如何在 Ryanair 上将乐器作为行李预订?

您可以在线或通过航空公司的呼叫中心将您的乐器作为行李预订。预订时,您需要提供乐器的尺寸和重量。您还需要购买行李标签。该标签将贴在您的仪器上,并允许航空公司追踪您的行李。您还可以通过移动应用程序将您的乐器作为行李预订。每位乘客可携带一件随身行李和一件托运行李,随身行李的最大尺寸为 55 厘米 x 40 厘米 x 20 厘米。

乘飞机旅行可能会非常紧张。飞行中最具挑战性的部分之一就是打包行李。您要确保打包所需的一切,但也不希望携带太多行李,这会减慢您的速度并花费您额外的钱。

我如何将乐器作为行李预订?

如果您在 Ryanair 上携带乐器旅行,则必须将其作为行李预订。这可以在线完成,也可以通过航空公司的呼叫中心完成。预订时,您需要提供乐器的尺寸和重量。

如果您的乐器不符合尺寸或重量要求,则必须作为行李托运,并且您将产生额外费用。这笔费用的费用将取决于您的乐器的大小和重量。当您将乐器作为行李预订时,您还需要购买行李标签。该标签将贴在您的仪器上,并允许航空公司跟踪您的行李。

您也可以在线预订您的乐器作为行李或致电客户服务。预订时,您需要提供乐器的尺寸和重量。您还需要购买行李标签。该标签将贴在您的仪器上,并允许航空公司追踪您的行李。

行李要求是什么?

您需要做的第一件事是熟悉 Ryanair 的行李政策。每位乘客可携带一件随身行李和一件托运行李。随身行李的最大尺寸为 55 厘米 x 40 厘米 x 20 厘米,最大重量为 10 公斤。托运行李的最大尺寸为 80 厘米 x 30 厘米 x 20 厘米,重量不超过 20 公斤。

如果您的乐器不符合尺寸或重量要求,则必须作为行李托运并产生额外费用。这笔费用的费用将取决于您的乐器的大小和重量。如果您对行李要求有任何疑问,可以致电客户支持寻求帮助。

允许使用哪些乐器?

瑞安航空允许携带一些乐器作为随身行李。其中包括长度为 65 厘米或更短的弦乐器、管乐器和打击乐器。如果您的乐器比这个大,它将作为行李托运。

允许作为随身行李携带的一些乐器示例包括吉他、尤克里里琴、小提琴和长笛。如果您携带较大的乐器旅行,例如大提琴或低音提琴,则必须将其作为行李托运。

哪些乐器是不允许的?

瑞安航空还不允许携带一些乐器。这些包括喇叭、小号和其他铜管乐器。如果您携带其中一种乐器旅行,则必须将其作为行李托运,并且需要支付额外费用。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Ryanair 上将乐器作为行李预订?"?

在成千上万的Ryanair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Ryanair 上将乐器作为行李预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ryanair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ryanair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Ryanair 上将乐器作为行李预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ryanair

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 32,584 times
Ryanair
乘坐瑞安航空旅行时如何将乐器作为行李添加
如何在 RyanAir 上将您的乐器作为行李预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name and surname on my ID are displayed in my mother language (not english). My flig...
**** *** ****. ********* ** ******** ***** ******* ** *** ******** Ryanair...
Cant make the enregistrement mistake with the birth date
Name spelt wrong on boarding pass
Hi!*My flight is for few days and i wanted to know is it true that i cant bring a pet(d...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Book a Musical Instrument as Baggage on Ryanair?

You can book your musical instrument as baggage online or through the airline's call center. When you book, you will need to provide the dimensions and weight of your instrument. You will also need to purchase a baggage tag. This tag will be affixed to your instrument and allow the airline to track your baggage. You can also book your musical instrument as baggage through the mobile app. Each passenger is allowed one carry-on bag and one checked bag, and the maximum dimensions for the carry-on bag are 55 cm x 40 cm x 20 cm.

Traveling by air can be pretty stressful. One of the most challenging parts of flying is packing your luggage. You want to make sure you pack everything you need, but you also don't want to bring too much baggage that will slow you down and cost you extra money.

How Do I Book a Musical Instrument as Baggage?

If you are traveling with a musical instrument on Ryanair, you must book it as baggage. This can be done online or through the airline's call center. When you book, you will need to provide the dimensions and weight of your instrument.

If your musical instrument does not meet the size or weight requirements, it will have to be checked as baggage, and you will incur an additional fee. The cost of this fee will depend on the size and weight of your instrument. When you book your musical instrument as baggage, you will also need to purchase a baggage tag. This tag will be affixed to your instrument and allow the airline to track your luggage.

You can also book your musical instrument as baggage online or call customer service. When you book, you will need to provide the dimensions and weight of your instrument. You will also need to purchase a baggage tag. This tag will be affixed to your instrument and allow the airline to track your baggage.

What Are the Baggage Requirements?

The first thing you need to do is familiarize yourself with Ryanair's baggage policy. Each passenger is allowed one carry-on bag and one checked bag. The maximum dimensions for the carry-on bag are 55 cm x 40 cm x 20 cm, and the maximum weight is 10 kg. The checked bag can be up to 80 cm x 30 cm x 20 cm and weigh no more than 20 kg.

If your musical instrument does not meet the size or weight requirements, it will have to be checked as baggage and incur an additional fee. The cost of this fee will depend on the size and weight of your instrument. If you have any questions about baggage requirements, you can call customer support for help.

What Musical Instruments Are Allowed?

A few musical instruments are allowed on Ryanair as carry-on baggage. These include string, wind and percussion instruments 65 cm or shorter in length. If your instrument is larger than this, it will be checked as baggage.

Some examples of instruments allowed as carry-on baggage include guitars, ukuleles, violins and flutes. If you are traveling with a larger instrument, such as a cello or double bass, it will have to be checked as baggage.

What Musical Instruments Are Not Allowed?

There are also a few musical instruments that are not allowed on Ryanair. These include horns, trumpets and other brass instruments. If you are traveling with one of these instruments, it will have to be checked as baggage, and you will incur an additional fee.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Book a Musical Instrument as Baggage on Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Book a Musical Instrument as Baggage on Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Book a Musical Instrument as Baggage on Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 83,496 times
Ryanair
How to add a musical instrument as baggage when traveling by RyanAir
How to book your musical instrument as baggage on RyanAir

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello. I booked a flight with my daughter to mallorca. We will fly in about ** hours fr...
We booked the fast track security option but the airport did not have the option. Pleas...
Hello . I am flying from Dublin to Riga tomorrow FRI****I paid by friends paypal ...tr...
I have done my check in for my daughter and me but her document has been updated so i w...
I wish to make the booking and require help
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!