كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب Roku؟

يتيح لك حساب Roku الوصول إلى عالم كامل من المحتوى عبر الإنترنت للمستهلك. من السهل إنشاء حساب. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات للقيام بذلك. استمتع!

Roku هي واحدة من أسهل الطرق لدفق الترفيه من التلفزيون وأجهزة Roku الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، قبل البدء في بث أي ترفيه مثير على جهازك ، يجب عليك إعداد حساب Roku أولاً. يمكنك إنشاء حساب Roku قبل أن تقوم بإعداد جهاز Roku الخاص بك أو يمكنك إنشاؤه عند تنشيط جهاز Roku الخاص بك. من المهم ملاحظة أن إنشاء حساب Roku مجاني ، لذلك إذا طُلب منك الدفع ، فأنت تتعامل مع المخادع.

للاشتراك في حساب Roku قبل تنشيط جهازك ، يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل المتصفح وانتقل إلى www.roku.com .
  2. انقر على رابط "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. سترى الحقول الفارغة المخصصة لتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب وخيار "إنشاء حساب" لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم حسابات. اضغط على "إنشاء حساب"
  4. املأ التفاصيل اللازمة بما في ذلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تريده تابعًا للحساب من الآن فصاعدًا وكلمة المرور التي ستستخدمها للحساب.
  5. سيُطلب منك أيضًا تحديد رمز PIN الذي ستستخدمه للسماح بعمليات الشراء من Roku.
  6. بعد تقديم رقم التعريف الشخصي ، سيُطلب منك ملء معلومات الفواتير الخاصة بك ، وبعد ذلك سيكون لك الحرية في الوصول إلى حساب Roku الخاص بك واستخدامه.

يمكنك استخدام إما بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك للتسجيل في الحساب أو أي مدفوعات عبر الإنترنت تفضلها. عادة ما يكون الخيار الأخير هو الخيار الأسهل.

إنشاء حساب أثناء تنشيط الجهاز هو خيار آخر. تكون عملية تنشيط جهاز Roku كما يلي:

  1. قم بتشغيل جهاز Roku
  2. يجب أن يبدأ الإعداد الموجّه للجهاز تلقائيًا
  3. أثناء عملية الإعداد ، سيتم إرشادك حول كيفية إنشاء اتصال بالإنترنت بالجهاز. ستتمكن أيضًا من تكوين إعدادات الجهاز وتفضيلاتك. ستتمكن أيضًا من ربط جهاز Roku بحساب Roku الحالي أو إنشاء حساب جديد.
  4. سيوجهك جهاز Roku إلى موقع Roku لإعداد حساب جديد أو ربط الجهاز بحساب موجود.

إذا لم تتمكن من إعداد حساب Roku أثناء تنشيط الجهاز ، فيجب عليك زيارة صفحة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها للحصول على حلول. إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فلديك خيار واحد متبقي لإنشاء حساب وهو الاتصال بدعم العملاء. سوف يساعدونك في إنشاء حساب.

يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Roku من خلال الطرق التالية:

رقم الهاتف

الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل للاتصال بخدمة عملاء Roku هي الاتصال برقم خدمة العملاء. محظوظ بالنسبة لك ، الخط مفتوح من الاثنين إلى السبت من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 8 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي (PST). قد تضطر إلى الانتظار بعض الوقت حتى يصل وكيل مباشر إلى الطرف الآخر من الخط ولكن نادراً ما يكون الانتظار أكثر من عشر دقائق. يجب أن يأخذك وكيل خدمة العملاء خلال عملية إنشاء الحساب. يمكنك استرداد رقم الهاتف من GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Roku من خلال خدمة الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بهم. تتوفر الدردشة المباشرة خلال نفس الأيام والأوقات التي يتوفر فيها رقم هاتف خدمة العملاء. ما عليك سوى الانتظار بضع دقائق حتى يتمكن وكيل مباشر من الدردشة مرة أخرى بمجرد بدء محادثة. يمكنك الحصول على رابط الدردشة الحية عبر GetHuman .

