如何恢复我的Roku帐户?

如果您无法再访问Roku帐户,或者只是忘记了密码并需要重置密码,请按照本指南中的步骤恢复Roku帐户。

Roku为客户提供了将娱乐流传输到其任何系列媒体播放器的最简单方法。但是,Roku服务要求用户首先设置一个Roku帐户,您将通过该帐户来管理对这些服务的访问。

您的Roku帐户将记录您拥有的流媒体设备和已安装的频道。您的帐户还将包括您的娱乐偏好和设置。

强大的安全密码和有效的电子邮件地址对于Roku帐户的操作至关重要。万一您无法访问电子邮件地址或忘记密码,您将被锁定在Roku帐户之外。如果Roku帐户遭到黑客入侵,则可能还需要恢复该帐户。

如果您遇到以下情况,我们将审查帐户恢复过程:

忘记密码

如果您忘记了Roku帐户密码,则将无法访问您的帐户。好消息是,如果您知道链接到该帐户的电子邮件地址并可以访问该地址,则可以按照以下步骤恢复Roku帐户:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并打开Roku网站
  2. 系统将提示您输入登录详细信息。在空白字段下,您会看到“忘记密码?”。标签。单击它,您将被带到密码重设/帐户恢复页面
  3. 出现提示时,输入帐户的电子邮件地址。单击“提交”后,密码恢复电子邮件将发送到该电子邮件地址
  4. 单击电子邮件中的链接。选择该链接后,该链接仅在一个小时内有效,因此请快速但不要急于执行。如果链接未打开,请复制该链接,然后粘贴到新的浏览器窗口中,然后单击“输入”
  5. 您将被定向到“创建密码”页面。在两个空白字段中输入新密码,然后单击“提交”
  6. 您的密码将被更改,您应该尝试使用它登录以确认更改。

忘记邮箱地址

如果您忘记了与Roku帐户关联的电子邮件地址,则可以通过以下方式找出它的含义:

  1. 按下Roku遥控器上的主屏幕按钮
  2. 向上或向下滚动屏幕,然后选择“设置”
  3. 选择“系统”
  4. 要查看您的Roku帐户的电子邮件地址,请选择“关于”,您将在显示的详细信息中看到它。

如果您无法再访问该电子邮件地址,则必须联系Roku的客户支持以寻求帮助。您可以通过以下任意一种方式联系客户支持:

电话

致电Roku的客户支持团队是联系他们的最佳方式。您可以在线等待至少7分钟,以帮助恢复帐户。但是,等待时间可能长达20分钟。该线路的开放时间为周一至周六的上午8点至晚上8点。该代表将帮助您保留密码或更改电子邮件地址,以从GetHuman检索Roku的客户服务电话号码。

在线聊天

恢复Roku帐户的另一种方法是与Roku客户支持代理进行实时聊天。您几乎不必等待3分钟即可与Roku的客户支持代表进行聊天。可以从GetHuman获得指向实时聊天功能的链接。

电子邮件

向Roku的客户支持发送电子邮件是恢复帐户的另一种方法。使用此途径的缺点是,至少需要100个小时才能解决问题。最好利用上面的两个选项。从GetHuman获取电子邮件地址。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Roku帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Roku帐户?"?

在成千上万的Roku客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Roku帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Roku(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Roku之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Roku帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 220,576 times
Roku
roku电话号码
恢复Roku帐户
roku帐户访问
无法登入
帐号访问
无法登入
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Roku account?

If you can no longer access your Roku account, or if you simply forgot your password and need help reseting it, follow the steps in this guide to recover your Roku account.

Roku offers customers the simplest way to stream entertainment to any of their series of media players. Roku services, however, require the user to first set up a Roku account through which you will manage your access to those services.

Your Roku account will have a record of the streaming devices you have and the channels you have installed. Your account will also include your entertainment preferences and settings.

A strong secure password and a valid email address are critical to your Roku account's operations. In case you lose access to the email address or forget your password you will be locked out of your Roku account. You may also need to recover your Roku account if it was hacked.

We will review the account recovery process in case you:

Forget your password

If you forget your Roku account password, then you will be unable to access your account. Good news is that if you know the email address linked to the account and have access to the address, you can recover your Roku account by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Roku website
  2. You will be prompted to input your log in details. Under the empty fields, you will see the 'Forgot your password?' tab. Click it and you will be directed to the password reset/account recovery page
  3. Input the account's email address when prompted. Once you click 'Submit' a password recovery email will be sent to the email address
  4. Click the link in the email. The link will only be valid for one hour after you select it so be quick but not hurried. If the link does not open, copy it then paste in a new browser window and click 'Enter'
  5. You will be directed to the 'Create Password' page. Input the new password in both empty fields and proceed to click 'Submit'
  6. Your password will be changed and you should try signing in with it to confirm the change.

Forgot your email address

If you forget the email address associated with your Roku account, you can find out what it is by:

  1. Pressing the home button on your Roku remote
  2. Scroll up or down the screen and select 'Settings'
  3. Select 'System'
  4. To view your Roku account's email address, select 'About' and you will see it in the details presented.

If you no longer have access to the email address, then you have to contact Roku's customer support for assistance. You can contact customer support through any of the following avenues:

Phone

Calling Roku's customer support team is the best way to contact them. You can help with account recovery by holding on the line for at least 7 minutes. However, the wait time can be as high as 20 minutes. The line is open from Monday to Saturday from 8 am to 8 pm. The representative will help you rest your password or change your email address retrieve Roku's customer service phone number from GetHuman.

Live Chat

Another way to recover your Roku account is to have a live chat with a Roku customer support agent. You will barely have to wait for 3 minutes to have a chat with a customer support representative from Roku. The link to the live chat facility can be obtained from GetHuman.

Email

Sending an email to Roku's customer support is an alternative way to recover your account. The drawback to using this avenue is that it takes at least 100 hours for the issue to be fixed. It is better to utilize the two options above. Get the email address from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my Roku account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Roku account?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Roku account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Roku account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 953,128 times
Roku
roku phone number
recover roku account
roku account access
Can't Login
account access
Can't Login
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!