كيف أحصل على البريد الملكي لاسترداد الرسوم؟

لست متأكدًا من كيفية استرداد الأموال من البريد الملكي. اطمئن إلى أن ذلك ممكن. راجع هذه النصائح المفيدة لمعرفة المزيد.

Royal Mail هي أقدم شركة بريدية وخدمة بريدية في المملكة المتحدة وتوجد منذ أكثر من 500 عام. تنقسم الشركة إلى علامتين تجاريتين هما: Parcelforce و Royal Mail.

ستقوم Royal Mail برد رسوم في حالة فقدان عمليات التسليم أو تأخر التسليم أو عمليات التسليم التالفة. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى مراجعة Royal Mail لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لتقديم مطالبة ثم طلب استرداد الأموال.

للتحقق من الأهلية ، يجب عليك التأكيد على أن العنصر تم إرساله عن طريق البريد الملكي ، وأنه تم إرسال الحزمة إلى عنوان بريدي للقوات البريطانية وإذا تم إرسال العنصر باستخدام الطوابع أو البريد عبر الإنترنت.

سياسة تعويض البريد الملكي

يجب على جميع المطالبات تقديم المعلومات التالية كدليل أساسي: أسماء وعناوين المرسل والمرسل إليه والمدعي ، ومنتج Royal Mail المستخدم ، وموقع النشر ، وتاريخ النشر ، وأساس تأكيد هذا التاريخ ، أي وثائق المنتج ، تاريخ التسليم وأساس تأكيد هذا التاريخ ، وطريقة البريد ، مثل الطوابع والانطباع الصريح والبريد المدفوع.

سياسة التعويض عن الخسارة

يمكن تعويضك في حالة فقدان تسليم الطرود من Royal Mail. ومع ذلك ، يخضع رد الأموال لبعض السياسات.

تغطي سياسة تعويض الخسارة العناصر المرسلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تغطي هذه السياسة منتجات بريد الحساب المعتمد من الدرجة الأولى المختومة والمعدلة وضريبة القيمة المضافة.

يجب المطالبة بالتعويض عن عنصر مفقود بعد 10 أيام عمل إذا لم تسلم Royal Mail أو حاولت تسليم العنصر خلال ذلك الوقت.

يمكنك أيضًا المطالبة بتعويض عن عنصر مفقود إذا مرت 5 أيام عمل منذ تاريخ التسليم المستحق للعنصر.

في حالة فقدان البضائع التي تم تسليمها بواسطة Royal Mail ضمان التسليم الخاص بحلول الساعة الواحدة مساءً ، يمكنك المطالبة باسترداد الأموال بعد 5 أيام عمل من تاريخ التسليم المستحق للسلعة.

سوف يقوم Royal Mail بالاتصال بك للرد على المطالبة بمجرد استلام مطالبتك. إذا لم يتم حل المشكلة ، ستتصل Royal Mail بك في غضون الإطار الزمني المذكور مع التحديث.

التعويض عن التأخير

يمكن تعويضك إذا تأخر تسليم الطرد من البريد الملكي.

تغطي البوليصة منتجات بريد الحساب المختومة من الدرجة الثانية ، المقننة والمعفاة من ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، مقالات للمكفوفين و Royal Mail تسليم خاص مضمون بمنتجات 1 مساءً.

ستقوم Royal Mail بتعويض المرسل إذا كان هناك تأخير ولم يسلموا أو حاولوا تسليم الطرد بعد ثلاثة أيام عمل أو أكثر من تاريخ الاستحقاق لتسليم Royal Mail العادي ؛ ستة أيام عمل أو أكثر بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق للعناصر التي يتم تسليمها باستخدام خدمة إعادة توجيه البريد الملكي والتسليم مضمونة بحلول الساعة الواحدة بعد يوم عمل واحد أو أكثر بعد تاريخ التسليم المستحق.

التعويض عن الضرر

يمكن تعويضك في حالة تلف توصيل الطرود من Royal Mail. سيعتمد التعويض على طبيعة ومدى الضرر.

تغطي سياسة التعويض عن الأضرار العناصر التي يتم إرسالها عبر البريد عبر الإنترنت. تغطي هذه السياسة منتجات بريد الحساب المقنن من الدرجة الأولى وختم ضريبة القيمة المضافة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تغطي منتجات بريد الحساب المقنن ، والمختوم من الدرجة الثانية ، وضريبة القيمة المضافة.

