Comment signaler une perte de personnages, voitures, rangs ou objets GTA Online à Rockstar Games?

Si vous avez perdu votre personnage ou si vous avez remarqué qu'il manque quelque chose dans votre compte avec Rockstar, voici la meilleure façon de signaler le problème et de résoudre le problème.

L'expérience en ligne de GTA est unique et a attiré des millions de joueurs en ligne. Mais, nous pouvons tous convenir que GTA en ligne n'a pas connu le meilleur des lancements et que les joueurs continuent de signaler des cas de personnages, de voitures, de rang et d'autres éléments manquants.

Rockstar Games continue de rencontrer des problèmes pour trouver une solution à ces problèmes afin d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur globale. Rockstar Games Company apprécie le fait qu'elle reçoive plusieurs rapports et se plaint de certains joueurs qui subissent une perte de personnages, de rang, d'objets et même d'argent en jeu lorsque les serveurs tombent temporairement en panne.

La société réitère en outre qu'elle travaille dur pour identifier et corriger toutes les causes de pertes et établir le meilleur moyen de restaurer la progression, le caractère ou la valeur perdus. Mais, la grande question est; comment signaler une perte de personnages, de rangs, de voitures ou d'objets GTA à Rockstar Games? C'est de cela qu'il s'agit.

3 conseils essentiels à suivre si vous ne voulez pas perdre de progrès, de voitures, de personnages ou d'objets

Rockstar Games décrit trois conseils essentiels que les joueurs doivent suivre s'ils ne veulent pas perdre de personnages, de progrès, de voitures ou d'objets. Voici les conseils:

  1. Lorsque les services Cloud de Rockstar ne sont pas disponibles, tous les joueurs ont toujours le choix de jouer en ligne sur un contenu sur disque autre que le contenu R * Cloud. En règle générale, il vous sera demandé de confirmer que vous entrez dans le mode multijoueur et que vous êtes prêt à créer un personnage temporaire qui ne peut pas être enregistré.

Si vous acceptez cette demande, vous devez garder à l'esprit qu'aucun de vos anciens personnages GTA ne sera disponible pour cette session de jeu et le personnage GTA temporaire que vous créerez ne sera pas enregistré.

  1. Chaque fois que vous quittez la plate-forme GTA Online, assurez-vous de mettre le jeu en pause et de choisir de revenir en mode solo. Cela déclenchera une sauvegarde et garantira que votre classement actuel est également enregistré et enregistré automatiquement.

Si vous achetez des objets et éteignez immédiatement votre console ou quittez le jeu via le menu système de la console, les articles que vous avez achetés ne seront pas enregistrés.

  1. Évitez d'utiliser le bouton "Réessayer" une fois que vous recevez un message indiquant que les serveurs Rockstar Cloud ne sont pas disponibles car cela peut entraîner une perte de caractère.

Si vous tentiez d'accéder à GTA Online et que vous découvrez que les serveurs Rockstar Cloud sont en panne, la meilleure chose à faire est de quitter le mode histoire GTV et de réessayer d'accéder au mode GTA Online via le menu Pause du mode histoire.

Comment signaler la perte de voitures, personnages, rangs et objets GTA Online à Rockstar Games?

Si vous suivez les conseils ci-dessus, il y a de fortes chances que vous ne subissiez pas de perte de personnages, de progrès, de voitures ou d'autres objets. Mais que se passe-t-il si vous découvrez qu'il manque quelque chose?

Eh bien, la seule chose que vous pouvez faire est de contacter l'équipe d'assistance de Rockstar Games et d'expliquer votre cas. Vous pouvez joindre l'équipe par e-mail ou appeler le numéro de l'équipe d'assistance . Lors de la soumission d'une demande d'assistance, assurez-vous de fournir les informations suivantes:

  1. La date et l'heure exactes auxquelles le problème s'est produit
  2. Pseudo Gamertag / Social Club / ID PSN du compte GTA Online concerné
  3. Une explication détaillée du problème: Assurez-vous d'indiquer clairement ce qui manque et comment vous savez qu'il est manquant.

PS: Même si vous signalez le problème des personnages, des voitures, du rang ou des objets manquants, la vérité est que l'entreprise ne peut pas faire grand chose pour restaurer les personnages et les objets perdus. Ils vous expliqueront probablement pourquoi il a disparu, mais dans la plupart des cas, une fois qu'il a disparu, il ne peut pas être restauré.

