如何更改在瑞安航空的航班?

飞行的变化可能发生,并且很容易变成真正的痛苦。通过这种方式,您可以确保使用Ryanair更改航班时所需的时间不会超过所需时间。

生活可能使您陷入困境,包括迫使您改变旅行计划的事件。无论发生紧急情况还是拒绝您的休假日期,如果您通过RyanAir预订,都可以更改航班。如果距离航班预定起飞时间超过两个半小时,则乘客可以更改其飞行日期或航线。此外,乘客可以在航班起飞前两个小时更改航班名称。

在使用RyanAir预订航班后,有48小时的宽限期 ,对您的预订进行较小的更改。这包括对您的飞行路线,飞行日期和飞行时间的更改。在48小时的宽限期内,不收取任何更改费用,但是,将向您收取原始票价和新航班上可用的最低总价之间的差额。如果您的新航班比以前的预订便宜,您将不会获得差额退款。

请注意,超出48小时宽限期的航班更改将收取费用(35欧元起)。飞往国际加那利群岛的航班路线(不包括西班牙国内航班)和飞往所有国际希腊航线的路线更改费用通常较高。

继续阅读有关如何使用RyanAir更改航班的说明。

在线更改航班

  1. 前往www.ryanair.com

  2. 在右上角,选择“登录”。

  3. 系统将要求您使用电子邮件地址和密码登录。或者,您可以使用您的Facebook帐户或Google帐户登录。

  4. 登录后,在页面顶部,选择“我的预订” ,然后单击“ 管理我的预订”。

  5. 选择“ 管理行程” ,然后单击“更改航班”。

  6. 您将被重定向到新页面,您可以在其中搜索新的航班以更改航班日期。

  7. 接下来,系统会要求您选择新的旅程并查看新的航班。

  8. 您将看到价格明细。如果您对价格满意,请选择“确认更改”。

  9. 系统将提示您输入付款明细,然后选择“立即付款”。

  10. 您将通过电子邮件收到新航班的更新行程的副本。

如果您在任何时候遇到更改预订的问题,可以通过电话或他们的实时聊天与RyanAir客户服务团队联系。

通过电话或在线聊天更改航班

有些航班无法在线更改。 如果您要更改属于以下类别的航班,则需要通过电话与RyanAir客户服务团队联系。

  1. 飞往国内的国际航班,反之亦然。

  2. 您预订多人时的一个人的航班。

  3. 仅部分更改为一次航班(例如更改机场)。

  4. 适用西班牙大家庭折扣或西班牙居民折扣的地方。

办理登机手续后如何更改航班

  1. 如果您已经办理了登机手续,但现在想更改航班的飞行路线,日期或名称,则需要在航班起飞前一天联系RyanAir客户服务团队

  2. 客户服务团队将为您取消航班检查。

  3. 之后,您将可以在在线RyanAir帐户的“管理预订”下更改预订。

瑞安航空是一个大型组织,拥有多种途径供客户获取帮助。如果您在更改预订时遇到问题,可以通过电话或他们的实时聊天与RyanAir客户服务团队联系。 RyanAir聊天机器人提供24/7支持。瑞安航空客户服务代理在周一至周五06:00-21:00 GMT,周六08:00-18:00 GMT和周日09:00-18:00 GMT提供服务。

如何更改在瑞安航空的航班?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改在瑞安航空的航班?"?

在成千上万的Ryanair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改在瑞安航空的航班?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ryanair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ryanair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改在瑞安航空的航班?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ryanair

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 1,914,316 times
Ryanair
转换航班
Ryanair客户支持专线
瑞安航空电话号码
瑞安航空变更航班
变更航班
变更航班

为您的计划支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How can I change my flight on Ryanair?

Flight changes can happen and they can easily turn into a real pain. Here's how you can make sure it doesn't take any longer than it needs to when changing your flight with Ryanair.

Life can throw you curveballs, including incidents that force you to change your travel plans. Whether an emergency came up or your vacation dates were denied, if you booked with RyanAir, you may be able to change your flight. Passengers are able to change their flight date or flight route if it's more than two and a half hours until the flight is scheduled to depart. Additionally, passengers can change the name on a flight up to two hours before the flight is scheduled to depart.

After booking a flight with RyanAir, there is a 48-hour grace period to make minor changes to your booking. This includes changes to your flight routes, flight dates, and flight times. There are no fees charged for making changes within the 48-hour grace period, however, you will be charged the difference between the original fare paid and the lowest total price available on your new flight. If your new flight is cheaper than the previous booking, you will not receive a refund for the difference.

Note that fees (beginning at €35) will be charged for flight changes made outside of the 48-hour grace period. Flight routes to the International Canary Islands (excluding Spanish domestic flights) and to all international Greek routes typically have higher flight change fees.

Keep reading for instructions on how to change your flight with RyanAir.

Change Your Flight Online

  1. Go to www.ryanair.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Log In.'

  3. You will be asked to log in with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can log in with your Facebook account or Google account.

  4. Once you've signed in, at the top of the page, select 'My Bookings' and click on 'Manage My Bookings.'

  5. Select 'Manage your trip' and then click on 'Change your flight.'

  6. You will be redirected to a new page where you can search for a new flight to change the flight date.

  7. Next, you'll be asked to select your new journey and review your new flight.

  8. You will be shown a price breakdown. If you're okay with the price, select 'Confirm Change.'

  9. You will be prompted to include payment details and select 'Pay now.'

  10. You will be emailed a copy of your updated itinerary for your new flight.

If at any time, you have issues with changing your booking, you can reach out to the RyanAir Customer Service Team by phone or through their live chat.

Change Your Flight Via Phone or Live Chat

There are certain flights that cannot be changed online. You will need to reach out to the RyanAir Customer Service Team by phone if you are looking to change flights that fall into the following categories.

  1. An international flight to domestic, or vice versa.

  2. One person's flight on your booking of multiple people.

  3. A partial change to one flight only (such as a change of airport.)

  4. Where a Spanish large family discount or Spanish resident discount has been applied.

How to Change a Flight After You've Checked In

  1. If you've already checked into your flight but now want to make changes to the flight route, date, or name on the flight, you will need to contact the RyanAir Customer Service Team up to one day before the flight departure.

  2. The Customer Service Team will uncheck your flight for you.

  3. After that, you will be able to change your reservation under 'Manage Bookings' in your online RyanAir account.

RyanAir is a large organization and has multiple avenues for customers to get help. If you have issues with changing your booking, you can reach out to the RyanAir Customer Service Team by phone or through their live chat. The RyanAir chatbot offers 24/7 support. The RyanAir Customer Care agents are available Monday to Fridays 06:00-21:00 GMT, Saturdays 08:00-18:00 GMT, and Sundays 09:00-18:00 GMT.

How can I change my flight on Ryanair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How can I change my flight on Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How can I change my flight on Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How can I change my flight on Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 132,975 times
Ryanair
Ryanair customer service
ryanair phone number
ryanair change flight
Change Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!