Wie melde ich Rockstar Games einen Verlust von GTA-Online-Charakteren, Autos, Rängen oder Gegenständen?

Wenn Sie Ihren Charakter verloren haben oder festgestellt haben, dass in Ihrem Konto bei Rockstar etwas fehlt, können Sie das Problem am besten melden und das Problem beheben.

Das GTA-Online-Erlebnis ist einzigartig und hat Millionen von Online-Spielern angezogen. Wir sind uns jedoch alle einig, dass GTA Online nicht die besten Starts erlebt hat und die Spieler weiterhin Fälle von fehlenden Charakteren, Autos, Rang und anderen Gegenständen melden.

Rockstar Games hat weiterhin Probleme, eine Lösung für diese Probleme zu finden, um die allgemeine Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Die Rockstar Games Company weiß die Tatsache zu schätzen, dass sie mehrere Berichte erhält und sich von einigen Spielern beschwert, bei denen Charakter, Rang, Gegenstände und sogar Geld im Spiel verloren gehen, wenn die Server vorübergehend ausfallen.

Das Unternehmen bekräftigt ferner, dass es hart daran arbeitet, alle Ursachen für Verluste zu identifizieren und zu beheben und den besten Weg zu finden, um verlorenen Fortschritt, Charakter oder Wert wiederherzustellen. Aber die große Frage ist: Wie meldet man Rockstar Games einen Verlust an GTA-Charakteren, Rang, Autos oder Gegenständen? Darum geht es in diesem Beitrag.

3 Wichtige Tipps, die Sie befolgen sollten, wenn Sie keinen Fortschritt, keine Autos, Charaktere oder Gegenstände verlieren möchten

Rockstar Games enthält drei wichtige Tipps, die Spieler befolgen müssen, wenn sie keine Charaktere, Fortschritte, Autos oder Gegenstände verlieren möchten. Hier sind die Tipps:

  1. Wenn Rockstar Cloud Services nicht verfügbar sind, haben alle Spieler weiterhin die Möglichkeit, online auf anderen Disc-basierten Inhalten als R * Cloud-Inhalten zu spielen. In der Regel werden Sie aufgefordert, zu bestätigen, dass Sie in den Mehrspielermodus wechseln und bereit sind, einen temporären Charakter zu erstellen, der nicht gespeichert werden kann.

Wenn Sie dieser Anfrage zustimmen, müssen Sie berücksichtigen, dass keiner Ihrer alten GTA-Charaktere für diese Spielsitzung verfügbar ist und der temporäre GTA-Charakter, den Sie erstellen, nicht gespeichert wird.

  1. Wenn Sie die GTA Online-Plattform verlassen, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das Spiel pausieren und zum Einzelspieler zurückkehren. Dadurch wird ein Speichern ausgelöst und sichergestellt, dass Ihr aktueller Rang auch automatisch gespeichert und aufgezeichnet wird.

Wenn Sie Gegenstände kaufen und Ihre Konsole sofort ausschalten oder das Spiel über das Menü des Konsolensystems beenden, werden die von Ihnen gekauften Gegenstände nicht gespeichert.

  1. Vermeiden Sie die Verwendung der Schaltfläche "Wiederholen", sobald Sie eine Nachricht erhalten, dass Rockstar Cloud Server nicht verfügbar sind, da dies zu einem Charakterverlust führen kann.

Wenn Sie versucht haben, auf GTA Online zuzugreifen, und feststellen, dass die Rockstar Cloud-Server nicht verfügbar sind, wechseln Sie am besten in den GTV-Story-Modus und versuchen Sie erneut, den GTA Online-Modus über das Menü Pause im Story-Modus aufzurufen.

Wie melde ich den Verlust von GTA Online-Autos, Charakteren, Rang und Gegenständen an Rockstar Games?

Wenn Sie die oben genannten Tipps befolgen, besteht eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Sie keinen Verlust an Charakteren, Fortschritten, Autos oder anderen Gegenständen erleben. Aber was passiert, wenn Sie feststellen, dass etwas fehlt?

Sie können sich nur an das Rockstar Games-Support-Team wenden und Ihren Fall erläutern. Sie können das Team per E-Mail erreichen oder die Nummer des Support-Teams anrufen . Stellen Sie beim Senden einer Supportanfrage sicher, dass Sie die folgenden Informationen angeben:

  1. Das genaue Datum und die Uhrzeit, zu der das Problem aufgetreten ist
  2. Gamertag / Social Club Spitzname / PSN-ID des betroffenen GTA Online-Kontos
  3. Eine ausführliche Erklärung des Problems: Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie klar angeben, was fehlt und woher Sie wissen, dass es fehlt.

PS: Selbst wenn Sie das Problem fehlender Charaktere, Autos, Ränge oder Gegenstände melden, ist die Wahrheit, dass das Unternehmen wenig tun kann, wenn es darum geht, verlorene Charaktere und Gegenstände wiederherzustellen. Sie werden Ihnen wahrscheinlich erklären, warum es weg ist, aber in den meisten Fällen kann es nicht wiederhergestellt werden, wenn es einmal weg ist.

