如何在Roku上获得5位Amazon Prime密码?

由于导航Roku设备菜单的简单性,在Roku设备上查找和/或重置Amazon Prime Video 5位PIN并不困难。更好的是,如果遇到问题,Amazon Prime和Roku的一流客户支持团队将使查找和/或设置Amazon Prime 5位PIN变得简单。

拥有Amazon Prime会员资格的Roku设备所有者经常面临寻找和维护其Amazon Prime用户名和PIN以及将其与Roku用户名和PIN区别开来的挑战和困惑。

如何在Roku上获得5位Amazon Prime密码?

您的Amazon Prime Video PIN用于在您的Amazon Prime帐户上设置家长控制和购买限制。要在Roku上查看或设置您的Amazon Prime PIN,请通过Web浏览器转到Amazon Video设置。找到家长控制,然后打开“ Amazon Video PIN”部分。您可以在此处设置或查看您的5位Amazon Prime视频PIN。设置或重置Amazon Prime PIN后,只需单击“保存”,便为Amazon Prime Video设置了PIN。

我的Amazon Prime PIN和我的Roku PIN有什么区别?

您的Amazon Prime PIN码是用于父母控制的5位数字代码,允许Amazon Prime成员绕过其Roku设备上的查看和购买限制。

您的Roku PIN码是4位数字代码,可让Roku用户限制通过其Roku设备进行的购买,在其Roku帐户上设置其付款方式,从而允许他们购买电影,电视和频道,以及购买Roku配件和设备。

Amazon Prime会员和购买Roku的用户应注意,与Amazon Prime PIN不同,Roku PIN不能用作内容过滤器。

从哪里获得我的4位数字Roku PIN码?

要查找或设置您的4位Roku PIN码,请访问Roku网站并登录到您的帐户。单击PIN首选项下的更新。这将打开PIN设置菜单。在这里,您可以查看当前的Roku PIN码,创建新的PIN码或更新当前的PIN码。确保两个字段都匹配。您还可以选择设置Roku PIN使用首选项,包括完全关闭Roku PIN功能。点击保存更改,保存并设置您的Roku PIN码和设置选项。

如果遇到在Roku上获取5位Amazon Prime PIN的问题怎么办?

如果您在查看或设置Roku上的5位Amazon Prime PIN或使用Roku PIN时遇到问题,请分别与Amazon Prime客户支持Roku客户支持联系

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Roku上获得5位Amazon Prime密码?"?

在成千上万的Roku客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Roku上获得5位Amazon Prime密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Roku(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Roku之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Roku上获得5位Amazon Prime密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 anni fa
Viewed 2,271,058 times
Roku
Roku上的Amazon Prime 5位PIN码
在Roku上重置我的Amazon Prime PIN
查看Roku上的Amazon Prime PIN
在Roku上查找Amazon Prime PIN

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am watching the Roku Channel and having problems with an American Express ad coming u...
My Roku television will not turn on. It is only four years old.
I am being charged for a account that I am unaware of, please get back to me as Soon as...
I updated my ESPN payment and Roku just started taking money off my card...
I’m setting up my Roku *k*. I followed the directions. Nothing is popping up on my tv
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku?

Finding and/or resetting your Amazon Prime Video 5-Digit PIN on a Roku device is not difficult thanks to the simplicity of navigating the menu of your Roku device. Better yet, should you encounter issues, the top-notch customer support teams of both Amazon Prime and Roku makes finding and/or setting your Amazon Prime 5-digit PIN simple.

Roku device owners who also enjoy an Amazon Prime membership are oft faced with the challenge and confusion of finding and maintaining their Amazon Prime username and PIN as well as differentiating it from there Roku username and PIN.

Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku?

You Amazon Prime Video PIN is used to set parental controls and purchase restrictions on your Amazon Prime account. To view or set your Amazon Prime PIN on Roku, go to Amazon Video settings via the web browser. Locate Parental Controls and open the Amazon Video PIN section. Here you can set or view your 5-digit Amazon Prime Video PIN. Once you set or reset your Amazon Prime PIN, simply click Save and your PIN is set for Amazon Prime Video.

Whats The Difference Between My Amazon Prime PIN and My Roku PIN?

Your Amazon Prime PIN is a 5-Digit code used for parental control allowing Amazon Prime members to bypass viewing and purchase restrictions on their Roku device.

Your Roku PIN is a 4-Digit code that allows Roku users to limit purchases made through their Roku device, setup their payment method on their Roku account which allows them to purchase movies, TV, and channels, as well as buy Roku accessories and devices.

Amazon Prime members and Roku purchases should note that the Roku PIN, unlike the Amazon Prime PIN, does not function as a content filter.

Where Do I Get My 4-Digit Roku PIN?

To find or set your 4-Digit Roku PIN, go to the Roku website and login to your account. Click Update under PIN preferences. This will open the PIN settings menu. Here you can view your current Roku PIN, create a new PIN, or update your current PIN. Ensure that both fields match. You're also offered choices to set your Roku PIN use preferences, including turning off your Roku PIN functionality, entirely. Click Save Changes to save and set your Roku PIN and setting selections.

What If I Encounter Issues Getting My 5-Digit Amazon Prime PIN on Roku?

Should you run into issues viewing or setting either your 5-Digit Amazon Prime PIN on Roku or with your Roku PIN, contact either Amazon Prime Customer Support, or Roku Customer Support, respectively.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 316,217 times
Roku
Amazon Prime 5-digit PIN on Roku
Reset my Amazon Prime PIN on Roku
View Amazon Prime PIN on Roku
Find Amazon Prime PIN on Roku

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have moved to a new residence & I have just hooked up my tv but my Roku is not yet co...
Sometimes programs are slow to load and other times they will not load at all.**We fell...
Want to give a new credit card. Old one was cancelled.
I need to know my Roku IP address using the serial number
I have purchased TV package from xfinity. How do I download my package with roku? Ty
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!