如何通过皇家邮政追踪订单?

如果您想查看包裹在哪里运输,或者是否已经送达,请按照以下方法使用Royal Mail跟踪包裹。

皇家邮政是英国领先的邮政服务提供商之一,为众多个人,企业和企业提供支持。实际上,这是英国唯一可以保证“一站式服务”模式的唯一快递服务。

该公司在伦敦证券交易所上市,并拥有皇家邮政约700,000股自己的公开股票。使用Royal Mail,您可以确保您的包裹将及时,完好地到达预定的收件人。

此快递服务还使您可以跟踪包裹的国内和国际交付情况。订单跟踪功能使您有机会在运输过程中完全控制包裹。那么,您如何通过Royal Mail跟踪订单?请仔细阅读,找出答案。

如何使用Royal Mail跟踪您的订单

请按照以下简单步骤来跟踪Royal Mail的订单:

  1. 访问公司的跟踪页面( https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/ )。
  2. 进入页面后,继续在搜索栏中输入您的订单参考号。
  3. 在单击/点击“ 跟踪交货 ”按钮之前,请确认您输入的所有内容正确无误。如果您觉得参考号有问题,请务必与客户支持团队联系以寻求帮助。

什么是皇家邮件追踪号?

跟踪号,也称为订单参考号,是字母和数字的长组合,您可以在邮寄收据中找到。如果收据上未印有该号码,请确保您已查看送达消息。

样品参考号包括: JV62055567234GA,0B0564008672256754和0607890111C345B3A。参考号长度在9到27个字符之间。如果您是包裹的收件人,请确保发件人给了您正确的参考号。

皇家邮政国际标准跟踪

即使您将订单发送到国外,您仍然可以使用Royal Mail跟踪订单。您所要做的就是转到上面列出的订单跟踪页面,输入包裹跟踪/参考号,然后单击“ 跟踪您的交付 ”以检查包裹的当前状态。确保输入正确的跟踪号,以避免遇到错误消息。

皇家邮政一等舱订单跟踪

头等舱订单跟踪是一种快速可靠的包裹递送服务,在英国范围内可用于重量小于20Kg的包裹。这项服务保证了第二天的交货,包括周六。对于一年内寄出少于1,000件包裹的客户而言,这项服务具有成本效益。

您可以在线查看一级包裹的运送信息,但无法像其他包裹一样追踪。实际上,仅在Royal Mail尝试或成功交付包裹的地点提供在线交付信息。

如果您丢失了跟踪号/参考号,该怎么办?

您不必担心丢失包裹追踪号,但是您需要迅速采取行动以确保获得帮助。如果您是包裹的收件人,则应与发件人联系,并要求他们再次给您提供电话号码。如果您在线订购了商品,请确保检查发票或订单确认消息,并且跟踪号就在那里

如果您是包裹的发件人,请尝试与收件人联系以确认他们是否已收到该物品。如果您在邮局寄送包裹,但丢失了收据或撕下部分,则皇家邮政无法采取任何措施来帮助您检索订单参考号。请记住,您不能使用任何其他信息(例如姓名和地址)来跟踪包裹。

如何通过皇家邮政追踪订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过皇家邮政追踪订单?"?

在成千上万的Royal Mail客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过皇家邮政追踪订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Royal Mail(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Royal Mail之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过皇家邮政追踪订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Royal Mail

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,492,489 times
Royal Mail
Royal Mail客户支持专线
皇家邮件跟踪包裹
皇家邮政电话号码
皇家邮件跟踪号
追踪订单
追踪订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track an order with Royal Mail?

If you want to see where your package is in transit, or whether or not it has been delivered already, here's how you track a package with Royal Mail.

Royal Mail is one of the leading postal service providers in the UK that supports a significant number of individuals, businesses, and enterprises. In fact, it is the only courier service that guarantees a "one-price-goes-anywhere" model in the UK.

The company is listed on the London Stock Exchange and approximately 700,000 members of the own public shares in Royal Mail. With Royal Mail, you can be sure that your parcel will arrive at the intended recipient in time and good condition.

This courier service also allows you to track your package for both domestic and international deliveries. The order tracking feature provides you with the opportunity to be in complete control of your package while in transit. So, how do you track your order with Royal Mail? Read on to find out.

How to Track Your Order with Royal Mail

Follow these simple steps to track your order with Royal Mail:

  1. Visit the company's tracking page (https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/).
  2. Once you are on the page, proceed to enter your order reference number in the search bar that you will see.
  3. Confirm that everything you have entered is correct before you click/tap on the "Track your delivery" button. If you feel that there is something wrong with your reference number, be sure to contact customer support team for assistance.

What Is the Royal Mail Tracking Number?

The tracking number, also referred to as the order reference number is a long combination of letters and numbers that you will find on your postage receipt. If the number is not printed on your receipt, make sure that you check your delivery message, it will be there.

Sample reference numbers include; JV62055567234GA, 0B0564008672256754, and 0607890111C345B3A. The reference number is anything between 9 and 27 characters long. If you are the recipient of the package, make sure that the sender has given you the right reference number.

Royal Mail International Standard Tracking

You can still track your order with Royal mail even if you are sending it overseas. All you have to do is go to the order tracking page listed above, enter your parcel tracking/reference number and click on "Track your delivery" to check the current status of your parcel. Make sure that you enter the correct tracking number to avoid encountering an error message.

Royal Mail 1st Class Order Tracking

The 1st class order tracking is a fast and reliable parcel delivery service that is available across the UK for parcels weighing less than 20Kg. This service guarantees next-day delivery, including Saturdays, and it is cost-effective for customers that send less than 1,000 parcels in a year.

You can view delivery information for your 1st class parcel online, but you cannot track it like the other parcels. In fact, the online delivery information will only be made available at the point Royal Mail tries to or successfully delivers your parcel.

What Can You Do If You Have Lost Your Tracking/Reference number?

You do not have to worry if you lose your parcel tracking number, but you need to act quickly to ensure that you get assistance. If you are the recipient of the parcel, you should contact the sender and request them to give you the number again. If you ordered the item online, make sure that you check your invoice or order confirmation message, and the tracking number will be right there

If you are the sender of the parcel, try to contact the recipient to confirm whether they have received the item. If you send your parcel at a post office and you have lost your receipt or the tear-off section, there is nothing that Royal mail can do to help you retrieve your order reference number. Keep in mind that you cannot use any other information such as your name and address to track your package.

How do I track an order with Royal Mail?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track an order with Royal Mail?"?

After thousands of Royal Mail customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track an order with Royal Mail? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Royal Mail if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Royal Mail Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Royal Mail in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track an order with Royal Mail? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Royal Mail

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 327,909 times
Royal Mail
Royal Mail customer support line
royal mail track a package
royal mail phone number
royal mail tracking number
Track an Order
Track an Order

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!