كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Roku الخاص بي؟

عندما يتوقف جهاز Roku عن العمل ، فأنت ترغب في إعادة تشغيله بأسرع وقت ممكن حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمشاهدة العروض مرة أخرى. إليك أفضل الطرق للحصول على المساعدة.

تعد Roku مزودًا رائدًا لخدمات بث التلفزيون. لديهم مشغلات دفق يمكن أن تعمل مع طرازات التلفزيون الأخرى وأجهزة تلفزيون Roku مع إمكانات الدفق المتأصلة. تشتهر الشركة بتقديم خدمات بأسعار معقولة ومريحة. كما أنها معروفة بوجود خدمة عملاء سريعة الاستجابة. إذا كنت لسبب ما تحتاج إلى دعم جهاز Roku ، فيما يلي بعض الطرق الشائعة للعثور عليه.

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Roku

يمكن الاتصال بدعم عملاء Roku عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك أن تثير قلقك عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال GetHuman على customer.advocate@roku.com. في المتوسط ، تستغرق الاستجابة حوالي 100 ساعة ، وبالتالي ، قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة أربعة أو خمسة أيام للاستماع إليهم.

مكتب المساعدة Roku

من الممكن أيضًا الاتصال بـ Roku للحصول على دعم الجهاز عبر الإنترنت من خلال Roku Help Desk. قدّم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات لوصف مشكلتك بدقة أكبر. باستخدام هذا الأسلوب ، يمكنك توقع إصلاح مشكلتك في غضون ثلاث ساعات أو نحو ذلك.

الدردشة الحية Roku من GetHuman

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى دعم جهاز Roku والحصول على رد في وقت أقصر نسبيًا ، فيمكنك الدردشة الحية Roku بواسطة GetHuman . في المتوسط ، يمكنك توقع ردهم في غضون ثلاث دقائق. لذلك ، تعد هذه إحدى الطرق الأكثر ملاءمة للوصول إلى Roku للحصول على دعم الجهاز.

اتصل بـ Roku من GetHuman

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Roku من خلال GetHuman للحصول على إجابات لأي مشكلة قد تواجهها مع جهاز Roku. يمكنك الحصول على دعم الجهاز بشكل أسرع عن طريق الاتصال برقم 816-272-8106. الاتصال بهذا الرقم مجاني حتى للمتصلين الدوليين. تذكر أن تضغط 1 للحصول على شخص حي بشكل أسرع. في المتوسط ، وقت الانتظار حوالي 25 دقيقة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الطريقة فقط من الاثنين إلى السبت بين الساعة 8 صباحًا و 8 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي.

الخط السفلي

باختصار ، من الواضح أن Roku هي أفضل مزود لخدمات بث المحتوى. كما أنها توفر أجهزة تلفزيون Roku ومشغلات Roku المتدفقة للتواصل مع العلامات التجارية التلفزيونية الأخرى. إذا كنت تواجه أي مشكلة مع جهاز Roku ، فلا داعي للقلق ؛ هناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها التواصل مع Roku لدعم الجهاز.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Roku الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Roku الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Roku إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Roku الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Roku إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Roku لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Roku الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 209,441 times
Roku
Roku دعم الجهاز
الدعم الفني roku
رقم هاتف روكو
دعم الجهاز
دعم تقني
دعم الجهاز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get device support for my Roku?

When your Roku device stops working, you want to get it back working as quickly as possible so you can enjoy watching shows again. Here's the best ways to get help.

Roku is a leading provider of TV streaming services. They have streaming players that can work with other TV models and Roku TVs with inherent streaming capabilities. The company is known for providing affordable and convenient services. They are also known for having a responsive customer service. If for some reason you need Roku device support, below are some common ways of finding it.

Email Roku

Roku customer support can be contacted via Email. You can raise your concern by emailing them by GetHuman on customer.advocate@roku.com. On average, the response takes about 100 hours, and therefore, you may have to wait for four or five days to hear from them.

Roku Help Desk

It is also possible to contact Roku for device support online via Roku Help Desk. Provide as much information as possible to describe your issue more accurately. By using this approach, you can expect your issue to be fixed within three hours or so.

Live Chat Roku by GetHuman

If you need to talk to Roku device support and get a response within a relatively shorter time, then you can live-chat Roku by GetHuman. On average, you can expect them to respond within three minutes. Therefore, this is one of the most convenient ways of reaching out to Roku for device support.

Call Roku by GetHuman

You can also call Roku Customer service by GetHuman for answers to any problem you may be having with your Roku device. You can get device support faster by calling 816-272-8106. Calling this number is free even for international callers. Remember to press 1 to get a live person more quickly. On average, the waiting time is around 25 minutes. However, you can only use this method on Monday to Saturday between 8 am and 8 pm PST.

The Bottom Line

In a nutshell, it is apparent that Roku is a top content streaming services provider. They also offer Roku TVs and Roku streaming players to connect with other TV brands. If you are having any problem with your Roku device, you do not have to worry; there are a number of ways in which you can get in touch with Roku for device support.

How do I get device support for my Roku?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get device support for my Roku?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get device support for my Roku? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get device support for my Roku? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 81,759 times
Roku
Roku device support
roku technical support
roku phone number
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!