من أين يمكنني الحصول على رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku؟

لا يعد العثور على و / أو إعادة ضبط رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime Video 5-Digit على جهاز Roku أمرًا صعبًا بفضل بساطة التنقل في قائمة جهاز Roku الخاص بك. والأفضل من ذلك ، إذا واجهت مشاكل ، فإن فرق دعم العملاء المتميزة في كل من Amazon Prime و Roku تجعل من العثور على و / أو ضبط رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام أمرًا بسيطًا.

غالبًا ما يواجه أصحاب أجهزة Roku الذين يتمتعون أيضًا بعضوية Amazon Prime تحديًا وارتباكًا في العثور على اسم مستخدم Amazon Prime ورقم التعريف الشخصي الخاصين بهم والحفاظ عليهما بالإضافة إلى تمييزه عن اسم مستخدم Roku ورقم التعريف الشخصي.

من أين يمكنني الحصول على رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku؟

يتم استخدام رقم التعريف الشخصي لك Amazon Prime Video لتعيين أدوات الرقابة الأبوية وقيود الشراء على حساب Amazon Prime الخاص بك. لعرض أو تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime على Roku ، انتقل إلى إعدادات Amazon Video عبر متصفح الويب. حدد موقع أدوات الرقابة الأبوية وافتح قسم PIN Video من Amazon. هنا يمكنك تعيين أو عرض رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime Video المكون من 5 أرقام. بمجرد تعيين أو إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق حفظ وتعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك على Amazon Prime Video.

ما الفرق بين رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime و My Roku PIN؟

رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك في Amazon Prime هو رمز مكون من 5 أرقام يستخدم للمراقبة الأبوية يسمح لأعضاء Amazon Prime بتجاوز قيود العرض والشراء على جهاز Roku الخاص بهم.

Roku PIN الخاص بك هو رمز مكون من 4 أرقام يسمح لمستخدمي Roku بتقييد عمليات الشراء التي تتم من خلال جهاز Roku الخاص بهم ، وإعداد طريقة الدفع الخاصة بهم على حساب Roku الخاص بهم والذي يسمح لهم بشراء الأفلام والتلفزيون والقنوات ، بالإضافة إلى شراء ملحقات وأجهزة Roku .

يجب أن يلاحظ أعضاء Amazon Prime ومشتريات Roku أن رقم التعريف الشخصي Roku ، على عكس PIN من Amazon Prime ، لا يعمل كمرشح محتوى.

أين أحصل على رقم التعريف الشخصي Roku المكون من 4 أرقام؟

للعثور على رقم التعريف الشخصي المكون من 4 أرقام Roku أو تعيينه ، انتقل إلى موقع Roku على الويب وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. انقر فوق تحديث تحت تفضيلات PIN. سيؤدي هذا إلى فتح قائمة إعدادات PIN. هنا يمكنك عرض رقم التعريف الشخصي الحالي الخاص بك Roku أو إنشاء رقم تعريف شخصي جديد أو تحديث رقم التعريف الشخصي الحالي الخاص بك. تأكد من تطابق كلا الحقلين. يُعرض عليك أيضًا خيارات لتعيين تفضيلات استخدام Roku PIN ، بما في ذلك إيقاف تشغيل وظيفة Roku PIN بالكامل. انقر فوق حفظ التغييرات لحفظ وتعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي Roku الخاص بك وتحديد التحديدات.

ماذا لو واجهت مشكلات في الحصول على رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku؟

إذا واجهت مشكلات في عرض أو تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku أو باستخدام رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Roku ، فاتصل إما بدعم عملاء Amazon Prime أو دعم عملاء Roku ، على التوالي.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "من أين يمكنني الحصول على رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Roku إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع من أين يمكنني الحصول على رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Roku إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Roku لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل من أين يمكنني الحصول على رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,882,546 times
Roku
رقم تعريف Amazon Prime المكون من 5 أرقام على Roku
إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime على Roku
عرض رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime على Roku
ابحث عن رقم التعريف الشخصي لـ Amazon Prime على Roku

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tengo problemas con mi roku y mi tv
I want you to take off every Roku account on my account except for Paramount
Charging my bank account every month for the Roku.
I need subscription cancelled considering I never made it to begin with
Charged for Roku. Already have it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku?

Finding and/or resetting your Amazon Prime Video 5-Digit PIN on a Roku device is not difficult thanks to the simplicity of navigating the menu of your Roku device. Better yet, should you encounter issues, the top-notch customer support teams of both Amazon Prime and Roku makes finding and/or setting your Amazon Prime 5-digit PIN simple.

Roku device owners who also enjoy an Amazon Prime membership are oft faced with the challenge and confusion of finding and maintaining their Amazon Prime username and PIN as well as differentiating it from there Roku username and PIN.

Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku?

You Amazon Prime Video PIN is used to set parental controls and purchase restrictions on your Amazon Prime account. To view or set your Amazon Prime PIN on Roku, go to Amazon Video settings via the web browser. Locate Parental Controls and open the Amazon Video PIN section. Here you can set or view your 5-digit Amazon Prime Video PIN. Once you set or reset your Amazon Prime PIN, simply click Save and your PIN is set for Amazon Prime Video.

Whats The Difference Between My Amazon Prime PIN and My Roku PIN?

Your Amazon Prime PIN is a 5-Digit code used for parental control allowing Amazon Prime members to bypass viewing and purchase restrictions on their Roku device.

Your Roku PIN is a 4-Digit code that allows Roku users to limit purchases made through their Roku device, setup their payment method on their Roku account which allows them to purchase movies, TV, and channels, as well as buy Roku accessories and devices.

Amazon Prime members and Roku purchases should note that the Roku PIN, unlike the Amazon Prime PIN, does not function as a content filter.

Where Do I Get My 4-Digit Roku PIN?

To find or set your 4-Digit Roku PIN, go to the Roku website and login to your account. Click Update under PIN preferences. This will open the PIN settings menu. Here you can view your current Roku PIN, create a new PIN, or update your current PIN. Ensure that both fields match. You're also offered choices to set your Roku PIN use preferences, including turning off your Roku PIN functionality, entirely. Click Save Changes to save and set your Roku PIN and setting selections.

What If I Encounter Issues Getting My 5-Digit Amazon Prime PIN on Roku?

Should you run into issues viewing or setting either your 5-Digit Amazon Prime PIN on Roku or with your Roku PIN, contact either Amazon Prime Customer Support, or Roku Customer Support, respectively.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku?"?

After thousands of Roku customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Roku if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Roku Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Roku in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Where Do I Get My 5-Digit Amazon Prime Pin on Roku? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Roku

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 316,217 times
Roku
Amazon Prime 5-digit PIN on Roku
Reset my Amazon Prime PIN on Roku
View Amazon Prime PIN on Roku
Find Amazon Prime PIN on Roku

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have moved to a new residence & I have just hooked up my tv but my Roku is not yet co...
Sometimes programs are slow to load and other times they will not load at all.**We fell...
Want to give a new credit card. Old one was cancelled.
I need to know my Roku IP address using the serial number
I have purchased TV package from xfinity. How do I download my package with roku? Ty
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!