如何在Rockstar Games上转移角色?

您在建立角色方面做了很多工作。他们成为你的延伸。这就是为什么要遵循本指南来确保正确转移角色的原因。

侠盗猎车手V(Grand Theft Auto V)是第一款游戏,玩家可以将侠盗猎车手Online的角色转移到该游戏的新颖版本中。这是Rockstar向当前一代游戏的转变。唯一的条件是转移只能执行一次。即使转移了角色,您仍然可以在PS3和Xbox 360等游戏机上玩。

转移过程相对简单,但是玩家成功转移角色需要满足以下条件:

  • 从游戏的初始PlayStation 3或Xbox 360版本中保存的云数据,
  • Rockstar社交俱乐部帐户,
  • 适用于PlayStation 4或Xbox One的全新侠盗猎车手V的副本,
  • PS Plus或Xbox Live Gold会员资格。

您还需要在转移之前安装最新的Gran Theft Auto V更新,以避免转移期间出现任何问题。

在Rockstar游戏中转移角色的过程如下:

  1. 登录您的Rockstar Social Club帐户
  2. 一旦进入,将您的帐户链接到您的PSN或Xbox Live帐户,或将要从中获取原始游戏保存数据的任何帐户。链接是从Rockstar社交俱乐部页面中的“设置”完成的
  3. 在PlayStation 4或Xbox One上启动侠盗猎车手V
  4. 您必须先进行序幕,然后才能通过暂停游戏从游戏菜单访问侠盗猎车手Online。
  5. 暂停游戏后,系统会立即提示您进行转移。点击“是”并继续
  6. 您将被自动重定向到游戏的故事模式。在转移完成之前,您将无法玩游戏。请耐心等待,直到传输完成。确实,该过程不会花费那么长时间。当您回到游戏中时,您可以借此机会拉伸或获得一些零食。
  7. 以后再回来时,请确保传输完成。您可以在当前版本的游戏中立即开始GTA在线体验。

如果您在PS4或Xbox 360控制台上玩游戏时已保存了多个在线GTA角色,则您必须决定保留哪个角色,因为您只能将一个角色转移到游戏的新版本中。

玩完序言后暂停游戏后,您可以立即进行转移,也可以将转移推迟到以后。如果选择后一种选项,稍后将要求您在主菜单的“侠盗猎车手在线”部分再次进行转账。但是,您应该知道,在新版本的游戏上取得的任何进展都将被完全覆盖,仅保留金钱。您将在下次玩游戏时从序幕前开始。

您可以期望在转移中转移的物品包括所有游戏内资金,RP,等级,所有侠盗猎车手在线游戏进度,武器,车辆(与转移之前相同的车库),衣服,自有财产,船员信息,创作者所做的所有工作,在线奖杯和成就

如果在尝试转移无法解决自己的角色时遇到任何问题,可以联系Rockstar Games客户服务部门。您可以致电他们,也可以通过他们的在线帮助台与他们联系。可以从GetHuman获取两个联系人。

否则,如果您遵循本指南,您将能够在Rockstar游戏中成功转移角色。

如何在Rockstar Games上转移角色?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Rockstar Games上转移角色?"?

在成千上万的Rockstar Games客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Rockstar Games上转移角色?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Rockstar Games(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Rockstar Games之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Rockstar Games上转移角色?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Rockstar Games

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 247,650 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games转移字符
Rockstar Games电话号码
性格问题
转移角色
转移角色

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My old ps* account was banned,I’m wondering though since it didn’t ban my gta character...
i would like to transfer my ps* account to my pc because i dont want to grind everythin...
Hello. I have been playing GTA for about * years. I originally played on xbox *** and t...
Can I add or transfer my GTA V PS* account to a PC and still be able to play my account...
Hello, my name is Jarin Thryselius and I have a question about transferring my old xbox...

移动?免费比较和计划。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games?

You put a lot of work into building your characters up. They become an extension of you. That's why you'll want to follow this guide to make sure you transfer your character correctly.

Grand Theft Auto V was the first game where players could transfer their Grand Theft Auto Online characters to the novel versions of the game. It was Rockstar's move to the current generation of games. The only condition was that the transfer could only be done once. Even after transferring your character, you could still play on consoles like PS3 and Xbox 360.

The transfer process is relatively straightforward but there are certain things that players need for successful transfer of a character including:

  • Saved cloud data from the game's initial PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 version,
  • a Rockstar Social Club account,
  • a copy of the brand new Grand Theft Auto V for PlayStation 4 or Xbox One,
  • a PS Plus or Xbox Live Gold membership.

You also need to install the latest Gran Theft Auto V updates before the transfer to avoid any issues during the transfer.

The process for transferring a character on Rockstar games is as follows:

  1. Log in to your Rockstar Social Club account
  2. Once you are in, link your account to your PSN or Xbox Live accounts or whichever account from which you will be acquiring the original game save data. The link is done from 'Settings' in your Rockstar Social Club page
  3. Start Grand Theft Auto V on either PlayStation 4 or Xbox One
  4. You must play through the prologue and afterwards you will be able to access Grand Theft Auto Online from the game menu by pausing the game.
  5. Once you pause the game you will be immediately prompted to make the transfer. Click 'Yes' and proceed
  6. You will be automatically redirected to the game's story mode. You will not be able to play the game until the transfer is complete. Be patient and wait until the transfer is complete. It does help that the process does not take that long. You can take the opportunity to stretch or get some snacks for when you get back to the game.
  7. When you come back later, ensure that the transfer is complete. You can start your GTA online experience immediately in the current version of the game.

In case you have several online GTA characters that you had saved when you were playing the game on either PS4 or Xbox 360 consoles, you will have to decide which character to keep as you can only transfer one character to the game's new version.

Once you pause the game after playing the prologue, you can either make the transfer immediately or postpone the transfer to later. If you choose the latter option, you will be asked to make the transfer again later in the Grand Theft Auto Online portion of the main menu. You should know, however, that any progress made on the new version of the game will be completely overwritten and only the money will be kept. You will to start from before the prologue the next time you play the game.

Items you can expect to be moved in the transfer include all in-game funds, RP, rank, all Grand Theft Auto Online game progress, weapons, vehicles (are in the same garage they were in before the transfer), clothes, owned properties, crew information, all jobs made in the creator, online trophies and achievements

If you face any problems when trying to transfer a character that you cannot solve yourself, you can contact Rockstar Games customer service department. You can either call them or contact them via their online help desk. Both contacts can be acquired from GetHuman.

Otherwise, if you follow this guide, you will be able to successfully transfer a character on Rockstar games.

How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games?"?

After thousands of Rockstar Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Rockstar Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Rockstar Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Rockstar Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I transfer a character on Rockstar Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Rockstar Games

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 219,906 times
Rockstar Games
Rockstar Games transfer character
Rockstar Games phone number
Rockstar Games customer service
Transfer a Character

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my issue is that iv'e yous my brothers account for GTA * online and red dead redemption...
I cant remember my login for social club to transfer my online progress from xbox to pl...
I had a really high rank on ps* and when I tried to transfer over to ps* I selected tra...
Hello I want to transfer my character from Xbox *** to Xbox one
Hello I want to transfer my character from Xbox *** to Xbox one
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!