Comment signaler une perte de personnages, voitures, rangs ou objets GTA Online à Rockstar Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler une perte de personnages, voitures, rangs ou objets GTA Online à Rockstar Games?"?

Après que des milliers de Rockstar Games clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler une perte de personnages, voitures, rangs ou objets GTA Online à Rockstar Games? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Rockstar Games si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Rockstar Games afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler une perte de personnages, voitures, rangs ou objets GTA Online à Rockstar Games? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Rockstar Games

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,031,047 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games numéro de téléphone
Rockstar Games service client
Rockstar Games caractère manquant
Rockstar Games éléments manquants
Éléments manquants
Éléments manquants

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Put in my ** character code for the megaladon cash card an it keeps say you already own...
Put in my ** character code for the megaladon cash card an it keeps say you already own...
I bought an expensive car and I drove into a full garage with another car and choose my...
buona sera nella mia console una xbox one entro su gta faccio delle esportazioni dei ve...
I was doing vehicle cargo and sold * top range cars for ***,*** and after they were sol...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games?

If you lost your character or if you noticed that something is missing from your account with Rockstar, here's the best way to report the problem and get the issue fixed.

The GTA online experience is unique which, has attracted millions of online gamers. But, we can all agree that GTA online hasn't experienced the best of launches and players continue to report cases of missing characters, cars, rank, and other items.

Problems continue to mount up for Rockstar Games to find a solution to these issues to enhance overall user experience. Rockstar Games Company appreciates the fact that it receives several reports and complains from some players who experience loss of characters, rank, items, and even in-game cash when the servers go down temporarily.

The company further reiterates that it is working hard to identify and correct all causes of losses and establish the best way to restore lost progress, character, or value. But, the big question is; how does one report a loss of GTA characters, rank, cars, or items to Rockstar Games? This is what this post is all about.

3 Critical Tips to Follow If You Don't Want to Lose Progress, Cars, Characters, or Items

Rockstar Games outlines three essential tips that players need to follow if they don't want to lose characters, progress, cars, or items. Here are the tips:

  1. When Rockstar Cloud Services aren't available, all players are still given the choice to play online on disc-based content other than R* Cloud content. Typically, you will be requested to confirm that you are entering the Multiplayer mode and you are willing to create a temporary character that can't be saved.

If you agree to this request, you need to keep in mind that none of your old GTA characters will be available for that play session and the temporary GTA character that you will create won't be saved.

  1. Whenever you exit the GTA Online platform, make sure that you pause the game and choose to return to Single Player. Doing so will trigger a save and ensure that your current rank is also auto-saved and recorded.

If you buy items and immediately power your console off or exit the game through the console system menu, the items that you purchased won't be saved.

  1. Avoid using the "Retry" button once you receive a message stating that Rockstar Cloud Servers are unavailable since it may result in a loss of character.

If you were trying to access GTA Online and you discover that the Rockstar Cloud Servers are down, the best thing to do is to exit to GTV Story Mode and retry entering the GTA Online Mode via the Pause menu in the Story Mode.

How Do I Report Loss of GTA Online Cars, Characters, Rank, and Items to Rockstar Games?

If you follow the above tips, there is a high chance that you won't experience loss of characters, progress, cars, or other items. But, what happens if you discover that something is missing?

Well, the only thing that you can do is contact Rockstar Games support team and explain your case. You can reach the team via email or call the support team number. While submitting a request for support, make sure that you provide the following information:

  1. The exact date and time that the problem occurred
  2. Gamertag/Social Club Nickname/PSN ID of the affected GTA Online account
  3. A detailed explanation of the problem: Ensure that you clearly state what is missing and how you know that it is missing.

PS: Even if you report the problem of missing characters, cars, rank, or items, the truth is that there is little that the company can do when it comes to restoring lost characters and items. They will probably explain to you why it is gone, but in most cases, once it is gone, it can't be restored.

How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games?"?

After thousands of Rockstar Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockstar Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockstar Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockstar Games

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 198,609 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games phone number
Rockstar Games customer service
Rockstar Games missing character
Rockstar Games missing items
Missing Items

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased the Western Rampant Rocket and I got to upgrade it and everything but then...
My car got deleted in the garage I was trying to put it in and it was neo and when it t...
Hello, I bought the Aquarius yacht with vivacious gold lighting and the total cost was...
I lost my hvy apc when it was inside my mobile operation center and I upgraded my mobil...
I was playing gta and I don’t know how but my character was invisible * reason to be ma...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!