如何预订瑞安航空的航班?

瑞安航空之所以很棒,是因为它可以让您以尽可能便宜的价格飞行。如果您从未和他们一起飞行过,这就是您可以在Ryanair预订航班的方法。

瑞安航空是一家低成本航空公司,其航线网络服务于38个国家。乘客可以预订瑞安航空穿越欧洲,摩洛哥和中东某些地区(黎巴嫩,约旦和以色列)的航班。瑞安航空以实惠的价格而闻名,他们可以通过其“简洁”的飞行体验为客户提供服务。

客户可以在线或通过电话预订瑞安航空的航班。请按照以下分步说明预订瑞安航空的航班。

在线预订

  1. 前往https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/

  2. “航班”搜索栏中,选择“返回”“单向”。

  3. 输入您的航班详细信息(国家/地区),日期和乘客人数。

  4. 选中“网站使用条款”旁边的复选框

  5. 点击“开始吧!”

  6. 在下一页上,将为您提供航班选项列表。选择最适合您的计划的那些。您可以选择以下选项:标准票价,加号或Flexi加号。为每个航班进行选择。点击“继续”。

  7. 接下来,您可以选择支付少量费用选择座位,或者您可以选择“我选择随机分配”以省钱。

  8. 您将被要求为每个航班选择您的行李选择。选项包括船上一个小袋子(含),优先和两个随身行李袋(收费),10公斤的托运行李和一个小袋(收费)。

  9. 选择“继续”。

  10. 选择“签出”。

  11. 系统将再次提示您选择需要付费的座位。选择“我选择随机分配”。

  12. 此时,您将需要登录到Ryanair帐户。点击“登录”。

  13. 您可以使用电子邮件和密码登录到您的帐户。或者,您可以使用您的Google或Facebook帐户登录。

  14. 您将需要填写您的乘客详细信息,联系方式和付款方式。

  15. 在此阶段,将为您提供旅行保险。

  16. 选择“立即付款”以完成预订。您将收到一封电子邮件,确认您的航班以及所有航班详细信息。您对航班的任何更改也会发送到您的电子邮件中。

通过电话预订

您可以选择致电Ryanair客户服务团队以通过电话预订航班。请注意,客户服务团队的服务时间为周一至周五上午7:00至下午7:00(欧洲中部时间),周六上午10:00至下午7L00(中欧时间)和周日上午11:00至下午7:00(中欧时间)。

请注意,通话费用为每分钟0.13英镑,外加任何其他国际通话费率。此外,瑞安航空通常会通过电话收取一定的预订费用(将免费在线预订)。如果您在网上预订时遇到技术困难,可以免收此费用。

瑞安航空实时聊天

瑞安航空提供实时聊天服务。如果您在预订时遇到问题,建议通过实时聊天与客户服务团队联系。但是,请注意,您不应通过实时聊天预订航班。通过实时聊天服务发送付款详细信息是不安全的。

周一至周五上午6:00至格林尼治标准时间21:00,周六和周日上午8:00至格林尼治标准时间18:00,可以通过实时聊天提供客户服务代表。

如何预订瑞安航空的航班?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何预订瑞安航空的航班?"?

在成千上万的Ryanair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何预订瑞安航空的航班?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ryanair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ryanair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何预订瑞安航空的航班?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ryanair

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 473,897 times
Ryanair
预订航班
Ryanair电话号码
Ryanair预订航班
Ryanair客户支持
预订机票
预订机票

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I have a ryanair voucher and it won't let me book a flight for my partner. He was on...
I search a lowprice flight to Helsinki Finland, please help me in August ****.**From Ge...
I booked flight Hamburg-M*laga **.**. (Klaus-Dietrich L*sche), I tried to book my wife...
Dear Sir*Madam,**I booked * tickets, for my daughter and son, to fly from, Birmingham t...
Like to order a tickect for tomorrow fly *:** to copenhagen kaunas copenhagen a name o...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I book a flight with Ryanair?

Ryanair is great because it allows you to fly around for as cheap as possible. If you've never flown with them, here's how you can book your flight with Ryanair.

Ryanair is a low-cost airline that has a route network serving over 38 countries. Passengers can book Ryanair flights through Europe, Morocco, and some parts of the Middle East (Lebanon, Jordan, and Israel). Ryanair is known for its affordable pricing which they can offer clients through their "no-frills" flying experience.

Customers can book online or over the phone for Ryanair flights. Follow the below step-by-step instructions to book a flight with Ryanair.

Booking Online

  1. Go to https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/

  2. In the 'Flight' search bar, select 'Return' or 'One way.'

  3. Input your flight details (countries), your dates, and the number of passengers.

  4. Select the checkbox next to the 'Website Terms of Use.'

  5. Click 'Let's go!'

  6. On the next page, you will be given a list of flight options. Select the ones that work best for your schedule. You will be given the option to choose: Standard Fare, Plus, or Flexi plus. Make your selection for each flight. Click 'Continue.'

  7. Next, you will be given the option to choose your seat for a small fee, or you can select 'I choose random allocation' to save money.

  8. You will be asked to choose your baggage options for each flight. Options include one small bag onboard (included), priority & two cabin bags (for a fee), 10kg check-in bag and one small bag (for a fee).

  9. Select 'Continue.'

  10. Select 'Check Out.'

  11. You will once again be prompted to select your seat for a fee. Select 'I choose random allocation.'

  12. At this point, you will need to sign in to your Ryanair account. Click 'Log In.'

  13. You can log in to your account with your email and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Google or Facebook account.

  14. You will need to fill out your passenger details, contact details, and payment details.

  15. You will be offered to purchase trip insurance at this stage.

  16. Select 'Pay Now' to complete your booking. You will receive an email confirming your flight and with all your flight details. Any changes to your flight will also be sent to your email.

Book Over the Phone

You can choose to call the Ryanair Customer Service team to book your flights over the phone. Note that the Customer Service team is available Monday to Fridays 7:00 am to 7:00 pm CET, Saturdays from 10:00 am to 7L00 pm CET, and Sundays from 11:00 am to 7:00 pm CET.

Note that calls cost £0.13 per minute plus any additional international calling rates. Additionally, Ryanair will typically charge a fee for booking over the phone (will booking online is free). This fee may be waived if you had technical difficulties booking online.

Ryanair Live Chat

Ryanair has a live chat service. It's recommended to reach out to the Customer Service team via live chat if you are having trouble with your booking. However, note that you should not book your flight over live chat. It's unsafe to send payment details over a live chat service.

Customer service representatives are available over live chat Monday to Fridays 6:00 am to 21:00 GMT, Saturdays and Sundays from 8:00 am to 18:00 GMT.

How do I book a flight with Ryanair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I book a flight with Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I book a flight with Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I book a flight with Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 118,297 times
Ryanair
Ryanair phone number
Ryanair book a flight
Ryanair customer service
Book a flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to book a flight from Barcelona to Malaga. When I tried to logon to go through...
I cant put my boy date of birth when i do check in
Hi *I book the fly ticket bat i don’t add my baby*What i can do it now to add him? *Thanks
Can i add a child to an already booked flight? Rev No : P*YHJZ
I input the wrong email so didn't receive confirmation of my flight *booking reference...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!