كيف أحجز رحلة مع رايان اير؟

Ryanair رائع لأنه يسمح لك بالتحليق بأرخص الأسعار الممكنة. إذا لم تسافر معهم أبدًا ، فإليك كيفية حجز رحلتك مع Ryanair.

Ryanair هي شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة لديها شبكة خطوط تخدم أكثر من 38 دولة. يمكن للمسافرين حجز رحلات طيران ريان إير عبر أوروبا والمغرب وبعض أجزاء الشرق الأوسط (لبنان والأردن وإسرائيل). تشتهر Ryanair بالأسعار المعقولة التي يمكنهم تقديمها للعملاء من خلال تجربة الطيران "بدون زخرفة".

يمكن للعملاء الحجز عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف لرحلات Ryanair. اتبع التعليمات التالية خطوة بخطوة لحجز رحلة مع Ryanair.

الحجز عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/

  2. في شريط البحث "رحلة طيران" ، حدد "رجوع" أو "اتجاه واحد".

  3. أدخل تفاصيل رحلتك (البلدان) ، وتواريخك ، وعدد الركاب.

  4. حدد مربع الاختيار بجوار "شروط استخدام موقع الويب".

  5. انقر فوق "لنذهب!"

  6. في الصفحة التالية ، ستحصل على قائمة بخيارات الطيران. حدد تلك التي تعمل بشكل أفضل لجدولك الزمني. سيتاح لك خيار الاختيار: Standard Fare أو Plus أو Flexi plus. حدد اختيارك لكل رحلة طيران. انقر فوق "متابعة".

  7. بعد ذلك ، سيتم منحك خيار اختيار مقعدك مقابل رسوم رمزية ، أو يمكنك تحديد "أختار تخصيصًا عشوائيًا" لتوفير المال.

  8. سيُطلب منك اختيار خيارات الأمتعة الخاصة بك لكل رحلة. تشمل الخيارات حقيبة صغيرة واحدة على متن الطائرة (مضمنة) ، وأولوية وحقيبتين مقصورتين (مقابل رسوم) ، وحقيبة تسجيل وصول 10 كجم وحقيبة صغيرة (مقابل رسوم).

  9. حدد "متابعة".

  10. حدد "سحب".

  11. ستتم مطالبتك مرة أخرى بتحديد مقعدك مقابل رسوم. حدد "أختار تخصيص عشوائي".

  12. في هذه المرحلة ، ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Ryanair الخاص بك. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".

  13. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Google أو Facebook.

  14. ستحتاج إلى ملء تفاصيل الراكب وتفاصيل الاتصال وتفاصيل الدفع.

  15. سيُعرض عليك شراء تأمين الرحلة في هذه المرحلة.

  16. اختر "ادفع الآن" لإكمال الحجز. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد رحلتك ومع جميع تفاصيل رحلتك. سيتم أيضًا إرسال أي تغييرات في رحلتك إلى بريدك الإلكتروني.

احجز عبر الهاتف

يمكنك اختيار الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Ryanair لحجز رحلاتك عبر الهاتف. لاحظ أن فريق خدمة العملاء متاح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من 7:00 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا ، وأيام السبت من 10:00 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا ، وأيام الأحد من 11:00 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا.

لاحظ أن تكلفة المكالمات 0.13 جنيه إسترليني للدقيقة بالإضافة إلى أي أسعار مكالمات دولية إضافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستفرض Ryanair عادةً رسومًا للحجز عبر الهاتف (سيتم الحجز عبر الإنترنت مجانًا). قد يتم التنازل عن هذه الرسوم إذا واجهت صعوبات فنية في الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

Ryanair الدردشة المباشرة

لدى Ryanair خدمة الدردشة الحية. يوصى بالتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء عبر الدردشة المباشرة إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في حجزك. ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أنه يجب ألا تحجز رحلتك عبر الدردشة المباشرة. من غير الآمن إرسال تفاصيل الدفع عبر خدمة الدردشة المباشرة.

يتوفر ممثلو خدمة العملاء عبر الدردشة المباشرة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 6:00 صباحًا إلى الساعة 21:00 بتوقيت جرينتش ، والسبت والأحد من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا إلى الساعة 18:00 بتوقيت جرينتش.

