Как мне создать учетную запись Roku?

Аккаунт Roku позволяет вам получить доступ к целому миру онлайн-контента для потребителя. Настроить учетную запись легко. Просто следуйте этим шагам, чтобы сделать это. Наслаждайтесь!

Roku - это один из самых простых способов транслировать развлечения с телевизора и других устройств Roku. Однако, прежде чем вы начнете транслировать какие-либо захватывающие развлечения на ваше устройство, вы должны сначала настроить учетную запись Roku. Вы можете создать учетную запись Roku в эфире перед настройкой устройства Roku или создать ее при активации устройства Roku. Важно отметить, что создание учетной записи в Roku является бесплатным, поэтому, если вас попросят заплатить, вы имеете дело с мошенником.

Чтобы зарегистрировать учетную запись Roku, прежде чем активировать свое устройство, необходимо выполнить следующие действия:

  1. Запустите браузер и перейдите на www.roku.com .
  2. Нажмите на ссылку «Войти».
  3. Вы увидите пустые поля, предназначенные для входа в аккаунт, и параметр «Создать аккаунт» для тех, у кого нет аккаунтов. Нажмите «Создать аккаунт»
  4. Заполните необходимые данные, включая адрес электронной почты, который вы хотите связать с учетной записью, и пароль, который вы будете использовать для учетной записи.
  5. Вам также будет предложено выбрать PIN-код, который вы будете использовать для авторизации покупок в Roku.
  6. После предоставления PIN-кода вам необходимо будет указать свою платежную информацию, после чего вы сможете получить доступ к своей учетной записи Roku и использовать ее.

Вы можете использовать свою кредитную карту для регистрации учетной записи или любой онлайн-платеж, который вы предпочитаете. Последнее обычно является более легким вариантом.

Создание учетной записи во время активации устройства является еще одним вариантом. Процесс активации устройства Roku выглядит следующим образом:

  1. Включите устройство Roku
  2. Настройка устройства должна начаться автоматически
  3. В процессе настройки вы получите инструкции по установке интернет-соединения с устройством. Вы также сможете настроить параметры устройства и ваши предпочтения. Вы также сможете связать свое устройство Roku с существующей учетной записью Roku или создать новую.
  4. Устройство Roku направит вас на веб-сайт Roku, чтобы либо создать новую учетную запись, либо связать устройство с существующей.

Если вы не можете настроить учетную запись Roku во время активации устройства, посетите страницу устранения неполадок, чтобы найти решения. Если это не работает, у вас есть один вариант, чтобы создать учетную запись, и это связаться со службой поддержки. Они помогут вам создать учетную запись.

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Roku следующими способами:

Номер телефона

Самый быстрый и простой способ связаться со службой поддержки Roku - позвонить по номеру своей службы поддержки. К счастью для вас, линия открыта с понедельника по субботу с 8:00 до 20:00 по тихоокеанскому стандартному времени (PST). Возможно, вам придется немного подождать, пока живой агент попадет на другой конец линии, но время ожидания редко превышает десять минут. Агент по обслуживанию клиентов должен провести вас через процесс создания учетной записи. Вы можете получить номер телефона от GetHuman .

Живой чат

Вы также можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Roku через чат. Онлайн-чат доступен в те же дни и время, что и номер телефона службы поддержки. Вам нужно подождать пару минут, чтобы живой агент переписался, как только вы начнете разговор. Вы можете получить ссылку на чат через GetHuman .

Электронное письмо

Несмотря на опрометчивость, вы можете создать учетную запись, связавшись со службой поддержки по электронной почте. Вы должны отправить электронное письмо с понедельника по субботу с 8:00 до 20:00 по тихоокеанскому времени. Тем не менее, вы не должны ожидать ответа в течение как минимум 100 часов. Вы можете найти ссылку на адрес электронной почты на GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне создать учетную запись Roku?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне создать учетную запись Roku?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Roku пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне создать учетную запись Roku?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Roku. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Roku, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне создать учетную запись Roku? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 2,936,967 times
Roku
Roku номер телефона
доступ к учетной записи roku
новый год счета
создать учетную запись roku
Настройка учетной записи
Настройка учетной записи

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My tv don't give me the link to activate
I do not want to pay for Roku and want it cancelled
WE JUST ADDED PARAMOUNT TO OUR ROKU ACCOUNT, WATCHED A FREE EPISODE AND TRIED TO SUBSCR...
I have tried several times to regester and It will it go throw, at wits end **********
Tengo un TV Hisense **" tengo cuenta gratis en Roku no nos sale los apps de Disney plus...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I create a Roku account?

A Roku account allows you to gain access to a whole world of online content to consumer. Setting up an account is easy. Just follow these steps to do so. Enjoy!

Roku is one of the easiest ways to stream entertainment from your TV and other Roku devices. However, before you start streaming any exciting entertainment to your device, you have to set up a Roku account first. You can ether create a Roku account before you set up your Roku device or you can create it when you activate your Roku device. It is crucial to note that creating a Roku account is free of charge so if you are asked for payment you are dealing with a scammer.

To sign up for a Roku account before you activate your device, you should use the following steps:

  1. Launch your browser and go to www.roku.com.
  2. Click the 'Sign In' link.
  3. You will see the empty fields meant for account sign in and the 'Create Account' option for those without accounts. Tap 'Create Account'
  4. Fill in the necessary details including the email address you want affiliated with the account going forward and the password you will use for the account.
  5. You will also be prompted to select a PIN that you will use to authorize purchases from Roku.
  6. After providing the PIN, you will be required to fill in your billing information after which you will be free to access and use your Roku account.

You can use either your credit card to sign up for the account or any online payment you prefer. The latter is usually the easier option.

Creating an account during device activation is another option. The process of activating a Roku device is as follows:

  1. Power on the Roku device
  2. The device's guided set up should begin automatically
  3. During the set up process you will be guided as to how to establish an internet connection with the device. You will also be able to configure the device's settings and your preferences. You will also be able to link your Roku device to an existing Roku account or create a new one.
  4. The Roku device will direct you to the Roku website to either set up a new account or link the device to an existing one.

If you are unable to set up a Roku account during device activation, you should visit the troubleshooting page for solutions. If that does not work, you have one option left to create an account and that is to contact customer support. They will assist you set up an account.

You can contact Roku customer support through the following methods:

Phone Number

The fastest and easiest way to contact Roku customer service is by calling their customer service number. Lucky for you the line is open from Monday through to Saturday from 8am to 8pm Pacific Standard Time (PST). You may have to wait a while for a live agent to get on the other end of the line but the wait is rarely more than ten minutes. The customer service agent should take you through the process of creating an account. You can retrieve the phone number from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also contact Roku's customer service through their live chat facility. The live chat is available during the same days and times as the customer service phone number. You only have to wait a couple of minutes for a live agent to chat back once you initiate a conversation. You can obtain the link to the live chat via GetHuman.

Email

Though ill-advised you can create an account by getting in contact with customer service through their email. You should send the email between Monday and Saturday from 8am to 8pm PST. However, you should not expect a reply for at least 100 hours. You can find the link to the email address at GetHuman.

How do I create a Roku account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I create a Roku account?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I create a Roku account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I create a Roku account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 141,518 times
Roku
Roku phone number
roku customer service
roku new account
create roku account
Account Setup

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Have roku acct, will not accept pin * for HBO. Also have hbo acct. Trying to connect...
I had a roku streaming device but recently bought a smart tv,I put the old streaming on...
how do i install bleacher report channel on my roku ultra device
How do i cancel my roku as of nov * ****
I can’t figure out how to sync my * roku premier devices to my account. *is in bedroom...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!