如何建立Roku帐户?

Roku帐户使您可以向消费者访问整个在线内容。设置帐户很容易。只需按照以下步骤操作即可。请享用!

Roku是从电视和其他Roku设备流式传输娱乐的最简单方法之一。但是,在开始将任何激动人心的娱乐内容流式传输到设备之前,必须先设置一个Roku帐户。您可以在设置Roku设备之前创建一个Roku帐户,也可以在激活Roku设备时创建它。至关重要的是要注意,免费创建Roku帐户是免费的,因此,如果要求您付款,则是在处理骗子。

要在激活设备之前注册Roku帐户,应使用以下步骤:

  1. 启动浏览器,然后访问www.roku.com
  2. 点击“登录”链接。
  3. 对于没有帐户的用户,您将看到用于登录帐户的空白字段和“创建帐户”选项。点击“创建帐户”
  4. 填写必要的详细信息,包括您希望与该帐户关联的电子邮件地址以及将用于该帐户的密码。
  5. 还将提示您选择一个PIN码,用于授权从Roku购买商品。
  6. 提供PIN码后,您将需要填写帐单信息,之后您便可以自由访问和使用Roku帐户。

您可以使用信用卡注册该帐户,也可以使用您喜欢的任何在线支付方式。后者通常是较容易的选择。

在设备激活期间创建帐户是另一种选择。激活Roku设备的过程如下:

  1. 开启Roku装置
  2. 设备的引导设置应自动开始
  3. 在设置过程中,将指导您如何与设备建立Internet连接。您还可以配置设备的设置和首选项。您还可以将Roku设备链接到现有Roku帐户或创建一个新帐户。
  4. Roku设备会将您定向到Roku网站以设置一个新帐户或将该设备链接到现有帐户。

如果在设备激活期间无法设置Roku帐户,则应访问故障排除页面以获取解决方案。如果这不起作用,则您还有一个创建帐户的选项,那就是与客户支持联系。他们将协助您建立帐户。

您可以通过以下方法与Roku客户支持联系:

电话号码

联系Roku客户服务最快最简单的方法是拨打他们的客户服务电话。幸运的是,该航线的营业时间为太平洋标准时间(PST),星期一至星期六上午8点至晚上8点。您可能需要等待一会儿,在线代理才能到达线路的另一端,但等待时间很少会超过十分钟。客户服务代理应带您完成创建帐户的过程。您可以从GetHuman检索电话号码。

在线聊天

您还可以通过Roku的实时聊天设施联系其客户服务。实时聊天可在与客户服务电话号码相同的日期和时间进行。发起对话后,您只需要等待几分钟,即可让在线客服聊天。您可以通过GetHuman获得指向实时聊天的链接。

电子邮件

尽管不明智,但是您可以通过他们的电子邮件与客户服务联系来创建一个帐户。您应该在太平洋标准时间周一至周六上午8点至晚上8点之间发送电子邮件。但是,您不应期望至少100个小时内得到答复。您可以在GetHuman找到指向电子邮件地址的链接

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何建立Roku帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何建立Roku帐户?"?

在成千上万的Roku客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何建立Roku帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Roku(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Roku之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何建立Roku帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 270,533 times
Roku
Roku电话号码
roku帐户访问
新帐户年度
创建Roku帐户
帐户设定
帐户设定

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need help managing my account. Need to delete any unwanted apps.
I recently decided to sign up with Philo. I see where $**.** was deducted from my chec...
Can log in to cowboy channel on new Tv
Cancelar pagos de compra no deseada.
ROKU has my dear boyfriends pin * on my TV and since he died I've been unable to even p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I create a Roku account?

A Roku account allows you to gain access to a whole world of online content to consumer. Setting up an account is easy. Just follow these steps to do so. Enjoy!

Roku is one of the easiest ways to stream entertainment from your TV and other Roku devices. However, before you start streaming any exciting entertainment to your device, you have to set up a Roku account first. You can ether create a Roku account before you set up your Roku device or you can create it when you activate your Roku device. It is crucial to note that creating a Roku account is free of charge so if you are asked for payment you are dealing with a scammer.

To sign up for a Roku account before you activate your device, you should use the following steps:

  1. Launch your browser and go to www.roku.com.
  2. Click the 'Sign In' link.
  3. You will see the empty fields meant for account sign in and the 'Create Account' option for those without accounts. Tap 'Create Account'
  4. Fill in the necessary details including the email address you want affiliated with the account going forward and the password you will use for the account.
  5. You will also be prompted to select a PIN that you will use to authorize purchases from Roku.
  6. After providing the PIN, you will be required to fill in your billing information after which you will be free to access and use your Roku account.

You can use either your credit card to sign up for the account or any online payment you prefer. The latter is usually the easier option.

Creating an account during device activation is another option. The process of activating a Roku device is as follows:

  1. Power on the Roku device
  2. The device's guided set up should begin automatically
  3. During the set up process you will be guided as to how to establish an internet connection with the device. You will also be able to configure the device's settings and your preferences. You will also be able to link your Roku device to an existing Roku account or create a new one.
  4. The Roku device will direct you to the Roku website to either set up a new account or link the device to an existing one.

If you are unable to set up a Roku account during device activation, you should visit the troubleshooting page for solutions. If that does not work, you have one option left to create an account and that is to contact customer support. They will assist you set up an account.

You can contact Roku customer support through the following methods:

Phone Number

The fastest and easiest way to contact Roku customer service is by calling their customer service number. Lucky for you the line is open from Monday through to Saturday from 8am to 8pm Pacific Standard Time (PST). You may have to wait a while for a live agent to get on the other end of the line but the wait is rarely more than ten minutes. The customer service agent should take you through the process of creating an account. You can retrieve the phone number from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also contact Roku's customer service through their live chat facility. The live chat is available during the same days and times as the customer service phone number. You only have to wait a couple of minutes for a live agent to chat back once you initiate a conversation. You can obtain the link to the live chat via GetHuman.

Email

Though ill-advised you can create an account by getting in contact with customer service through their email. You should send the email between Monday and Saturday from 8am to 8pm PST. However, you should not expect a reply for at least 100 hours. You can find the link to the email address at GetHuman.

How do I create a Roku account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I create a Roku account?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I create a Roku account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I create a Roku account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 141,518 times
Roku
Roku phone number
roku customer service
roku new account
create roku account
Account Setup

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Have roku acct, will not accept pin * for HBO. Also have hbo acct. Trying to connect...
I had a roku streaming device but recently bought a smart tv,I put the old streaming on...
how do i install bleacher report channel on my roku ultra device
How do i cancel my roku as of nov * ****
I can’t figure out how to sync my * roku premier devices to my account. *is in bedroom...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!