كيف أنقل شخصية في Rockstar Games؟

لقد بذلت الكثير من العمل لبناء شخصياتك. تصبح امتدادا لك. لهذا السبب ستحتاج إلى اتباع هذا الدليل للتأكد من نقل شخصيتك بشكل صحيح.

كانت Grand Theft Auto V هي اللعبة الأولى حيث يمكن للاعبين نقل شخصيات Grand Theft Auto Online إلى الإصدارات الجديدة من اللعبة. كان انتقال Rockstar إلى الجيل الحالي من الألعاب. الشرط الوحيد هو أن يتم التحويل مرة واحدة فقط. حتى بعد نقل شخصيتك ، لا يزال بإمكانك اللعب على وحدات التحكم مثل PS3 و Xbox 360.

عملية النقل بسيطة نسبيًا ولكن هناك بعض الأشياء التي يحتاجها اللاعبون لنقل شخصية ناجحة بما في ذلك:

  • بيانات السحابة المحفوظة من إصدار PlayStation 3 أو Xbox 360 الأولي ،
  • حساب Rockstar Social Club ،
  • نسخة من لعبة Grand Theft Auto V الجديدة تمامًا لجهاز PlayStation 4 أو Xbox One ،
  • عضوية PS Plus أو Xbox Live Gold.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى تثبيت آخر تحديثات Gran Theft Auto V قبل النقل لتجنب أي مشاكل أثناء النقل.

عملية نقل شخصية في ألعاب Rockstar هي كما يلي:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Rockstar Social Club الخاص بك
  2. بمجرد دخولك ، اربط حسابك بحساب PSN أو Xbox Live أو أي حساب ستحصل منه على بيانات حفظ اللعبة الأصلية. تم الارتباط من "الإعدادات" في صفحة Rockstar Social Club الخاصة بك
  3. ابدأ Grand Theft Auto V على PlayStation 4 أو Xbox One
  4. يجب أن تلعب من خلال المقدمة ، وبعد ذلك ستتمكن من الوصول إلى Grand Theft Auto Online من قائمة اللعبة عن طريق إيقاف اللعبة مؤقتًا.
  5. بمجرد إيقاف اللعبة مؤقتًا ، سيُطلب منك إجراء النقل على الفور. انقر فوق "نعم" وتابع
  6. ستتم إعادة توجيهك تلقائيًا إلى وضع قصة اللعبة. لن تتمكن من لعب اللعبة حتى تكتمل عملية النقل. التحلي بالصبر والانتظار حتى اكتمال النقل. من المفيد ألا تستغرق العملية وقتًا طويلاً. يمكنك اغتنام الفرصة للتمدد أو الحصول على بعض الوجبات الخفيفة عندما تعود إلى اللعبة.
  7. عندما تعود لاحقًا ، تأكد من اكتمال النقل. يمكنك البدء بتجربة GTA عبر الإنترنت فورًا في الإصدار الحالي من اللعبة.

إذا كان لديك العديد من شخصيات GTA عبر الإنترنت التي قمت بحفظها عندما كنت تلعب اللعبة على وحدات تحكم PS4 أو Xbox 360 ، فسيتعين عليك تحديد الشخصية التي تريد الاحتفاظ بها حيث يمكنك فقط نقل حرف واحد إلى الإصدار الجديد للعبة.

بمجرد إيقاف اللعبة مؤقتًا بعد تشغيل المقدمة ، يمكنك إما إجراء النقل على الفور أو تأجيل النقل إلى وقت لاحق. إذا اخترت الخيار الأخير ، فسيُطلب منك إجراء النقل مرة أخرى لاحقًا في جزء Grand Theft Auto Online من القائمة الرئيسية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن أي تقدم تم إحرازه في الإصدار الجديد من اللعبة سيتم استبداله بالكامل وسيتم الاحتفاظ بالمال فقط. يجب أن تبدأ من قبل المقدمة في المرة التالية التي تلعب فيها اللعبة.

العناصر التي يمكن أن تتوقع نقلها في عملية النقل تشمل جميع الأموال داخل اللعبة ، RP ، الرتبة ، كل تقدم Grand Theft Auto Online Online والأسلحة والمركبات (في نفس المرآب الذي كانوا فيه قبل النقل) ، والملابس ، والممتلكات المملوكة ، معلومات الطاقم ، جميع الوظائف التي تم إنشاؤها في الخالق ، الجوائز والإنجازات عبر الإنترنت

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل عند محاولة نقل شخصية لا يمكنك حلها بنفسك ، فيمكنك الاتصال بقسم خدمة عملاء Rockstar Games. يمكنك الاتصال بهم أو الاتصال بهم عبر مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت. يمكن الحصول على كل من جهات الاتصال من GetHuman .