كيف أحجز رحلة مع رايان اير؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحجز رحلة مع رايان اير؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ryanair إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحجز رحلة مع رايان اير؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ryanair إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ryanair لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحجز رحلة مع رايان اير؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ryanair

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 738,796 times
Ryanair
يحجز لرحلة طيران
Ryanair رقم الهاتف
Ryanair احجز رحلة
Ryanair دعم العملاء
إحجز رحلة طيران
إحجز رحلة طيران

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I will book a flight Lanzarote Frankfurt international **.*.****, but it is impossible...
Bonjour*est ce qu actuellement il y a des vols de paris*beauvais jusqu'a B*ziers*Car av...
Bonjour *Il m'est impossible de connecter * votre site pour un vol marrakech bordeaux l...
Non riesco a continuare il check in online perch* mi chiede di selezionare il posto. Io...
When can i book flights to Tenerife I have tried today and the bookings are not available
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I book a flight with Ryanair?

Ryanair is great because it allows you to fly around for as cheap as possible. If you've never flown with them, here's how you can book your flight with Ryanair.

Ryanair is a low-cost airline that has a route network serving over 38 countries. Passengers can book Ryanair flights through Europe, Morocco, and some parts of the Middle East (Lebanon, Jordan, and Israel). Ryanair is known for its affordable pricing which they can offer clients through their "no-frills" flying experience.

Customers can book online or over the phone for Ryanair flights. Follow the below step-by-step instructions to book a flight with Ryanair.

Booking Online

  1. Go to https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/

  2. In the 'Flight' search bar, select 'Return' or 'One way.'

  3. Input your flight details (countries), your dates, and the number of passengers.

  4. Select the checkbox next to the 'Website Terms of Use.'

  5. Click 'Let's go!'

  6. On the next page, you will be given a list of flight options. Select the ones that work best for your schedule. You will be given the option to choose: Standard Fare, Plus, or Flexi plus. Make your selection for each flight. Click 'Continue.'

  7. Next, you will be given the option to choose your seat for a small fee, or you can select 'I choose random allocation' to save money.

  8. You will be asked to choose your baggage options for each flight. Options include one small bag onboard (included), priority & two cabin bags (for a fee), 10kg check-in bag and one small bag (for a fee).

  9. Select 'Continue.'

  10. Select 'Check Out.'

  11. You will once again be prompted to select your seat for a fee. Select 'I choose random allocation.'

  12. At this point, you will need to sign in to your Ryanair account. Click 'Log In.'

  13. You can log in to your account with your email and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Google or Facebook account.

  14. You will need to fill out your passenger details, contact details, and payment details.

  15. You will be offered to purchase trip insurance at this stage.

  16. Select 'Pay Now' to complete your booking. You will receive an email confirming your flight and with all your flight details. Any changes to your flight will also be sent to your email.

Book Over the Phone

You can choose to call the Ryanair Customer Service team to book your flights over the phone. Note that the Customer Service team is available Monday to Fridays 7:00 am to 7:00 pm CET, Saturdays from 10:00 am to 7L00 pm CET, and Sundays from 11:00 am to 7:00 pm CET.

Note that calls cost £0.13 per minute plus any additional international calling rates. Additionally, Ryanair will typically charge a fee for booking over the phone (will booking online is free). This fee may be waived if you had technical difficulties booking online.

Ryanair Live Chat

Ryanair has a live chat service. It's recommended to reach out to the Customer Service team via live chat if you are having trouble with your booking. However, note that you should not book your flight over live chat. It's unsafe to send payment details over a live chat service.

Customer service representatives are available over live chat Monday to Fridays 6:00 am to 21:00 GMT, Saturdays and Sundays from 8:00 am to 18:00 GMT.

How do I book a flight with Ryanair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I book a flight with Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I book a flight with Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I book a flight with Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 118,297 times
Ryanair
Ryanair phone number
Ryanair book a flight
Ryanair customer service
Book a flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to book a flight from Barcelona to Malaga. When I tried to logon to go through...
I cant put my boy date of birth when i do check in
Hi *I book the fly ticket bat i don’t add my baby*What i can do it now to add him? *Thanks
Can i add a child to an already booked flight? Rev No : P*YHJZ
I input the wrong email so didn't receive confirmation of my flight *booking reference...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!