع شروطهم.
  2. تمنحك Rockstar Games فترة سماح حيث لن تلحق جميع عمليات الإلغاء عقوبة ، بغض النظر عن سبب الإلغاء. بالنسبة لجميع المنتجات ، هذه الفترة هي أربعة عشر يوم عمل بعد تاريخ التسليم. بالنسبة لجميع الخدمات ، لا تزال الفترة أربعة عشر يوم عمل ، ولكن أربعة عشر يومًا بعد قبول Rockstar Games للطلب.
  3. هناك حالات مختلفة يمكن بموجبها إلغاء حقك في سياسة الإلغاء المذكورة أعلاه. تتضمن هذه الظروف:
  • إذا اخترت ممارسة حقك في الإلغاء بعد إتمام الخدمة وإكمالها ، بموافقتك ، ولكن الإكمال يكون قبل انتهاء فترة السماح. في مثل هذه الحالة ، سيُطلب منك دفع رسوم مساوية للعمل الذي تم القيام به.
  • إذا طلبت محتوى رقميًا لا يأتي في حالة ملموسة ، وإذا بدأت في استخدامه قبل انتهاء فترة السماح ، فستفقد حقك في الإلغاء. إذا قمت بشراء برنامج وقمت بإخفائه ، فستفقد أيضًا حقك في الإلغاء.
  • إذا تم صنع منتج يناسب احتياجاتك على وجه التحديد
  1. إذا اخترت إجراء الإلغاء ، فيجب أن يكون إشعار الإلغاء كتابيًا وأن يتم توجيهه إلى البريد الإلكتروني لإلغاء Rockstar Games. إذا كنت لا ترغب في إرسال إشعارك كتابيًا ، يمكنك ملء نموذج الإلغاء الموجود على الإنترنت وإرساله إلكترونيًا.
  2. إذا اخترت الإلغاء ، فأنت ملزم بالرعاية الكافية لأي منتجات في حوزتك.
  3. يمكنك بعد ذلك اختيار إعادة المنتج إلى أقرب متجر ألعاب Rockstar. يمكنك أيضًا الاستعداد لممثلي Rockstar Games ليأتوا لاستلام المنتج في غضون أربعة عشر يومًا من إرسال إشعار الإلغاء. إذا اخترت تسليم المنتج الخاص بك في متجر قريب ، فسوف تتحمل جميع التكاليف اللازمة.
  4. إذا قمت بإلغاء خدمة وقمت بدفع ثمنها بالفعل ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد المبلغ المدفوع في غضون أربعة عشر يومًا من حصول Rockstar Games على دليل على إرجاع منتجك.
  5. أنت أيضًا مؤهل لاسترداد التكاليف مثل تكاليف التسليم إذا دفعت ثمنها على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، إذا حددت خيار تسليم بخلاف أرخص خيار متاح لك من قبل Rockstar Games ، فلن يتم استرداد سوى مبلغ يساوي خيار التوصيل الأرخص.
  6. قد تختار Rockstar Games إجراء خصم من المبلغ المسترد إذا كان هناك أي خسارة في القيمة مع المنتج الموجود في حوزتك. يجب أن يكون الانخفاض في القيمة نتيجة للتعامل مع المنتجات لأسباب لا تتضمن التأكد من أن المنتج يحتوي على جميع الخصائص الأساسية وأنه يعمل بشكل صحيح.

طرق الاتصال الأخرى

إذا لم تنجح الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع Rockstar Games على الويب. مرر لأسفل حتى ترى علامة التبويب "الدعم العام" وانقر عليها. سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة تقدم لك المساعدة في حل المشكلات المختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الاتصال بفريق رعاية العملاء في Rockstar Games مباشرة.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Rockstar Games؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Rockstar Games؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Rockstar Games إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Rockstar Games؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Rockstar Games إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Rockstar Games لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Rockstar Games؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Rockstar Games

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 954,216 times
Rockstar Games
استرداد Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games رقم الهاتف
دعم عملاء Rockstar Games
رد الرسوم
قضية النظام
رد الرسوم

قم بإعداد منزلك الجديد بسهولة

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Rockstar Games?

If you made a purchase you didn't mean to, or if you noticed there's a charge on your account from Rockstar, here are the best ways to collect a refund for those charges.

Reasons Why You Might Need a Refund

  1. You bought the wrong product. Sometimes you might make a mistake between selecting your order and confirming the product of your choice. In other circumstances, there might have been an error in the system leading to you having received the product.
  2. You made the purchase accidentally. This is mot common in events where you are not the one who had access to your account. It might be a child or even a friend. Whichever the case, it is easy for someone else to make a purchase accidentally or without knowledge of how pricy the item may be.
  3. You don't like the product that you purchased. Maybe once you see your product, it doesn't meet the specifications that were outlined on the website.

Terms of Sale at Rockstar Games

Here is a breakdown on where Rockstar Games stands on all issues concerning getting a refund:

  1. Once you place an order on the site, you have automatically agreed to abide by all their terms.
  2. Rockstar Games gives you a grace period where all cancellations made will incur no penalty, no matter the reason for canceling. For all products, this period is fourteen working days after the date of delivery. For all services, the period is still fourteen working days, but fourteen days after Rockstar Games accepting the order.
  3. There are various circumstances under which your right to the above cancellation policy may be revoked. These circumstances include:
  • If you choose to exercise your right to cancel after the service has been done and completed, with your consent, but completion is before the grace period expires. In such an event, you will be required to pay a fee equal to the work that has been done.
  • If you order digital content that does not come in a tangible case, and if you start using it before the grace period expires, you lose your right to cancel. If you purchase software and unseal it, you also lose your right to cancel.
  • If a product was made to fit your needs specifically
  1. If you do choose to make a cancellation, your cancellation notice must be in writing and must be addressed to Rockstar Games' cancellation email. If you do not wish to submit your notice in writing, you can fill in the cancellation form found online and submit it electronically.
  2. If you do choose to cancel, you are obligated to take adequate care of any products in your possession.
  3. You can then choose to return the product to your nearest Rockstar Games store. You can also make preparations for Rockstar Games representatives to come to collect the product within fourteen days of giving the cancellation notice. If you do choose to drop off your product at a nearby store, you will incur all the necessary costs.
  4. If you have canceled a service and you had already paid for it, you are eligible to receive a refund within fourteen days of Rockstar Games having received evidence of the return of your product.
  5. You are also eligible to be refunded for costs such as delivery costs if at all you paid for them. However, if you chose a delivery option other than the cheapest option availed to you by Rockstar Games, you will only be refunded an amount equal to the cheapest delivery option.
  6. Rockstar Games may choose to make a deduction from your refund if there is any loss in value with the product in your possession. The decline in value should be as a result of you handling the products for reasons that do not include ensuring that the product has all the essential characteristics and is functioning correctly.

Other Methods of Contact

If the above method does not work, you can log into the Rockstar Games Website. Scroll down until you see a "General Support" tab and click on it. You will be directed to a page offering you help with various problems. You can also choose to call Rockstar Games' customer care team directly.

How do I get a refund from Rockstar Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Rockstar Games?"?

After thousands of Rockstar Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Rockstar Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockstar Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockstar Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Rockstar Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockstar Games

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 26,932 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games refund
Rockstar Games phone number
Rockstar Games customer service
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!