如何获得对Roku的设备支持?

当Roku设备停止工作时,您希望使其尽快恢复工作,以便再次欣赏节目。这是获得帮助的最佳方法。

Roku是电视流媒体服务的领先提供商。它们具有可与其他电视型号和具有固有流功能的Roku电视一起使用的流播放器。该公司以提供负担得起的便捷服务而闻名。他们还以响应迅速的客户服务而闻名。如果由于某些原因需要Roku设备支持,以下是一些常见的查找方法。

电邮Roku

可以通过电子邮件与Roku客户支持联系。您可以通过GetHuman通过电子邮件将其发送到customer.advocate@roku.com来引起您的关注。平均而言,回复大约需要100个小时,因此,您可能需要等待四到五天才能收到他们的来信。

Roku服务台

也可以通过Roku帮助台在线联系Roku获得设备支持。提供尽可能多的信息以更准确地描述您的问题。通过使用这种方法,您可以期望在三个小时左右的时间内解决您的问题。

GetHuman在线聊天Roku

如果您需要与Roku设备支持联系并在相对较短的时间内获得响应,则可以通过GetHuman实时聊天Roku 。平均而言,您可以期望他们在三分钟内做出响应。因此,这是联系Roku以获得设备支持的最便捷方法之一。

通过GetHuman致电Roku

您也可以致电GetHuman致电Roku客户服务,以获取有关Roku设备可能遇到的任何问题的答案。您可以致电816-272-8106更快获得设备支持。即使是国际电话,拨打此号码也是免费的。记住按1可以更快地使一个活人。平均而言,轮候时间约为25分钟。但是,您只能在太平洋标准时间周一至周六上午8点至晚上8点之间使用此方法。

底线

简而言之,很明显Roku是顶级内容流服务提供商。他们还提供Roku电视和Roku流媒体播放器,以与其他电视品牌连接。如果您的Roku设备有任何问题,则不必担心。您可以通过多种方式与Roku联系以获得设备支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何获得对Roku的设备支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得对Roku的设备支持?"?

在成千上万的Roku客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得对Roku的设备支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Roku(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Roku之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得对Roku的设备支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 2,120,796 times
Roku
Roku设备支持
roku技术支持
roku电话号码
设备支持
技术支持
设备支持

轻松设置新家

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get device support for my Roku?

When your Roku device stops working, you want to get it back working as quickly as possible so you can enjoy watching shows again. Here's the best ways to get help.

Roku is a leading provider of TV streaming services. They have streaming players that can work with other TV models and Roku TVs with inherent streaming capabilities. The company is known for providing affordable and convenient services. They are also known for having a responsive customer service. If for some reason you need Roku device support, below are some common ways of finding it.

Email Roku

Roku customer support can be contacted via Email. You can raise your concern by emailing them by GetHuman on customer.advocate@roku.com. On average, the response takes about 100 hours, and therefore, you may have to wait for four or five days to hear from them.

Roku Help Desk

It is also possible to contact Roku for device support online via Roku Help Desk. Provide as much information as possible to describe your issue more accurately. By using this approach, you can expect your issue to be fixed within three hours or so.

Live Chat Roku by GetHuman

If you need to talk to Roku device support and get a response within a relatively shorter time, then you can live-chat Roku by GetHuman. On average, you can expect them to respond within three minutes. Therefore, this is one of the most convenient ways of reaching out to Roku for device support.

Call Roku by GetHuman

You can also call Roku Customer service by GetHuman for answers to any problem you may be having with your Roku device. You can get device support faster by calling 816-272-8106. Calling this number is free even for international callers. Remember to press 1 to get a live person more quickly. On average, the waiting time is around 25 minutes. However, you can only use this method on Monday to Saturday between 8 am and 8 pm PST.

The Bottom Line

In a nutshell, it is apparent that Roku is a top content streaming services provider. They also offer Roku TVs and Roku streaming players to connect with other TV brands. If you are having any problem with your Roku device, you do not have to worry; there are a number of ways in which you can get in touch with Roku for device support.

How do I get device support for my Roku?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get device support for my Roku?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get device support for my Roku? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get device support for my Roku? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 81,759 times
Roku
Roku device support
roku technical support
roku phone number
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!