خلاف ذلك ، إذا اتبعت هذا الدليل ، فستتمكن من نقل شخصية بنجاح في ألعاب Rockstar.

كيف أنقل شخصية في Rockstar Games؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل شخصية في Rockstar Games؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Rockstar Games إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل شخصية في Rockstar Games؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Rockstar Games إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Rockstar Games لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل شخصية في Rockstar Games؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Rockstar Games

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,516,745 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games حرف النقل
Rockstar Games رقم الهاتف
قضايا الشخصية
نقل حرف
نقل حرف

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey, you all are great, and I love the game. I just need help transferring from Xbox to...
I have bought a shark card and it hasn’t give me the money
I decided to make a new character and I accidentally copied it my existing character...
I got a ps* and tried to swap over to it to play with my friends but it wont swap over...
I have a digital copy of red dead redemption on my PlayStation Consol and PlayStation h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games?

You put a lot of work into building your characters up. They become an extension of you. That's why you'll want to follow this guide to make sure you transfer your character correctly.

Grand Theft Auto V was the first game where players could transfer their Grand Theft Auto Online characters to the novel versions of the game. It was Rockstar's move to the current generation of games. The only condition was that the transfer could only be done once. Even after transferring your character, you could still play on consoles like PS3 and Xbox 360.

The transfer process is relatively straightforward but there are certain things that players need for successful transfer of a character including:

  • Saved cloud data from the game's initial PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 version,
  • a Rockstar Social Club account,
  • a copy of the brand new Grand Theft Auto V for PlayStation 4 or Xbox One,
  • a PS Plus or Xbox Live Gold membership.

You also need to install the latest Gran Theft Auto V updates before the transfer to avoid any issues during the transfer.

The process for transferring a character on Rockstar games is as follows:

  1. Log in to your Rockstar Social Club account
  2. Once you are in, link your account to your PSN or Xbox Live accounts or whichever account from which you will be acquiring the original game save data. The link is done from 'Settings' in your Rockstar Social Club page
  3. Start Grand Theft Auto V on either PlayStation 4 or Xbox One
  4. You must play through the prologue and afterwards you will be able to access Grand Theft Auto Online from the game menu by pausing the game.
  5. Once you pause the game you will be immediately prompted to make the transfer. Click 'Yes' and proceed
  6. You will be automatically redirected to the game's story mode. You will not be able to play the game until the transfer is complete. Be patient and wait until the transfer is complete. It does help that the process does not take that long. You can take the opportunity to stretch or get some snacks for when you get back to the game.
  7. When you come back later, ensure that the transfer is complete. You can start your GTA online experience immediately in the current version of the game.

In case you have several online GTA characters that you had saved when you were playing the game on either PS4 or Xbox 360 consoles, you will have to decide which character to keep as you can only transfer one character to the game's new version.

Once you pause the game after playing the prologue, you can either make the transfer immediately or postpone the transfer to later. If you choose the latter option, you will be asked to make the transfer again later in the Grand Theft Auto Online portion of the main menu. You should know, however, that any progress made on the new version of the game will be completely overwritten and only the money will be kept. You will to start from before the prologue the next time you play the game.

Items you can expect to be moved in the transfer include all in-game funds, RP, rank, all Grand Theft Auto Online game progress, weapons, vehicles (are in the same garage they were in before the transfer), clothes, owned properties, crew information, all jobs made in the creator, online trophies and achievements

If you face any problems when trying to transfer a character that you cannot solve yourself, you can contact Rockstar Games customer service department. You can either call them or contact them via their online help desk. Both contacts can be acquired from GetHuman.

Otherwise, if you follow this guide, you will be able to successfully transfer a character on Rockstar games.

How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games?"?

After thousands of Rockstar Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockstar Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockstar Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockstar Games

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 219,906 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games transfer character
Rockstar Games phone number
Rockstar Games customer service
Transfer a Character

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my issue is that iv'e yous my brothers account for GTA * online and red dead redemption...
I cant remember my login for social club to transfer my online progress from xbox to pl...
I had a really high rank on ps* and when I tried to transfer over to ps* I selected tra...
Hello I want to transfer my character from Xbox *** to Xbox one
Hello I want to transfer my character from Xbox *** to Xbox one
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!