كيف يمكنني تتبع الطلب باستخدام Royal Mail؟

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة مكان نقل الحزمة الخاصة بك ، أو ما إذا كانت قد تم تسليمها بالفعل أم لا ، فإليك كيفية تتبع الحزمة باستخدام Royal Mail.

Royal Mail هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم الخدمات البريدية في المملكة المتحدة والتي تدعم عددًا كبيرًا من الأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات. في الواقع ، إنها خدمة البريد السريع الوحيدة التي تضمن نموذج "سعر واحد يذهب إلى أي مكان" في المملكة المتحدة.

الشركة مدرجة في بورصة لندن وحوالي 700000 عضو من الأسهم العامة الخاصة في البريد الملكي. مع Royal Mail ، يمكنك التأكد من وصول الطرد الخاص بك إلى المستلم المقصود في الوقت المناسب وبحالة جيدة.

تتيح لك خدمة البريد السريع هذه تتبع الطرد الخاص بك لكل من عمليات التسليم المحلية والدولية. تتيح لك ميزة تتبع الطلب الفرصة للتحكم الكامل في الطرد الخاص بك أثناء النقل. لذا ، كيف يمكنك تتبع طلبك مع Royal Mail؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

كيفية تتبع طلبك مع البريد الملكي

اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لتتبع طلبك باستخدام Royal Mail:

  1. قم بزيارة صفحة تتبع الشركة ( https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/ ).
  2. بمجرد أن تكون في الصفحة ، تابع إدخال رقم مرجع الطلب في شريط البحث الذي ستراه.
  3. تأكد من صحة كل شيء أدخلته قبل النقر / النقر على زر " تتبع التسليم ". إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك خطأ ما في الرقم المرجعي الخاص بك ، فتأكد من الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

ما هو رقم تتبع البريد الملكي؟

رقم التتبع ، المشار إليه أيضًا بالرقم المرجعي للطلب ، هو مزيج طويل من الأحرف والأرقام التي ستجدها في إيصال البريد الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن الرقم مطبوعًا على الإيصال ، فتأكد من مراجعة رسالة التسليم الخاصة بك ، فستكون هناك.

تشمل الأرقام المرجعية عينة ؛ JV62055567234GA و 0 B0564008672256754 و 0607890111C345B3A. الرقم المرجعي يتراوح بين 9 و 27 حرفًا. إذا كنت مستلم الحزمة ، فتأكد من أن المرسل قد أعطاك الرقم المرجعي الصحيح.

تتبع البريد الملكي الدولي القياسي

لا يزال بإمكانك تتبع طلبك باستخدام البريد الملكي حتى إذا كنت ترسله إلى الخارج. كل ما عليك فعله هو الذهاب إلى صفحة تتبع الطلب المذكورة أعلاه ، وإدخال رقم تتبع الطرد / الرقم المرجعي الخاص بك وانقر على " تتبع التسليم " للتحقق من الحالة الحالية للطرد الخاص بك. تأكد من إدخال رقم التتبع الصحيح لتجنب ظهور رسالة خطأ.

تتبع طلب Royal Mail من الدرجة الأولى

تتبع الطلب من الدرجة الأولى هو خدمة توصيل الطرود سريعة وموثوقة متوفرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة للطرود التي يقل وزنها عن 20 كجم. تضمن هذه الخدمة التوصيل في اليوم التالي ، بما في ذلك أيام السبت ، وهي فعالة من حيث التكلفة للعملاء الذين يرسلون أقل من 1000 طرد في السنة.

يمكنك عرض معلومات التسليم لطرد الدرجة الأولى عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن لا يمكنك تتبعها مثل الطرود الأخرى. في الواقع ، لن يتم توفير معلومات التسليم عبر الإنترنت إلا عند محاولة Royal Mail أو تسليم الطرد الخاص بك بنجاح.

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل إذا فقدت رقم التتبع / الرقم المرجعي الخاص بك؟

لا داعي للقلق إذا فقدت رقم تتبع الطرد الخاص بك ، ولكنك بحاجة إلى التصرف بسرعة لضمان حصولك على المساعدة. إذا كنت مستلم الطرد ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بالمرسل وطلب منه إعطائك الرقم مرة أخرى. إذا طلبت السلعة عبر الإنترنت ، فتأكد من التحقق من الفاتورة أو رسالة تأكيد الطلب ، وسيكون رقم التتبع هناك

إذا كنت مرسل الطرد ، فحاول الاتصال بالمستلم لتأكيد ما إذا كان قد استلم العنصر. إذا قمت بإرسال الطرد الخاص بك في مكتب بريد وفقدت إيصالك أو قسم القطع ، فلا يوجد شيء يمكن للبريد الملكي القيام به لمساعدتك في استرداد الرقم المرجعي لطلبك. ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك استخدام أي معلومات أخرى مثل اسمك وعنوانك لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك.

