Wie verfolge ich eine Bestellung mit Royal Mail?

Wenn Sie sehen möchten, wo sich Ihr Paket befindet oder ob es bereits geliefert wurde oder nicht, können Sie ein Paket mit Royal Mail folgendermaßen verfolgen.

Royal Mail ist einer der führenden Postdienstleister in Großbritannien, der eine erhebliche Anzahl von Einzelpersonen, Unternehmen und Unternehmen unterstützt. Tatsächlich ist es der einzige Kurierdienst, der in Großbritannien ein "One-Price-Go-Anywhere" -Modell garantiert.

Das Unternehmen ist an der Londoner Börse notiert und hält rund 700.000 eigene öffentliche Anteile an Royal Mail. Mit Royal Mail können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Paket rechtzeitig und in gutem Zustand beim vorgesehenen Empfänger ankommt.

Mit diesem Kurierdienst können Sie Ihr Paket auch für nationale und internationale Lieferungen verfolgen. Die Auftragsverfolgungsfunktion bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, während des Transports die vollständige Kontrolle über Ihr Paket zu haben. Wie verfolgen Sie Ihre Bestellung mit Royal Mail? Lesen Sie weiter, um es herauszufinden.

So verfolgen Sie Ihre Bestellung mit Royal Mail

Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um Ihre Bestellung mit Royal Mail zu verfolgen:

  1. Besuchen Sie die Tracking-Seite des Unternehmens ( https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/ ).
  2. Sobald Sie auf der Seite sind, geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer in die angezeigte Suchleiste ein.
  3. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass alles, was Sie eingegeben haben, korrekt ist, bevor Sie auf die Schaltfläche " Sendungsverfolgung verfolgen " klicken / tippen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass mit Ihrer Referenznummer etwas nicht stimmt, wenden Sie sich an das Kundendienstteam, um Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Was ist die Royal Mail Tracking-Nummer?

Die Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, auch als Bestellnummer bezeichnet, ist eine lange Kombination aus Buchstaben und Zahlen, die Sie auf Ihrem Versandbeleg finden. Wenn die Nummer nicht auf Ihrer Quittung abgedruckt ist, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Zustellnachricht überprüfen. Sie wird dort angezeigt.

Beispielreferenznummern umfassen; JV62055567234GA, 0B0564008672256754 und 0607890111C345B3A. Die Referenznummer ist zwischen 9 und 27 Zeichen lang. Wenn Sie der Empfänger des Pakets sind, stellen Sie sicher, dass der Absender Ihnen die richtige Referenznummer gegeben hat.

Royal Mail International Standard Tracking

Sie können Ihre Bestellung auch dann mit Royal Mail verfolgen, wenn Sie sie nach Übersee senden. Sie müssen lediglich die oben aufgeführte Bestellverfolgungsseite aufrufen, Ihre Paketverfolgungs- / Referenznummer eingeben und auf " Sendungsverfolgung verfolgen" klicken, um den aktuellen Status Ihres Pakets zu überprüfen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die richtige Tracking-Nummer eingeben, um eine Fehlermeldung zu vermeiden.

Royal Mail 1. Klasse Auftragsverfolgung

Die Auftragsverfolgung der 1. Klasse ist ein schneller und zuverlässiger Paketzustelldienst, der in ganz Großbritannien für Pakete mit einem Gewicht von weniger als 20 kg verfügbar ist. Dieser Service garantiert die Lieferung am nächsten Tag, einschließlich samstags, und ist kostengünstig für Kunden, die weniger als 1.000 Pakete pro Jahr versenden.

Sie können die Zustellinformationen für Ihr Paket der 1. Klasse online anzeigen, aber nicht wie die anderen Pakete verfolgen. Tatsächlich werden die Online-Zustellinformationen nur zu dem Zeitpunkt zur Verfügung gestellt, an dem Royal Mail versucht, Ihr Paket zuzustellen oder erfolgreich zuzustellen.

Was können Sie tun, wenn Sie Ihre Tracking- / Referenznummer verloren haben?

Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, wenn Sie Ihre Paketverfolgungsnummer verlieren, aber Sie müssen schnell handeln, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Unterstützung erhalten. Wenn Sie der Empfänger des Pakets sind, sollten Sie den Absender kontaktieren und ihn bitten, Ihnen die Nummer erneut zu geben. Wenn Sie den Artikel online bestellt haben, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Rechnung oder Auftragsbestätigungsnachricht überprüfen und die Sendungsverfolgungsnummer genau dort ist

Wenn Sie der Absender des Pakets sind, versuchen Sie, den Empfänger zu kontaktieren, um zu bestätigen, ob er den Artikel erhalten hat. Wenn Sie Ihr Paket an ein Postamt senden und Ihre Quittung oder den Abreißbereich verloren haben, kann Royal Mail nichts tun, um Ihre Bestellnummer zu ermitteln. Beachten Sie, dass Sie keine anderen Informationen wie Ihren Namen und Ihre Adresse verwenden können, um Ihr Paket zu verfolgen.

Wie verfolge ich eine Bestellung mit Royal Mail?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie verfolge ich eine Bestellung mit Royal Mail?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Royal Mail Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie verfolge ich eine Bestellung mit Royal Mail? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Royal Mail aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Royal Mail, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie verfolge ich eine Bestellung mit Royal Mail? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Royal Mail

Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 825,015 times
Royal Mail
Royal Mail Kundensupport
Royal Mail verfolgen ein Paket
Royal Mail Telefonnummer
Royal Mail Tracking-Nummer
Verfolgen Sie eine Bestellung
Verfolgen Sie eine Bestellung
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track an order with Royal Mail?

If you want to see where your package is in transit, or whether or not it has been delivered already, here's how you track a package with Royal Mail.

Royal Mail is one of the leading postal service providers in the UK that supports a significant number of individuals, businesses, and enterprises. In fact, it is the only courier service that guarantees a "one-price-goes-anywhere" model in the UK.

The company is listed on the London Stock Exchange and approximately 700,000 members of the own public shares in Royal Mail. With Royal Mail, you can be sure that your parcel will arrive at the intended recipient in time and good condition.

This courier service also allows you to track your package for both domestic and international deliveries. The order tracking feature provides you with the opportunity to be in complete control of your package while in transit. So, how do you track your order with Royal Mail? Read on to find out.

How to Track Your Order with Royal Mail

Follow these simple steps to track your order with Royal Mail:

  1. Visit the company's tracking page (https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/).
  2. Once you are on the page, proceed to enter your order reference number in the search bar that you will see.
  3. Confirm that everything you have entered is correct before you click/tap on the "Track your delivery" button. If you feel that there is something wrong with your reference number, be sure to contact customer support team for assistance.

What Is the Royal Mail Tracking Number?

The tracking number, also referred to as the order reference number is a long combination of letters and numbers that you will find on your postage receipt. If the number is not printed on your receipt, make sure that you check your delivery message, it will be there.

Sample reference numbers include; JV62055567234GA, 0B0564008672256754, and 0607890111C345B3A. The reference number is anything between 9 and 27 characters long. If you are the recipient of the package, make sure that the sender has given you the right reference number.

Royal Mail International Standard Tracking

You can still track your order with Royal mail even if you are sending it overseas. All you have to do is go to the order tracking page listed above, enter your parcel tracking/reference number and click on "Track your delivery" to check the current status of your parcel. Make sure that you enter the correct tracking number to avoid encountering an error message.

Royal Mail 1st Class Order Tracking

The 1st class order tracking is a fast and reliable parcel delivery service that is available across the UK for parcels weighing less than 20Kg. This service guarantees next-day delivery, including Saturdays, and it is cost-effective for customers that send less than 1,000 parcels in a year.

You can view delivery information for your 1st class parcel online, but you cannot track it like the other parcels. In fact, the online delivery information will only be made available at the point Royal Mail tries to or successfully delivers your parcel.

What Can You Do If You Have Lost Your Tracking/Reference number?

You do not have to worry if you lose your parcel tracking number, but you need to act quickly to ensure that you get assistance. If you are the recipient of the parcel, you should contact the sender and request them to give you the number again. If you ordered the item online, make sure that you check your invoice or order confirmation message, and the tracking number will be right there

If you are the sender of the parcel, try to contact the recipient to confirm whether they have received the item. If you send your parcel at a post office and you have lost your receipt or the tear-off section, there is nothing that Royal mail can do to help you retrieve your order reference number. Keep in mind that you cannot use any other information such as your name and address to track your package.

How do I track an order with Royal Mail?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track an order with Royal Mail?"?

After thousands of Royal Mail customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track an order with Royal Mail? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Royal Mail if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Royal Mail in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track an order with Royal Mail? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Royal Mail

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 327,909 times
Royal Mail
Royal Mail customer support line
royal mail track a package
royal mail phone number
royal mail tracking number
Track an Order
Track an Order

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!