Wie melde ich Rockstar Games einen Verlust von GTA-Online-Charakteren, Autos, Rängen oder Gegenständen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich Rockstar Games einen Verlust von GTA-Online-Charakteren, Autos, Rängen oder Gegenständen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Rockstar Games Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich Rockstar Games einen Verlust von GTA-Online-Charakteren, Autos, Rängen oder Gegenständen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Rockstar Games aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Rockstar Games, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich Rockstar Games einen Verlust von GTA-Online-Charakteren, Autos, Rängen oder Gegenständen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Rockstar Games

Asked vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 576,614 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games Telefonnummer
Rockstar Games Kundendienst
Rockstar Games fehlendes Zeichen
Rockstar Games fehlende Elemente
Fehlende Gegenstände
Fehlende Gegenstände

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got suspended for seven days when I got back on all my property was gone plus my char...
Got suspended for seven days because I let someone else use my account and they said po...
I purchase ** cars on Grand Theft Auto online and they all are missing they're not in m...
I bought ah stx and after I returned it it’s not popping up not in my garage nor my moc...
I've bin playing online for over * years and Two cars have gone missing from my alto sh...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games?

If you lost your character or if you noticed that something is missing from your account with Rockstar, here's the best way to report the problem and get the issue fixed.

The GTA online experience is unique which, has attracted millions of online gamers. But, we can all agree that GTA online hasn't experienced the best of launches and players continue to report cases of missing characters, cars, rank, and other items.

Problems continue to mount up for Rockstar Games to find a solution to these issues to enhance overall user experience. Rockstar Games Company appreciates the fact that it receives several reports and complains from some players who experience loss of characters, rank, items, and even in-game cash when the servers go down temporarily.

The company further reiterates that it is working hard to identify and correct all causes of losses and establish the best way to restore lost progress, character, or value. But, the big question is; how does one report a loss of GTA characters, rank, cars, or items to Rockstar Games? This is what this post is all about.

3 Critical Tips to Follow If You Don't Want to Lose Progress, Cars, Characters, or Items

Rockstar Games outlines three essential tips that players need to follow if they don't want to lose characters, progress, cars, or items. Here are the tips:

  1. When Rockstar Cloud Services aren't available, all players are still given the choice to play online on disc-based content other than R* Cloud content. Typically, you will be requested to confirm that you are entering the Multiplayer mode and you are willing to create a temporary character that can't be saved.

If you agree to this request, you need to keep in mind that none of your old GTA characters will be available for that play session and the temporary GTA character that you will create won't be saved.

  1. Whenever you exit the GTA Online platform, make sure that you pause the game and choose to return to Single Player. Doing so will trigger a save and ensure that your current rank is also auto-saved and recorded.

If you buy items and immediately power your console off or exit the game through the console system menu, the items that you purchased won't be saved.

  1. Avoid using the "Retry" button once you receive a message stating that Rockstar Cloud Servers are unavailable since it may result in a loss of character.

If you were trying to access GTA Online and you discover that the Rockstar Cloud Servers are down, the best thing to do is to exit to GTV Story Mode and retry entering the GTA Online Mode via the Pause menu in the Story Mode.

How Do I Report Loss of GTA Online Cars, Characters, Rank, and Items to Rockstar Games?

If you follow the above tips, there is a high chance that you won't experience loss of characters, progress, cars, or other items. But, what happens if you discover that something is missing?

Well, the only thing that you can do is contact Rockstar Games support team and explain your case. You can reach the team via email or call the support team number. While submitting a request for support, make sure that you provide the following information:

  1. The exact date and time that the problem occurred
  2. Gamertag/Social Club Nickname/PSN ID of the affected GTA Online account
  3. A detailed explanation of the problem: Ensure that you clearly state what is missing and how you know that it is missing.

PS: Even if you report the problem of missing characters, cars, rank, or items, the truth is that there is little that the company can do when it comes to restoring lost characters and items. They will probably explain to you why it is gone, but in most cases, once it is gone, it can't be restored.

How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games?"?

After thousands of Rockstar Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockstar Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockstar Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report a loss of GTA online characters, cars, rank, or items to Rockstar Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockstar Games

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 198,609 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games phone number
Rockstar Games customer service
Rockstar Games missing character
Rockstar Games missing items
Missing Items

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased the Western Rampant Rocket and I got to upgrade it and everything but then...
My car got deleted in the garage I was trying to put it in and it was neo and when it t...
Hello, I bought the Aquarius yacht with vivacious gold lighting and the total cost was...
I lost my hvy apc when it was inside my mobile operation center and I upgraded my mobil...
I was playing gta and I don’t know how but my character was invisible * reason to be ma...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!