يجب أن تتم مطالبات الضرر وخسارة جزء من البريد الملكي في غضون 80 يومًا تقويميًا من تاريخ النشر. يجب على المدعي تقديم دليل على الضرر وسوف يتصل بهما Royal Mail مع الرد أو التحديث. تأكد من أنك عندما تقدم مطالبتك ، لا تترك أي تفاصيل مهمة.

للمطالبة باسترداد الأموال من Royal Mail ، يجب عليك الاتصال بهم مباشرة. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم من GetHuman .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على البريد الملكي لاسترداد الرسوم؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Royal Mail إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على البريد الملكي لاسترداد الرسوم؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Royal Mail إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Royal Mail لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على البريد الملكي لاسترداد الرسوم؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Royal Mail

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 192,194 times
Royal Mail
رد أموال البريد الملكي
تجادل في تهمة
حسابات العملاء
خط دعم عملاء البريد الملكي
خدمات البريد الملكي.
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Royal Mail to Refund a Charge?

Not sure how to get a refund from Royal mail. Rest assure it's possible.JCheck out these helpful tips to learn more.

Royal Mail is the oldest postal service and courier company in the UK and has been in existence for over 500 years. The company is divided into two brands namely: Parcelforce and Royal Mail.

Royal Mail will refund a charge in the case of loss deliveries, delayed deliveries or damaged deliveries. However, you will need to check with Royal Mail to find out if you are eligible to make a claim and subsequently request for a refund.

To check the eligibility, you will have to confirm that the item was sent by Royal Mail, that the package was sent to a British Forces postal address and if the item was sent using stamps, or online postage.

Royal Mail Compensation Policy

All claims must submit the following information as basic evidence: the names and addresses of the sender, addressee and claimant, the Royal Mail product used, the location of posting, the date of posting, the basis for asserting that date i.e product documentation, the date of delivery and the basis for asserting this date, the method of postage, e.g. stamps, franking impression and the postage paid.

Compensation Policy for Loss

You can be compensated if a package delivery from Royal Mail is lost. However, the refund is subject to certain policies.

The compensation policy for loss covers items sent through online postage. The policy covers 1st class stamped, metered and VAT exempt account mail products.

Compensation for a lost item has to be claimed after 10 working days if Royal Mail has not delivered or attempted to deliver the item within that time.

You can also claim compensation for a lost item if 5 working days have passed since the item's due delivery date.

If goods delivered by Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed by 1 pm are lost, you can claim a refund after 5 working days of the item's due delivery date.

Royal Mail will contact you with a response to the claim once they receive your claim. If the issue is not resolved, Royal Mail will contact you within the aforementioned time frame with an update.

Compensation for Delay

You can be compensated if a package delivery from Royal Mail is delayed.

The policy covers 2nd class stamped, metered and VAT exempt account mail products, articles for the blind and Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed by 1 p.m products.

Royal Mail will compensate the sender if there is a delay and they have not delivered or attempted to deliver the package three or more working days after the due date for normal Royal Mail deliveries; six or more working days after the due date for items delivered using the Royal mail redirection service and delivery guaranteed by 1 pm one or more working days after the due delivery date.

Compensation for Damage

You can be compensated if a package delivery from Royal Mail is damaged. The compensation will depend on the nature and extent of the damage.

The compensation policy for damage covers items sent through online postage. The policy covers metered, 1st class stamped, and VAT exempt account mail products. Additionally, it covers metered, 2nd class stamped, and VAT exempt account mail products.

Claims for damage and part loss to Royal Mail must be made within 80 calendar days of the date of posting. The claimant must provide evidence of the damage and Royal Mail will contact them with a reply or an update. Make sure that when you are making your claim you don't leave out any important details.

To claim a refund from Royal Mail you have to contact them directly. You can obtain their contact information from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Royal Mail to Refund a Charge?"?

After thousands of Royal Mail customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Royal Mail to Refund a Charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Royal Mail if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Royal Mail in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Royal Mail to Refund a Charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Royal Mail

Asked a year ago
Viewed 147,049 times
Royal Mail
Royal mail refunds
dispute a charge
Customer accounts
royal mail customer support line
Royal mail services.
Refund a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!