البريد الإلكتروني

على الرغم من سوء النصائح ، يمكنك إنشاء حساب من خلال الاتصال بخدمة العملاء عبر بريدهم الإلكتروني. يجب عليك إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بين الاثنين والسبت من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى الساعة 8 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تتوقع ردًا لمدة 100 ساعة على الأقل. يمكنك العثور على الرابط إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني في GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب Roku؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب Roku؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Roku إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب Roku؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Roku إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Roku لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب Roku؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 246,516 times
Roku
Roku رقم الهاتف
الوصول إلى حساب roku
سنة الحساب الجديدة
إنشاء حساب روكو
اعدادات الحساب
اعدادات الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to get abc nbc cbs all access
can't get past the activate your roku player screen my acct according to computer says...
I got a roku remote and am trying to install on my husbands tv. It asks me for a intern...
I changed my internet password & now I can't*Get anything because I need to change my*R...
I changed my internet password & now I can't*Get anything because I need to change my*R...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I create a Roku account?

A Roku account allows you to gain access to a whole world of online content to consumer. Setting up an account is easy. Just follow these steps to do so. Enjoy!

Roku is one of the easiest ways to stream entertainment from your TV and other Roku devices. However, before you start streaming any exciting entertainment to your device, you have to set up a Roku account first. You can ether create a Roku account before you set up your Roku device or you can create it when you activate your Roku device. It is crucial to note that creating a Roku account is free of charge so if you are asked for payment you are dealing with a scammer.

To sign up for a Roku account before you activate your device, you should use the following steps:

  1. Launch your browser and go to www.roku.com.
  2. Click the 'Sign In' link.
  3. You will see the empty fields meant for account sign in and the 'Create Account' option for those without accounts. Tap 'Create Account'
  4. Fill in the necessary details including the email address you want affiliated with the account going forward and the password you will use for the account.
  5. You will also be prompted to select a PIN that you will use to authorize purchases from Roku.
  6. After providing the PIN, you will be required to fill in your billing information after which you will be free to access and use your Roku account.

You can use either your credit card to sign up for the account or any online payment you prefer. The latter is usually the easier option.

Creating an account during device activation is another option. The process of activating a Roku device is as follows:

  1. Power on the Roku device
  2. The device's guided set up should begin automatically
  3. During the set up process you will be guided as to how to establish an internet connection with the device. You will also be able to configure the device's settings and your preferences. You will also be able to link your Roku device to an existing Roku account or create a new one.
  4. The Roku device will direct you to the Roku website to either set up a new account or link the device to an existing one.

If you are unable to set up a Roku account during device activation, you should visit the troubleshooting page for solutions. If that does not work, you have one option left to create an account and that is to contact customer support. They will assist you set up an account.

You can contact Roku customer support through the following methods:

Phone Number

The fastest and easiest way to contact Roku customer service is by calling their customer service number. Lucky for you the line is open from Monday through to Saturday from 8am to 8pm Pacific Standard Time (PST). You may have to wait a while for a live agent to get on the other end of the line but the wait is rarely more than ten minutes. The customer service agent should take you through the process of creating an account. You can retrieve the phone number from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also contact Roku's customer service through their live chat facility. The live chat is available during the same days and times as the customer service phone number. You only have to wait a couple of minutes for a live agent to chat back once you initiate a conversation. You can obtain the link to the live chat via GetHuman.

Email

Though ill-advised you can create an account by getting in contact with customer service through their email. You should send the email between Monday and Saturday from 8am to 8pm PST. However, you should not expect a reply for at least 100 hours. You can find the link to the email address at GetHuman.

How do I create a Roku account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I create a Roku account?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I create a Roku account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I create a Roku account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 141,518 times
Roku
Roku phone number
roku customer service
roku new account
create roku account
Account Setup

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Have roku acct, will not accept pin * for HBO. Also have hbo acct. Trying to connect...
I had a roku streaming device but recently bought a smart tv,I put the old streaming on...
how do i install bleacher report channel on my roku ultra device
How do i cancel my roku as of nov * ****
I can’t figure out how to sync my * roku premier devices to my account. *is in bedroom...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!