كيف يمكنني تتبع الطلب باستخدام Royal Mail؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع الطلب باستخدام Royal Mail؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Royal Mail إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع الطلب باستخدام Royal Mail؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Royal Mail إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Royal Mail لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع الطلب باستخدام Royal Mail؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Royal Mail

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,391,213 times
Royal Mail
Royal Mail خط دعم العملاء
البريد الملكي تتبع الطرد
رقم هاتف البريد الملكي
رقم تتبع البريد الملكي
تتبع الطلب
تتبع الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track an order with Royal Mail?

If you want to see where your package is in transit, or whether or not it has been delivered already, here's how you track a package with Royal Mail.

Royal Mail is one of the leading postal service providers in the UK that supports a significant number of individuals, businesses, and enterprises. In fact, it is the only courier service that guarantees a "one-price-goes-anywhere" model in the UK.

The company is listed on the London Stock Exchange and approximately 700,000 members of the own public shares in Royal Mail. With Royal Mail, you can be sure that your parcel will arrive at the intended recipient in time and good condition.

This courier service also allows you to track your package for both domestic and international deliveries. The order tracking feature provides you with the opportunity to be in complete control of your package while in transit. So, how do you track your order with Royal Mail? Read on to find out.

How to Track Your Order with Royal Mail

Follow these simple steps to track your order with Royal Mail:

  1. Visit the company's tracking page (https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/).
  2. Once you are on the page, proceed to enter your order reference number in the search bar that you will see.
  3. Confirm that everything you have entered is correct before you click/tap on the "Track your delivery" button. If you feel that there is something wrong with your reference number, be sure to contact customer support team for assistance.

What Is the Royal Mail Tracking Number?

The tracking number, also referred to as the order reference number is a long combination of letters and numbers that you will find on your postage receipt. If the number is not printed on your receipt, make sure that you check your delivery message, it will be there.

Sample reference numbers include; JV62055567234GA, 0B0564008672256754, and 0607890111C345B3A. The reference number is anything between 9 and 27 characters long. If you are the recipient of the package, make sure that the sender has given you the right reference number.

Royal Mail International Standard Tracking

You can still track your order with Royal mail even if you are sending it overseas. All you have to do is go to the order tracking page listed above, enter your parcel tracking/reference number and click on "Track your delivery" to check the current status of your parcel. Make sure that you enter the correct tracking number to avoid encountering an error message.

Royal Mail 1st Class Order Tracking

The 1st class order tracking is a fast and reliable parcel delivery service that is available across the UK for parcels weighing less than 20Kg. This service guarantees next-day delivery, including Saturdays, and it is cost-effective for customers that send less than 1,000 parcels in a year.

You can view delivery information for your 1st class parcel online, but you cannot track it like the other parcels. In fact, the online delivery information will only be made available at the point Royal Mail tries to or successfully delivers your parcel.

What Can You Do If You Have Lost Your Tracking/Reference number?

You do not have to worry if you lose your parcel tracking number, but you need to act quickly to ensure that you get assistance. If you are the recipient of the parcel, you should contact the sender and request them to give you the number again. If you ordered the item online, make sure that you check your invoice or order confirmation message, and the tracking number will be right there

If you are the sender of the parcel, try to contact the recipient to confirm whether they have received the item. If you send your parcel at a post office and you have lost your receipt or the tear-off section, there is nothing that Royal mail can do to help you retrieve your order reference number. Keep in mind that you cannot use any other information such as your name and address to track your package.

How do I track an order with Royal Mail?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track an order with Royal Mail?"?

After thousands of Royal Mail customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track an order with Royal Mail? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Royal Mail if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Royal Mail in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track an order with Royal Mail? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Royal Mail

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 327,909 times
Royal Mail
Royal Mail customer support line
royal mail track a package
royal mail phone number
royal mail tracking number
Track an Order
Track an Order

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!